You are here: HomeNews2015 12 03Article 398243

Avedzi: NPP blew $4bn HIPC funds on toilets

Read Comments Comments (137)

Toilets are better than stealing and building in Dubai

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SEE HOW HE HAS EXPOSED NDC INEPTNESS ON THE BUDGET AND TORE THEM TO PIECES. BAWUMIA IS A SAGE!! LET US VOTE NPP, I URGE GHANA YOUTH FOR HIM TO COME AND RESCUE US.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

THIS GUY BAWUMIA SAYS THING THAT HE CAN NOT SUPPORT WITH FACTS. HE REMINDS ME OF DONALD TRUMP, USA REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. ASK BAWUMIA WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OLD GHANA CEDIS. HE WAS THE DEPUTY GOVENOR OF BANK OF GHAN ...

• GOD SAVE GAHAN. 8 years ago

WHAT MORE FACTS DO YOU WANT FROM THE AMOUNT OF DEBT GHANA OWNS.WHERE DID P/NDC RECYCLED OR DISPOSED PNDC ACCT.NUMBER48?IN J.J.RAWLINGS POCKET,SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG.WASTED OF OVER 30YEARS UNDER AFRC-PNDC RULE.THE SOULS OF LILLE ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA, MORE FIRE.WE PEOPLE OF GHANA AND AROUND THE WORLD DO NOT BELIEVE THIS NDC GOVERNMENT, EVEN JJ DON'T TRUST THEM.

• Apraku 8 years ago

$4 billion on toilets ??? NO gentleman check your facts well, if you want to accuse the NPP find something that will be convincing but no this .Don't you see that you making mess of your own party and exhibiting lies here ?

• VOLTA 8 years ago

NDC AGYIMIFOC, YOU'VE BEEN IN GOVERNMENT FOR SEVEN YEARS AND STILL COMPLAINING OF MISMANAGEMENT OF FUNDS BY NPP. "NDC NKWASEAFOC"

• GOD SAVE GAHAN. 8 years ago

IT'S BETTER TO BUILD TOILETS ALONG THE COASTLINE,THAN TO USE IT FOR TOILETS AND BUILD MOTOWAY ON WOYOME'S HEAD.IS THE NDC NOT ENJOYING HIPIC MONEY EVERY YEAR?HEPOCRITIES.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick cummulous wee smoke I got myself into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

You are just an idiot. Its plain and simple as that, a jerk and a bufoon who shouldn't be giving any chance to live on any space. Kwaseaba like that and a waste of sperm.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

UNIVERSITY GRADUATE ARE BEING USED AS TRAFFIC LIGHTS OH GOD UP TILL 1979 THAT WORTHLESS JJ TOOK POWER POLYTECHNIC GRADS.WERE OFFERING FLATS AND CARS TO GO TO THEIR NORMAL DUTIES.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Your NPP house is boiling continuously with disturbing stories about killings, maiming of party supporters, lock-outs, accusations upon accusations, trickery to remove party chairmen, illegal suspensions, etc. The activities ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NPP BLEW £4bn AND YOU ARE IN GOVT FOR 7YRS BUT COULDNT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW INCOMPETENT YOUR STUPID NDC IS? NPP DID THIS NPP DID THAT ARE ALL NDC PROPAGANDA, FIIFI KWETEY SAID PREZ KUFFOUR HAS GOLD DEPOSIT ...

• junior k 8 years ago

hwe ne gyimi se eto,wat ae u talking abt.rubbish. so ae u insinuating dat if is true ya patapaa party loot n share we shldnt talk abt it is dat ya point

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Dear Mr James Klutse Avedzi, as legislators do you really know what does the HIPC initiative meant? I guess not. Therefore, let me educate you briefly on this subject. HIPC is a loan acquired to from the world or the IMF.

• Proud to be Ghanaian. 8 years ago

It would be good for you to write clearly or better english if you want to educate other people on a subject you know. I tried but could not understand what you wanted to explain.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

No comment.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

You're either a partisan hack, a tribal foot soldier or indifferent to hypocrisy. The US$4 billion given to Ghana, loan or free, adds to money available for use by and under the Kufour administration. If you can point to US$4 ...

