THAT BASTARD DEAD GOAT CORRUPT THIEF PRESIDENCY IN AFRICA
)))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 10 years ago
BASTARD DEAD GOAT CORRUPT THIEF PRESIDENCY IN AFRICA
THAT THWART IS JUST KILLING US AS GHANAIANS GRADUALLY. THE CORRUPT NDC KILLERS CONSTANTLY DESTROYING OUR BUSINESSES, EDUCATION, AGRICULTURE AND HEALTH.
DUMSOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA
THAT THWART IS JUST KILLING US AS GHANAIANS GRADUALLY. THE CORRUPT NDC KILLERS CONSTANTLY DESTROYING OUR BUSINESSES, EDUCATION, AGRICULTURE AND HEALTH.
DUMSOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,472.00, CHRAG, BRAZIL W/CUP, NSS, DVLA 6 MILLION DOLLARS, CP 95 MILLION DOLLARS, EMMBRAER PLANE THIEVERY; The plane meant to cost $28.5 million saw Mmahama paying $88 million. The deal included $8 million extra fuel tank, $1 million staircase , $1.4 million in-flight-entertainment, $17 million hangar to house the plane. Mahama led $10 billion STX KOREA SCANDAL also stinks, it saw Ghana paying $245 million to Korea partners just as "POLITICAL RISK INSURANCE". Ghana lost this astonishing amount in this foolish deal, the project never saw the dawn of the day!!...........WE SOWED GYEEDA $70 million, SUBAH, SADA, MERCHANT BANK...........WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
Collective guilt will not fly over this matter of epidemic corruption. Looking at the genesis and the mechanisms or root cause of this phenomenon we know exactly who the culprits are. This system was first developed in our country by elements close to Kwame Nkrumah and his political desire to build a cult personality just as we see today with Bawumia and before him JJ. Kojo Tsikata and his warped minded cronies and criminals from national security are the ones responsible as they designed and implemented the system. This is a system of Negative selection which doesnt allow our best to be called to serve rather prefers treacherous traitors , individuals of no morals or integrity all having perverse deviant character traits. In a corrupt society the undeserving , unqualified , incompetent with no empathy prosper while the opposite are marginalized , lynched or even killed as we have witnessed with Atta Mills, Acheampong , Ankrah and others. We mentioned the other day 2 sons of the Akans ( Kofi Anann and Sam Jonah) who invited to serve would turn the country around in less than a year but are no where on the political horizon talk less of being enabled to contribute anything positive to the nation. The truth be told we have over half a million (500,000) very highly qualified patriotic citizens from ALL tribes who can perform and are competent but they dare not raise their heads due to the vicious nature of The NDC , National security and other security agencies that have a strangle hold on the political climate. I advise all to verify these things i say and investigate the truth for themselves. Do we not have the likes of Daniel Tetteh ( a Ga in Databank), the sons of Dr agama (Ewes ) and countless Northerners with global achievement such as Baba Abu the banker? How come none of these well accomplished professionals have been thrown away to the roadside after all the investment our people have put in them? NDC is gone but the battle to bring things in order doesnt end there rather we need to remain vigilant and work to transform the politics by eliminating these useless remnants that have infiltrated every party. Mahama's treachery goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to weaken the institutions of state , erase integrity and morals so we forever remain in this quicksand of poverty and backwardness . Incompetence implies amateurism , political illiteracy , ignorance etc but we say this is very deliberate as its supported by national security and other security agencies , practically all institutions of state are in compliance with the destruction or wanton looting of Akan wealth and future because they know its not theirs.To illustrate this point we will elaborate , imagine there is an ailing child that needs a heart operation or even simple appendix removal but pepeni president comes along and says i have the constitutional right to appoint the medical officer , so instead of appointing an experienced capable doctor he says my brother muslim pepeni is a butcher and knows how to cut flesh so he is appointed instead . Then the rest of us idiots are surprised and amazed when every time there is a patient things go wrong and there is death and misery all over the place. Then pepeni omanhene gets up and says npp vowed to make the country ungovernable so is to blame and sets all institutions of state to work at the destruction of the innocent npp. Now we return and all i say is just look at this govt and what do you really see , people deliberately in place who can never deliver , perform or do anything right in a thousand years, all of them sophisticated criminals posers and professional liars. The opposition we see is in a very sorry state as they have been infiltrated by these agent provocateurs , spies and sleepers . They cant even organise a simple house to house or door to door campaign due to internal sabotage and obstruction. We advise all decent citizens and Akans to continue the campaign individually to remove this evil NDC and make sure they dont even get 5% of the vote , then we shall see how the BNI will rig the elections for them. In our opinion any party not affiliated to the NDC is a good start and we shall make sure we dismiss 90% of the police force , BNI , national security and ministries civil service and replace them with more loyal ,patriotic and deserving citizens. A bad tree will always produce bad fruit such as we see with JJ and his offspring ashawo daughter who is only good for licking men's balls. Our advice especially to our diaspora is to avoid any family which supports NDC as they are nothing but gold diggers , fake users with no love in their hearts except interests. These ndc women all have one thing in common,irrational greed, no morals , no wisdom and no justice in their hearts just fine tuned in the art of lies and deceit.
