'Ghanaians must contribute quota to sustain peace'

Read Comments Comments (12)

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

corruption+thievery breed poverty and insecurity in every society so voters shd quit this blind support for political parties just bcos of tribalism......ndc and john mahama duped the north thro sada gyeeda and yet most north ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstre ...

Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabili ...

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

WHY ARE THE NORTH AND VOLTA ENDORSING THESE MASSIVE NDC THIEVERIES WHICH IS WORSENING THEIR STATE OF POVERTY EVERY SECOND......Come On, We All Need Honesty Here, Ndc Is Deeply Involved In A Lack Of Lack Of Fiscal Discipline, ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

'There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegu ...

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• DIET 10 years ago

We do not need all die be die in Ghana. Ghanaians should not be deceived by politicians to resort to violence to solve problems. Some of these politicians have assets stashed in foreign countries so in the event of violence, ...

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

NDC WILL DEFINITELY BE PURSUED TO RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONIES...JJ WILL LOVE TO SEE HIS NDC-BETRAYERS DULY HELD ACCOUNTABLE BY NANA TO RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONIES BACK TO GHANA.....NDC WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE AND ALL THIEVES W ...

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 10 years ago

Nana we thanks you for your adivece as for peaceful everyone needs so the politician the boards is in your courts. Nana God bless you and God bless Ghana ...Amen Amen and Amen oo.

• Amina 10 years ago

You are these same chiefs who go and collect moneys from these politicians. Hypocrates.

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 10 years ago

PEACE CAMPAIGN== FOUNDER==

PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI
    THINK PEACE