• master 8 years ago

You Abeeku is also probably not thinking straight. Aren't tired about politicians citing the wrong of their opponents to justify their wrongs?

The person making this claim holds a very powerful position in the country. He ...

• Uhuru 8 years ago

Obaa yaa, you seemed to be confused. You have said HIPC is a loan acquired to from the world or the IMF but concluded in the last sentence that HIPC is not a loan. Then what is HIPC?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Your NPP may probably beg the whitemen who recognise Ghana as middle income level nation just to stop supporting lazy people like NPP when they come into goverment again, to consider you for HIPC again. It was a fund that was ...

• vvip + ndc = COCAINE 8 years ago

NOT TO BE RUDE, BUT IT SEEMS IMMATURE AND UNCOUTH PEOPLE IN Ghana HAVE BEEN SPECIFICALLY SELECTED TO JOIN NDC.
    NO NDC MEMBER SPEAKS WITH SENSE.
    LOOK AT THIS AVEDZI OR WHOEVER HE IS?
    WHY COULDN'T HE MENTION THIS BEFORE HONA ...

• toga 8 years ago

NPP is like an Akpeteshie company ...where is the $4 bn HIPC money ? ...nonsense !

• SARPONG 8 years ago

How did this idiot become Chairman of the Parliament finance select committee? Is this fool intentionally lying or he just has no clue how the HIPC initiative works?

HIPC never gave any money to Kufuor government. How can ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

HIPC money could have done something useful for this. The recipients of that money in government saw the importance of building cheap toilets for the people. Yours is a wasteful party in government and talkative in opposition ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Tell me what your opana incompetent Mahama and your Ndc has used the HIPC money they are still receiving for.

I am really happy even the useless incompetent Avedzi said Npp used HIPC for building toilets and schools. We st ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

HIPC money could have done something useful for this nation. The recipients of that money while in government saw the importance of building cheap public toilets for the people. Because they think we are so poor and we all ne ...

• GBENYO 8 years ago

IT SHOULD BE DRUMED TO NDC THAT THE EXTERNAL DEBT RELIEF OF ASSISTED GHANA TO COME OF TIGHT CORNER OF ECONOMIC RING UNDER J A KUFOUR AND PLAY IMPORTANT ROLE IN OUR ECONOMY , INFRASTRATURE WISE , INCLUDING ROADS SCHOOL BUILDIN ...

• Ken Agyapong 8 years ago

Nooo, Mr Avedzi is not stupid but npp & de blocked headed remote control Bawumia who is soo dummy to make research abt anything given to him to put in de public domain. Dat is how he is going to rule dis country with his bloc ...

@ Sarpong, Mr Avedzi is not stupid but npp & de blocked headed remote control Bawumia who is soo dummy to make research abt anything given to him to put in de public domain. Dat is how he is going to rule dis country with his ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Such unproven claims are not worth it. I saw hipc schools and toilets built far cheaper than what you use to build same thing. even we believed such lies and voted for you but you are doing worse. ..which are in public domain ...

• Yawavi 8 years ago

Is that why we have dumber that you can never solve? Do you understand a HIPC find? Ayigbe fool

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Can anyone help me understand this: Is Yawavi saying he does not care if NPP chopped $4bn of HIPC funds? This must be shocking - that he only cares of the embezzlement of public funds if it is one party and is totally happen ...

• DKB 8 years ago

This kind lies is meant for fools like you Aponkye. Because you are so ignorant you don't even realise it is impossible to spend $4b on toilets. I did not vote NPP in the last election and i am not an NPP member but such stup ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Why has it taken you seven good years to reveal it to Ghanaians? How do you justify your accusation without a breakdown of figures? Why hasn't someone been called to account? Are you simply saying things in a manner of equali ...

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

All these controversies supports the military to come out to stage unpopular coup de tats in this country.The government of the day should not come out with concocted stories just to exornerate themselves from blames of corru ...

