Wontumi should ask Ibrahim Mahama how much he was paid for transporting $3million to Brazil. Even when they do do travel, they still find a way of quaffing the taxpayers' money waaa waaa waaa
jonas 10 years ago
YOU ARE A CAPITAL FOOL.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE FEELING OF HOPELESSNESS AND DESPONDENCY ON THE PART OF GHANAINS UNDER HIS INEPT & CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT. THE JOURNALIST WAS A WHITEMAN!!! HE DOES NOT LIVE IN GHANA!!! BUT COME TO GHANA, WE HAVE OVER 80 MINISTERS REPRESENTING VARIOUS SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. THIS SO CALLED RADIO PRESENTERS AND JOURNALISTS ARE UNABLE TO CALL THEM AND ASK THEM RELEVANT QUESTIONS AS TO HOW THE COUNTRY IS MOVING FORWARD OR BEING DESTROYED, THEY PREFER TO CALL ASIEDU NKETIA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, ANITA DE SOSO, AKUA DONKOR OR KOFI ADAMS TO ASK THEM WHOM THEY HAVE MANAGED TO INSULT IN THE NPP. LOOK!!! 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR, THE CEDI HAS TAKEN A NOSE-DIVE, NDC STEALING OUR MONIES, MASS UNEMPLOYMENT, UNPAID WAGES AND SALARIES: --- BUSINESSES, NHIS, MASS COCOA SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM ETC. ETC. ALL COLLAPSED AND OUR SO CALLED JOURNALISTS JUST DISGRACING THEMSELVES. WHAT A COUNTRY????????
NYEBRO 10 years ago
No wonder the price of yams and other foodstuffs have jumped to the ceilings. Imagine a PEPENI suing for 2 million dollars. This has never been heard of until his brother bought the presidency through another PEPENI, Atuguba. These three guys are the sort who used to work in the farms for cheaper crops. It's all the fault of NYEBRO Rawlings.
Mr S 10 years ago
Is rather unfortunate on your part and on the part of all those kanbonsi (asante dwarfs) in the southern part of Ghana that the pepefour will rule you till thy Kingdom comes. Just some time to find out how those pepefour are rising in tanks of all the political parties. try to find out in the universities, how those pepefour are doing. For you kanbonsi, you're preoccupied with issues of get money quick. Dishonesty is vine.
KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 10 years ago
this is plain stealing and dishonesty not pepeni. do you get it who cares ur pepeni and his worthless. Ofui
Ama 10 years ago
Mr S, has it ever occurred to you that Nyebro "could" be an Akan and not necessarily an Ashanti? Be circumspect in your remarks...
Andromeda 10 years ago
Well said. Npp would have obtained more votes from northerners but for the reckless and loose talks from from a few southern idiots with a warped misconception that they are superior to every other tribe
God is watching 10 years ago
When will you talk sense animal?
Francis Oduro 10 years ago
The pepefuo will keep NPP in opposition forever because of idiots like you
FUGU 10 years ago
IN FACT, JOE TURKEY IS AN IDIOTIC FOOL. U THINK COURT IS LIKE SITTING IN YOUR HOUSE AND SENDING COMMENTS. IF HE HAS EVIDENCE WHY IS HE NOT APPEARING IN COURT. LOOSE TALK IS CHEAP
SO CALLED WONTUMI! THAT IS NOT IN THE COURT. ... read full comment
IN FACT, JOE TURKEY IS AN IDIOTIC FOOL. U THINK COURT IS LIKE SITTING IN YOUR HOUSE AND SENDING COMMENTS. IF HE HAS EVIDENCE WHY IS HE NOT APPEARING IN COURT. LOOSE TALK IS CHEAP
SO CALLED WONTUMI! THAT IS NOT IN THE COURT. IBRAHIM WILL SHOW YOU HOW TO GUIDE YOUR TONGUE.
Amanaman 10 years ago
Go and say this at the court in Kumasi, and let's see what will happen. You will be applauded and made an MCE in case Nana Addo wins. You are the type who would go to court and weep profusely without restrain when your lying chewing gum gives you up. You talk in confusion and hallucinate when you're talking.
Paul 10 years ago
You are as stupid as your name. You are indeed turkey.
santrofi 10 years ago
You are so stupid to deviate from the subject at stake.You accuse some body and the person is in court instead of presenting your self,you put foot."You say you be Oga now you de run *
jonas 10 years ago
WONTUMI AND FARBILE KNOW THEY CAN'T WIN. MORE OVER, WONTUMI IS BROKE AND BANKRUPTED.
PNN 10 years ago
Zwennes should know he is dealing with the NPP. They are above the law.
AKAJATAME 10 years ago
Justice Wilson I like your statement to say your count is not a dely count judge introduced justice to these case and he who will be guilty must go to JAIL
Straight Shooter 10 years ago
You shd be well informed; this is a Civil cade (Libel). No one goes to jail here.
Check your English language; a lot of mistakes.
You shd be well informed; this is a Civil cade (Libel). No one goes to jail here.
Becky 10 years ago
It is just a matter of time,Ibrahim mahama may be protected now by his dead goat brother. However, he has a lot of issues and explanations to Ghanaians at the right time. How come he branded and is using state machinery for his private company? Whether he claims the service free service or not, it ceases to be free when the people's tax money after stealing, the remnants are being used. Now you remember the picture of a jet where that lady cocaine dealer took a picture? We will like to know which plane that was, where the picture was taken and how. The MOH education laptops that never was, we will like to know how the whole fiasco begun and ended. Then the GYEda etc. Once he thinks dead goat is there so he feels powerful kudos to him. He should remember even if he thinks he will run, he can run but cannot hide. He calls for the tune and should be ready to dance soon
BIRAHMA 10 years ago
The man has openly presented himself for a proof of his guilt and u are talking about protection.If u have the evidence why do u keep it
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
Right
Right
Anas is unstoppable 10 years ago
See where foolish talk landed wontumi? Go and answer questions in court?
