I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick cummulous wee smoke I got myself into and now causing me kidney failure.
My great grandfather ... read full comment
I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick cummulous wee smoke I got myself into and now causing me kidney failure.
My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,
I inherited all their ill-gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special brothel booth in “red light” street in the Netherlands. As for my schooling I boycotted lectures so no certificate to show. As my monies were dissipating I remembered what my father dreamt of me when I visited him in his cell. My Father dreamt that I am the head of state and has ordered his released from prison. He cautioned me about my ill life style but I didn’t heed to him because I knew the old boy was suffering from hay fever. My father strictly cautioned again that if I have to sell all the properties to become what he dreamt of I have to.
I was living my life after the old boy passed on to the ancestors and my father’s friends and partners in crime impressed upon me to fulfil the dream my father had about me when he was in prison that I will one day become the head of state.(Some of them pose as men of God) I have thought of it as a great opportunity to loot big time to replenish what I have wasted; that’s why I desist to take part in the property grabbing and looting galore in a certain regime I was part of though I managed to pocket the balance of some sale of national properties with my father’s cronies.
I have done my best to obtain a ticket to fulfil my father’s dream to become head of state through my invincible forces by organising demonstration, burning markets, Sabotaging national programs, beating my party Chairman and Secretary, blowing false alarms, lying about the state of the economy, boycotting state conferences, litigations in the courts, dirty street campaigns, pushing organisations to strike and many more. I have also become a chameleon: turned into Muslim, Christian, Hindi, Buddhist, Gay and Fetish now I don’t even know what I believe in.
I have also sold all the treasures bequeathed to me on my way to “flag staff house” Unfortunately failure has been my portion and I’m over 70 years of age; my father too is no more. This is not my dream but my fathers.
Who am I?
GIVE YOUR ANSWERS……HEHEHE I have not mention anyone’s name oo
ALI NORTH.. 10 years ago
FOR WHAT?CAN YOU PLEASE STOP CRATING PROBLEMS IN THE PARTY?
GOD SAVE GAHAN. 10 years ago
THANK YOU ALI.WE NEED TRUST AND RESPECT TO UNITIE OUR PARTY,FOR OTHERS TO JOIN US,NUMBERS COUNTS,NPP MEMBERS CAN NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS ALONE,WE NEED FLOATING VOTES.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
FIRE KWABENA AGYEPONG TO SEND MESSAGE TO ALL INDISCIPLINED AND ARROGANT EXECUTIVES. LET US LOSE THE 2016 ELECTIONS WITHOUT KWABENA AGYEPONG, AFOKO & CRABBE!!!!!!!!
Amanaman 10 years ago
Yes, you NPP will lose the elections. You will lose the 2016 elections, not because of your latest strange suspensions, but because of your type of flag-bearer. Good evening.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
WHAT WILL BE SO GOOD ABOUT NDC WINNING 2016???? WHAT DO YOU THINK WE DO NOT KNOW?? NDC HAS RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR 27 YEARS. WE NPP WANT TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH CLEAN INCORRUPTIBLE LEADERS LIKE NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIAH. NDC CAN STICK WITH THIEF MAHAMA. LOOK!! MAHAMA DOES NOT FIRE CRIMINALS, HE HARBOURS THEM IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE .
insight to the bone 10 years ago
The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover in urban areas , infact even if they gave everyone a pot of gold or bribed in any other way they would loose . In the rural areas its another story. NDC has a slight advantage in the north and east because they have an ongoing house to house campaign which NPP in decades was either too arrogant or incompetent or sabotaged to organise. The people of the urban areas are spreading the word in the rural areas of the south and middle belt quite successfully to remove NDC from power but the cards are still stacked in favor of NDC because the state security agencies are more active there. Everbody knows any govt will perform better than NDC as our people or the quiet majority are in essence very decent ,its the NDC propaganda that has created the artificial atmosphere that everyone is corrupt to facilitate better theft and pillage of Akan wealth. Our security forces have turned themselves into unwanted, never to be trusted, occupational forces. Even here on this forum if you analyze closely the comments of those affiliated to the NDC you notice the undercurrents of the hegemony , tribalism and the work of the security agencies. Let us join hands and show them we can match them blow for blow , punch for punch even in the rural areas. Support any party that is willing to fight against the NDC . Collective guilt will not fly over this matter of epidemic corruption. Looking at the genesis and the mechanisms or root cause of this phenomenon we know exactly who the culprits are. This system was first developed in our country by elements close to Kwame Nkrumah and his political desire to build a cult personality just as we see today with Bawumia and before him JJ. Kojo Tsikata and his warped minded cronies and criminals from national security are the ones responsible as they designed and implemented the system. This is a system of Negative selection which doesnt allow our best to be called to serve rather prefers treacherous traitors , individuals of no morals or integrity all having perverse deviant character traits. In a corrupt society the undeserving , unqualified , incompetent with no empathy prosper while the opposite are marginalized , lynched or even killed as we have witnessed with Atta Mills, Acheampong , Ankrah and others. We mentioned the other day 2 sons of the Akans ( Kofi Anann and Sam Jonah) who invited to serve would turn the country around in less than a year but are no where on the political horizon talk less of being enabled to contribute anything positive to the nation. The truth be told we have over half a million (500,000) very highly qualified patriotic