@ Author, u call urself a senior citizen & dis is how best u can talk ? Den sorry for ur family. No wonder u are from a useless killer party. Do u know way it means by war? I don't blame u. Cam back home b4 making such a sill ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Don't pay that APONKYI idiot any attention. Hipc did not give Npp any 4 billion dollars. The debt forgiveness is still being dole out to OPANA INCOMPETENT MAHAMA administration.

• Samuel Okrah Dormaa 8 years ago

Ask yourself how many people have toilet in your area Avedzi .ask opana and build toilet ???? for them and stop s

• Samuel Okrah Dormaa 8 years ago

Ask yourself how many people have toilet in your area Avedzi .ask opana and build toilet ???? for them and stop stealing our money fools

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

People who look as ugly as iam shouldn't brag publicly.look at who is accusing npp

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Mr avedzi pls think 4 u talk,because u talk any how without making sense.

• Prof. A.K. Appiah 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians afraid of the truth? What this guy is saying is not true because I know President Kuffour wouldn't spend $4 billion on public toilets.$4 billion with a 'b' is a lot of green paper my friend?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right, he didn't spend that money on toilets but he shared it with his officials,that is what Avedzi should have said,the toilets are even hard to see in the country.
    They should also be asking the Kufour government what th ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This guy is talking about the toilet that ndc fools executives are fighting over it to make money for themselves? K4 is not like Mahama who is running a country without priorities back by wisdom, then let's all Ghanaians calc ...

• DKB 8 years ago

You mean they can lie better than this? They are so incompetent they even confuse themselves with their own lies.

Corney, do you know why the NPP folks are walking and blowing their trumpets proudly all over the place? Well, Mr. Fama Nyame Prof. Mills is the cause of all this mess. That, my comrade, is the genesis of the brouhaha that su ...

• DKB 8 years ago

Well your NDC thieves allowed their theiving counterparts to go free so they too can steal some and have people like you dusty foot defend them. Did i hear them say Nana Addo is vindictive? Well uf that is true then they shou ...

Don't count on it because your Akufo-Addict is not coming anywhere near the presidency. We stole the 2012 election according NPPian, right? Well, we're about to steal it again, so tell the Addict to stop campaigning for the a ...

• WASPEE 8 years ago

Any attempt to steal election next year would erupt into election brohaha and no country for us all to leave because elections would won and declared at polling stations , the first in Ghana

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Who let this dog into parliament? With leaders like this fool Ghana is doomed for ever!

• Kwaku Ntow 8 years ago

NPP used that $4billion to stablize the Cedi. Remember it was 1 to 1 during K4's administration.

• jonas 8 years ago

IT'S MORE THAN THAT. AKUFFO ADDO THE MONSTER. TOOTHLESS, FREE PHLEGM FLOW AND SILVER SPEWING DRUGIST

• kkk. Tamale 8 years ago

Are there no people in Ghana better than these so called ministers?

There was a period in Ghana's history when we had great learned men with ability to steer the nation's economy.

These people in offices are simply not ...

• Death 8 years ago

Blame Game is killing Ghana.Mr.Avedzi you want to tell Ghanaians that because NPP blew $4bn the NDC too has to milk Gh
    ana ? The meat is left to the "BONE"
    Rember that one day we will all die without taking anything along.

• NKK ,Volta 8 years ago

Thank you. But they do not know. They think they will live for 1000yrs.

Just look at those people who call themselves ministers. It's no wonder Ghana is sinking and sinking fast.

Ghanaians are so fools and stupid that t ...

• The Wise 8 years ago

Osafo Marfo and co spent it nafu nafu. On top of that Ghana Telecom was sold. What was that money also used for? What about the money from the sale of Ghana Airway? These billions were spent in acquiring personal properties( ...

• Banos 8 years ago

That's the toilets NDC collect to their party faitfuls when they took over power

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

OKOMFO ANOKYE"S SHINE IN KUMASI AT OKOMFO ANOKYE TECH ING HOSPITAL.

• Efo Kwadwo Marfo 8 years ago

Hw? Biibi Avedzi, me pawokyew paaa., ma y'asom ndwo y?n, Wate? Mo na mmo y? ator?ƒo?. ?iri y? so na yaadwene mu do na enhia wonkwasias?m no atie. Opia Incompetent Mahama nkrofo?.

