KOKU TANYIGBE, YOU ARE HAVINH NIGHTMARES ABOUT LOSING THE 2016 ELECTIONS. YOUR JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED, BIG TIME AND SO YOU ARE GOING OUT KEKE, COME 2016. WHY BELLY ACHE, KOKU TANYIGBE?????? IS IT BECAUSE YOU FEAR LOSING YOUR "NOKOFIO" AND CHOP CHOP??????
REJECT NPP NOW!!!!!! 10 years ago
Since when do you (NPP) respect others? We've been hearing pepefuor/ pepeni but you forget that Bawumia is one Aliu Mahama is another. We pepefuor are proud of both Bawumia and President Mahama.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover in urban areas , infact even if they gave everyone a pot of gold or bribed in any other way they would loose . In the rural areas its another story. NDC has a slight advantage in the north and east because they have an ongoing house to house campaign which NPP in decades was either too arrogant or incompetent or sabotaged to organise. The people of the urban areas are spreading the word in the rural areas of the south and middle belt quite successfully to remove NDC from power but the cards are still stacked in favor of NDC because the state security agencies are more active there. Everbody knows any govt will perform better than NDC as our people or the quiet majority are in essence very decent ,its the NDC propaganda that has created the artificial atmosphere that everyone is corrupt to facilitate better theft and pillage of Akan wealth. Our security forces have turned themselves into unwanted, never to be trusted, occupational forces. Even here on this forum if you analyze closely the comments of those affiliated to the NDC you notice the undercurrents of the hegemony , tribalism and the work of the security agencies. Let us join hands and show them we can match them blow for blow , punch for punch even in the rural areas. Support any party that is willing to fight against the NDC . Collective guilt will not fly over this matter of epidemic corruption. Looking at the genesis and the mechanisms or root cause of this phenomenon we know exactly who the culprits are. This system was first developed in our country by elements close to Kwame Nkrumah and his political desire to build a cult personality just as we see today with Bawumia and before him JJ. Kojo Tsikata and his warped minded cronies and criminals from national security are the ones responsible as they designed and implemented the system. This is a system of Negative selection which doesnt allow our best to be called to serve rather prefers treacherous traitors , individuals of no morals or integrity all having perverse deviant character traits. In a corrupt society the undeserving , unqualified , incompetent with no empathy prosper while the opposite are marginalized , lynched or even killed as we have witnessed with Atta Mills, Acheampong , Ankrah and others. We mentioned the other day 2 sons of the Akans ( Kofi Anann and Sam Jonah) who invited to serve would turn the country around in less than a year but are no where on the political horizon talk less of being enabled to contribute anything positive to the nation. The truth be told we have over half a million (500,000) very highly qualified patriotic citizens from ALL tribes who can perform and are competent but they dare not raise their heads due to the vicious nature of The NDC , National security and other security agencies that have a strangle hold on the political climate. I advise all to verify these things i say and investigate the truth for themselves. Do we not have the likes of Daniel Tetteh ( a Ga in Databank), the sons of Dr agama (Ewes ) and countless Northerners with global achievement such as Baba Abu the banker? How come none of these well accomplished professionals have been thrown away to the roadside after all the investment our people have put in them? NDC is gone but the battle to bring things in order doesnt end there rather we need to remain vigilant and work to transform the politics by eliminating these useless remnants that have infiltrated every party. Mahama's treachery goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to weaken the institutions of state , erase integrity and morals so we forever remain in this quicksand of poverty and backwardness . Incompetence implies amateurism , political illiteracy , ignorance etc but we say this is very deliberate as its supported by national security and other security agencies , practically all institutions of state are in compliance with the destruction or wanton looting of Akan wealth and future because they know its not theirs.To illustrate this point we will elaborate , imagine there is an ailing child that needs a heart operation or even simple appendix removal but pepeni president comes along and says i have the constitutional right to appoint the medical officer , so instead of appointing an experienced capable doctor he says my brother muslim pepeni is a butcher and knows how to cut flesh so he is appointed instead . Then the rest of us idiots are surprised and amazed when every time there is a patient things go wrong and there is death and misery all over the place. Then pepeni omanhene gets up and says npp vowed to make the country ungovernable so is to blame and sets all institutions of state to work at the destruction of the innocent npp. Now we return and all i say is just look at this govt and what do you really see , people deliberately in place who can never deliver , perform or do anything right in a thousand years, all of them sophisticated criminals posers and professional liars. The opposition we see is in a very sorry state as they have been infiltrated by these agent provocateurs , spies and sleepers . They cant even organise a simple house to house or door to door campaign due to internal sabotage and obstruction. We advise all decent citizens and Akans to continue the campaign individually to remove this evil NDC and make sure they dont even get 5% of the vote , then we shall see how the BNI will rig the elections for them. In our opinion any party not affiliated to the NDC is a good start and we shall make sure we dismiss 90% of the police force , BNI , national security and ministries civil service and replace them with more loyal ,patriotic and deserving citizens. A bad tree will always produce bad fruit such as we see with JJ and his offspring ashawo daughter who is only good for licking men's balls. Our advice especially to our diaspora is to avoid any family which supports NDC as they are nothing but gold diggers , fake users with no love in their hearts except interests. These ndc women all have one thing in common,irrational greed, no morals , no wisdom and no justice in their hearts just fine tuned in the art of lies and deceit.
Anonymous Coward 10 years ago
Koku and his usual useless and thrash talk. This dirty cum oedematous-face- thrash-talking-morbid obese guy has not stop smoking speed. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ... read full comment
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
“We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO WORK RECORD) WHO WANT TO LIVE LIKE KINGS OVERNIGHT, OWNING JETS, BIG MANSIONS, ROLLS ROYCE, DATING MODELS ETC. AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR. BEING A PRESIDENT REQUIRES THE USE OF BRAIN NOT BRAWN. A PRESIDENT DOES NOT "THROW" PICK AXE!!! WHO CAN DO THE JOB BETTER THAN NANA, AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY, WHERE GREEDY CORRUPT , SHARP TEETH ROTTEN PLANK NDC SMALL BOYS, PARADING AS POLITICIANS, HAVE PLUNDERED OUR RESOURCES TO THE BONE, THAT OUR OIL ECONOMY INHERITED FROM THE GREAT KUFFOUR HAS HAD NO IMPACT ON THE LIVES OF THE ORDINARY CITIZENS OF OUR COUNTRY???? LONG LIVE GHANA!! LONG LIVE NANA ADDO. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOWS!! EVERY THIEF IN GHANA, TODAY, IS SCARED OF BOLD AND MIGHTY NANA ADDO.
