They now start with Identity issue, but Sooner or Later the ASANTEhene himself like Atoa nyama WOULD BE STOLLEN,or smuggled to nIGJA!
Isaka baba 10 years ago
we go dine with NANA wey igo giv small gold ifor pack imhouse.Ur king Idey love harbor money too much for house,we go study,why we nogo steal am?
insight to the bone 10 years ago
Well this goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to weaken the institutions of state , erase integrity and morals so we forever remain in this quicksand of poverty and backwardness . Incompetence implies amateurism , political illiteracy , ignorance etc but we say this is very deliberate as its supported by national security and other security agencies , practically all institutions of state are in compliance with the destruction or wanton looting of Akan wealth and future because they know its not theirs.To illustrate this point we will elaborate , imagine there is an ailing child that needs a heart operation or even simple appendix removal but pepeni president comes along and says i have the constitutional right to appoint the medical officer , so instead of appointing an experienced capable doctor he says my brother muslim pepeni is a butcher and knows how to cut flesh so he is appointed instead . Then the rest of us idiots are surprised and amazed when every time there is a patient things go wrong and there is death and misery all over the place. Then pepeni omanhene gets up and says npp vowed to make the country ungovernable so is to blame and sets all institutions of state to work at the destruction of the innocent npp. Now we return and all i say is just look at this govt and what do you really see , people deliberately in place who can never deliver , perform or do anything right in a thousand years, all of them sophisticated criminals posers and professional liars. The opposition we see is in a very sorry state as they have been infiltrated by these agent provocateurs , spies and sleepers . They cant even organise a simple house to house or door to door campaign due to internal sabotage and obstruction. We advise all decent citizens and Akans to continue the campaign individually to remove this evil NDC and make sure they dont even get 5% of the vote , then we shall see how the BNI will rig the elections for them. In our opinion any party not affiliated to the NDC is a good start and we shall make sure we dismiss 90% of the police force , BNI , national security and ministries civil service and replace them with more loyal ,patriotic and deserving citizens. A bad tree will always produce bad fruit such as we see with JJ and his offspring ashawo daughter who is only good for licking men's balls. Our advice especially to our diaspora is to avoid any family which supports NDC as they are nothing but gold diggers , fake users with no love in their hearts except interests. These ndc women all have one thing in common,irrational greed, no morals , no wisdom and no justice in their hearts just fine tuned in the art of lies and deceit.
xx 10 years ago
Chimpoos will always be chimpoos. What braines do you have to think of governing? God has blessed ghana with ewes, northerners, Gas, Ewes, nzimas, fantes, to lead this nation. Semi-literate kufuor packed with gov't with illiterate shoeshiners including his family members. Certificateless nana binLado is running aroug the place wanting to be president. We shall see!! Idiots!! Long live JJ, Long live Mills, Long live JMD!!
xx 10 years ago
Corrections....
insight to the bone 10 years ago
You are very confused and definitely need to go back to school
Wise man 10 years ago
What is he inviting them for? Hmmmmm they should not destroy ghana with their greed nd evil intentions. They will be pay time for all what they r doing .
Wise man 10 years ago
Few people in ashanti kingdom want to collapse Npp nd form a new party. They r doing it by all means even if the whole ashantis nd ghana will perish. Our retaliation will be huge if they dont stop.
Clear Mind 10 years ago
They are all fraudsters, Nobody should listen to anybody posing as an Igbo king or Eze Ndi Igbo. They and their followers just want to be recognized for their personal gains.
Mensah 10 years ago
a bunch of armed robbers and fraudsters
Boasiako 10 years ago
Greedy traditional leaders destroying Ashanti throughout this reckless recognition of these aliens who did not give Ghanaians any chance in Nigeria during those troublous times in the 1980s. They are now residing peacefully in Ghana enjoying all the proverbial Ghanaian hospitality and even fighting for recognition in our revered Manhyia. What a paradox.
C/C 10 years ago
This Ashantihene must be very very careful of NIGERIANS. THEY ARE CROOKS FINDING A WAY TO STEAL. Why do they want ASHANTIHENE TO RECOGNISE THEM?????
These nonsenses IN THE NAME OF ECOWAS MUST BE STOPPED NOW!!!!!!
This Ashantihene must be very very careful of NIGERIANS. THEY ARE CROOKS FINDING A WAY TO STEAL. Why do they want ASHANTIHENE TO RECOGNISE THEM?????