citizens from ALL tribes who can perform and are competent but they dare not raise their heads due to the vicious nature of The NDC , National security and other security agencies that have a strangle hold on the political climate. I advise all to verify these things i say and investigate the truth for themselves. Do we not have the likes of Daniel Tetteh ( a Ga in Databank), the sons of Dr agama (Ewes ) and countless Northerners with global achievement such as Baba Abu the banker? How come none of these well accomplished professionals have been thrown away to the roadside after all the investment our people have put in them? NDC is gone but the battle to bring things in order doesnt end there rather we need to remain vigilant and work to transform the politics by eliminating these useless remnants that have infiltrated every party. Mahama's treachery goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to weaken the institutions of state , erase integrity and morals so we forever remain in this quicksand of poverty and backwardness . Incompetence implies amateurism , political illiteracy , ignorance etc but we say this is very deliberate as its supported by national security and other security agencies , practically all institutions of state are in compliance with the destruction or wanton looting of Akan wealth and future because they know its not theirs.To illustrate this point we will elaborate , imagine there is an ailing child that needs a heart operation or even simple appendix removal but pepeni president comes along and says i have the constitutional right to appoint the medical officer , so instead of appointing an experienced capable doctor he says my brother muslim pepeni is a butcher and knows how to cut flesh so he is appointed instead . Then the rest of us idiots are surprised and amazed when every time there is a patient things go wrong and there is death and misery all over the place. Then pepeni omanhene gets up and says npp vowed to make the country ungovernable so is to blame and sets all institutions of state to work at the destruction of the innocent npp. Now we return and all i say is just look at this govt and what do you really see , people deliberately in place who can never deliver , perform or do anything right in a thousand years, all of them sophisticated criminals posers and professional liars. The opposition we see is in a very sorry state as they have been infiltrated by these agent provocateurs , spies and sleepers . They cant even organise a simple house to house or door to door campaign due to internal sabotage and obstruction. We advise all decent citizens and Akans to continue the campaign individually to remove this evil NDC and make sure they dont even get 5% of the vote , then we shall see how the BNI will rig the elections for them. In our opinion any party not affiliated to the NDC is a good start and we shall make sure we dismiss 90% of the police force , BNI , national security and ministries civil service and replace them with more loyal ,patriotic and deserving citizens. A bad tree will always produce bad fruit such as we see with JJ and his offspring ashawo daughter who is only good for licking men's balls. Our advice especially to our diaspora is to avoid any family which supports NDC as they are nothing but gold diggers , fake users with no love in their hearts except interests. These ndc women all have one thing in common,irrational greed, no morals , no wisdom and no justice in their hearts just fine tuned in the art of lies and deceit.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing ... read full comment
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
“We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
DANFOO PRINCE,PATIENCE IS THE BEST THERPY FOR ANGER.WE WANT A PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND GOVERMENT NOT CHAIRMAN OR EXCITIVES OF A PARTY.FOR THE SEEK OF GHANA,ALL PEACEFUL,GENUINE PATROIC GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE COOL HEADS,HELP NPP TO WIN THE ELECTIONS AND SAVE GHANA.
NANA ADO JUNIOR 10 years ago
Confusion everywhere, it is sad to think you can win an election with a broken party, NPP you may be under a curse.
KEEP ON DREAMING AND LET GHANA FALLS,I HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT IS HAPPING AT NIGO-PRAMPRAM.GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ELECT A COMPETENT PARTY TO SAVE THE NATION'S ECONOMY,THAN INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT PARTY FORMED WITH SEED OF PROPAGANDA,LIES, HATE AND ENVY.
NANA ADO JUNIOR 10 years ago
If acid party NPP is the one you call competent then God save Ghana
toga 10 years ago
Kwabena has no balls ....wait and see Sammy Crabbe action ...a real Ga warrior. To hell with NPP.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
NPP's problem has nothing to do with the flagbearer. Was he not massively voted for at the party's congress? The problems are internal factors that are being instigated by external forces. These are well known facts. However, some NPP people, including some executives are allowing themselves to be used by inside and outside forces that have to be blamed. Let NPP go for another congress and Akuffo Addo shall win again.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
Discipline is very important in any endeavour but sometimes too we need to to be very careful with how we discipline so as not to cause much disaffection. The NPP has many ways of dealing with Agyapong if the party feels he is becoming unbecoming. Suspension and dismissals of party executives should be the last resort.
antie B 10 years ago
Is nana not the cheif of indecipline and arrogance?Fire nana 1st bcos agyepong and afoko are not that big.NPP has already registered itself as the loosing party.
Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago
FIRE HIM. ARROGANT FOOL! LET HIM JOIN HIS SIDE KICK THE IDIOTIC AFOKO.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Suspending Kwabena Agyepong is just a shame to appease some northern folks, that's all.
shamu 10 years ago
What a fuck party. We are tired of reading about this stupid gangs party.
CORNEY 10 years ago
So NPP as a political party has no smart person to realize removing of elected officials from office is not good for the party,how can you be dividing your party for this pettiness?