NANA SHORTINGO 10 years ago
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
HE JUST A PRETENTIOUS GRANDEE WANNA-BE, PRETENDING TO BE MORE BRITISH THAN EVEN PRINCE CHARLES HIMSELF. CLUELESS, LAZY POLITICIAN WHO JUST ENJOYS BEING A DEMI-GOD AND THE FUNFAIR OF BEING FLAGBEARER. IF YOU ARE HONEST, YOU WOULD SEE THAT HIS CHARACTER IS BEING A LAISSEZ-FAIR "PRESIDENT" WHILE THERE IS UTTER CHAOS BELOW HIM WITH TOO MANY SUB-LEADERS TRYING TO PROVE THEY LOVE HIM MORE THAN HIS WIFE BY DOING BUFFOONISH THINGS. HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE HARD WORK OF LEADERSHIP OR SOLVING PROBLEMS. SAME WAY IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE WOULD DELUDE HIMSELF AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THAT THERE IS NO DUMSOR, POOR ROADS, POOR HEALTHCARE, ETC IN GHANA, WHILES HIS LACKEYS WOULD BE PRAISING HIM AS A DEMI-GOD AND THE BEST BLACK MAN THAT EVER LIVED. MIND YOU THE PROBLEMS OF A DEVELOPING COUNTRY ARE TOO BIG FOR ANY GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE QUICKLY, OTHERWISE IT WOULD ALL HAVE BEEN SOLVED DURING KUFUOR 8 YEARS. YET WE ARE LED TO BELIEVE THAT SOMEONE LIKE NANA ADDO, A LOCAL ACCRA LAWYER WHO HAS LIVED AND WORKED HERE ALL HIS LIFE, WITH NO EXPERIENCE SOLVING ANY MAJOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS EVEN IN HIS OWN KYEBI AREA, JUST POMPOSITY AND PRETENSIONS OF BEING SOMEONE SPECIAL IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL OF GHANA AND THE BLACK MANS UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!!! THIS IS SOMEONE WHO DIDN'T APPLY HIMSELF IN SHOOL, GETTING A 3RD CLASS DEGREE, SOME ONE WHO WAS MP OF HIS AREA FOR THREE TERMS, YET THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT IN THE AREA TO PROVE HIS SPECIAL LEADER CREDENTIALS.
AND TO THOSE MUSLIM YOUTH AND YOUNG PEOPLE KILLING THEMSELVES FOR NANA ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT - YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE MAN IS NOT EVEN PRESIDENT YET, HAVE YOU SEEN HIS CONVOYS? DO YOU KNOW THE COST OF THE HOTEL ROOMS HE PREFERS TO STAY IN WHENEVER HE VISITS LONDON, NEW YORK, AMSTERDAM, ETC??? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HIS BODY GUARDS BEAT UP RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS AIDES TO A PULP IN NANA ADDO'S PRESENCE AT DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN KUMASI AND IN THE CENTRAL REGION, WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER IN 2008? YOU ARE JUST KILLING YOURSELF FOR HIM AND HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED "ELITE AND SPECIAL GHANAIANS" FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME AND AMASS GHANA WEALTH AND SET UP THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN CHILDREN'S FOR THE LIFESTYLES THEY BELIEVE IS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS WORLD. AND YOU SHEDDING YOUR BLOOD, YOU WONT EVEN GET 100 GHANA CEDIS OVER HIS "3" TERMS. YES, THIS NANA ADDO MAN AND HIS BOOTLICKERS WOULD CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA TO ALLOW HIM TO RUN FOR A THIRD TERM AFTER RIGGING. YOU, YOU WOULD REMAIN AS POOR IF NOT POORER THAN BEFORE YOUR DEMI-GOD NANA ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT. NANA ADDO WHO CURRENTLY HAS MUCUS DRIPPING DISGUSTINGLY FROM HIS NOSE ON STAGE. IS THIS THE SUPERMAN SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT GHANA ON A WORLD STAGE WITH THAT HIS FAKE LOCALLY ACQUIRED FOREIGN ACCENT???? DOES NANA ADDO LOOK LIKE A MAN WHO LIKES HARD WORK, OR CAN DO THE WORK OF GHANA PRESIDENT? - IN ONE WEEK, FROM CABINET MEETING, TO UN CONFERENCE, TO AU CONFERENCE, TO CENTRAL REGION, TO ASHANTI REGION, TO MEETING WITH AUSTRALIA PRESIDENT, ETC ETC. HE CANT DO THE WORK, ITS HIS FAMILY MEMBERS "I USED MY FATHERS CREDENTIALS FOR LAW SCHOOL" NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, "RECENT LONDON RASTAMAN/ DJ AND GRADUATE" GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO, "SSNIT OBOTAN" KEN OFORI-ATTA, "I AM TOO GOOD TO DATE A BLACK MAN" NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA, AND OTHER FORMER TORONTO TAXI-DRIVER RETURNEE FAMILY MEMBERS, ETC ETC ETC WHO WOULD BE PERFORMING THE PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES (ALL HOLDING BLUE POLYTHENE BAGS FOR MONEY COLLECTIONS), WHILES THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS LIVING LARGE AT PEDUASE LODGE
mike 10 years ago
Manama and his cronies will be punted from office.Wait and see ,the end is coming for Visionless NDC.Time to kick these phonies out of office.They are in to help themselves and no one else
Kwaku Tuah 10 years ago
Your message isn't bad but the subject. Yes, Koku insulted Bawumia (that is shameful) but two wrongs never make a right. Abotare his paa.
moshie 10 years ago
they afraid of NANA OOO, NANA will send this idiot guy to nsawam.
Agbodaze (USA) 10 years ago
Koku, I'm behind u, speak like a General's Son. Ur father is a brave General, I save under him b4,I know u can silence Alhaji Bawumia one touch. He is throwing his weight now a days too much. Talking shit. All lies against the NDC. Efo Koku. hammer on that for him to understand. They know, NPP is dead n gone.
NDC IS A CRIMINAL PARTY. 10 years ago
SEE THIS TROKOSI CAT STEALER WHAT DID GHANAIANS ACHIEVE FROM KOKU'S FATHER BRAVERY.WHAT WAR DID HE GO BEFORE HE ATTAINED THAT GENERAL.YOU ARE IN AMERICA AND I THINK YOU KNOW WHO ARE CALLED GENERALS.WHO IS THIS ROTTEN TEETH KOKU?.IF HE WERE TO BE IN NPP I DON'T EVEN THINK HE WILL COME NEAR TO BE A SERIAL CALLER.CHILD RAPIST LIKE YOU JUST KEEP YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP AND HIDE YOUR UGLY TRIBALISM IN YOUR DIRTY POCKET.OFUI BA!.
HON SHAMO 10 years ago
GAY ANYIDOHO, DONT YOU HAVE RESPECT? OR IS IT BECAUSE ASIDU NKETIA HAS GIVEN YOU A CHANCE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK TO PLEASE HIM? YOU ARE NOT EVEN FIT TO POLISH NANA ADDO SHOES, AS FOR BAWUMIA YOU ONLY CAN GO NEAR HIM AS HIS HOUSE BOY
Pozo 10 years ago
Please Agbodaze, check your spelling, "I save...it should be I 'served'.Too much rubbish from you made you to ignore important things. Shut up..!!!!
bkg USA 10 years ago
This ayidoho always talk like a child, what happened to u when x president mills pass away stupid man with no sense
D. Bole 10 years ago
Charlie stop this mediocre thinking and wiseup from this your ill-informed 'pepefour' comment. Mostly those of you in NDC decieve yourselves that we notherners don't like the NPP but its a fat LIE bro! We northerners don't just like the NPP but we LOVE THAT PARTY and NANA ADDO, especialy those of us in BOLE. NPP ALL THE WAY!!!!
mr amin 10 years ago
@REJECT NPP NOW, brother i want u to know that its the ndc propagadist who are insighting notherners n voltrians against the npp. Bawumia is a norther so how could an npp insult pepefou or ayigbe as u mention while they need their votes.
