Rawling, it wouldn't be wrong to mediate, if that will project a good image to your family
Blay 10 years ago
Let's talk GH electricity GH water.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
JJ has seen the backlash and is backing away from his useless ashawo daughter. She came out the other day talking about virtues in politics when she herself is morally bankrupt and evilly wicked. Imagine denying the right of the child to see the father just because of her own selfishness, it is wrong to use her position and the needs of the child as a weapon against the father to trade with or blackmail him because the fool has genuine love for his children. Shame on you . The woman is a prostitute and i hope she never becomes a legislator in parliament
kofi kofi 10 years ago
How old is Herbert Mensah and Ezanetor.you reap what you sow.Herbert should be ashamed of himself by using his personality to have children from a small girl.how long did it take him to file case until he realised the political ambitions of the woman.shame on him.angel of doom.
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Rawlings did not win any election in Ghana freely, fairly and democratically. He even found the undemocratic illegitimate NDC party that has been using violence and electoral malpractices to cling to power fraudulently.
Kevin 10 years ago
Is that who we want as an MP?
a 38 year old ashawo is a small child? get the fuck out of here. You must be one on the idiots whose balls she has been licking
Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago
As for you lot, every Gh woman is an ashawo, not a virgin.
What about you? Blameless, pure, spotless, Virgins?
Self-righteous proclamationists? Haba
I see you are one of these fake useless ndc women i mentioned the other day so will re-post: Dont mind the fool , just because she was sucking his penis and licking his testicles he thought he was in heaven. The notoriety of the ayigbe , ga or other non Akan girls is well known and documented in the courts. We feel very sorry for our diaspora brothers who somehow fall prey to the prostitute vampires . How many time have we heard of outrageous ridiculous demands for 100 cedi taxi monies , iphones , laptops and even cars or houses . There is never any true love only interests and gold digging . After using them you here of them fabricating stories from rape to assault or molestation with the police or army coming in to beat up the innocent guy . Guys becarefull who you pick and always do your background check
Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago
Did you inhale, chew (khat) or instill something into your nostrils & into your clueless brain this evening?
That is why I will forever clap for the humble Burkinabe or Beninois man that I stumble across.
Some of you Ghanai ... read full comment
Did you inhale, chew (khat) or instill something into your nostrils & into your clueless brain this evening?
That is why I will forever clap for the humble Burkinabe or Beninois man that I stumble across.
Some of you Ghanaian men are repulsive, your choice of words.
What do you want from us?
Palmwine Tapper 10 years ago
Yaa Nkosuo UR PUSSEY SMELLS Like Kobi.
Whew! Etwe bonkankan like momoni!
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Don't be stupid. I guess that is your heavenly wish! If not why create a fuss about.? We love you Yaa. NKOSUO.
Bossman Kodzo 10 years ago
She is all over the place talking TRASH,NOT MAKING ANY SENSE,MAKING MORE ENEMIES FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
I do not think se cares too much about herself .
She is all over the place talking TRASH,NOT MAKING ANY SENSE,MAKING MORE ENEMIES FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
Allotey 10 years ago
All publicity is good for politics. Go job zenator and co. On your to parliament then minister. The people of kotey klotey can go to hell once you become a minister
KWABENA ABOAGYE 10 years ago
Dr, Zenator Rawlings will definitely be an MP come 2016 elections and a Deputy Minister. She in now 38 years. Come 2020 she will be 42 years and qualified to be a President. NDC will win again in 2020, and Dr, Zenator Rawlings will be a Vice President. This beautiful lady will replace her father J.J Rawlings in the political front in Ghana. Indeed, J.J. never dies!
Over my dead body tweaaa. This good for nothing idiot JJ has show what kind of children he can raise and you would entrust him with the country , had it not been for Fante and Ewe intellectuals he was lucky to have he would have failed totally like Mahama today. The only thing this ashawo is good for is licking balls during sex so stand in line
Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago
Are you being sarcastic or what?