Over to you,it is your party,do what you ... read full comment
So NPP as a political party has no smart person to realize removing of elected officials from office is not good for the party,how can you be dividing your party for this pettiness?
Over to you,it is your party,do what you want to see if that will help you.
GG 10 years ago
STILL SACKING VERY IMPORTANT MEMEBERS
ike 10 years ago
cornet, rejoice for the NPPs "lack of smart people". The old adage"show me your friend and I'll show you your character" goes for f^^king afoko and nitwit kwabena agyepong! to hell with your concern!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Nana Binaddo hate we the successful Ashantes. Nana must blame himself for his failed Presidential ambitions, why he Nana Binaddo want to hold we the Ashanti responsible for his failure ? He should forget power 2016. Akyems killed our king Osei Tutu but we kept quiet up till now, Nana shouldn't think we can't fight back, we can do so . It's about time to tell Nana Binaddo in the face that, he is the course of our problems in the Npp party, earlier is the better. Long live Afoko and Agyapong, long live npp.
Haadi 10 years ago
U think that u can say this n it bring npp down. That hypocrisy is no more in npp. Npp is not for only Ashatis is for the nation u hipocrese u are not in npp. Remember every party will go opposition, u teach us how to divide people.
Kofi 10 years ago
Ignorant chap. Do u know that whenever Nana Addo comes to Kumasi, he sleeps at Otumfuo's house? Check ur facts well before you make noise.
Amofa 10 years ago
useless talk ,so why did nana alow kuffour to be president .shame on you tribalism .think about peace first and your children .kwas3asem
Moses Abugri 10 years ago
Koku Anyidoho, How many pans of toilet has John Mahama carried today? Latrine boy President
Akoto Amanpam. 10 years ago
Let Bawumia answer you . Foolish boy who was not properly brought up.
zztop 10 years ago
Just listen to BAWUMIA. Everything out of his mouth stinks like the LATRINE. He's a man with no hope, no vision, no solutions. Just a latrine mouth.
Banza Yaro 10 years ago
You are your father's child. One with teeth and silliness of a Tazmanian devil, nastiness and foul scent looks of a kimoki dragon and the evilness of Jazebel's prostitute son with satan.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 10 years ago
Your name is Akufo Addo.
Kpong Mayor 10 years ago
God will punish you for insulting elders. It is the fact, trust me
Mahama is a Thief 10 years ago
You don't know who you are? You are an imbecilic cunt! Fucking moron!
Amarivo Gustarivo 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo
Akuffo Addo
teddyboat 10 years ago
Who care about the rational behind whoever you are trying to blackmail.If its zGods wish he will become our president irrespective of his age.most of us has bought into his dream s
Koo 10 years ago
But i know is your father
LOVE 10 years ago
GO ON SUSPEND HIM AND LOOSE THE VOTES IN ASHANTI REGION.
Salifu Dagarti 10 years ago
Ashantis don't worship individuals. They act on principles.
Osei-Bonsu 10 years ago
Says who? When it comes to ashantis and npp, not even our king can influence us. People hate the king for being friends with opooman. Hahaha
Akora 10 years ago
No one will be left to vote for this undemocratic party.
No name 10 years ago
Sack him please sack all the elected executives and appoint interim that will make you a good patriotic party I can't wait to see that the secretary is not enough
Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 10 years ago
It is over due for that guy, Agyapong should have been fired for long time, sack those wreckers and let's see if Nana Addo will loose, set example straight even if Nana Addo misbehaving fire him
zrakojo uk 10 years ago
Yes Npp is removing d bad peanut out NDC dey panic bribe dem to cause fonfusion
Ayariga 10 years ago
we are waiting for the suspension of all Alan fractions .enemies of progress fire burned them.
Agbley 10 years ago
Yes his suspension is long overdue. Let us remove the bad nuts and move the party to victory. It is better for us as a party to have honest leaders and loose the election than to have them and still loose the election. NEC waste on time. all who disagree with Acting Chairman must go. If a driver can not steer, another driver is put in place. Bravo.
Life 10 years ago
Long over due
Rev Edwin 10 years ago
Please please uproot all these guys who have been paid and being paid to sabotage the NPP from winning the next election, they have no interest in the building of this Nation they are only interested in the $$$ that they can get from the...... you Know what I mean
Mahama is a Thief 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyepong is (together with Afoko) a traitor who has been bribed by NDC to act as their mole inside NPP. Has that fool forgotten that NDC (then under Madman Rawlings) murdered his father? Kwabena Agyepong's dad must be turning in his grave at this betrayal. That fool MUST be booted out of NPP!!
Akosua 10 years ago
It is long overdue
Big Boy 10 years ago
NPP named those who petitioned against Afoko but not ready to name whose petitioned against the General Secretary. Please don't throw dust into people's eyes.
Cash 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyepong should and must as a matter of urgency be suspended with immediate effect. It is the right thing for NPP to do. All the facts at this juncture indicated that Kwabena Agyepong is a complete enemy of progress in the eyes of NPP followers who brains.
Mahama Is Corrupt 10 years ago
Don't stop with Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong. The likes of Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe, Nana Yaw Osei, Sammy Crabbe, Kwadwo Mpiani and all the other secret NDC moles and outright saboteurs MUST be kicked out of NPP. Those shameless bastards can go and form their own party if they so desire.