APONKYE 10 years ago
NPP are always envious and negative. It is actually the Akyem group who are causing all the hatred, division, polarization, lack of patriotism, tribalism, rancour and bitterness in Ghana.
Ghana would have been paradise we ... read full comment
NPP are always envious and negative. It is actually the Akyem group who are causing all the hatred, division, polarization, lack of patriotism, tribalism, rancour and bitterness in Ghana.
Ghana would have been paradise were it not the divisive, hatred and arrogant attitude of the Akyems!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
I usually don't want to respond to your postings and that of INSIGHT TO THE BONE because of the tribal coloring and flavor you give to your postings. Sometimes you may have some good points but you have been blinded by tribal and political hatred that you only see wisdom in what your party and its followers say. I know someone like Corney is a hard line NDC but many a time he calls a spade a spade if it is even against his party or he keeps quiet. Can you name me ten people in Ghana's NPP that you know and can accuse them with all the tirade you just spewed? You are very much educated to fall for that. Don't take me for an Akyem because I am not one. I will not care and it will not hurt me if I was one. I appreciate working with some Akyems and other ethnic groups at the Headquarters of Abuakwa for some years. Take off the political and tribal hatred that is clogging your eyes. You may have something of utmost importance to help Ghana. That hasty generalization of tribes and issues will not help you and Ghana.
VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 10 years ago
...WHENEVER I SEE THE MONKEY FACE OF THIS IDIOT CALLED 'KOKU ANYIDOHO', I LOSE MY APPETITE IMMEDIATELY FOR THE WHOLE DAY.
HIS FACE LOOKS AS IF HE IS ALWAYS ON THE TOILET DOING THE 'THING'!
WE HAVE ALL THESE IDIOTS WITHOUT A ... read full comment
...WHENEVER I SEE THE MONKEY FACE OF THIS IDIOT CALLED 'KOKU ANYIDOHO', I LOSE MY APPETITE IMMEDIATELY FOR THE WHOLE DAY.
WE HAVE ALL THESE IDIOTS WITHOUT ANY KNOWLEDGE RULING THE COUNTRY, NO DOUBT THERE IS MASSIVE 'INCOMPETENCE & CORRUPTION'.
HAS HE GOT A WIFE AT ALL?
WOW, WHAT A 'MONKEY TOILETING FACE'
KOKU, I DON'T BLAME YOU I BLAME YOUR UGLY FACE
Sam 10 years ago
What at all did we the people of Ghana do to deserve being ruled by these senseless greedy troglodytes? Just take a careful look at this guy. He looks like a Mafia gang assassin. He too has the effrontery to demean his superiors. What is the level of his education?
REJECT NPP NOW!!!!!! 10 years ago
We are not going to disown Bawumia but have every reason to reject the desperate mafia group. They have nothing good to offer !!!!! Ghanaians should be mindful
I no feel laugh much 10 years ago
Hahahaha!!! Hahahaha!!! I no go feel laugh oooooooo! Wagging dog tail Doctor
DIET 10 years ago
BAWUMIA HAS,SO FAR, PERFORMED BELOW PAR; HIS PERFORMANCE IS UP TO FIRST YEAR ECONOMICS. SOME OF US WERE EXPECTING HIM TO APPLY STATISTICAL/ECONOMETRIC MODELS TO ANALYSE OUR ECONOMY BUT ALAS, HE FAILED MISERABLY TO DO SO. SOME OF US ARE BEGINNING TO DOUBT HIS CREDENTIALS.
Baba Zongo 10 years ago
Always using words you are not capable of understanding. "Statistical/econometric models", hahaha! Whom do you want to impress, anyway?
Saint 10 years ago
Funny boy. Statistical/economical model. Novice. Go and deceive your hometown students with this fake terms.
Dr. Buntudurinike Ayagaburinkeyigaru 10 years ago
Ghanaians will continue to reject NPP for their bad governance, selfishness, tribalism, buying and selling of state owned properties, looting and shearing ect. which is now leading to the infighting. They have nothing to campaign on except the poor performance of the giant but no achievement at all. We in the north has rejected them because of their tribalism and poor performance when they had the chance. I'll be back!!!!
Ranny 10 years ago
Look at who is talking about Nana and Bawumiah
kasapin 10 years ago
Kwaku stop talking n tell ur government to solve Dumsor,all the talking can't change ppl voting Npp to power.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago
Sasabonsam koku anyidohu whether you like it or not NDC will lose in 2016 and Nana Addo will be the presidentbot Ghana AT ALL COST so get ready to pack your dirty clothes and go to Togo.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
Koku, you should have grown in politics now to continue speaking garbage on all topics. I for one, including many of my like don't give a damn about any party because no politician feeds me and I don't go begging them for any position. Koku, many people in Ghana will prefer Mahama if things were to improve. What the heck do I care of depreciation of any party. Go and tell that to your brainwashed, corrupt and kleptomaniac friends who continue to lie to our folks who are not that matured politically that they can be bought with fake Chinese cellphones, cutlasses and BENTOA.
People in Ghana now want jobs, electricity, low inflation, good drinking water, good schools, good health care and developed infrastructure. I have some nephews who were employed after national service but were not paid for two years at work so they had to quit and stay at home. We talk about people going into private industries but where is the power to run them? What is the unemployed graduate rate in Ghana now. Who the damn cares about what party is depreciating? Your bread is well buttered so you eat and grow FAT like a pig and squeak nonsense. Some of us don't care but want the country running good, at least for now.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
Now Anyidoho cannot talk about Nana addo's cocaine and so is looking for something else. How he doesn't know it makes him look more stupid. Your corrupt and ethnocentric party has no future. It dies with Rawlings. You'd have loved to have a kind of Bawumia amongst you. Be rest assured,you will loose but leave comdians as your MPs. Even you gurus cannot debate npp MPs let alone your gyigyimi MPs. Worry about your fat driping skin and leave us alone.
kk 10 years ago
You are always talking nonsense. Look at what Ndc have done to mother Ghana. This is what you should worry about and leave Nana or Bawumia alone. These two people you are painting them black would transform Ghana if they are voted for come 2016 general election. You are bidden about the bush.
Tony 10 years ago
This guy is such of dummy
Akwasi 10 years ago
Koku "CHOP YOUR HOME MATTER"
Alhaji Moro 10 years ago
This ugly face Koku Anyidoho should think of himslef and his other corrupt, murderous and looting brigade. No matter what you say about Nana Addo and Bawumia you will see your end soon. Not all Ghanaians are as foolish as you think. Continue deceiving us, continue stealing, continue making life unbearable for the masses, continue increasing import duties and utility tariffs. The people are watching. You will see. Insha Allah.