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Listern to the Ayigbe fool. What have your tribe contributed to mother ghana apart from stealing and your evil Ayigbe envious. Just develop your region or go back to your native Togo and leave ghanaians alone to solve our pro ...

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Even if it's so, there we're some positive changes in the life of the people as compared to the current system where majority of the folks are suffering.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Avedzi, why now. Why didn't you whistle blow this the day your ndc took over from npp? The corruption in mahama's ndc govt. has been seriously exposed . Dr Bawumiah, God keep you and protect you and continue to expose the inc ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THIS MAN (A PARLIAMENTARIAN WHO HEADS A SELECT COMMITTEE) SPEAKS LIKE A SERIAL CALLER OR A DRUNK HANGING OUT AT THE AKPETESHIE BAR. WHY CAN'T A SUPPOSED EDUCATED MAN STOOP SO LOW? WHY WON'T SOME GHANAIANS FACE FACTS AND THE O ...

• Dawuni 8 years ago

Politicians and political equalisation. Hon. Avedzi, what are you telling Ghanaians? Do you mean the money was meant for some other project but was misapplied to build public toilets or the money was stolen instead of being u ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The JDM virus of corruption, lying, stealing, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds seem to have affected most of the NDC members.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Guinea fowl returning from Burkina Fasso says to a Ghana bull, "I would love to get on top of that tree, but I haven't the energy."

"Well," says the bull, "why don't you eat some of my dung? It's packed with nutrients."

• Farmer 8 years ago

I love it. ROFL

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Bawumia is trapping himself by engaging in this "TOO KNOWN" behaviour. Time will soon expose him.

• Matete 8 years ago

Bawumia is now a serial liar. Hes a born loser. How could u resign as a deputy governer to follow an old little dwarf like Nana Akufo ? YOU MUST BE CRAZY. U NEED A DOCTOR TO EXAMINE U

• Damsey 8 years ago

I really wonder how some Ghanaian politician consider themselves as well learned people and yet engage in cheap talks. The NPP only knows what is going wrong yet never come out with suggestions or solutions to the problems. I ...

• vci 8 years ago

At least NPP spent for the public good. If I may ask where are the SADA fowls?

• xyz 8 years ago

YOU FOOL WHERE ARE 4 BILLION TOILETS?

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

NPP GANG OF NATION WERECKERS, SPENT, $4 BILLIONS ON TOILET? IN GHANA? SO WHERE CAN NPP GANG SHOW GHANAIANS THESE TOILETS, ARE LOCATED? INFACT NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS CAN ONLY SHOW UP HOTEL WAWAWAA WAAAA THIEFES

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

What is wrongwith that A fool like you has probably got six toilets in your house Please shut your mouth You are stupid. I will sell all the V8 cars to build toilets for schools and the public

• Desu 8 years ago

A big old liar. You are too old to lie.

Toilet is very important than shitting around Accra town and beaches. THINK before you talk. You will go to hell for this nonsense talk

• Ninii AKIWUMI 8 years ago

I suppose Avedzi is happy to ease himself in the bush as he probably does in his village or the rock from which he crawled ! If he cares to read the UN report on sanitation he will know that Ghana is fith from last in Africa ...

• kko 8 years ago

At least it was spent on a worthy project. you mentioned something, what about your government? the monies end up in people's accounts .Nkwaseas3m

• Obournana 8 years ago

Who does not know Bawumiah is doing the dirty work through lies for NPP. Let them keep lying and Ghanaians are watching. They will say anything to get votes. Their acting chairman Freddie Blay said he will even sell or kill h ...

• James 8 years ago

Another animal

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Look at another kwadonto, gyimii and u waited for alhj prophet bawumia to strip u naked b4, fool get lost

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

So all this years, after 7 years you are now telling us (Ghanaians) that Kufuor administration spent $4 billion on public toilet? I still don't get where this Avedzi is trying to proof. If you think they did something wrong w ...