The woman hasn't even been elected MP, & you are fast-forwarding her career.
Away with you and let her grow and develop at her own pace
Sam 10 years ago
She will be killed then...like her dad did to people. This will put Rawlings into coffin too. Their days are numbered
Moshean 10 years ago
hahahahaha!!!!!! hehehehehe!!!!
I am laughing in French and English at a day dreamer.
First, a child crawls, walks before they attempt to run.
Gye Nyame 10 years ago
@Isaac Newton: Would you let your baby-mummy's dad mediate your children's custody battle? How fair would that decision be? It is smart that JJ does not want to get involved, let the court decide but there again how fair are our courts considering all the bribe taking judges we have. For the sake of the children we hope the courts are fair, every child needs a dad and mum in their lives. Grandpa JJ should know better though considering he grew up bitter because his Scottish father did not claim him. Gee! what a dysfunctional family.
Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago
This is not a child custody battle, it is for Right of Access to his children
As they are unmarried, the mother has Parental Responsibility of the kids unless she relinquishes it or agrees to allow him access.
Herbert Men ... read full comment
As they are unmarried, the mother has Parental Responsibility of the kids unless she relinquishes it or agrees to allow him access.
Herbert Mensah is just making noise, just to be heard.
This isn't a difficult issue which cannot be resolved.
MemyselfandI 10 years ago
Herbert Mensah, you are not the biological father of Zanetor's kids. The kids are not yours pal. Zanetor was fucking with her younger boyfriend at the same time she was with oldman Herbert Mensah. Herbert to stop worrying himself and focus on his own life. You know how Zanetor likes fucking around.
Gigolo 10 years ago
That man has no business having sexual relations with Zanetor. How can a parent lie Rawlings allow that to happen ?
//////////////////// 10 years ago
JJ IS LOOKING MORE AND MORE LIKE A TOAD THESE DAYS.
?????????? 10 years ago
You are looking more like a lizard. Asshole.
K.K 10 years ago
I hope the child is not a bastard also hmm
?????????? 10 years ago
I hope you are not a bastard.
kwasilo 10 years ago
Good response. That word is so degrading to a child. I still dont understand how.any normal person can call a child a bastard?
Concerned 10 years ago
The child has a father so is not a bastard but the issue here is the mother who happens to be the child of a bastard is trying very hard to turn her children into one
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
DIRTY STORIES OF A DIRTY FAMILY. GHANA HAVE IMPORTANT ISSUES MORE THAN THIS BASTARDS MATRIMONY.
witch hunter 10 years ago
Zenator also why did you allow this old man into your life? I don't understand you I like you very much but on this issue you did not impress me at all what?
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
SHE STILL HAS A LOT TO LEARN ABOUT LIFE. IT IS NOT IN A TEXTBOOK.
Father and Mother do not know any BETTERR ANYWAY !!!!!!!!!!!!
Kofi Bediako,Germany 10 years ago
Dont you have better things to publish.This is a family matter.People cant get good health care.,electricity and you are writing about child custody.We deserves to read better articles than this.
This is a family of bastards. His father never knew her parents, just one-night stand and bom JJ was made - JJ is a bastard. No marriage. JJ met Konadu, no marriage, and then bom, Zanetor was made. Zanetor is a bastard. Herbert Mensah met Zanetor, no marriage, and bom, the first bastard was made. Then Zanetor opened her bastard legs again for Herbert, and bom, a second bastard was made. So this family of illegitimate kids are worrying our ears and eyes.
JJ bastard, Zanetor bastard, and JJ 's grand kids bastards. Only Konadu is not a bastard in the family, she is the mother and grandma of bastards. wow!