Aj 10 years ago
Dude.pls come to America or go to Europe and see for yourself.Ghanaians have kings and Queens all over the Nations even according to their tribes.So if Ibos want to come together to be recognized in our society I don't see what's wrong with that.They know the Great Ashantis with hospitality towards other tribes and their beautiful culture and the way Ashantis love to unite any where they are give them the same paradigm picture of how Ibos do.the ibos are hard working people like Ashantis so they feel connected.
C/C 10 years ago
NDC foolishly and myopically assigned a nigerian as GHANA'S ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER..now look waht follows a NIGERIAN KING IN GHANA???
peeeee 10 years ago
Keep your biafra war in Nigeria,igbos think they better than everyone
Aj 10 years ago
Hello who ever,pls let stop making people feel intimidated in their own skin.there's a vast difference between been proud of yourself,self motivated,loving your tribe,bold to speak out,self confidence and if all this things exhibited it's doesn't mean the so call tribe or person feel better then any one.every one in this world is place into a tribe or a society to make a difference, but the moment one feel cold or self limited then you allowed your humanity to be seen as inferior.so my friend be confidence in yourself and motivate your tribal men period.
SayItLoud! 10 years ago
Upright thinking man..... Educate that miopic mind.
Tawiah 10 years ago
The so called igbo king was a 419 guy living at comm.20 at Lashibi, Spintex Road area, Tema. How and when he a fraudster became the king of all igbos in Ghana is beyond some of us. His wife is a Fante girl and at the time they didn't have children but now they do. Please, stop that criminal from holding himself as an Igbo King in Ghana because some of us know him and we will expose him if he doesn't stop pretending and continue to mix - up with our short - sighted leaders. Our leaders who do not do any research on people who claim to be what they are not. Our leaders who just smell money and bribery and allow elements of that so - called Igbo chief or king's caliber soil the reputation of our fore father's and our traditional and cultural beliefs. Our leaders, who are always allowing criminals like the one I just referred to, to come into our mist to destroy the fabric of our society by paying their way through the corridors of authority and power. Our leaders and security, especially the police and immigration, who take untold bribes to legitimise their craft of swindling and crimes in Ghana. Our Police and Immigration Service should be ashamed for allowing such characters to exist and even survive in our morally corrupt country.
Tawiah 10 years ago
CORRECTION: come to our MIDST, I meant.
Clear Mind 10 years ago
You said it all
rkt 10 years ago
who is a king? who is the king of the Ghanaian community in the U.K, the U.S.A, Germany, France, etc, etc!
dear Ghanaians, pse choose your words carefully!any such person as u wrote about in your article is at best the head ... read full comment
who is a king? who is the king of the Ghanaian community in the U.K, the U.S.A, Germany, France, etc, etc!
dear Ghanaians, pse choose your words carefully!any such person as u wrote about in your article is at best the head of the Ibo community in Accra unless at a duly convened meeting of all Ibos in Ghana to elect their leader, the person is so elected.That would by no stretch of the imagination make him a King!
G, K. Berko 10 years ago
The underlying aristocratic privileges that we Africans associate with leadership, even in our secular lives and Politics, is largely to blame for such clashes.
Long Live Ghana!!!
The underlying aristocratic privileges that we Africans associate with leadership, even in our secular lives and Politics, is largely to blame for such clashes.
Well this goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to we ...
Chimpoos will always be chimpoos. What braines do you have to think of governing? God has blessed ghana with ewes, northerners, Gas, Ewes, nzimas, fantes, to lead this nation. Semi-literate kufuor packed with gov't with illit ...
Corrections....
Greedy traditional leaders destroying Ashanti throughout this reckless recognition of these aliens who did not give Ghanaians any chance in Nigeria during those troublous times in the 1980s. They are now residing peacefully i ...
Dude.pls come to America or go to Europe and see for yourself.Ghanaians have kings and Queens all over the Nations even according to their tribes.So if Ibos want to come together to be recognized in our society I don't see wh ...
Hello who ever,pls let stop making people feel intimidated in their own skin.there's a vast difference between been proud of yourself,self motivated,loving your tribe,bold to speak out,self confidence and if all this things e ...
The so called igbo king was a 419 guy living at comm.20 at Lashibi, Spintex Road area, Tema. How and when he a fraudster became the king of all igbos in Ghana is beyond some of us. His wife is a Fante girl and at the time the ...
You said it all
dear Ghanaians, pse choose your words carefully!any such person as u wrote about in your article is at best the head ...
Long Live Ghana!!!