You are here: HomeNews2015 12 04Article 398363

Konadu Rawlings hatching a plan against Zanetor

Read Comments Comments (94)

• ..... 8 years ago

This pepeni Bature will never think of raising his ever backward people from misery. Always attacking progressive Akans.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

dont mind him , Konadu is already in sorrow due to the loss of her mother and the realization that she has failed as mother because her daughter is nothing but an ashowo , only good for licking men's balls. Can the daughter e ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Hmmmm!another hire professional mourner!!!..can this stomach direction bature keep his imagination 2 himself!

Bature!Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere...so help ur family instead!...You c ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

what better brain has Opepeni? let alone coming out of the Musulachie-UNI

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO W ...

• Akua Asamoah 8 years ago

can't you losers articulate a sentence without being tribalist! So ignorant and intolerant!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

u are a foolish...soooo foolish that ur insensitive self is oozing silliness.if nana konadu has a mother she is mourning she may do so but to reject her own daughter's future is bizarre,diabolical,madness,unfair,unjustifiable ...

• Maame 8 years ago

I have a problem with those who read just any garbage on Internet and they take it as is and fail to analyze it before throwing their weight behind whoever wrote it. Do critical thinking and know where this man is coming from ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

SAD INDEED TO HAVE SUCH ILLETERATE PEOPLE AS JOURNALISTS TO FIND THEIR LIVING ON CORRUPTION.
    JUST BUY THEM ON THE STREET.

• ....... 8 years ago

Your people are progressives and advanced and smart and developed,haha haahha, laughing myself to death.

• W. G. Hastings 8 years ago

Now that Ezenator is into frontline politics, who her biological mother is will pop u pretty soon. Nana Konadu is certainly not her real mother. Her real mother is an Nzema lady and ex cook at the Air Force station in Takorad ...

• Kizito 8 years ago

I think you dont reason. How can you always talk against your husband's and daughter's party and ask people to vote for your daughter? Dont you have. sense?

• Kensley kwaku Asante 8 years ago

Kwasia animal why can't u attack the issue rather than tribal sentiment kwasiaman

• The learned one 8 years ago

Another fool who thinks from ass! I wonder why the media gives opportunity to people like this to spew trash.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

all i want to know is how many rounds HM fucked in all.

• Daavi 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature Iddrisu is sick and should not be listened to. He's doing everything beneath the earth to get his share of the loot.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BATURE HAD NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANA BESIDES PARTISANSHIP AGAINS EVERYTHING TO DO WITH NPP WHETHER ITS IN GHANA'S INTEREST OR NOT....BATURE U ARE A WASTE IN GHANA POLITICS BCOS U CAN OFFER NO ADVICE TO SOLVE THIS NDC THIEVE ...

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Ah ah ah bature so wen are you going to come out with something that can bring something better to Ghanaians,everything you say is useless and complete lie

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Dirty liar who in future will sell his children for money, in the first place u are a togolese in ghana but hate akans, why cant u leave konadu nd nana addo alone? Liar.

• PREKESE 8 years ago

It is strange that a daugter can do such a thing to her own biological mother by denying her to join corrupt and incompetent government.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

You're a REAL DONKEY FOOL to even conceive the thought of believing such nonsensical fools deceitful statements. NO wonder GH can't get ahead in anything. Do you even a brain? Dummy!

• Rasami 8 years ago

Baseless talk .... how can Nana Konadu fight against her own daughter she carried in her womb for nine months all in the name of politics.... Bature if have nothing better to say u better shut up or else de Lord of Karma shal ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

What kind of journalist is Bature? He is fond of concocting stories as if they are true. He lacks professionalism and needs to be sanctioned for being a chronic liar!

• Apuu 8 years ago

This bature is very incredible. Is he expecting Nana Konadu to start singing for ndc just because her daughter is their mp candidate.
    This is very cheap talk and no wonder people are not taking you serious as a journalist. ...

• Same person 8 years ago

Bature I don't believe you. It is not true.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

I heard he has a strong offensive body odour.Alhaji Bature stinks!!!

• cambou 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature lunatic! Grow up. Your paymasters will soon leave office n u will smell real pepper

• kutsii 8 years ago

Bature. Don't u be stupid. Why shouldn't Nana Konadu be angry? After toiling to nurse all of u to grow teeth ur turn ur back on her. Instead of calling for reconciliation, u guys are stoking up the fires. The fire will bur ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

She is can do that, that's for sure. That also doesn't mean it will work. Zanetor will win Klottey Korley constituency but as to if Mahama will win is another issue.
    I want NPP to win and I hope it does, for a change, altho ...

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

I am amazed at the tribal insults, that some texters do turn out towards persons who make comments they may not like, in this 21st century, when we are very religious, christian, muslim , traditional worshippers etc, none of ...