Kwame 10 years ago
Presentations: My Lord it can be argued that JJ is the father of Zanetor. But legally JJ has no control over Zanetors vagina. You will agree with me that if my client JJ Rawlings should ever touch that part of his daughter even by mistake he will be prosecuted for child molestation. In case of Edjato vs Bokoram in the ff: case #23451in which the accused was jailed, my client JJ can be jailed and branded as sexual predator. Contrary to this logic, however, it can be argued that the plaintiff, the sugar daddy guy got hold of my clients daughter's vagina probably with the intention of proving to be the tough guy in Ogyakrom. My client's daughter, Zanetor has already proved to this distinguished court that she must be considered to be the person solely vulnerable in this circumstance. Obviously your honorable court can agree with me that, my clients daughter Zanetor was prayed on by the old guy. And again probably with few promises that never materialized. Indeed after carefully considering the case, it is clear to this august court that the sinister illogical relationship hit the rocks when the poor girl become wise and got to understand that she was coerced into falling victim to a less fancied sexual glutton. Here I'm trying to refer to the age gap between the two parties.
Conclusions: Based upon this material fact, and also based upon the evidence that the guy is a sexual predator, I am urging this court to first consider the plaintiff as a sexual wreck. Thus he
the plaintiff must be jailed for child molestation and hit with the maximum fine to deter others like him from ever destroying the Apples Fruit of vulnerable young girls.
I wish to rest my case Sir, your Honor.
Reah 10 years ago
Now you are getting to know who paid for Zenators education in Europe. Friends in high places indeed.
Moshean 10 years ago
I beg oooooo it was not Herbert who paid those fees for Rawlings' children
Those who paid the fees are lying low. Those who paid the fees (if indeed there are any) did not take advantage of the children.
Herbert, a married ... read full comment
Those who paid the fees are lying low. Those who paid the fees (if indeed there are any) did not take advantage of the children.
Herbert, a married man to a beautiful well brought up woman, cheated on his wife and he is paying big time for it. He simply abused the trust theRawlings family had in him. Let‘s be honest, if you were the parents of Zanetor, how would you react? Smile with Herbert or you would feel betrayed?
There is a reason for what is happening, and let us be circumspect in what we write about them. The real facts lie with Herbert and Zanetor. To be treated the way He is describing it means there is more to the story which the shameful man has not and cannot come out with. Soon you will all know the facts and we shall all say hmmmmmmmmmmm.
Some of you are mothers and some fathers and some are singles who should learn from the mistakes such as this.
You care for your daughter and wish to see her properly married and bammm!
Your dreams are "killed" by one ego filled man, who cannot marry your daughter because he is legally married. Will you laugh at this? I can see some of you are now sitting up properly in your seats and putting Rawlings and his wife aside and reasoning rationally.
It could happen to our daughters and even now to our sons please, please, let us be rational.
Very soon you will all know who Herbert Mensa is and you will be the best person to pass judgement.
Anthony 10 years ago
Rawlings and wife were really deceived by Herbert Mensah. He pretended to be good to the family and used that to seduce a younger fine , bold lady and daughter of a former president of Ghana , J J Rawlings. What is happening , Child Custody battle , generated by a bitter older sex partner Herbert Mensah , is not healthy. Mensah just wants to discredit Zanetor Agyemang Rawlings. And attempt to make it not easy for her to be elected Member Parliament in 2016 General Elections. All his evil machinations are doomedto failure.
do 10 years ago
well said.
well said.
Collins Anim 10 years ago
very disappointing a well educated daughter of a former president would choose to be the mistress of a married man who is over 20 years her senior and bear him two children out of wedlock. you would expert a semi-literate woman to do that -- but a woman with a medical degree who is also the daughter of a former president? And now an ugly customer fight? Hello Nana Konadu!! Hello JJ Rawlings!!!
Ka na Wu 10 years ago
Asem ben koraa nie!
Ndegede 10 years ago
That man ought to be ashamed of himself.