G. K. Berko 10 years ago
The plot by the Akufo-Addo's Camp to get rid of Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong, at all cost, before the Elections in 2016, is what is just playing out in full, now.
No one should be surprised about this. All the NPP sub-comm ... read full comment
The plot by the Akufo-Addo's Camp to get rid of Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong, at all cost, before the Elections in 2016, is what is just playing out in full, now.
No one should be surprised about this. All the NPP sub-committees had long been compromised, coerced or co-opted to join the Akufo-Addo bandwagon in its paranoia and vindictiveness of Afoko and Agyepong.
It is most sad, indeed, that the Party hierarchy would fall for the fictitious claim by the Akufo-Addo's Camp that the two besieged leaders of the Party were part of some "Agenda 2020" that aims at undermining Akufo-Addo's campaign to win the Presidency in 2016 to facilitate the chance of Alan Kyeremateng to ascend the highest Office in the Land in 2020.
Right from the very first day after the internal elections that pushed out Akufo-Addo's obsessive stooges, Sir John and Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, and replaced them with Alan's sympathizers Agyepong and Afoko, respectively, the last two never knew any Peace at the hands of the Akufo-Addo's Camp.
Unfortunately, the entire hierarchy of the NPP seems to be more obsessed with the over-hyped national popularity advantage that Akufo-Addo is arguably reported by his skewed Media minions to be enjoying over the incumbent President than stand by the innocence of Agyepong and Afoko, and leave them to do their jobs.
If one closely stays with integrity and honesty, it would not be too hard for one to see how the current disposition of injustice on Afoko and Agyepong by the NPP subcommittees was purposely orchestrated to arrive at the current indictments of the two.
Given the violence that were initiated by the internal opposition of the two besieged Officials, it would not be too far-fetched to believe that the Akufo-Addo Camp clandestinely tactically ensnared the two Officials to get them to ostensibly violate the Party's norms to make any charge of their irresponsibility easily believable by the Party's wider membership.
Recognizing the ferocity with which these 2 passionately diligent Officials would protest to any illegitimate move by the minions of Akufo-Addo's to tie their hands, the Akufo-Addo Camp simply would set in motion all the issues that the two reacted to, and earned the displeasure of the subcommittees.
Many ardent observers of what is going on in NPP would even go further to suspect that some of the members of the subcommittees that indicted and suspended Afoko and Agyepong had no choice but just do that because of an earlier 'sale' of their loyalty to Akufo-Addo instead of the Party.
In totality, there is absolutely nothing honorable about the conclusions these vetting Committees have come to with the indefinite suspension of both Afoko and Agyepong.
If anything would, in fact, spur angry supporters of the two to wish the worst for Akufo-Addo in retaliation, it is the misguided decisions of the so-called Disciplinary Committee to suspend the two Officials, and not any concocted charge of "Agenda 2020".
The most striking irony in all this malicious orchestration to rid of Afoko and Agyepong is that the ultimate consequence of this ill-decision would make the fears of "Agenda 2020" unwittingly fulfilled. And that is a big shame unto the NPP leadership.
Meanwhile, no one among the subcommittees seem to care to find out if either the Akufo-Addo's frontline provocateurs, Abankwa Yeboah and Freddie Blay, also breached any of the NPP rules to deserve some reprimand, too.
If this is how Akufo-Addo would like the whole Nation to know he is going to lead the Country and mete out Justice for all, should he become the President, then he better begin packing up from his Campaign Office into total Political oblivion.
Folks must be reminded that such is how the former Attorney-General also executed his previous functions as the Nation's top Lawyer.
Long Live Ghana!!!
G. K. Berko 10 years ago
I meant to say:
1). " Meanwhile, no one ..SEEMS to care to find out if either OF the.."
I meant to say:
KKO 10 years ago
NDC groups petition Presidency over Amissah-Arthur, Mahama ticket
Sam George begs ET Mensah for forgiveness
I lost to monecracy in NDC – Ashaiman MP
I’d have quit NDC if Boateng contested Mahama
Group demands ... read full comment
Group demands Lawra primary re-run
NDC chairman kicks against Ponko’s appointment
We’ve the right to withdraw our ticket from candidates – NDC
The above constitute just one week’s headlines within the NDC. In effect, the NDC is not immune from the political shenanigans within the body politic of Ghana. The only difference is while the NPP likes to debate issues as a democratic institution, the NDC issues fatwas or raises hands!
Since you are such a great fan of Kwabena Agyepong and possibly Afoko too, can you point to one thing they did on behalf of the NPP in the eighteen months after their election before the fracas with Mr Mahama that led to the latter’s death? Let me guess, Kwabena announced to the whole world that he was eating “fufu and ebun ebun” in Kumasi at the time he was supposed to be in Accra for scheduled vetting of candidates, and Afoko tried a false alibi for his brother that had been arrested on charges of murder?
You may not like Nana Akufu-Addo for whatever reason, but at least he was elected by a democratic body in a competitive election, a body that represented close to half of the population of Ghana!
Get my drift?