NO COMMENTS 10 years ago
This Ayigbe Togolese never talk sense likewise his boss Asiedu Nketsea. Why so many fools leading this useless NDC party? Even their president never make any sense of development apart from thinking of winning election.
abba 10 years ago
IT IS RATHER MAHAMA WHO HAS DEPRECIATED THE IMAGE OF NDC BECAUSE HE HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF JUNE 4TH 1979 ARE INNOCENT.
issifu binduri 10 years ago
A bull like u. What u know? Go away yur mother.
Mama Tula 10 years ago
Re-nowned economist my foot. When did Bawumiah become re-nowned with his bean counting economy??
I would urge every one who considers Bawumia as re-nowned or what ever title they want to impose on him and the tin god that th ... read full comment
Re-nowned economist my foot. When did Bawumiah become re-nowned with his bean counting economy??
I would urge every one who considers Bawumia as re-nowned or what ever title they want to impose on him and the tin god that the NPP has made Bawumia, should read the article of Antobam Kobina - Bawumia Is Just A glorified Bean Counter - of 30tgh November, 2015. Antobam has shreded Bawumia into pieces and that article is worth reading. I have already read it over three times. It is and article worth reading.
D. Bole 10 years ago
The name BAWUMIA shakes the foundation of NDC to the core whenever it is mentioned. For that reason, when he talks its like 'gbeshi spirit' has fallen on them. So they say things unconciously without recognizing the ignorance they display........it actually a pity !
Susubiribi 10 years ago
Skin pain go kill you
Mensah 10 years ago
Anyidoho speaks from a sluggish mind. He lacks sound analytical skills and only speaks to feed his insensitivity, greed and selfishness, as is typical of the vast majority of NDC members.
n`adom 10 years ago
People like this man will not take Ghana anywhere all they think is the food they will eat for the day. why would you give this nonsense a platform to talk stupid things he doesn't even know. dirty man in dirty politics
UAE 10 years ago
What is yo achievement anyidoho ? What hav u personaly dan to help ghana abt from helping thieves to loot ghana ? If u hav natin good to say, jst shut up
Asamoah 10 years ago
This guy is idiot and dumb
Pee 10 years ago
Please be mindful of your NDC and not Nana and Bawumia
who say tweeaaoo 10 years ago
hahaaa "wagging dog tail"
DR.J 10 years ago
Bawumia should know that a good or strong home must have a strong foundation. So Bawumia should take care of NPP problems first!!!
Kwesi ab 10 years ago
We shall see after 2016 if only EC will not compromise free & fair elections.
Ajaho 10 years ago
Carry on
Carry on
Nana USA 10 years ago
Hardly has this guy ever spoken sense.
Ajaho 10 years ago
Always talking Rubbish Koku
kwTgia eks 10 years ago
GhanaWeb keep referring to Bawumia as the renowned economist. What is Bawumia's achievement?
Nas 10 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
akuffo addo retirement party 10 years ago
What makes Bawumia a renowned economist?
white suop 10 years ago
It is only a stupid fool like this empty headed mole who will make such unguarded utterances. We will never listen to you people again. Let this team also come and let's see what they can do for us. Though Mills was said to have contested several times, we sympathized with him and gave our mandate to him to become a president of the republic. He rather brought us such moles who have no any knowledge of managing the economy but very competent and sharp in stealing from our public coffers to mismanage our economy for us. See where we are today? God save Ghana.
NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH(France) 10 years ago
Deprecated NPP like Mahama has deprecated the Ghana economy and the cedi
Edem Lolonyo 10 years ago
Asieduwa Nketiaba Seikwa please can you tell your deputy Kokloko Koku Anyidoho to brush his brown yellowish soon to become greenish black teeth constantly?
Look inside his mouth and deny what I'm saying. Stinky
Asieduwa Nketiaba Seikwa please can you tell your deputy Kokloko Koku Anyidoho to brush his brown yellowish soon to become greenish black teeth constantly?
wiseman 10 years ago
Koku or what ever u call yourself, please respond to the issues Bawumia has raised and stop the propaganda...you think running a nation is all about propaganda???
king. Japan 10 years ago
Mother fucker fool.
NDC man
Mother fucker fool.
NDC man
yoooooooo 10 years ago
Masa educated Ghanaians aren't going to be fooled by educated thieves in ndc.again.ghana is all we have.nothing you say make sense.look at the rate you growing grey hair. You haven't seen anything yet.you watch
Judas 10 years ago
Every kwasea can talk. Look at you
MAHAMA B3 KO 10 years ago
Koku Anyidoho is talking indirectly to somebody and it has nothing to do with the NPP at all....lol.
He knows Ghanaians know who he is talking about and who he is referring to in this round about fashion and Ghanaians know.
... read full comment
Koku Anyidoho is talking indirectly to somebody and it has nothing to do with the NPP at all....lol.
He knows Ghanaians know who he is talking about and who he is referring to in this round about fashion and Ghanaians know.
Hey, Koku is the harmattan that bad and severe this time of the year for the Edem Dovlo Board of the GCAA to ground flights to the North and create the impression, ahem, he, you know who I am referring to, ahem, is incompetent?
Is that the "image" you are referring to???...
Ghanaians know and can see very clearly what is going on in that your totally clueless and incompetent NDC gov't, so leave the NPP out of your fat mouth and prepare to leave gov't in 2016.
Kofi 10 years ago
Npp heal tweeaaa!
Hello 10 years ago
You are a fool because of money you dey chop NDC PARTY MEMBERS are the biggest fools on this earth
odeneho u s a 10 years ago
monkey enjoy your home matter monkey face.useless koku anyidohu evil man
Akwasi Kearteng 10 years ago
I knew for sure that this mig will sure comment on the good speech of Dr. Bawumiah. I know when NDC people criticise any NPP classic speech, it means they want to copy some ideas in a subtle way. Loki all the press conferences you have organised are of no positive significance except insults. You wait and see.
Kofi 10 years ago
Npp heal, tweeaaa! NPP startet lossing in 2015;And would final lost in 2016,now ghanians eye shine!!!!!! shasheeee wao!!! To npp
Nartey 10 years ago
We call this man a leader of a party. U need to lose some weight so u can think better.
the crusader 10 years ago
NYEBRO IDIOT TALK OF THE NATIONAL DEMORALIzation CONGRESS STUPIDITY AND ITS ACCOUNTABILITY AND STOP THAT NONSENSE WHO KILLED MILLS? WHAT HAVE U DONE WITH ALL THE 100BILLION $ U HAVE BORROWED? WE WANT TO KNOW? TRIBALIST DEMONSWHERE IS AGAMBIRE? WAYOME?
