You are here: HomeNews2015 12 02Article 397972

Propaganda cannot manage Ghana’s economy – Bawumia tells NDC

Read Comments Comments (41)

• jonas 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• Omanba Pa, Islingon- London 8 years ago

Now, if you are a Ghanaian ask yourself this question, are things okay for you as a citizen? If not then tell mahama and his government that they are incompetence and full of evil and wicked people.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

very true , organise the npp well so its a light in this ndc darkness

• Norvinyo 8 years ago

SINCE YOU ARE JESUS AS WELL AS THE ENTIRE BELLIGERENT NPP FRATERNITY, WHAT ALTERNATIVES HAVE YOU SUGGESTED TO TACKLE THE "COLLAPSING ECONOMY "? IT'S EASIER SAID THAN DONE.BAWUMIA IS A STOOGE. IT'S A PITY YOU HAVEN'T REALISED ...

• Komla Amuggie 8 years ago

Thank you Dr, Bawumia. Continue to teach the incompetent president Mahama.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kk 8 years ago

You this old soldier you are a big fool u don't have anything better to say everyday Kwaku baako learn how write something and stop this ur old story.

• Norvinyo 8 years ago

Teaching is just talking. The real work is when you're in charge otherwise professors would have been the best rulers of a country. Bawumia lacks foresight and acts like a fool or a stooge. It's a pity the entire belligerent ...

• bashings 8 years ago

i agree with you but please do not insult him.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Jonas you are rather a fool. It is people like you who voted these fools into government to destroy our country.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Jonas, the alternative to the disaster on hand is for you and others who think like you, to vote for a better candidate and government.

• Kwaku Tuah 8 years ago

Oh Jonas, let us learn to respect opinions from others no matter how young. Why call Dr Bawumia a fool. Please withdraw. Thank you.

• jonas 8 years ago

CLUELESS.

• DANIEL 8 years ago

ABOA

• BB 8 years ago

WHAT THOSE THIS THIEVES TALKATIVE KNOWS ABOUT MANAGING ECONOMY?

• Baba 8 years ago

See who is talking

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

We will never vote for you,stupid cow

• KIM 8 years ago

MR. NOISE MAKER,I HOPE YOU WERE NOT IN ANOTHER PLANET WHEN KUFOUR WAS MESSING OUR ECONOMY.

• Kwaku Tuah 8 years ago

Did Kuffour really mess the economy up?
    Then, what is Mahama doing now?

• Norvinyo 8 years ago

That's right! Kuffour refused to allow the contractors to make the Kpone to Aflao road a dual carriage despite a Japanese grant for the road, just because the road passes through Volta Region. The unreasonable thing he said w ...

• DAVID-USA 8 years ago

Enya blo Norvinyo,is this your thinking of someone messing an economy? I would not say that your perception is true or not, but even though when we take the positive side of your story;at least former President Kuffuor and th ...

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

We will never vote for you

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Tell them the truth!!!This country is collapsing under this useless government. All they know is lies,lies and lies.

• Big Daddy London 8 years ago

Why are these journalists not bringing out the budget statement of the NPP but rather telling us a little portion of what Bawumia said.

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Bewimia, wat do u knw abt management? If u hv such knowledge why don't you unite ur own azaa n atrocity npp. Let me tell u Mahama knws best n he's better than u 100 times.

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

Oh Alhaji

• Prince 8 years ago

may God save Ghana from this spill.mahama acting like he never been to school and so he has no idea about the economy.all he had to do to survive is to hire propagandist.our poor people money been used to develop Dubai and pe ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Is time for the whole nation to open our ears to listen to good counseling from this man he is a bless to the nation,whether you like him or not God bless you nd increase your knowledge

• Joseph Arthur 8 years ago

Hahahahah!!!!! de man has spoken any chellenger from NDC tweeeeaaaa kayi!! who

• kwasi oduro 8 years ago

Very well said, doc!!

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't is by far the most incompetent and the most clueless gov't ever, since Ghana gained independence in 1957.
    Even the Rawlings military junta which is regarded as one of the worst, doesn't even ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

See the difference between incompetence and competence. Thanks doc. Give us more of those facts.

• vizzano 8 years ago

Ghana is a total shit hole..assholes running the country into the nima gutter.mahama is VERY useless...ofosu kwakye..fiifi kwetey...koby acheampong...Emanuel armah buah..STUPID SETH TEKPER. .oye lithur...running ghana..tweaa. ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

STOP THE NONSENSE AND USE YOUR ENERGY ON PROFITABLE ECONOMIC AGENDA, THAT WILL HELP TO TRANSFORM THE ECONOMY OF GHANA TO PROSPERITY.

WHAT KIND OF ECONOMY IS THIS FOLK TALKING ABOUT.

IS HE AWARE THAT, IT IS THE HARDWORK ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

what best can you do. no govt or institution will listen to your ignorant ass doctor. you need to have money as a collateral or none. ghana don't have it. loosers

• Simon 8 years ago

In fact, the prophet of econs has " yaade" spoken. God bless Dr Bawumia.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

What do you expect from this dead goat?The earlier he is axed, the better.

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Very well said Mahama is a mistake

• Rev kkb 8 years ago

Aren't you also doing propaganda in this instance to win power as. accused your opponent. Please come again Alhaji.