Pure nonsense. It's just like saying teachers reward is in heaven
insight to the bone 10 years ago
Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabilities , increase unnecessarily the rates on electricity so our home start getting bills 3 to 5 times what they are now. We may be already refugees and second class citizens in our own country but that does not make deaf and blind to the truth. We know the root cause of dumsor is your Anti Akan hate agenda and because Akosombo is on Akan territory you have allowed mismanagement and neglect to practically put out of function one turbine after another. You spread propaganda and lies about some water level mixed with bullshit about the whole thing being old or obsolete forgetting that most hydro generators in the world are older than ours but still functioning. No talk of the possibility that its still possible to send these defunct turbines to Europe , North America , Japan or even Russia (NEVER TURKEY)and have them re-calibrated . Due to lack of timely maintenance from neglect and corruption blessed by the hate of the Akans politics mixed with Muslim caliphate destruction ,the turbines have all slowly spun out of axis and need to be dismantled to calibrate them , with the availability of new technology its even possible to increase the original 1000 megawatts to 1500 or even double if reverse turbines and other changes are made. Yes the undeclared WAR against the Akans continue, they already declare territories of the Akans such as Akosombo , Osu all the way to Kasoa and other areas as belonging to the Ewes , Gas or whoever, very soon we shall hear how the cities Kumasi , Koforidua , Takoradi and Cape Coast belong to the Zongo pepeni.Their vicious propaganda onslaught , brainwashing and subliminal message has left some Akans especially Fantis with no recollection of their proud history or even able to speak Fanti but now parade around as if they are Gas or ayigbe. Just like Al Capone was able to turn Chicago into a fortress for the mafia ,so have these sakawa mafia criminal NDC pepeni/ayigbe unholy alliance turned our country into a place whereby only corrupt criminals can prosper and decent silent majority marginalized. Their propaganda and grassroots network together with the security agencies are advertising an atmosphere of hopeless with the message that ALL are corrupt just like them. No worthy project can see the light of day due to their greedy corrupt demands and larceny. No progress can be achieved due to this rotten system placed there by the perverse , intellectually handicapped morons of the security agencies and NDC. Ironically enough this sakawa ndc govt has turned into their victims due to the massive Stockholm syndrome their own supporters , sympathizers and foot soldiers. In any sakawa situation we notice the victims when you try and enlighten them they resort to passionately hating you because they think in their delusion you are envious of their great opportunity . The end result is them loosing their life energy, misery and abysmal despair but God also punishes eventually the perpetrators and they too face death under very horrible circumstances. NDC is now desparate for a success story they can use to decieve Ghanaians of their benevolent intent but just like Al Capone they resort to creating an atmosphere/climate of destroying anyone who dares to raise their voice and speak the truth. We must continue our quiet whisper campaign to remove them from as just as outsiders and quiet majority of Chicago succeeded so will we. Fifi Kwetey says that the Volta region is the source and world bank of the NDC , and the lands /people of the Akans the bread basket to be exploited by them. My brothers keep your cutlasses sharpened and ready as just as when the European nations tried to enslave Germany into their breadbasket so must we soon teach them a lesson so that never again will they even dream of such a crime just like in Europe today. Freedom is not gained with a peaceful transition but with blood , we didn't start it but know how to end it . Very soon hopefully we shall meet in the front-lines of the battlefield
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing ... read full comment
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
“We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
Mahmoud 10 years ago
NDC doesn't have what it takes to solve the challenges facing the nation. P/NDC usurped power and wasted 20 years of national life without any tangible results before NPP came and improved the situation dramatically.
Unfo ... read full comment
NDC doesn't have what it takes to solve the challenges facing the nation. P/NDC usurped power and wasted 20 years of national life without any tangible results before NPP came and improved the situation dramatically.
Unfortunately, the incompetent undemocratic NDC party was been given another mandate in 2009 with new oil revenue to try again, but the result so far has been HIPIC, Domsor, low production, currency depreciation, over-taxation, unprecedented hardship and hunger with another "Rawlings' chain". NDC should therefore be shown the door come 2016 with a promise not to ever come back again.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Listen to the opportunist rant! Why wait until farmers day to come and say so? If you really cared, you should have been preaching such long ago. Just go hide your hypocrite being somewhere else, Poku-Joku Nduom.
MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 10 years ago
THANK YOU DR NDUOM!.MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADES LACK BUSINESS STRATEGY.WHAT THEY KNOW BEST IS TO BORROW,LOOT AND SHARE AND LATER ON BLAME THEIR OPPONENTS FOR SLEEPING WHEN THEY WERE LOOTING.HEY WHAT A FUNNY PRESIDENT?.IS MAHAMAH A PICK-POCKET,ARMED ROBBER OR BOTH?.THE LAND GHANA IS CRYING MU-MU-MU-MU BUT THIS ALI BABA AMOAWI KROMFOUR KWAKU DUBAI MAHAMAH DOESN'T EVEN CARE IF GHANA WILL CRY MIA-MIA-MIA.HEY MAHAMAH DON'T FORGET OUR OFF-SPRINGS BECAUSE ROME YOU BOUGHT TICKET FOR YOUR ADVISER AKUA DONKOR WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY.LET START OUR BUILDING OF ROME NOW FOR BENEFIT OF OUR OFF-SPRINGS.DON'T SPEND OUR ON PITO BREWED WITH MARIJUANA AND WOMEN.A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 10 years ago
DON'T SPEND OUR MONEY ON PITO BREWED WITH MARIJUANA AND WOMEN.
Keep writing in majuscule letters thinking I could not trace you down.
yaa dua 10 years ago
Have you seen an opportunist before? I heard this honorably man speak about this same topic during the days of cpp. I heard him discussed this same topic again when Apostle kantaka Osafo visited him few yrs ago. The problem with your kind is, you're deluded and not abreast with current trend .
Don't push your luck, because I know this Nduom personally and pretty abreast with his bogus in-toto, that means, I know what I am about when it comes to Nduom. By the way, why didn't you challenge me on the 5th when this news of his was reported, but waited a day before posting your attack, huh? Should I put your IP address before my hacker boys to pay your pc a visit? Like I said; Don't push me.
Joseph Arthur 10 years ago
Dats my lovely mentoh dis man has vision 4 dis nation but Ghanaians doesn't like him as well.So pls Paapa!!! just bring ur vote to Nana as u supported ex Kufuor
Akos 10 years ago
Much" asay"about nothing...,.
KYEBI ADVOCATE 10 years ago
Who you joking PAA K.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
Ndoum must tell us if it's possible that Elmina fishermen can feed the whole residents for only one month.I can tell you with certainty that without importation of fish and other food stuff,Ghanaians will starve to death.As for me,I think we should professionalise Agric so that we can produce more and stop waste.Thank you.
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
The saying of Papa Kwesi Nduom is a really Fact and they must put the support of that end he have a vission to becomes a presiden of Ghana and all ways he talks peace of devolopment and the ghanians must put hands in touching the progress vission that he is bringing,God bless you Papa and oman Ghana.
Papa 10 years ago
This is what our farmers want. Money, daily and protection from their government.
Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabili ...
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing ...
Unfo ...
THANK YOU DR NDUOM!.MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADES LACK BUSINESS STRATEGY.WHAT THEY KNOW BEST IS TO BORROW,LOOT AND SHARE AND LATER ON BLAME THEIR OPPONENTS FOR SLEEPING WHEN THEY WERE LOOTING.HEY WHAT A FUNNY PRESIDENT?.IS ...
Have you seen an opportunist before? I heard this honorably man speak about this same topic during the days of cpp. I heard him discussed this same topic again when Apostle kantaka Osafo visited him few yrs ago. The problem ...
Don't push your luck, because I know this Nduom personally and pretty abreast with his bogus in-toto, that means, I know what I am about when it comes to Nduom. By the way, why didn't you challenge me on the 5th when this new ...
Who you joking PAA K.
Ndoum must tell us if it's possible that Elmina fishermen can feed the whole residents for only one month.I can tell you with certainty that without importation of fish and other food stuff,Ghanaians will starve to death.As f ...
The saying of Papa Kwesi Nduom is a really Fact and they must put the support of that end he have a vission to becomes a presiden of Ghana and all ways he talks peace of devolopment and the ghanians must put hands in touchi ...