Willie 10 years ago
so are you happy or sad?
shakamora 10 years ago
Stupid talks and who allow dis mayobia to talks on radio now kwakuo anyidaho is an
koo 10 years ago
I wonder if this guy parent are alive,if not they will cry in their graves,anytime this guy opens his mouth ,its make no sense
Jojo 10 years ago
Mr Loose Cannon, concentrate on your party and win the 2016 elections pants down and leave the NPP alone. Isn't it to your advantage if indeed Bawumia and Nana Addo have depreciated the emage of NPP? Koku the loose talker, sack your corrupt leader and his boring vice before you talk about Bawumia and Nana. Ghanaians know the difference and they will let you know in clear terms in 2016.
Nana 10 years ago
Koku I feel sorry for u. But for politics hmmm..
Steve 10 years ago
Mind your own business idiotic
Solomon, Argentina 10 years ago
Koku well never concentrate on the development of the nation. Always Nana Addo, and Bawumia.if the Npp party has a problem was that concerns you? That is why Kwaku baako said,koku talk a lot but little sense..
kuku 10 years ago
No NDC MEMBER SAYS ANYTHING REASONABLE. GOD SAVE GHANA
NDC Odwanfunu 10 years ago
Koku always talking rubbish
Lex 10 years ago
when will this fool stops talking.
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
You'll not think about the epreciating of the Ghanaians cedi (if you even understand it) and all the other hydra-headed problems in Ghana. It appears some of you are just hired to just divert public attention from their problems.
Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 10 years ago
Npp has problems so Dr Bawumia has no right to talk about Ghana economy is that this idiot is suggesting? Then ndc criminals party has to stop running the affairs of Ghanaians because ndc has problems, 5% of ndc members don't like Mahama as well as 5% people in npp who doesn't want Nana Addo to lead the party, your analysis prove how stupid and an idiot you are, npp remains strong despite ndc moles creating trouble thinking it will help Mahama but Ghanaians know ndc crooks propaganda now gone at the days whereby ndc criminals rig elections and destroy the entire nation wealth,
ANYIVOR 10 years ago
TELL ANYIDOHO THAT WE ARE NOT GOING TO DRING AKPETSHIE.IF HE IS BLING. NPP ARE PRIDE OF BAWUMIA AND AKOFFU ADDO.
landiz 10 years ago
YES HE DID NOT CALL PRESS CONFERENCE TO SOLVE NPP INTERNAL WRANGLINGS BECAUSE HE RESPECTS THE STRUCTURES IN THE PARTY WHOSE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SAID ISSUES WHEN IT HAPPENS.
oman 10 years ago
What wrong with this Togo man always talk about Nana Addo and Bawumia
Mars 10 years ago
What is wrong this idiot Koku Ayidohu?. He always open his mouth and talk rubbish. Why?. Pls Ghana is not for NDC neither NPP or any political party. Its belong to us all. Talk some sence. You are now matured person. The same happened to Buhari. Jonathan party hipped insult on Buhari, finally he won. Learn some sence Koku.
a.k.Amsterdam 10 years ago
I pity for Koku Anyidoho for his sexual disability and instead of making time for himself he rather spent his energy on Prophet Dr Bawumia the blessed child of God. Koku Anyidoho only envy's the credentials of Dr Bawumia. Fire will burn you useless Anyidoho.
Askia 10 years ago
Ahhh Kwaku so everybody in the government is blaming Dr. Bawumia. Your president is the most incompetent president I hv seen in my entire life. You must tell your president to solve Dumsor in Ghana and stop blaming Dr. Bawumia.
Banza Yaro 10 years ago
You would think a serious Deputy Secretary of ruling political party will be discussing issues of importance in the country and his party but not waste time wrangling in the internal affairs of a foe. Koku, we sure appreciate your myopic utterances of a well fed pig. Please check your glutton appetite for your unspeakable hallucinations. Have you of late seen your piggy self in this potriat of an aspiring PhD candidate for Corruption and Thievery? I rest my case master Anyidohu...Onk..onk..onk.
Don K2 10 years ago
NPP, members on Ghana web , I don't know why, is it because u re people of no sense or u always use ur cocaine before passing your comments? there is always insults in your comments.
if we re to talk of people who re lunati ... read full comment
NPP, members on Ghana web , I don't know why, is it because u re people of no sense or u always use ur cocaine before passing your comments? there is always insults in your comments.
if we re to talk of people who re lunatic can you people be exempted?
Rude bwoi 10 years ago
Corrupted idiots.
Kyei 10 years ago
If u have mouth tell ur president to solve the dumsur ..you are just confuse like ur so call mahama
MERD CITY. 10 years ago
Where from this stupid man, for this people they just talk because of their stomach or else they wil not be paid. They know that the are definitely going to lose this elections come 2016 because Ghanaians wil not commit suicide and vote ndc.
MERD CITY. 10 years ago
Paradise in ur own hell
mobydick 10 years ago
Boo-shit !!!!!
sikdko 10 years ago
Oh.kwaku. u have. problems.when are you going to. talk. sense. so.do you think. kwaku.Ayidoho.u are. disgrace ing.the. Ewes. kwaku. Akptashi. is. going to. kill you. do you look. u.face.u are. like. wolf. if.people are. talk ing.don't. talk
Togbe 10 years ago
Is this all Koku can do to defend and explain the budget?
Hazor 10 years ago
As NPP has not pay any interest concerning it internal wrangling and concentrate and educate the masses on the Mahama dumsor and the economy and the create loot and share and the incompetence of Mahama,NDC is using all it's energy to focus on NPP minor internal wrangling or problem.As a rule government who run the day to day affair of the country is not concentrating on tackling the bigger problem of the is confronting the country.Ghana is rule by bozos.
Jean Dzakpata 10 years ago
Foolish talk
we have a currency that is depreciating, then look at what you are saying?
Foolish talk
GhanaBa USA 10 years ago
We will still vote for them since NDC have nothing to offer Ghanaians. NDC is only good for propaganda and lacks vision. Incompetence is hallmark of the day and Ghanaians need change and will kick incompetent dead goat and his klepto cronies. Koku Anyidoho will have the shock of his live come 2016. Idiot
Adwoa 10 years ago
Koku is the most stupid idiot I have ever seen, he want to copy Asiedu Nketial by talking trash but it doesn't fit him. He is useless .
Isaac London 10 years ago
Akoa a gyimi
No wonder the country is sinking with such stopid idiots on the helm of affairs.
God save Ghana.
Akoa a gyimi
No wonder the country is sinking with such stopid idiots on the helm of affairs.
God save Ghana.
Pele Pele 10 years ago
Kiss everybody ass in Ghana, fool
Jos 10 years ago
The president attacks Bawumia, Kwakye Ofosu attacks Bawumia, Nketia attacks Bawumia and now nyebro Koku is on the neck of Bawumia, just as the Pharisee, scribes, herodian and sadducees were on the neck of Jesus. You see how the devil works? The battle is the Lord's.