• Okunka 8 years ago

Are you waking up from sleep or you coming to life after being dead? Islam preaches hatred for non moslems. According to lslam, a non moslem cannot even inherit a moslem. Go to Saudi Arabia and see if moslems do no hate ch ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Bature makes much sense. NPP fools blinded by tainted , corrupt and irrational AKufo Addo , know nothing and continue to reject sane reasoning.

• Kapone 8 years ago

You call this sane reasoning ?for you hear yourself?I think you are insane

• Lord Zacus 8 years ago

what is wrong with the former first lady at all? your husband n you rule e country for 19 years n you still want to rule us. Ghana is not for u alone.

• petet fiam Ho 8 years ago

Anthony re a fool can't u c wat is happening even although i won't vote Nana dnt pretend u dnt knw wat is happening

• ILYASU AZUBILLA 8 years ago

Truth is always painful. If the founder of the ruling party, her husband can stage on her political Platform, the NDP, how dare she and she can't stage the Platform of her husband and daughter Who made her Who she is today. S ...

• FADI KA FUUTA 8 years ago

Shameless Bature. Go and mind your own home.How can you accuse Konadu of ruining her own family when you who was pictured naked in a hotel with a prostitute is not ruining your own family? Di wu fie asem wai?

Zanetor only burst out when she gave some few items to the folld vicitms. Now claiming she this and this and the guilble general public beleived her and voted for her. Incredible

• Kwak Vi 8 years ago

Nature., why should you try to crest enmity between mother and a daughter.? You must be a devil's agent to do that. Please do not meddle in someone's family affairs. Leave them alone and go find your money somewhere else.

• Nana Sarpong 8 years ago

This guy is really crazy. He comes up with these ridiculous stories always. You don't think the family had a discussion before Zanetor decided to run on the NDC ticket? What will she gain sabotaging her daughter from becomin ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Fuck off pepeni. Crap newspaper and dead news. He's selling bad information. I will throw my money in a bin instead of buying that rubbish toilet paper. Wait for Kennedy agyapong .

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Buture stop gossiping and be Man

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Bature you are liar

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Those who choose to listen to Konadu Rawlings do so because hypocrites and greedy bastard abound in Ghana; it takes no effort to be a follower of all things illogical in Ghana that gets people free money. We live in a Ghana w ...

• jude 8 years ago

Guys do u knw what is happening the rawlings house? They knw what they are doing lets watch and see what happens

• BSR 8 years ago

This opinion is clouded. Nana Konadu has now a party to nurse and the husband is the founder of another party. Dr Zanetor has nothing to do with utterances of the mother.... She is matured enough to campaign on her own streng ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

This Nana Konadu woman is a real witch, in the true sense of the word.

She has hated the NDC to the core, that she doesn't understand why her own daughter would not join her mother's useless NDP party, but join the enemy ...

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

Konadu have you see what you have done to your children. OOHH KIMA

• PRINCE BOAFO 8 years ago

I wonder does this bature man smoke something? or he is only prtending trying to make a bad name for himself?
    Nanan Konadu long time ago gave her blessing to her daughter in the media. everyone knows that her party was just ...

• @Peter 8 years ago

She is a fool

• Kwame Amankwah 8 years ago

Where from this . Useless Bature want to be heard and given position like is other friend Kwesi Pratt they follow their stomach.

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

When will this man talk sense? Or could it be that he is in a wrong profession? Could be. I think he should be busy at the side of some road selling some chichinga better known as suya rather than propounding political theori ...

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

Is Alhaji Bature trying to say that Nana Konadu is a witch?

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

If u don't have anything to say u better shout up...why?? ... Can u do evil to ur child Alhaji

• Jenny 8 years ago

Fibs for living - sad

• Jenny 8 years ago

A man in a wrong career choice

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

I can't understand why some Ghanaians continue to be fools. It's compulsory for Nana Konadu to support her daughter if she doesn't support her ideology? Dr. Zenator has come of age to demonstrate her own political ambition. N ...

• cedicedi 8 years ago

in the near future it is possible for Rawlings and Zenator to convince Nana konedu to come back to the NDC

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Please sometimes you guys pretend to know many things that you ought to know about people in this Ashanti region of Ghana. Do not pretend about the history of how they killed strangers to sacrifice for their dead Ashantehene. ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmmm,

• Nii Ayiteytsebi 8 years ago

I personally think the instances stated by Nii Okai are facts but I think his comments were too powerful and also fearless in nature and that beats my mind, because he is too straight forward.

If I were him I would not ha ...

• Crea TURE 8 years ago

Please, if you only want to be heard by means of passing out comments, then please, let your comments be descent, and credible. In fact, some of you; your spellings does not even allow you to comment on this platform at all, ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

If you are bold enough to write "your spellings does not ...", then you are not equally allowed to comment on this forum.