Kwadwo. 10 years ago
Berko, we know where you stand on Akuffo Addo so this gibberish of yours surprises no one. The party is now functioning as it should without daily fufu eating tirades by Agyepong and company. We also don't expert anymore killing of party Members by Afoko and his goons. Have a good day
Listen up, Berko, we all know that you hate Akuffo Addo. You and the likes of Arthur Kennedy can go fuck your dirty selves!
Jay 10 years ago
You're on point with ur comments. They mirror my sentiments.
Berko, go away with your nonsense. We all know that you hate Akuffo Addo. You and the likes of Arthur Kennedy can go fuck your dirty selves!
kofi dawuda 10 years ago
mr berko you have taken all the words from my mouth God richly bless for your excellent writings on the true nature of akuffo addo. the adage goes that you can fool all the people some of the time, and you can fool some of the people some of the time but cant fool all the people all the time.
Paul 10 years ago
NPP spent $4billion on HIPC Toilets.If NPP had $3.8billion loan and HIPC gifted us with $4billion it sums up to $7.8 billion.This is more than half of Ghana's total debt. What did they (NPP) do with?
Paa Joe 10 years ago
OH LORD WE STILL PRAY FOR THE CONTINUED DISUNITY IN THE NPP, THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS''
GHANAIANS ARE VERY HAPPY TO SEE THE EXIT OF THE NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.
NPP IS DEAD IN THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA.
OH LORD WE STILL PRAY FOR THE CONTINUED DISUNITY IN THE NPP, THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS''
George 10 years ago
I dare this stupid useless Akufo Addo to sack Kwabena Agyepong if he is a man with two balls in between his short legs. Mother fucker useless good for nothing old man destroying the party but pretending not to be part of it. I dare you mother fucker animal shit eating species to sack this guy and let's see. Only mouth. Shit
JJ 10 years ago
Eat shit yerself, George.
You're really funny idiot guy, if Agyapong is said to be ndc fools party member ,Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard should have been fired him without consultation of anybody, opinions are like noses so go to hell with your disrespect behavior with Kwabena Agyapong
ASH 10 years ago
Afoko and Agyepong should form their party and contest Nana. This is what this arrogant leader understands.
osei kwame 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyepong is the only Asante man in the NPP hierarchy. The flag bearer is not, vice candidate is not, chairman acting or elected is not Asante. People should remember that Ashanti region is the party's stronghold. Somebody please explain this fact to Akuffo Addo and his cohorts and stop this hatred for the Ashantis.
Look at NDC, always Ewes and northerners are at the forefront.
People think they can behave anyhow and then use time and propaganda to heal. It is not going to work.
If Kwabena is suspended the NDC's agenda One million vote will be oversubscribed, and then you go to Ellembele for votes. Foooooooooools
bitter ghana agenda 10 years ago
nobody in ashanti region gives a fu*k about kwabena agyapong. all the people wants is an end to suffering not somebody in bed with this incompetent government. sacrifing a few to save the many!
)))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 10 years ago
WE LOVED HIM SOO MUCH ALL OVER THE WORLD, BUT THE GUY HAS BEEN ARROGANT AND MUST NOW BE SUSPENDED. PERIOD!
Paul 10 years ago
NPP spent $4billion on HIPC Toilets.If NPP had $3.8billion loan and HIPC gifted us with $4billion it sums up to $7.8 billion.This is more than half of Ghana's total debt. What did they (NPP) do with it?
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 10 years ago
Who are the people advising Akufo Addo? The Akyem mafia made of Gabby, Ken Ofori-Atta, Kwame Akufo, Akyea, and co?
These people are decimating the NPP. This is not the way to go. The NPP is tittering at the edge. It is ti ... read full comment
Who are the people advising Akufo Addo? The Akyem mafia made of Gabby, Ken Ofori-Atta, Kwame Akufo, Akyea, and co?
These people are decimating the NPP. This is not the way to go. The NPP is tittering at the edge. It is time some real WISDOM prevails.
NPP At The Crossroads.
Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 10 years ago
What wrong Hon Kwabina has done and they suspend him... infact this n p p party is not serious to fighter for power.
ike 10 years ago
Are we serious as a party at all.. It's so crazy! Trust me..if Npp suspend Kwabena Agyapong..am nobody, but as vowed member of the party I'll vote against Npp. We shall all b in this mess like that. What the hell is going on? How can we be doing these to ourselves?
NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago
BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AROUND 1:30AM ON FRIDAYS.
BAWUMIA'S WIFE WAS FUCKED BY NANA AKUFO ADDO IN 2012.
LONG LIVE MAHAMA.
LONG LIVE GHANA.
Kk 10 years ago
Bastard
Bastard
POLITICAL OBSERVER 10 years ago
Where's Uncle Ben Ephson? you predicted this some few days ago. The ancestors of Mr. Paul Afoko is at work. We waiting to hear what the party's disciplinary committee would recommend. feet dragging in my mind with regard to Kwabena Agyapong because he is an AKAN.
k.o kumawu. 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyapong is a traitor sack him.
costero 10 years ago
Npp must thread cautiously with certain decisions besides we have virtually 12 month to election
Quansah 10 years ago
Who are the petitioners? We want to know
Landiz 10 years ago
Can you tell me one of the planned programme from these two peoples (chairman and secretary) have put in place before even electing the flag bearer and afterwards, their contribution put in place by solving this internal grangling in the party than continue creating division day in and day out. They deserve dismisal than suspension. To me....