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago
Look at your so called president,where ever he goes,he come back home with total disgrace.because Koku anyidaho is an animal in human form,whatever his dead goat president does he agree with him. People like Koku Anyidaho should not come out to talk at all ,he is the King of all fools in Ghana.How can Mahamah's government do well if he has people like Koku Anyidaho, Kofi Adams,Ofosu Kwakye,Solomon Nkansah, Ofosu Ampofo,Okudzeto Ablekwa,Allotey Jacobs,Asiedu Nketiah, Omane Boamah, Mahamah Ayarega,Mike Oyongo,and Afriyie Ankrah etc .Look at all these men not even one of them is sensible enough to speak wisdom to their foolish Atopahene Kofi Dubai Dead Goat Opana Mahamah (The President) You guys are all shouting because of stealing. Loot share that is your main aim. But you guys should know that What gives one joy is often what kills him,you guys think you can dupe Ghanaians and go free, you should all remember that there is a judgement before you one day. Now your Ndc party is shit.How can a full president say if one want to challenge him he/she must be either president or Ex president he has forgotten that you people too are not.
Tony 10 years ago
Fool! Talk realities.
kofi 10 years ago
can this man listen to himself? Is that all the job he can now do to earn a position in NDC? oh he speaks a like a child.
kwesi freeman 10 years ago
Kweku, u guys should stop the stealing and stop talking rubbish.
Ruky,tamale 10 years ago
u dis oldman,won't u think of ur hus matter?u ar here talking about others ,wat did Alhaj Bawuma done to u,ar u not asham of ur self?cos every party is have problems, n no party is perfect, every party is fighting for their own unique war,so pls mine ur own business.
Quarshigah 10 years ago
This is typical animal and beast talk from pig-month look alike human. He deserves to be at the zoo.
M O B 10 years ago
'Cause only a fool lean upon -
Lean upon his own misunderstanding, oh ho, oh, yeah!
And then what has been hidden
From the wise and the prudent
Been revealed to the babe WITH SHARP TEETH
In everyt'ing, in every way, I sa ... read full comment
In everyt'ing, in every way, I say, yeah!
ALHASSAN A.RAZAK 10 years ago
The country is currently lead by misgarded nonentities who thought they can open their buckets and say anything at all
Obi Ba 10 years ago
The way you speak, Oo! Mahama, you pay this guy with Tax payer`s money?
Any word comes from his stomach Pases through the anal, comes to the good people of the Nation. Not a long time ago about 2 years, Pr.Kuffour was a devil to him. today Pr.Kuffour is an Engel, is that how you get your pay? "Otin tin to" Ti bon kô, Kwasia Kôbi. Foooool.
Doe 10 years ago
Talking from stomach as usual. Foolish NDC propaganda
Marcus chris Lawson 10 years ago
There is no point judging other people when you also have a log in your eyes
Developing this country should be the focus of any responsible and forward looking politician
Enough about pettiness
You guys are too holow spir ... read full comment
Developing this country should be the focus of any responsible and forward looking politician
Enough about pettiness
You guys are too holow spirited
eric 10 years ago
Does this put money in the pocket of ordinary Ghanaian they should fix the economy
Saibu 10 years ago
Ghana need ppl like Bawumia full of words of wisdom n best economist we ever have in country victory is urs do not hesitate bcouse Almighty God is by ur side
brain 10 years ago
look at this abandoned bull dog
acdee 10 years ago
Koku Anyidoho tthis is below the belt . Jealous of the doctor or just an attempt to push back because of his ability to expose the flaws of governance in Ghana particularly on the economy?
General 10 years ago
See this buffoon Koku who poison professor Mills For John Dramatic Manhunts man to be come a president talking. Idiotic fool , you that has depreciated like Ghana CEDI's . nonsensical fool cat eater.
Bloated Koku 10 years ago
This guy is doing a shit through his mouth again
acdee 10 years ago
Haba Koku, do you just want to use the word incompetent because Bawumia uses it in relation to the NDC? The man is talking about economic difficulties in Ghana and the reasons why and look at what you are talking about.He is loved by his party members and is a uniting factor in the npp so talk about how the NDC wants to realistically deal with the problems facing Ghanaians and stop the unnecessary attacks on Bawumia.
Iddrisu Amadu from Navrongo 10 years ago
Koku Anyidohu, when will you stop talking like a child? Stop this style of politics because it will not save NDC from loosing in 2016.
TELL GHANAIANS Y UR WIFE LEFT U, ANYI 10 years ago
U Anyidoho today is trying to correct somebody. Tell Ghanaians y ur wife left u. Tell Ghanaians y u cnt stay in ur Cantonments bungalow. Tell Ghanaians y u tried to kill urself. U have dirty secrets which u are trying to cover up and u are trying to correct somebody. Look at u calling somebody incompetent. What happened to u after mills death? Is it not some of us who went to plead for u? Dnt let me disgrace in Public.
Brainy de redeemer 10 years ago
what do de npp people gain 4rm discrimination? all dat they think is to show differences among people.SHAME!!!
mother's child 10 years ago
Ghanaian media must exhibit some decorum. After his unruly behaviour, why does the media chase an empty and disrespectful person to waste our time with his ignorant rantings. It speaks a lot about the empty absurdity of our politics.
mr pak 10 years ago
my vote is for Nana, Bawumia
Ghana must know. 10 years ago
Nonsense , meaningful Ghanaians now knows the difference between the Ndc incompetent administration headed by the dead and rotten goat president Mahama and the Npp administration. After deceiving Ghanaians with their better Ghana agenda, the ndc continue to insults Ghanaians. Only a stupid fool will not make sense of Dr. Prophet Alhaji Bawumia 's submission. Shine your eyes Ghanaians.
pierro 10 years ago
Is this one too a pig or a human being? ooooh Ghana! hmmmmmm
Clearance seedorf 10 years ago
Don't mind that fatty pig called Koku Anyidoho. Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia has nothing to do with your stupid gov't messing Ghana's economy. Aboa like you, wise up.
Dallas 10 years ago
Anyidoho, because of money you refused to report the killers of your boss Ex President Mills. He is waiting on you to come and meet him and his creator. shame on you
Uncle Pee 10 years ago
Koku has proven to be empty barrel with no substance in his ranting. Please regard him as Koku is mentally challenged individual!!!
prince baffour awuah 10 years ago
NDC n Mahama killing us
Stephen Koduah 10 years ago
If i hear people like kwaku ayedaho talking l vomit becose u could see he is blind by his party,the soo call NDC,wait u will see ur performance in 2016
Soul T 10 years ago
Bawumia don't waste your time and energy to fight for the NPP party, because you will never ever be chosen as NPPs flagbearer in near future
mr amin 10 years ago
Look at who is talking, kwaku ayidoho, my foot, vote the incompitent ndc out.
neu 10 years ago
am sad if Npp really sent delegates to stop the power barge from coming to Ghana
Kwaku Tuah 10 years ago
Funny. Do you believe this Kwaku Ananae story. Believe me, the truth will come out one day. They are really witty.