• Kofi kofi 8 years ago

This is an ignorant assertion. The HIPC money was not a lump sum money given to the government of the day. It is rather the debt owe by Ghana to the Bretton Wood institutions which is retained by the government of Ghana whene ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

AT LEAST BUILDING TOILETS WITH THE MONEY FOR THE CITIZENRY IS FAR BETTER THAN CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WITH FRIENDS AND BROTHERS. STU.PID F00L INCOMPETENT ADMINISTRATION.

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

PEOPLE WHO LIVES IN GLASS HOUSE SHOULD NOT THROW STONES AT PEOPLE OUTSIDE: BAWUMIA OVER TO YOU . $4BLN FOR TOILETS ?.

• Duke 8 years ago

Check the caliber of men and women in ndc and compare it to that of the NPP and tell me who can rule ghana better, a word to the wise

• TANI 8 years ago

HON AVEDZI, PLEASE WHERE DO COME FROM?? ARE YOU FROM THERE???WHY DO YOU PEOPLE FROM THAT END CRY TOO MUCH WHEN NDC IS TOUCHED?? VERY MAYOPIC. PEOPLE FROM THAT END, TRY AND SHINE EYES. TRIABALISM + CORRUPTION + EWE + GREEDY BA ...

• Janice Johnson 8 years ago

behavior of some Ghanaians are bad. Why should Ghanaians have to spoil somebody for their money. it is real sin to do that. It is the character of Ghanaian to damage his/her paddy or anybody to gain money, post or what he/she ...

• owen 8 years ago

u better sit down with ur grandchildren to dicuss arrangement of ur pending funeral in 2016 general election.foolish man.

If Kuffour government misspent our funds, why have you not retrieved it in 7 years? Does that mean you must do worse? This is the INCOMPETENCE we have been talking about. Afedzi, you look grown so don't behave like a stupid b ...

• Africa 8 years ago

Ewes are the best. Look around you idiot.

• Philemon 8 years ago

HIPC fund he is talking about is the ghana's debt at time. This debt had been given to us free only for them to share among themselves and use the remaining for toilet that are built with inferiors materials that most had br ...

• joe badebge 8 years ago

look at how they are fooling we the northners, acid was pour on upper east chairman to die. asawase organizer was stab to death nobody was ask to wear red and black, now your national headquaters was ransack by your bandith ...

• DKB 8 years ago

Stupid boy joe badebge! Your own people who were put in charge of SADA to help your people stole all them money for themselves. Leave Akans out of your foolishness. Was it an Akan who poured the acid? Continue wallowing on y ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

If I am not getting Light, it is now not Kuffour's time.

• DIET 8 years ago

NPP GOVT UNDER KUFOUR WAS THE MOST CORRUPT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. KUFOUR CREATED OVERNIGHT MILLIONAIRES THROUGH CORRUPTION AND MOST OF THEM WERE HIS RELATIVES.

• nana 8 years ago

Avedzi are you that stupid, you have been in parliament for long, give way to a sensible person who can make sense when Bawumia speaks and there is the need for a comment ok

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

And how much have u also blown sir....

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Poor finance chairman, I do not know how much accounting or finance you know. if the money was not "CHOPPED" the $4 bn cash (current assets) becomes $4bn in fixed assets in public toilets buildings and fixtures.
    Shame unto ...

• KA 8 years ago

twea NDC propaganda!

• Carlos 8 years ago

Don't u think u have ugly faces in your party? Fucking idiot like u

• Quophie 8 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST STUPID TALK TO EVER COME FROM AN MP. ARE TOILETS NOT IMPORTANT? EEIII GHANA!!

Kwame, you are an animal to call the president a thief.

• amato 8 years ago

Is it not the same HIPC toilet the NDC came to fight over in the year 2009?

• Carlos 8 years ago

I mean npp because u don't make sense to the citizens of the nation'

• the crusader 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOt TOO ? GHANA AND THE WORLD HAVE SEEN YOU PERIOD.

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Bawumia acts like a student,speaks like still a student and dance in politics like a student.Gradually the NPP members will realize all these things and will finally throw him away after 2016.