ALI 10 years ago
Did you give them time to even settle down to work?
ALI 10 years ago
AFOKO WAS SUSPENDED BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER. TRIBALISTIC PARTY NPP. WE ARE WATCHING AND WAITING
Nana Yaw 10 years ago
Afoko refused to meet the diciplinary committe; Agyepong met with them. That is the difference. Is CK Tedam from Asante?
Solomon 10 years ago
That is in the right direction because the N.P.P have been attacked long time to be an Akan party. This suspension will let all know that is a misconception
jb, navrongo 10 years ago
NPP should just stop going to congress to elect party executives. They should be making appointments to the various positions base on nana addo's will. Where's the democracy ?
kporfor godwin 10 years ago
moses abugri u a dog.for calling de prez toilet carrier
nana appia 10 years ago
fuck dem all
kwaku 10 years ago
In fighting in npp? How can u win 2016 election wen ur divided? I'm an ndc supporter n want to switch this time for npp n look at what's going on now, I never want to see that damned mahama in office again! !!!
Asempa 10 years ago
Just ask disciplinary committee to suspend them. That's democracy in NPP!
FOG 10 years ago
That is good a bad nut
Danwaana Ibrahim 10 years ago
they shld not suspend him
Kofi, US 10 years ago
USELESS YOU ARE AN AKYEM TRIBAL MAFIA, YOU HAVE NO PLACE IN AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER ' S NPP GANG. WHAT A DISGRACE PARTY. AKYEM TRIBAL TEAM NOW RULES NPP GANG OF ASHANTI / OTHERS LIKE NOTHERNERS.
dedonz 10 years ago
suspension gallor...........npp likely to suspend everybdy b4 2016 g.elections
Ishmael, Tamale. 10 years ago
I pray the NEC temper justice with mercy. I believe he has learn from his mistakes and possible solutions towards redeeming it. I feel for him now. The battle continue to be that of the Lord.
Bismark Asante. 10 years ago
We r all part of you, but if u insist , we will join a different party. What have we the Ashantis done to Nana to deserve all this punishment. my fellow brothers n sisters in the Ashanti kingdom, let show our dissatisfaction to this fucking Nana n his allies, Nana will neva govern this country after Suspending all the Ashantis by replacing them with his favorite, what !!!. Kwabena Agyepong is the only our choice, but if u insist, 2016 is our decider. We mean it.
Stephen nartey 10 years ago
last don you are a ful
ALHAJI 10 years ago
KAA MUST GOO,USELESS INCOMPETENT,NDC BRIBER FOOLISH MAN
Selorm Mornyuie 10 years ago
Guys, I think the insults are not the way in articulating our views on this very important issues. Lets learn to be tolerant of each others opinion. It's not good for us as a country. God bless our home land GHANA.
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago
kwabena agyapong must be fired without delay. He is NDC. He works for jon Mahama and his intentions are to let the party down. NPP must be resolute and prompt. Kwabena agyapong must go join Afoko.
owen 10 years ago
is in the right direction to suspend kwabena.him and afoko are not doing the bid to bring us back to power,
zuera 10 years ago
Learn sense agyapong and afoko to lead the party well to 2016 and win power. When will you stopping taking bribes from ndc to take care of your wife's phd.
senyo 10 years ago
He's been bought and paid for. Shame for collecting money.
inusah labi 10 years ago
is nana in town.just curious
profkaac 10 years ago
Eiiii NPP why all this things oooo we are disappointed in you people. poor administration.BACK UP
nokofio 10 years ago
Npp suspend me too. Change your name to Suspending People's Party SPP.
Whatever 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyepong should focus and allow them to do their worst. If Agyepong shakes and succumbs to the threats of Akuffo Addo he will damage his reputation forever. Did he not join the NPP because of Freedom and democracy...is what is going in his party free and democratic? You are not allowed to be independent as a General secretary, A chairman should be sycophantic otherwise he would be removed, secret accounts are being opened with party monies being siphoned into it...How can you remain in such a set up and risk having all the blame being heaped on you in th event of defeat?
E.S.K.O 10 years ago
I think NPP has lost track and they lack of positive thinking minded people of solving internal problems, don't they know they are creating more harm to themselves?
Okumsono 10 years ago
It's even long over due...y shd i worry abt de suspension of a chronique coward? The cowardice nature of Kuffour n pple like Kwabena Agyapong is what has made Nana Addo n his Akyem mafia hijacked de NPP hence these hostile incessant suspensions of dem. I hate cowards!
Runnable, US 10 years ago
Fire that mole, it's long overdue, it's better to go to heaven with one eye than two if the other one is causing you problems.
RoadManager 10 years ago
Final final npp is dead Elphant
Ghanaba 10 years ago
Kwabena Agyepong have you seen what is happening to you now? When you started
throwing your weight around I used this same medium to advise you to come down and work with the people you have gone to meet and engage the principal target being NDC. You didn't take the advice. You had a good opportunity to work your politic career to the apex. But you have made bad advice and egotism to bring you down. I support the DC decision to suspend you. This will pave a good chance for NPP to win the 2016 election. You and Afoko leadership have ruined the NPP down.