Lesstalk 10 years ago
U need medical treatment..u look unhealthy my brother.,that seem to affect ur way of thinking
Emma 10 years ago
Its clear the npp do not av any compaign msg,hence de contnus barkn and unessry critism abt de economy n corruptn of wic dier own fmr president kuffuor acknowlgd dat it startd from adam n eve.pls jx giv us abrrrrrrrrreak
Abdallah 10 years ago
What have you done for your party idiot. Only loot and share and incompetent Mahama administration
Emma 10 years ago
Its clear that de npp do not av any campgn msg,hence de continus barkn n critism abt de economy n corruptn of wic dier own fmr prez kuffuor acknowlgd dat it startd from adam n eve.pls give us a brrrrrrrrrrrrrrreak
stevo 10 years ago
aboafunu
aboafunu
senyo 10 years ago
This wee smoker is the most stupid person ever lived.
IDDRISU JONAH-KUMBUNGU 10 years ago
Kuko, NP is in serious trouble. Look at this: Akufo Addo is charismatic but lacks character whiles Bawumia has character and lack charisma, what a pity yet their only slogan is competence. I don't know whether thier competence is from academics or from experience
Antwi 10 years ago
He looks like wee smooker
abapap 10 years ago
Is KOKU Ayindoho a human being or an animal being. He talks like an animal
apuuuu 10 years ago
Koku Anyidoho if you don't have any message to talk about just shut the fuck up with your incompetent nonsense apuuuu
Nana Tawiah 10 years ago
Akoa yi agyimi papa
Hector Moani 10 years ago
Well said man!!
Frank,lllllllllllll 10 years ago
A party of substance. You are rather having a very negative perception of what is good is. Focus on yours and be good at it.
Ishaaku Muktar 10 years ago
I've always maintained that this deputy communications and propaganda officer of the ndc, Koku Anyidoho is a fool. I wonder if he ever won a case in court as a Lawyer. Only politics has saved such an idiot from becoming a failure in life.
Just read carefully the statement he made concerning Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia. You can see straight away that he is a fool.
I'm not surprised that Prof. Atta Mills lost his life. If a foodian like koku Ayidoho was in his camp what sort of value could he add to the credibility of the learned professor.
If koku Anyidoho cares to know, he must understand that the value of Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia is far greater than his boss, john Mahama.
I dont blame koku Anyidoho. I blame Ghanaians for allowing johnn Mahama to rig the 2012 general elections.
Before the death of Prof. Mill, his vice john Mahama was under investigation for corruption. How come that someone under investigations for corruptions be allowed to take over the presidency?
No wonder corruption in Ghana has hit the roof. The president has a track record for corruption, and therefore, there is no way he can fight corruption. On the contrary, corruption in the country will go higher, come 2016.
Koku Anyidoho must give us a break. I wonder if he has a job description. If his job description is to run Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia down, then he has a lot of work to do.
maeam abena 10 years ago
cry your own cry
Prez. Mahama...... 10 years ago
This guy talks as if he chops TOILET.. I know why,it's bcos if he doesn't talk like that he won't be paid.. I feel pity his parents wasted money n send him to school... Sia man when Prez. Mills died we all saw u.... Stupid guy disgracing EWES in Ghana..
ohene 10 years ago
Does any eat toilet?
are you normal or mentally chanlleged?
think critically before you talk or write anything.
Does any eat toilet?
KK 10 years ago
This man is always full of hate. Why should the media allow him audience? He is a complete disgrace to Ghana.
KK 10 years ago
EFO 10 years ago
ANOTHER NDC GASBAG.
ALHAJI 10 years ago
USELESS MAN MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,FIX GHANA ECONOMY AND STOP THIS NONSENSE,FOOLISH MAN,NDC DOGS EEEI MODI MOFIE ASEM NKWAASEAFUO
Kojo Verona 10 years ago
Wonderful,koku saying and I quote(after Kuffour doing so much we'll f0r da party). Only God wil punish this ewe thieves from Gbedemah £10m to woyomi 54million and Tsikatas $1m.
Yawvi, Keta. 10 years ago
The NDC claims the Volta and northern regions are their world banks yet people leaving in these regions are as poor as a church mouse. My Fellow Ewe's pls change ur mind else this useless NDC will always take u for granted.
KOFI NTI BOAKYE SOLOMON(GAZZY) 10 years ago
NO MATTER HOW THE NECK WILL BE, THE HEAD WILL CARRY IT.NPP WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION_no comments.
KOKU TANYIGBE, YOU ARE HAVINH NIGHTMARES ABOUT LOSING THE 2016 ELECTIONS. YOUR JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED, BIG TIME AND SO YOU ARE GOING OUT KEKE, COME 2016. WHY BELLY ACHE, KOKU TANYIGBE?????? IS IT BECAUSE YOU FEAR ...
The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover i ...
Koku and his usual useless and thrash talk. This dirty cum oedematous-face- thrash-talking-morbid obese guy has not stop smoking speed. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hyp ...
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ...
NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO W ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
Koku, I'm behind u, speak like a General's Son. Ur father is a brave General, I save under him b4,I know u can silence Alhaji Bawumia one touch. He is throwing his weight now a days too much. Talking shit. All lies against th ...
SEE THIS TROKOSI CAT STEALER WHAT DID GHANAIANS ACHIEVE FROM KOKU'S FATHER BRAVERY.WHAT WAR DID HE GO BEFORE HE ATTAINED THAT GENERAL.YOU ARE IN AMERICA AND I THINK YOU KNOW WHO ARE CALLED GENERALS.WHO IS THIS ROTTEN TEETH KO ...
GAY ANYIDOHO, DONT YOU HAVE RESPECT? OR IS IT BECAUSE ASIDU NKETIA HAS GIVEN YOU A CHANCE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK TO PLEASE HIM? YOU ARE NOT EVEN FIT TO POLISH NANA ADDO SHOES, AS FOR BAWUMIA YOU ONLY CAN GO NEAR HIM AS HIS HOUSE B ...
Charlie stop this mediocre thinking and wiseup from this your ill-informed 'pepefour' comment. Mostly those of you in NDC decieve yourselves that we notherners don't like the NPP but its a fat LIE bro! We northerners don't ju ...
@REJECT NPP NOW, brother i want u to know that its the ndc propagadist who are insighting notherners n voltrians against the npp. Bawumia is a norther so how could an npp insult pepefou or ayigbe as u mention while they need ...
Ghana would have been paradise we ...
I usually don't want to respond to your postings and that of INSIGHT TO THE BONE because of the tribal coloring and flavor you give to your postings. Sometimes you may have some good points but you have been blinded by tribal ...
WE HAVE ALL THESE IDIOTS WITHOUT A ...
What at all did we the people of Ghana do to deserve being ruled by these senseless greedy troglodytes? Just take a careful look at this guy. He looks like a Mafia gang assassin. He too has the effrontery to demean his superi ...
BAWUMIA HAS,SO FAR, PERFORMED BELOW PAR; HIS PERFORMANCE IS UP TO FIRST YEAR ECONOMICS. SOME OF US WERE EXPECTING HIM TO APPLY STATISTICAL/ECONOMETRIC MODELS TO ANALYSE OUR ECONOMY BUT ALAS, HE FAILED MISERABLY TO DO SO. SOME ...
Ghanaians will continue to reject NPP for their bad governance, selfishness, tribalism, buying and selling of state owned properties, looting and shearing ect. which is now leading to the infighting. They have nothing to camp ...