Don't tell me about typo here!

Next time try "your spellings DO not allow ..."

• Crea TURE 8 years ago

Please, if you only want to be heard by means of passing out comments, then please, let your comments be descent, and credible. In fact, some of you; your spellings does not even allow you to comment on this platform at all, ...

• sugaj 8 years ago

what is the meaning of this

• Colonel 8 years ago

Bature you are delusional. Did you listen to Konadu when she was asked about her daughters political ambitions? Mad man. Return the money meant for building the mosque in bolga you stole

• Arthur Kennedy 8 years ago

This Bature man is one of Africa's mist stupid and empty headed Journalists. He writes without basis, he argues without logic. Can a woman's tender care cease towards the child she bears?
    Boot licking idiot

• Sam 8 years ago

No Moslem will stop going to the mosque without expecting the cut off his/her head.Mrs Rawlings is a good woman to entertain her daughter to join the ungrateful NDC party under the reckless leadership of President Mahama. The ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Aba lights off for 4years.President Mahama must give way to the one who can solve nation's problems. The NDC the nation wrecklers will never come to the political scene after their exit in 2016.The NDC must study well politic ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.DR.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, HON. FORMER FIRST LADY OF GHANA & LEADER OF NDP NANA AGYEMAN-RAWLINGS AND THE BEREAVED FAMILIES,

THIS IS TO REGRETTABLY SEND MESSAGE OF CONDOLENCES TO THE BEREA ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Why is that this guy always spews nonsense when he's got nothing sensible to say. Has he forgotten this is a family, and will discuss it and also consider the interest of the individual concerned here being Dr Zanetor first b ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Bature has nothing to write home about so, he seeks refuge in sensationalism for attention. When will this rabid dog stop barking and chase his own tail? I'm neither NDC or NDP but I know the woman loves her daughter and will ...

• Joe Pee, USA 8 years ago

The Ghanaian public should be aware that Zenator is not the biological child to Konadu. Zenator was given birth to by a woman who was paid to carry Rawlings sperm in her womb for a period of the 9 months. The woman was paid f ...

• mary 8 years ago

How, how, how!, if this is true, then u must be ashame of urself, power_ drunk woman. Mrs Rawlings

• kay 8 years ago

Gutter to gutter journalist . Where did this man went to school. What are his qualifications.

• GOWAN 8 years ago

Any person who for political purposes and gain seeks to bring division between a Mother and her Daughter is very, very, very evil and Bature, John Mahama's spokesman has crossed a line for which John Mahama will regret much s ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

It's only a witch who eat up their own children. Period.

• ....... 8 years ago

Your people are progressives? I'm laughing myself to death.????

• JOJO FACT IS FACT. 8 years ago

Ah Alhaji Bature why are you like that and what sort of person are you? You are always trying to forment trouble. Look if you know your understanding to people's action is nothing but diabolical, then better shut up, than gi ...

• Tony 8 years ago

This Bature is the most stupid as and silly person in the whole country. I wonder why he is always talking rubbish and inciting people against others. Is it because he is being paid by the government?

• Ssali 8 years ago

For those who are casting insults on Alhaji Bature should realise that Nana Konadu started her clandestine move against the NDC.long time ago.,So is it wrong for Bature to express his mind? we should be seen to be cultured.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Oh trecherous alhaji! Is it not strange for daughter to let go her poor aged mother to go astry. I think Zenator was at Sunyani ndc conference when her mother and father were humiliated and disgraced.Its no wonder this zenato ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Poor Man. This Your Poor tactics is Achaic

• Obi 8 years ago

I've always said that Ghana will not be free until the Rawlings's are no more!

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

She needs help, she is on a VERY SLIPPRY ROAD !!!!!!!!!!

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Either someone lied to her, or she is just following her EGO, and the husband cannot admonish her, WHAT A DIVIDED FAMILY !!!!!!!!!!
    THAT IS ALL I SEE,IT IS A SHAME !!!!!

• emma doe 8 years ago

Is bature serious? he debate is totaly baseless and childish. Some of us want to deal with serious minds. Broo go and come back again.

• fairplay 8 years ago

You may disagree with Bature but those who have turned their response into tribal insult are not matured.

He did not talk about npp why bring npp into this conversation.

Since nana addo and npp has entered into the con ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Dr, Zanetor is a winer God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Apuu 8 years ago

This bature lack words of wisdom that why he always talk childish talk

• Kwame J 8 years ago

So you can see how primitive these Ashantis are. Her own biological daughter yet she is fighting her in the name of politics. Tweeeeaaaa

• Etornam 8 years ago

This man Nature always talk nonsense what wrong with him at all eiiiiii pepe man Aden

Bature is going crazy.

• evz eueuuy 8 years ago

YUuzevv zb bb. Vzczv????