Kb 10 years ago
Why blame Mahama ,when you yourself are corrupt.Take the speck out of your eye before noticing the board in someone elses face!!!!
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather The Very Entity Destroying Our Security By Indulging In Massive And Blatant Thievery And Corruption Against Its Very People In Several Subtle And Clear Way. This Has Deepened Poverty In The Country Especially The North And Volta Regions Which Are The Strongholds Of This Ndc Govt......Yet The Educated In Ndc Are So Devious That They Play On The Minds Of Their People To Deepen Tribalism And Ethnicity In Politics Thus Making Their Voters Who Are The Worst Victims Fail To Even Realize The Massive Thievery Of Ndc Govt........Contract Sole Sourcing And Bloated Contract Budgets, Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Leap, Yes, Etc Have Become Tools For The Ndc Govt To Dupe Ghanaians And Hence Deepen Our Poverty Which Has Seen The Ghana Cedi Drop From 1.12 Ghc To The Dollar To The Present State Where It Is Almost 4.0 Ghc To The Dollar.........And Yet This Inept And Criminal Mafia-Like Ndc Govt Is Looking Forward To Winning The 2016 Elections Bcos They Have Got Afoko And Kwabena Agyapong Etc To Destroy Npp’s Hopes Of Winning 2016 To Save Ghana From The Hands Of These Ndc Thugs Masquerading As A Govt.....No Wonder Ghana Is Ranked As The Second Most Corrupt African Country In Africa By Transparency International.......Even John Mahama Had To Overspend National Budget By A Whooping 4.3 Bn Dollars In 2012 Just To Win Elections 2012.....Ghana Has Never Been On Its Feet Since Then.......This Man John Mahama Is Not Only Clueless But Also Very Incompetent And Deeply Involved In The Thievery And Corruption Destroying Us All ..........Ide Biiii Kekekekekeke
THIS GUY IS JUST USELESS PRESIDENT
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Shame on you.
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
WE LOVE MAHAMAS CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY SO WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN BCOS HE SHD LOOT ALL OUR WEALTH AND STORE IN DUBAI WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND ENJOY WHILST WE BECOME KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS
NO WAY, WE HATE TO HEAR HIS LIES AND ALWAYS PROMISES.
Kwamina Kwabina 10 years ago
Where are the comments from the NDC part faithfuls.
kofi ghana 10 years ago
Ghana is corrupt not ndc or npp. let's deal with the issue and stop attacking the pregnancy. is Ghanaians that are. when u collected the bribe was the president there?
Kb 10 years ago
Not Ghana is corrupt . it is the GHANAIAN,born coruupt lives corrupt and will even die corrupt.Check yourself and say it loud, I AM NOT CORRUPT and listen to the birds laugh!Even the sheep and goats know we are corrupt down to the Backbone!
Bongo boy 10 years ago
I will not be surprised, my interrogation with my colleagues back at school indicated corruption will reign for a very long time. Most of them said the system is corrupt and so must everyone.If you refuse it,you are kicked out!!!.So not until this notion is curbed, nothing cab be done
Kwame 10 years ago
The majority of Ghanaians are corrupt and are involved in corrupt practices every day. Ghanaians throw rubbish around any how, cross the road any how, pay to subvert all laid down rules and regulations.
DUMSOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...
Collective guilt will not fly over this matter of epidemic corruption. Looking at the genesis and the mechanisms or root cause of this phenomenon we know exactly who the culprits are. This system was first developed in our co ...
Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghana, Our Govt The Ndc Is Rather The Very Entity Destroying Our Security By Indulging In Massive And Blatant Thievery And Co ...
Shame on you.
Not Ghana is corrupt . it is the GHANAIAN,born coruupt lives corrupt and will even die corrupt.Check yourself and say it loud, I AM NOT CORRUPT and listen to the birds laugh!Even the sheep and goats know we are corrupt down t ...
I will not be surprised, my interrogation with my colleagues back at school indicated corruption will reign for a very long time. Most of them said the system is corrupt and so must everyone.If you refuse it,you are kicked ou ...