• Banos 8 years ago

The toilets are there all over the country for Ghanaians to they merit the amount.

• zuera 8 years ago

Kwasea keke and you are narrow minded

• Hazor 8 years ago

One thing Avedzi did not tell Ghanaians whether Kuffour Administration constructs toilets or not.But from the point of view using using the adjective brown indicate Kuffour administration did not construct a single toilet any ...

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

How can Bawumia talk about de 4 billion? because Bawumia and I were not there when Kuffuor and Nana received it

• K Manu 8 years ago

Mr. Avedzi I thought parliamentary select committees are supposed to be candid but not partisan. Politics of equalization is not the best for our young democracy.

• Ghansah 8 years ago

And so what? You people like that politics of equalization. Enough of those lies. You have made Ghana poorer than you came to meet it.

• Kofi Klinogo 8 years ago

Are you sure NDC people are normal. Did NPP used the money to benefit Ghanaians or into their pockets. Shame unto NDC and may the Lord punish them

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

Does this ewe thief trying to justify unfettered corruption going on the his party think he can deceive us with such unbelievable toli?

Ekoro Avedzi, you may be delusional and outright idiot but even you don't believe this ...

• paa t 8 years ago

Foolish old man!!!
    Aren't you the ones in power?
    Does that mean you too have to blow Ghana money!
    Onkpa Buuuuulu

• No need 8 years ago

"Pepenii, tanii" Bawumiah is a jokers don't take his words serious...... "seremnii aboa"

• aziz 8 years ago

Look at another incompetent idiot.

It is an inward looking ewe spewing this thrash... You belong to Togo not gHANA.U will run to Togo when Nana comes . Fooooll.

• KWABENA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA STOLE BILLIONS OF CEDIS AT BANK OF GH. DURING CEDI RE-DENOMINATION

• Hugo 8 years ago

How much was the total HIPC fund? What has NDC done with the HIPC fund they continue to receive since Attah came to office?

Useless why didnt you tell Ghanaians long time but is now that you are coming out. Shame on you

• LOVE 8 years ago

NPP THE PARTY OF TOILETS. NO WONDER EVERYTHING IS POO POO IN THEIR PARTY.

• Aboabiba Fiifi Kwetey 8 years ago

kwasiaman what is wrong with that. i have seen mahama and mills commissioning toilets several times.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

How many people from the NDC want to respond to Bawumia analyst.This is an indication that the NDC is "hot". Pls don't be hot.These has nothing to do with PhD.So,don't be shaky.Just asking,where is Fiifi Kwetey!.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

My understanding of HIPIC is that, the 4bn was accrued due to development partners,or our External Creditors,but which b'cos Ghana is a pan handling nation or a Highly Indebted Poor Country(HIPIC)member authorised to use t ...

• ... 8 years ago

i wonder who deserves to be adviced not to go low in their manner of speech...a sitting president or a running mate of an opposition party.. hmmm

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AR ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Still 444% less debt then plus as you say they never even had oil revenue so even worse !

• Freddie 8 years ago

They the npp has exposed u guys so if u are sure why not take them to court. Lying and thievery are ndc hall mark . Tweaa !

• KOFI 8 years ago

Come home and see HIPC schools and clinics in Ketu North. My MP can u show me any NDC toilet in Ketu North? shame!!!!!!!!!!

• Nartey 8 years ago

At least there was something to show for it.

• mark 8 years ago

Thanks minister
    Why are u now acting like a full?

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

James Klutse Avedzi must have a lot of these toilets in his constituency if that is all he sees everywhere. Maybe there was a peculiar problem of the unavailability of toilets in his(Avedzi's)constituency, if this statement i ...

• atta 8 years ago

This is false. There were boreholes, Clinics under HIPIC. NDC fix dumsor and stop the diversion

• kobina 8 years ago

If one says blew does not mean they spent it in themself, he is only saying that hipc money was spent only on toilet mean while it could have been used for something better. It was some schools and a lot of toilet that was bu ...

• Sakyi Boateng Stephen 8 years ago

i dont whether Dr Avedzi knows anything SADA where are the guinea fowl. He envy Bawumia