I advise NEC and NC to uphold the DC decision. I will advise you to accept the punishment and when NPP wins Power you can beg for forgiveness and start afresh from there. Beware of the NDC people who may decide to advise you to behave like how Afoko is doing. If you follow suite you will finally nailed down your political career in NPP.
"To err is human to forgive divine" so wait for the appropriate time and you would be accepted again. Long live NPP.
kwaku Fosu 10 years ago
The time is over due enough for him to be suspended from the party and when you are done with him then turned to Sammy Crabbe or whatever he calls his name
I'm eating fufu secretary your time up , next time learn how to respect party structures, npp is bigger than every member including ex president K4, I am giving the DC STANDING OVATION for good job done,
Franklin Adolf 10 years ago
Npp can even go to suspend their cleaner,i careless.
Nachaba 10 years ago
npp party is bigger than any individual so kwabena agyepong should becareful bcos afoko is gone.
Timothy 10 years ago
please let fight MAHAMA not our family members.
Yenge Simon 10 years ago
hmmmm my party N.P.P all this can not help as e problems in e party is too much, e world is looking at as we stop all this kind of suspendeding party leaders n all dat. we should rather think of how to win pawer in 2016.NANA. is e douse of. over problems.because e problem has come those who support e sacking of dat 2 people are not to help e party in ways. ignore them n arranged e party if not nothing is going to help as in2016.
Mensah 10 years ago
why don't you suspend everybody who didn't support Akufo Addo flagbearer candidacy; you idiots are setting yourself up for a big defeat in 2016; instead of taking actions that will bring peace in the Party, they are doing the opposite
LOPEZ 10 years ago
If NPP wants a lasting peace to prevail in the party then i will whole haertedly support the suspension of K Agyapong because his next stupid move will cause an irreparable damage which will be too late to repair, so we should bite the bullet and suspend him period.
NANA KUMNIPAH JNR 10 years ago
Those who wanted The petitioners are Chris Arthur, Former
TESCON-KNUST President; Adreba Kwaku Abrefa
Damoa, London; Kwabena Afum Dankwa, London;
and Kwame Baffoe, NPP Regional Youth
Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
They stated i ... read full comment
Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
They stated in their petition filed November 4,
2015 that:
“Kwabena Agyepong has rubbished, and keeps
rubbishing the suspension of Afoko from his
chairmanship. This in our view is an act of
mischievous contempt for the authority of the
Party as a whole, including its elders, its
leadership, and its structures.”
NANA KUMNIPAH JNR 10 years ago
Those who wanted to know the petitioners are Chris Arthur, Former
Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
They ... read full comment
Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
They stated in their petition filed November 4,
2015 that:
“Kwabena Agyepong has rubbished, and keeps
rubbishing the suspension of Afoko from his
chairmanship. This in our view is an act of
mischievous contempt for the authority of the
Party as a whole, including its elders, its
leadership, and its structures.”
Blackbarnes 10 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT!!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
Queen bee 10 years ago
Treat ur sore hard b4 the doctor cut of ur leg,NPP all the way.
Trysee 10 years ago
NEC shouldn't make such a grievous mistake to upheld the hypocritical decision by the DC because it will be a serious blow on da party especially in da Ashanti region n can even go ahead to affect our fortunes in 2016 elections which we can afford to lose..so therefore wise up
Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 10 years ago
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
Call: 0244523451
rasroro 10 years ago
stupid and loose talk. make urself known. only animal can reason this way.
good ghana man 10 years ago
Mr kwabena agyepng please u are a wise one becos of truth u and affoko say that is where they hate u stepdown god will speak 2016 nana will lose I said it again he will lose 44percent is waiting for him npp has better person like Alan k only him can beat prz mahama I knew prz mahama fear him nana is waisting him time npp free of advice change him he is old yam drop him now now now
My great grandfather ...
WHAT WILL BE SO GOOD ABOUT NDC WINNING 2016???? WHAT DO YOU THINK WE DO NOT KNOW?? NDC HAS RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR 27 YEARS. WE NPP WANT TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH CLEAN INCORRUPTIBLE LEADERS LIKE NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIAH. NDC ...
The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover i ...
IVOR GREENSTREET...
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing ...
DANFOO PRINCE,PATIENCE IS THE BEST THERPY FOR ANGER.WE WANT A PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND GOVERMENT NOT CHAIRMAN OR EXCITIVES OF A PARTY.FOR THE SEEK OF GHANA,ALL PEACEFUL,GENUINE PATROIC GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE COOL HEADS,HELP NPP ...
KEEP ON DREAMING AND LET GHANA FALLS,I HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT IS HAPPING AT NIGO-PRAMPRAM.GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ELECT A COMPETENT PARTY TO SAVE THE NATION'S ECONOMY,THAN INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT PARTY FORMED WITH SEED OF PROPAGANDA, ...
NPP's problem has nothing to do with the flagbearer. Was he not massively voted for at the party's congress? The problems are internal factors that are being instigated by external forces. These are well known facts. However, ...
Discipline is very important in any endeavour but sometimes too we need to to be very careful with how we discipline so as not to cause much disaffection. The NPP has many ways of dealing with Agyapong if the party feels he i ...
