You are here: HomeNews2015 12 04Article 398368

Tarzan: Akufo-Addo will perform better than Buhari if...

Read Comments Comments (110)

• ..... 8 years ago

No one can hide the truth including Agenda 2020 or 2060 mafias.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

RUN NDC RUN BCOS NANA IS COMING AND GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN FROM DUMSOR TO LIGHT...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover i ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

hahahahaha!Hmmmm!only if you tarzan the crook will be the first 2 be probe...by your nana performing better than Buhari...

This No Plan Party(Npp)don`t have any message or agenda 4 Ghana...them them are only good as"Fake c ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mahama is not only leading the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana, he himself is very corrupt and rotten to the core. Ghanaians will surly get rid of him in 2016 even if he is still in bed with the EC. He will go ...

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ...

• Ali 8 years ago

How can you compare a sitting president who has ben a general in the Army to a fucking civilian who has NEVER been a president to a General Who has been elected a president to a fucking wee smoking presidential candite

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Akufo-Addict could not even managed a lesser portfolio entrust in his care under the kufuor's administration. How much more a heavy duty of the presidency?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

(entrust in his care) should instead read (entrusted into his care)

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Balawo 8 years ago

I pray that God open the eyes of Ghanaians to see light to vote massively for Nana to become our next president. If by mistake that highly corrupt Mahama is retained, Ghanaians will be selling their children

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

TARZAN IS PLAYING DIRTY POLITICS TO GAIN FAVOUR IN ANTICIPATION OF LUCK SMILING ON NPP, COME 2016.

THE SO CALLED TARZAN IS FULLY AWARE THAT UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORSE FLAGBEARER EVER ELECTED TO CONTEST THE PRESIDENTIAL ...

• NPP 8 years ago

Lets have peace cos you are not on our side. You are trying to come clean as the light is coming close.
    Join your brothers MPIANIM, ANANE AND APRAKU. Your master who gave you the GHANA at 50 can also join you. Trust me you w ...

• moshie 8 years ago

what hav u see, run come what may NANA WILL win.

• kk 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm...
    Man,u have said it all...exactly..

• Musa D. 8 years ago

You always comments on dumso and stealing have cheaked how your npp stole and dismantled ghana during their 8 years in power?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO W ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the only politician who is not corrupt in our society therefore he deserves to be our leader so you and l will support him to fight against corruption in Ghana. Okay?

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Musa. why are you complaining.ndc.has the power to arrest anyone who has stolen state money. 8years down the line not a single person has been called.don't you think they are bunch of thieves

• DIET 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo cannot tackle corruption head-on because he is also corrupt and he is surrounded by corrupt relatives and cronies. He and his associates or relatives have amassed wealth through a complex web of corruption and dru ...

• Jfk 8 years ago

Yes he can. Yes he can

• Obroni 8 years ago

Truth. That's the issue he is the same!

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

YES he can !

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

We have every reason to be proud of Npp. Because they've the Truck-Record. Most of all, they've the finest collected Intellectual Men & Women across the regions of Ghana, they've the Skills, Leadership and Commitment to turn ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Besides Buhari is not permanently angry and does not cause trouble. Unlike Buhari, wherever Nana goes trouble flows waaaa waaaa !

What do you know about Nana Addo? Have you met him physically in your life? The answer to both questions was big NO. So, why Dobson hate the man

God have mercy on us ooo! It's only the devil who do not want to say the truth and they see red as black and black as red. Ghana will move forward. Nana Addo will be the president of Ghana AT ALL COST IN 2016. God bless our h ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NPP,+NANA+GHANA ARE COMING SO ALL NDC THIEVES SHD START RUNNING FOR COVER JUST LIKE CORRUPT NIGERIANS ARE RUNNING FROM BUHARI TO HIDE ABROAD

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

Compitent gov't under Nana Addo + Dr.Dr Al. Bawumia is coming to save ghana from collapsing. Mahama & his brother Ibrahim will go Jail for d whooping cedis they stoled into their accounts

• legend 8 years ago

Once upon a time. ....wereko bro bey. .

• back door director 8 years ago

Buhari is engaged in tackling the symptoms and not the disease called corruption

• Area man 8 years ago

If you hold the snake by the head, the rest is just a piece of rope. Don't worry bro.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Nana addo is a great man with incorruptibility he will be the greatest and honest president this country have ever seen may Allah give him victory come 2016 we are proud of u you don't look back coz the evil ndc party can't d ...

• DKB 8 years ago

That is why people fear him. The theives in both NPP and NDC do not want Nana Addo to become president. They claim he is vindictive but truly they fear he will chase the thieves and current corrupt politicians in Government t ...

• cwesi 8 years ago

your name dipicts who you are

• @cwesi 8 years ago

And your name depicts what you are. Nana is coming and he is coming with a great vim.He recently visited the UK and one of the speakers a white man said 'If this man, Nana Addo were to be one of my country men, he would have ...