Oneghana 10 years ago
This idiot should go to the court n proof his allegation. if he fail to do so, he should be arrested n be prosecuted to serve deterrent to those who always speak to score political game.
blackbarnes 10 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT!!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
asonaba kofi 10 years ago
it seems mr. antwi has bitten too much this time, and finding it difficult to chew.
Haruna. 10 years ago
Another loose money for a loose talk. You go about insulting prominent people then expect court actions from them.
Mr. Wise 10 years ago
Chairman Wontumi should go and prove his case in the court. He can not just make any defamation comments and go free. He should brought to book to serve as deterrence to others lawless people.
SD 10 years ago
When the tyre meets the road; ha ha ha. Just bring the evidence.
napari 10 years ago
Dan neima why running away. when you the politicians mount campaign platforms, you talk like it is nobodies business. Go to court and answer. dan neima
Ibrahim... 10 years ago
Look at this man seeking a court to grant him 2millin dollars.... What wat... Do u think if not for ur brother as president u will be dat rich n wealthy man.. Masa let we think,, as to drive bogate ahhhh Ghana, we all saw u b4 ur brother became president
kofi mensah 10 years ago
Chairman Wontumi must go to court and prove that Ibrahim has truly stolen state money! I knew Mr. Ibrahim Mahama in 1998 while undergoing a training programme at Tractor & Equipment. He was hiring CAT machinery to the mining companies including AGC. I think the young man must be commended. This stupid and utopian democracy is taking us no where. We must take a leaf from the book of China and stop deceiving ourselves that we are practising multi party democracy. This NPP/NDC nonsense must stop, if we seriously want to develop; God help us!
FUGU 10 years ago
You are just commenting ignorantly. Try and find out when E&P started - IBRAHIM construction firm. If someone is achieving in life people will always have something to say. They never asked themselves what to do to make it but how come that man made it. Then they start imagining NOT the POSITIVE but the NEGATIVE things he might have done to be successful.
aka 10 years ago
foolish talk. it seems you are not in Ghana.
Amanaman 10 years ago
For politicians who want to use all means including blatant lies and disregard to authority to come to power, this is what they deserve - huge judgement debt and other sanctions as befitting. Kwaseabi nti cash would find usefulness in Orphan Homes and bring more blessings to the Mahamas.
Alhassan Bedie 10 years ago
My dear Judge, please try to do your job well and dont use the who is who attitude and God will bless you
DR KUFFOUR 10 years ago
Chairman " Big Mouth ", if you know can't face a judge in court why talk from your backside? So you know that "wontumi" as you call yourself, ask Otumfour to go beg for you. Foolish little boy.
Osei-Yaw Agyeman 10 years ago
What was the judge doing all this while ?We must do a lot to regain the waning confidence in our judicial system. Justice delayed is justice denied.
Big Mama 10 years ago
Ibrahim you are wasting your time, well as for your lawyer, it's his job to follow you and defend you, after all they are using Ghana money to pay you.
Big Mama 10 years ago
My dear judge, please don't waste your time and knowledge on this case. Ghanaians know what Ibrahim and his brother John Mahama has been doing with our (Ghana) money.
jy 10 years ago
It is disgrace to opana family .politice is not do and die but all die be dei family headed by opana think other way .pls forgive is define.we are all Ghanaian.let us love one another
TEE 10 years ago
USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA THIEF
TEE 10 years ago
COFFERS WITH HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM THIEVES PERIOD
Tsiame 10 years ago
What about the case of Kofi Jumah?
We are watching.
Fred 10 years ago
Wotumi okro mouth has landed him in trouble dis time that his party is broke bcos they are nt in power. He must cough up 2 million Ghana cedis fool
YOU ARE A CAPITAL FOOL.
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...
No wonder the price of yams and other foodstuffs have jumped to the ceilings. Imagine a PEPENI suing for 2 million dollars. This has never been heard of until his brother bought the presidency through another PEPENI, Atuguba ...
Is rather unfortunate on your part and on the part of all those kanbonsi (asante dwarfs) in the southern part of Ghana that the pepefour will rule you till thy Kingdom comes. Just some time to find out how those pepefour are ...
SO CALLED WONTUMI! THAT IS NOT IN THE COURT. ...
Go and say this at the court in Kumasi, and let's see what will happen. You will be applauded and made an MCE in case Nana Addo wins. You are the type who would go to court and weep profusely without restrain when your lying ...
It is just a matter of time,Ibrahim mahama may be protected now by his dead goat brother. However, he has a lot of issues and explanations to Ghanaians at the right time. How come he branded and is using state machinery for h ...
Right
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
Look at this man seeking a court to grant him 2millin dollars.... What wat... Do u think if not for ur brother as president u will be dat rich n wealthy man.. Masa let we think,, as to drive bogate ahhhh Ghana, we all saw u b ...
Chairman Wontumi must go to court and prove that Ibrahim has truly stolen state money! I knew Mr. Ibrahim Mahama in 1998 while undergoing a training programme at Tractor & Equipment. He was hiring CAT machinery to the mining ...
You are just commenting ignorantly. Try and find out when E&P started - IBRAHIM construction firm. If someone is achieving in life people will always have something to say. They never asked themselves what to do to make it bu ...
For politicians who want to use all means including blatant lies and disregard to authority to come to power, this is what they deserve - huge judgement debt and other sanctions as befitting. Kwaseabi nti cash would find usef ...
We are watching.