You are here: HomeNews2015 12 06Article 398822

Payment of GNPC ex-gratia lacks equity – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (33)

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO W ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

For a country borrowing so much how do you give away GHc 1 million to one person for service in government. I don't care if these people came up with the cure of malaria, ebola or made Ghana an utopia, as government employees ...

• gha man 8 years ago

If the money is paid to Npp then is ok but if is pay to ndc then problems have come ooo. Because Ghana belongs to Npp

• omanhene 8 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS A SAGE.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC IS ALWAYS FINDING WAYS OF STEALING FROM POOR GHANAIANS AND STUPID FELIX OFOSU KWAAKYE IS BUSY JUSTIFYING THE IMPOSSIBLE.....WHY WHY WHY...NDC SO ALL U CARE ABOUT IS STEALING FROM STATE COFFERS, ESPECIALLY THE TSATSU FAMIL ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

VERY IRONIC THAT JJ'S NDC IS SO FULL OF THIEVES WHO ARE COMMITTING MUCH WORSE CRIMES THAN THEY CAME TO MEET

• Ishahaku Sofo 8 years ago

Not crooks like Kofi Portufe and Spio-Garbrah

• gha man 8 years ago

Kuffour use our money to buy gold chains and hang on your neck for that one great news god is watching kweku baako with keen eyes

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

The ex-gratia award to Tsatsu Tsikata was a COMPENSATION for his representation at the Supreme Court in the constitutional election issue in 2012.

The incompetent MAHAMA GOVERNMENT could not have singled out Tsikata for th ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

Tsatsu was corrupt official convicted for causing financial losses to the state then comes back years later to be paid ex-gratia for the loss he caused the nation? Bunch of jokers!

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

If Ex-Gratia payment exists in government and public sector administration in Ghana with governing standard of rules and critetion then the rules should not be honored and applied indiscriminately. First of all we should unde ...

• Kfk 8 years ago

When will the looting end

• spartacus 8 years ago

Kwaku baako knows everything. Aba

• duked 8 years ago

KNOW NOTHING BLIND AS A BAT SEE NOTHING HEAR NOTHING AND FUCKING DO NOTHING DESPITE THE LOOTING GOING ON

• Lartey 8 years ago

Look at this foolish and useless illiterate again
    Is Kufour the criminal, hanging a gold chain on your dirty neck equity? I don't know those who give platforms to this dirty useless and impotent idiot to be talking shit all ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NO WONDER THEY ARE SO FULL OF TROKOSIS AND KAYAYES.....SO FULL OF SELF DESTRUCTIVE ACTIVITIES

• EBBY 8 years ago

Hahaha! You are exhibiting the classic characteristics of NDC members. Herd mentality and totally incapable of analyzing things on their own, and readily towing the line of their masters. When your master is sick, you tell pe ...

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

01 Dec 2015: Mahama & Obasanjo openly Insult Each Other at Global African Forum (just Google).
    'There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after ...

• Nana Pee 8 years ago

Both the Obasanjo and the Mugabe stories in relation to Mahama are untrue

• duked 8 years ago

OUR BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO POCKETS OF FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND NDC PARTY HACKS

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twe ...

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa-Robert Mugabe..

The AU chairman made these comments in relation to the hasty decision Ghana’s President took in sympathizing with the French over the recent rebel attacks which le ...

• CONFIDENCE 8 years ago

i dont hink prince and fosuaa were born when npp was in power for he 8 years. why beause even during the round off in 2008, kuffour immediately reduced the cost of petorl and items because of the round off and power. what do ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Ndc is always involved with stolen money. You watch, anytime there is a case about stolen and Ndc commmunicaters start defending it, then it means they're the main dealers. They have stolen more than necessary for their campa ...

• CONFIDENCE 8 years ago

IF U ARE TALKING ABOUT ALL THESE THEN WHAT ABOUT YOUR PARTY SECRETE ACCOUNTS? WHAT ABOUT JOHN BOADU CLAIMING HE BRIBE NELSON TO DEMONSTRATE AGAINST DUMSOR VIGIL. A PARTY IN WHICH 1ST VICE CHAIRMAN AND ANOTER EXECUTIVE NOT SEC ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Are you sane at all? Do you people have brain to think? This is just unbelievable. You should be one of those rabid dogs prepared to defend the master even though you get no benefits from the theft and lavish spending by the ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

My bro, don't forget that to be a member of NDC foot soldiers, one has to acquire certain traits. They lose their thinking caps, and are always ready to defend their masters' loots while they themselves languish in abject pov ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Kweku Baako has put his short memory or lack of historical literature review on display. Was it not under the same Kufour administration and the Ghana oil discovery saga the EO group of two Ghanaians were able to wrestle 3 pe ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Let's assume for the sake of argument that the Kufuor administration wasted or even stole from Ghana. What do you think should have been done to those in the Kufuor administration who stole Ghana's funds?

And do you think ...

• CONFIDENCE 8 years ago

WHY SHOUD WE ASSUME THAT KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION DID THIS? SAY THE TRUTH AND BE FREE AFTER WHAT WOULD WE GAIN FOR LIEYIN? DO U THINK A ALL. FOOL

• Yaw 8 years ago

You can't even write complete sentences. Poor guy. Ghana is in deep hole with the likes of you being allowed to vote.

• CONFIDENCE 8 years ago

kwasia ebi ur family that cant construct sentences. you are a big fool and people like are in npp how an u win. kwasia man. we the illiterate will continue to vote for ndc whiles fools like u in npp. aboa bi ba.

• Lion of JUDA 8 years ago

Oh Lord, what did we do to deserve this government? Our houses are desolate, our people are dying unable to afford food or medicine, all due to the vicious mismanagement of our economy by ignorant fools who lord over us. Unti ...