• ambitious 8 years ago

Now you come brobey

• Emma 8 years ago

Liars

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE LOVE NDC PLUS MAHAMA SO MUCH BCOS OF DUMSOR, SADA GYEEDA AND MASSIVE THIEVERY

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I think this woman's relatives should send her back to Pantang Hospital where she was an in-patient for a long time. The signs are clear she is back to full madness.

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana will never be president of Ghana . let him continue to be congratulating elected world leaders from the side walk

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

RUN NDC RUN BCOS NANA IS COMING TO SAVE GHANA

• kusasi 8 years ago

you never talk sense . always writing crap

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

RLG TEAMS UP WITH NDC GOVT TO DUPE GHANA AND THE NORTH THRO SADA AND GYEEDA....YET KUSASI IS MADLY IN LOVE WITH NDC BCOS KUSASI HAS NO BRAINS OR KUSASI IS PART OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE...

• MAWUKO, HO 8 years ago

Ewe's are waiting to vote 4 u NANA. NDC has deceived us for long. No jobs here. we are left with nothing. pls Nana use ur intelligence to save us. we love u.

• Anthony 8 years ago

Tarzan is a prostitute. And as corrupt as Akufo Akufo and Kufour who made him head of Ghana@50. Ghanaians know his dirty deeds at GHANA@50.

• cambou 8 years ago

U shall know de truth n de truth shall set u free! Arthur k will also c de light soon

• Kwaku 8 years ago

How can a corrupt man killvcoruption

• Nii 8 years ago

The leader may be decided on what must be done but what about their hangers on who are in for the kill.? Many are making promises and borrowing to win Parliament seat which is a license for a ministerial appointment. All thes ...

• MONA 8 years ago

Am NDC card bearing member. Sometimes I feel so bad when issues of corruption comes up in the public domain and journalists air their views on the subject and that ends it. The President is surrounded by bad advisers making i ...

• Musa D. 8 years ago

I can tell you that you are a stupid lier you are not an ndc card bearer,the gods will curse you if you are lying.

Can you tell me the reason why Ghanaians should allow JDM to go for another 4 years? I am waiting for your respond. Thank you.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

MAHAMA CAN´T DEAL WITH CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE HE HIMSELF IS CORRUPT. ALSO MAHAMA HAVE A DONE DEAL CRIMINAL THINGS WITHIN NDC AND ALSO THE WAY THEY KILL MILLS IS ALSO ANOTHER CRIMINAL FACTOR. MAHAMA CAN´T DO ANYTH ...

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

Tartan is just placing himself for an appointment in the rare case nan a wins

• sikdko 8 years ago

Tarzan. if you are. speaking. speak.like a man. tell. Ghanaians. that. Nana. Addo.Dankwa.Akuffo. Addo. is the. best. he.can. do.better. than.John mahama. the. incompetent. the. dead.goat.the. king. of.Dumsor. the. Murder. of. ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

• Kee 8 years ago

Tweeeesaasas!!!!!! Mahatma isn't Nana's co-equal

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Tarzan has proven there are no honest politicians left in Ghana with the kind of garbage he is spewing now. Nana Akufo-Addo is head of NPP that is beset with problems from their intra party election till now and has not been ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

That is the reality of Nana Addo. And that is the main reason why those in the npp and ndc who believe in create , loot and share fear the coming of the coming of man. The examples were clear when he was in Koffour's governme ...

• mama 8 years ago

Omanba u just want to know you and shake hands with you.I have been saying this for the beginning even those in his party are afraid of him because he will do it how much more the ndc that is why they don't like him but by ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

You can't run away from the truth now because it's the wish of God. Enemies are failing and this is the beginning.

• PASS 8 years ago

Tarzan should spare us .Ghanaians have not forgotten how he STOLE GHANA with the help of Akuffo Addo during GH @ 50 .Tarzan should be the last person to talk about corruption in Ghana .He walks free because of technicalities ...

• yaw T 8 years ago

Tarzan,there is no doubt at all that underthe present circumstances, Akuffo Addo is the better candidate.But all points to the glaring similarities between 2016 and 1979, when Limann won against your Uncle Victor Owusu who we ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

THIS THIEF IS TRYING TO COMPARE KOOBI THE SMELLY FISH (AKUFFO-ADDO) TO APPLES (BUHARI).

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

May God forgive you for insulting a blessed son of Ghana because of a stupid thief, incompetent idiot who calls himself a president. A president is required to transform his country not to deform the country by create, loot a ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Any idiot can say anything.Thank you.

• Jenny 8 years ago

Nigeria is big. Corruption in their genes and culture. You need no man or woman on the planet other than Buhari to bring sanity to Nigeria and Africa

• Jenny 8 years ago

Scientists can be inward looking

• Jenny 8 years ago

The only leader who had the opportunity to root out corruption in Gh was JJ. Instead, he presided over hate, envy, tribalism in disguise, sucked blood, daft, turned disciplined culture upside down and forever we fall. Not eve ...