Over to you,it is your party,do what you ...
Nana Binaddo hate we the successful Ashantes. Nana must blame himself for his failed Presidential ambitions, why he Nana Binaddo want to hold we the Ashanti responsible for his failure ? He should forget power 2016. Akyems ...
U think that u can say this n it bring npp down. That hypocrisy is no more in npp. Npp is not for only Ashatis is for the nation u hipocrese u are not in npp. Remember every party will go opposition, u teach us how to divide ...
Your name is Akufo Addo.
Akuffo Addo
Yes his suspension is long overdue. Let us remove the bad nuts and move the party to victory. It is better for us as a party to have honest leaders and loose the election than to have them and still loose the election. NEC ...
Long over due
Please please uproot all these guys who have been paid and being paid to sabotage the NPP from winning the next election, they have no interest in the building of this Nation they are only interested in the $$$ that they can ...
Kwabena Agyepong is (together with Afoko) a traitor who has been bribed by NDC to act as their mole inside NPP. Has that fool forgotten that NDC (then under Madman Rawlings) murdered his father? Kwabena Agyepong's dad must be ...
It is long overdue
Kwabena Agyepong should and must as a matter of urgency be suspended with immediate effect. It is the right thing for NPP to do. All the facts at this juncture indicated that Kwabena Agyepong is a complete enemy of progress i ...
Don't stop with Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong. The likes of Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe, Nana Yaw Osei, Sammy Crabbe, Kwadwo Mpiani and all the other secret NDC moles and outright saboteurs MUST be kicked out of NPP. Those sh ...
No one should be surprised about this. All the NPP sub-comm ...
I meant to say:
Group demands ...
Berko, we know where you stand on Akuffo Addo so this gibberish of yours surprises no one. The party is now functioning as it should without daily fufu eating tirades by Agyepong and company. We also don't expert anymore kill ...
mr berko you have taken all the words from my mouth God richly bless for your excellent writings on the true nature of akuffo addo. the adage goes that you can fool all the people some of the time, and you can fool some of th ...
I dare this stupid useless Akufo Addo to sack Kwabena Agyepong if he is a man with two balls in between his short legs. Mother fucker useless good for nothing old man destroying the party but pretending not to be part of it. ...
You're really funny idiot guy, if Agyapong is said to be ndc fools party member ,Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard should have been fired him without consultation of anybody, opinions are like noses so go to hell ...
Kwabena Agyepong is the only Asante man in the NPP hierarchy. The flag bearer is not, vice candidate is not, chairman acting or elected is not Asante. People should remember that Ashanti region is the party's stronghold. Some ...
These people are decimating the NPP. This is not the way to go. The NPP is tittering at the edge. It is ti ...
Are we serious as a party at all.. It's so crazy! Trust me..if Npp suspend Kwabena Agyapong..am nobody, but as vowed member of the party I'll vote against Npp. We shall all b in this mess like that. What the hell is going on? ...
BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AR ...
Bastard
Where's Uncle Ben Ephson? you predicted this some few days ago. The ancestors of Mr. Paul Afoko is at work. We waiting to hear what the party's disciplinary committee would recommend. feet dragging in my mind with regard to K ...
Can you tell me one of the planned programme from these two peoples (chairman and secretary) have put in place before even electing the flag bearer and afterwards, their contribution put in place by solving this internal gran ...
fuck dem all
That is good a bad nut
We r all part of you, but if u insist , we will join a different party. What have we the Ashantis done to Nana to deserve all this punishment. my fellow brothers n sisters in the Ashanti kingdom, let show our dissatisfaction ...
last don you are a ful
Kwabena Agyepong should focus and allow them to do their worst. If Agyepong shakes and succumbs to the threats of Akuffo Addo he will damage his reputation forever. Did he not join the NPP because of Freedom and democracy...i ...
It's even long over due...y shd i worry abt de suspension of a chronique coward? The cowardice nature of Kuffour n pple like Kwabena Agyapong is what has made Nana Addo n his Akyem mafia hijacked de NPP hence these hostile in ...
throwing your weight around I used this same medium to advise you to come down and work with the people you have gone to meet and engage the prin ...
hmmmm my party N.P.P all this can not help as e problems in e party is too much, e world is looking at as we stop all this kind of suspendeding party leaders n all dat. we should rather think of how to win pawer in 2016.NANA. ...
why don't you suspend everybody who didn't support Akufo Addo flagbearer candidacy; you idiots are setting yourself up for a big defeat in 2016; instead of taking actions that will bring peace in the Party, they are doing the ...
If NPP wants a lasting peace to prevail in the party then i will whole haertedly support the suspension of K Agyapong because his next stupid move will cause an irreparable damage which will be too late to repair, so we shoul ...
Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
They stated i ...
Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
They ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
NEC shouldn't make such a grievous mistake to upheld the hypocritical decision by the DC because it will be a serious blow on da party especially in da Ashanti region n can even go ahead to affect our fortunes in 2016 electio ...
Mr kwabena agyepng please u are a wise one becos of truth u and affoko say that is where they hate u stepdown god will speak 2016 nana will lose I said it again he will lose 44percent is waiting for him npp has better person ...