Koku, you should have grown in politics now to continue speaking garbage on all topics. I for one, including many of my like don't give a damn about any party because no politician feeds me and I don't go begging them for any ...
Now Anyidoho cannot talk about Nana addo's cocaine and so is looking for something else. How he doesn't know it makes him look more stupid. Your corrupt and ethnocentric party has no future. It dies with Rawlings. You'd have ...
You are always talking nonsense. Look at what Ndc have done to mother Ghana. This is what you should worry about and leave Nana or Bawumia alone. These two people you are painting them black would transform Ghana if they are ...
This ugly face Koku Anyidoho should think of himslef and his other corrupt, murderous and looting brigade. No matter what you say about Nana Addo and Bawumia you will see your end soon. Not all Ghanaians are as foolish as yo ...
I would urge every one who considers Bawumia as re-nowned or what ever title they want to impose on him and the tin god that th ...
The name BAWUMIA shakes the foundation of NDC to the core whenever it is mentioned. For that reason, when he talks its like 'gbeshi spirit' has fallen on them. So they say things unconciously without recognizing the ignorance ...
Skin pain go kill you
Carry on
Idiot
It is only a stupid fool like this empty headed mole who will make such unguarded utterances. We will never listen to you people again. Let this team also come and let's see what they can do for us. Though Mills was said to ...
Mother fucker fool.
NDC man
Npp heal tweeaaa!
I knew for sure that this mig will sure comment on the good speech of Dr. Bawumiah. I know when NDC people criticise any NPP classic speech, it means they want to copy some ideas in a subtle way. Loki all the press conference ...
NYEBRO IDIOT TALK OF THE NATIONAL DEMORALIzation CONGRESS STUPIDITY AND ITS ACCOUNTABILITY AND STOP THAT NONSENSE WHO KILLED MILLS? WHAT HAVE U DONE WITH ALL THE 100BILLION $ U HAVE BORROWED? WE WANT TO KNOW? TRIBALIST DEMONS ...
so are you happy or sad?
Mr Loose Cannon, concentrate on your party and win the 2016 elections pants down and leave the NPP alone. Isn't it to your advantage if indeed Bawumia and Nana Addo have depreciated the emage of NPP? Koku the loose talker, sa ...
You'll not think about the epreciating of the Ghanaians cedi (if you even understand it) and all the other hydra-headed problems in Ghana. It appears some of you are just hired to just divert public attention from their probl ...
Npp has problems so Dr Bawumia has no right to talk about Ghana economy is that this idiot is suggesting? Then ndc criminals party has to stop running the affairs of Ghanaians because ndc has problems, 5% of ndc members don't ...
What is wrong this idiot Koku Ayidohu?. He always open his mouth and talk rubbish. Why?. Pls Ghana is not for NDC neither NPP or any political party. Its belong to us all. Talk some sence. You are now matured person. The same ...
I pity for Koku Anyidoho for his sexual disability and instead of making time for himself he rather spent his energy on Prophet Dr Bawumia the blessed child of God. Koku Anyidoho only envy's the credentials of Dr Bawumia. Fir ...
Ahhh Kwaku so everybody in the government is blaming Dr. Bawumia. Your president is the most incompetent president I hv seen in my entire life. You must tell your president to solve Dumsor in Ghana and stop blaming Dr. Bawumi ...
You would think a serious Deputy Secretary of ruling political party will be discussing issues of importance in the country and his party but not waste time wrangling in the internal affairs of a foe. Koku, we sure appreciate ...
if we re to talk of people who re lunati ...
Corrupted idiots.
Where from this stupid man, for this people they just talk because of their stomach or else they wil not be paid. They know that the are definitely going to lose this elections come 2016 because Ghanaians wil not commit suic ...
Paradise in ur own hell
Boo-shit !!!!!
Oh.kwaku. u have. problems.when are you going to. talk. sense. so.do you think. kwaku.Ayidoho.u are. disgrace ing.the. Ewes. kwaku. Akptashi. is. going to. kill you. do you look. u.face.u are. like. wolf. if.people are. talk ...
As NPP has not pay any interest concerning it internal wrangling and concentrate and educate the masses on the Mahama dumsor and the economy and the create loot and share and the incompetence of Mahama,NDC is using all it's e ...
Foolish talk
We will still vote for them since NDC have nothing to offer Ghanaians. NDC is only good for propaganda and lacks vision. Incompetence is hallmark of the day and Ghanaians need change and will kick incompetent dead goat and hi ...
Akoa a gyimi
God save Ghana.
The president attacks Bawumia, Kwakye Ofosu attacks Bawumia, Nketia attacks Bawumia and now nyebro Koku is on the neck of Bawumia, just as the Pharisee, scribes, herodian and sadducees were on the neck of Jesus. You see how t ...
Look at your so called president,where ever he goes,he come back home with total disgrace.because Koku anyidaho is an animal in human form,whatever his dead goat president does he agree with him. People like Koku Anyidaho s ...
Fool! Talk realities.
u dis oldman,won't u think of ur hus matter?u ar here talking about others ,wat did Alhaj Bawuma done to u,ar u not asham of ur self?cos every party is have problems, n no party is perfect, every party is fighting for their o ...
In everyt'ing, in every way, I sa ...
Any word comes from his stomach Pases through the anal, comes to the good people of the Nation. Not a long time ago about 2 years, Pr.Kuffour was a devi ...
Enough about pettiness
You guys are too holow spir ...
Haba Koku, do you just want to use the word incompetent because Bawumia uses it in relation to the NDC? The man is talking about economic difficulties in Ghana and the reasons why and look at what you are talking about.He is ...
U Anyidoho today is trying to correct somebody. Tell Ghanaians y ur wife left u. Tell Ghanaians y u cnt stay in ur Cantonments bungalow. Tell Ghanaians y u tried to kill urself. U have dirty secrets which u are trying to cove ...
Ghanaian media must exhibit some decorum. After his unruly behaviour, why does the media chase an empty and disrespectful person to waste our time with his ignorant rantings. It speaks a lot about the empty absurdity of our p ...
Nonsense , meaningful Ghanaians now knows the difference between the Ndc incompetent administration headed by the dead and rotten goat president Mahama and the Npp administration. After deceiving Ghanaians with their better G ...
NDC n Mahama killing us
aboafunu
Kuko, NP is in serious trouble. Look at this: Akufo Addo is charismatic but lacks character whiles Bawumia has character and lack charisma, what a pity yet their only slogan is competence. I don't know whether thier competenc ...
Akoa yi agyimi papa
Well said man!!
I've always maintained that this deputy communications and propaganda officer of the ndc, Koku Anyidoho is a fool. I wonder if he ever won a case in court as a Lawyer. Only politics has saved such an idiot from becoming a fai ...
cry your own cry
This guy talks as if he chops TOILET.. I know why,it's bcos if he doesn't talk like that he won't be paid.. I feel pity his parents wasted money n send him to school... Sia man when Prez. Mills died we all saw u.... Stupid g ...
Does any eat toilet?
ANOTHER NDC GASBAG.