You are here: HomeNews2015 12 04Article 398504

Ibrahim Musah is 2015 National Best Farmer

Read Comments Comments (32)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

another pepeni , what was the critera

• Abdul Rashid Suleman 8 years ago

Gentleman please do not talk with your stomach. I least expected a being to say what you said. Is pepeni not a Ghanaian? What you said is highly unconstitutional. C'mon we are in twenty first century and no in the stone age w ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    I know the weather can be unpredictable sometimes but could this not have been predicted my the Meteorological Service so that the VP could have been warned in advance to make alternative t ...

• kujo 8 years ago

I'm with you Suleman

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

You can question the criteria for the selection because I have also questioned it before, including that of Best Teachers' Award. Perhaps what was done was the Richest Farmer Award.
    On a more serious note, I wish you can sto ...

• NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

Y33S3IMU

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Congratulations, Mr. Ibrahim musah, my God bless u for feeding a corrupt-led nation.

• OGA 8 years ago

Congratulations ! We give God the glory.

• SINBAD 8 years ago

bravo to all of them and I urge all farmers to put in their maximum effort to transform mother Ghana via agriculture

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

akans must think

• Ben 8 years ago

Congrats boss keep the good work doing

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Congratulation Ibrahim Musah may God-bless you and every farmer in Ghana.Afterall a Ghanaian had wone.

• Paul Anaman from dormaa ahenkro 8 years ago

u haf made we de people from dormaa very proud,cos many people upon hearing De name of Dormaa think De only farming business in De area is poultry farming but u,through ur hard work have prove them wrong thank u and ayekoo to ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

that's great

• Akora 8 years ago

God bless our Farmers; they feed the world

• Dadze 8 years ago

30,000 or 3000. very considering what is being given to Tsatsu Tsikata to go and chop free

• Dadze 8 years ago

very small

• Amegbor Fidelis Kwadwo 8 years ago

Ayekooooo to all our farmers!

• the crusader 8 years ago

By their grace evrry thing is pepe I AM NOT SUPPRISED THIS IS THE PLANT OF SASABOMSAM .IT WILL DIE OF SOON BY GODS GRACE THE AUTHENTIC GRACE I MEAN

• Awuku Gblor 8 years ago

hahaaaaahaa the akans are now dipping n becomin shallow nowadays in Ghana hahaaa tank u mahama

• nana yaw 8 years ago

well done Ibrahim musah.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Congrats brother, wish you more success. Wish more people will get involved in mass industrial scale farming. 3k is too small for such an accomplishment it should be 30k

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Useless government

• jj 8 years ago

hmmmm ex-gratia mp's ghs 400000 and a best farmer ghs 3000..GHANA

• Ojoo,Hamburg-Germany 8 years ago

Thank u, Matwo as u are popularly call by the people of Dormaa municipal for bringing glory to Kofiasua, your hometown. Mo ne adwuma den

• Sam 8 years ago

Oh the people of Dormaa-Ahenkro are really proud of you Macho.Congratulations Macho.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Good

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good ,God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Hon Old Soldier 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo was judged the best idiot dwarf loser!

• fine girl 8 years ago

he needs a tractor not a cash token

• Ashiitey 8 years ago

What about Akua Donkor. What does she farm?.