• JAMES Y 8 years ago

Tarzan, whatever he is called, talks from his ass. How can Akufo-Addo do better than Buhari? The emerging great Nigeria leader! Was Akufo-Addo not prominent member of Kufuor's government when ministers and Party cronies shar ...

• Judas 8 years ago

Now that you are coming home. Did you visit psychiatric center? You are healed Dr.

• Ama 8 years ago

And what is buhari doing in nigeria: he is failure & incompetent all he does is travel all over d world
    . Ghanaian come 2016 jdm is coming back

• kk 8 years ago

and where did he go at the first place...

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Yes Akufo ADDO will perform better than Buhari bcos even dead woman Akufo ADDO still talks about buttocks

• k k j 8 years ago

my brother nana will do nothing he just want to be president. can he sacrifice his life for ghana? they're all after their pocket

• A COUNTRY 8 years ago

Ghana really has a lot of mad people roaming about on the streets. People come here to display their mental status, what a country that poverty and hopelessness is deforming her people. JOHN MAHAMA MUST GO !! For Ghana to be ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Ghana really has a lot of mad people roaming about on the streets. People come here to display their mental status, what a country that poverty and
    hopelessness is deforming her
    people. JOHN MAHAMA MUST GO !!
    For Ghana ...

• kwesi freeman 8 years ago

This we all know. Considering his performance as Attorney General in the Kuffour government. I wished he had succeeded in prosecuting those who also looted the country during the so-called revolution. My prayers are that, thi ...

• Banahene 8 years ago

Who says the dwarf will become our prez, in any case how is he handling the stealing going on his small party. I pray God never allow this man( nana) to be come our prez in Jesus's mighty name, AMEN

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC will run away from Nana Addo...BUT Nana will catch them in 2016.... Hahahahaha....

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

What,wonders will never end.why the sudden change to a common goal.it's all good

• Jude London 8 years ago

Fuck you, You know we can win without you guys.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Wow what a difference a day makes which side of the bed Tarzan wake up from when he had insult Nana from left to right this is a change I still don't believe him for saying Nana will do better than ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Nana Addo can collect the money from Woyome, Roland Agambire, Alhassan Andani, GYEEDA, Subah, John Mahama, Betty Mould Iddrisu, Nerquaye Tetteh, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Kojo Adu Asare etc and use it to develop Ghana.

• Stephen kotei 8 years ago

How can someone who vomit from the nose become a better president

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Tell this to that phony doctor that calls himself Arthur no balls K. You knew the truth all along but chose to fire Nana because of reasons best known to you. Welcome "Doc" I believed you would one day wake up to smell and dr ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Tarzan must be hallucinating. Akufo-Addo can't even manage the chaos within his NPP let alone do any good job in running the country. Ghanaians know better than to hand the country to him to turn it into another burning NPP, ...

• Maestro 8 years ago

Now you start comparing Akuffo Addo to Buhari ,going across the boarder into naija. Dzi wofie asem ebei NPP Tarzan.

• Louis Zion 8 years ago

The leaders should do well and stop the confutions within the party. If not, their shameness is going to more than we the mere members of the party.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Incompetent Mahama is a failure! He can't do anything good for Ghana as president and instead, pretends and wants to appeal to the rest of the world that he's on top of his game. That's total deception! He's come to the ...

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

Mahama is a useless man to be president of Ghana, he don't deserve to president of this beautiful Nation. So Useless , brainless man.

• Franklyn 8 years ago

Franklyn: Corruption under Prez. Mahama is unprecedented & gargantuan.

• sam 8 years ago

are you serious?you kraaa what is wrong with you?are you for or against?

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Not to say I doubt Nana Addo capability of tackling corruption,however Tarzan should give us something more concrete to prove Nana's ability to tackle corruption decisively than we are seeing presently. Just saying it feels ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

I pray for you to live nd see the end of the create, loot nd share government coming 2016 if you are praying for Nana not to win is all jeolous

• OH PLEASE 8 years ago

A bunch of idiots! he looks like a beaver.

• Kennedy boateng 8 years ago

Eiii were no..

• SAM... 8 years ago

Monkey speaking, why don't you think about yourself WEREKO BROBY

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOD SIAD NANA ADDO,DOC ALHAJI M.BAWUMIA NPP WILL BE IN POWER 2016,SO TARZAN KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT,NDC BRIBE MONEY GET FINISHED,ABOOAWA

• KWADWO ADOMA DOMFO( ATUNA-JAMAN SOUT 8 years ago

Akofo Addo has no chance of seat for Ghana,President MAHAMA all the way....

• good ghana man 8 years ago

Nana will get 44percent anyone who CHG me should mark it on the wall he knew it that he lose

• Francis 8 years ago

Dr. You have said it all, measures set by JDM is too feable to curb such a magnitude of corruption in this nation.

• DD-USA 8 years ago

You are right, everybody knows this. Even the President knows too.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

SHUT UP!! You traitor