Kuagbenu: Graduate unemployment real

Read Comments Comments (9)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

Ghana is in the hands of incompetent corrupt tricksters. After borrowing $37 billion so far and cashing in the benefits of high oil and commodity prices, the NDC can't even fix "dumsor" let alone provide jobs for our young g ...

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

a huge number of graduates from the country’s universities do not get employment opportunities after completing national service.

“The issue about graduate and youth unemployment is very real in Ghana. Between 2009 and ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Which live did you and stupid goat change now? Now it is not a better Ghana again. It's something else abi? Aboa beast!

• Clearance seedorf 10 years ago

Don't worry, we unemploy graduate will teach Mahama lesson in 2016. We cannot rely on this incompetent gov't anymore.

• Apeletey Prah Dosseh 10 years ago

blame the educational system which was left for us by so called colonial masters. keep on enslaving us through this bogous systems. Why is that they fly their chaps outside to be train by our colonial masters to keep oppress ...

Where were you when PNDC reformed the system only for the leader to move his children to the country of the colonial master? By the way, since when has the colonial master been out of your country? Blame is not part of the so ...

• Gafaru Adam King 10 years ago

why wouldnt be high unemployment rate when our leaders and our fauher of the nation sit down and agree to this punisherble conditions of IMF so we should not be suprice of the situation we are seeing today.

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY FUNNY PEOPLE.
    NO PLANNING, NO FORESIGHT, AND VERY INSINCERE TO OURSELVES.

THE GOVERNMENT BEING THE ONLY MAJOR EMPLOYER HAS A FIXED CAPACITY AND IS UNABLE TO EMPLOY MORE THAT IS REQUIRED.

WHEN WE STAR ...