I'd ownet-ESTHER 10 years ago
It's unfortunate this guy publicise his kids case on the media. He has to give them space to concentrate on their peaceful up bring, education and security if they truly have kids together. Any mistake or influence against them could ruin their respect and dignity in the society. So this guy should behave himself if he is truly a father
Why is it always men fight over child custody? How and what can he offer to protect those kids from the public eye as a Dad?
Collins Anim 10 years ago
Esther what do u do when a woman denies you access to your own children? very frustrating for guys but many women act selfish like that.
Kofi 10 years ago
Well said Kwame. Indeed wisdom is like the boabab tree. It can never be embraced fully. I suggest that somebody should advise this old guy to quickly remove this nasty issue from the public domain. A wise person will rather learn from other peoples example. It will serve him and his entire family better if should silently paid the Rawlings to take care of the children for him secretly. After there is no complain that the rawlings have denied him asses to the children fully. Nor have they denied him his fatherly recognition. Kudos JJ. Continue to protect your daughter and resist to fall victim to his sexual thief.
AMA 10 years ago
Wow, I am just so pleased with all this filthy language!! Herbert, more grease to your elbows. This whole thing proves the statement a former school principal I know always made. It is very easy for everybody to think that they are wise until things like this happen and then they start saying to themselves: 'Damn, I blew it this time'. 'Mr.' Mensah says he is a deep thinker - hmm - that is surely open for debate. If that is the case, then this time your deep thinking went down a deep hole...Let's see if you can dig yourself out of this hole. Be careful, though, because, while you are trying to pull yourself out, your frustration can cause you to dive in again. A third baby may very well pop out !!! Trust me. It happens...
I'd ownet-ESTHER 10 years ago
No woman will deny a father access to his child if he comports himself and discharge his duties as a faithful dad and husband. The responsibilities of mother after a broken relationship or marriage needs concentration rather than conflicts. Giving this guy access would be a very wise opportunity but would he behave himself and accord this vulnerable lady the peace of mine to focus and juggle with her future prospect? Women are not selfish, they are the caring element for both dads and kids in any marital home.. The same way they are the weaker vessel which needed protection, so based on this and the background of the guy, I would say he should give them time and space to recover.
Nii kojovi 10 years ago
Esther. .think again . You are talking as an idiot because you are in the same boat as this stupid girl
Jt 10 years ago
E T Mensa must loose for jj to be alive. During ur sport minister period he cried bcos u built a wonderful house out of stealing. Now u Mensa want to come back into politics, this time to give him heart attack no way.
Seraphim Kugudi 10 years ago
I think its the right thing to do as a father by intervening in family matter and i pray that, everything ends amicably
sikdo 10 years ago
Jj.are.u.sleeping. u don't. see.where. John mahama. is.going. incompetent. John mahama. all. jj.mahama. given. u small. things.so.u.don't. talk. jj.u.think.about. the. way.u.kill. Achampong. Afrifa. Akuffo. salomey. kwame. Baah..utuka. Agbo. Farrie.Amdome.gyiwa.and. many. more. tell. Ghanaians. how. much. money. they. spend. before. u.kill. them.jj.jj.thank God. that. u are. seeing. what is going on. now. in Ghana. and. u are. quite. jj.jj.
wayo 10 years ago
Papa J, please settle the issue between your in law and your daugther
Job poadi Bibom 10 years ago
shame on u rawling .
Sam 10 years ago
Rawlings must go for a medical check up He is not normal
Desmond. Antubam 10 years ago
Seriously this Esther woman is crazy regardless of anybody's economic. Status. Nobody. Gat right seize a. Child. And act like their pocket money 2. People laid down and made babies. Mother and father should. Share. Custody unless I parent is abusive doing. Drugs.and being negative influence on the children. Mental nurturing. I hate when l parent denying another co the marriage didn't. Work. Out. Stop fighting. And think about the children's. Future their education their. Future contributions to society I heard some idiots say. I will never see ur children again trust. Me that's the. Devil talking to u. Don't let the Devil. Use hand dump u serve GOD
JJ has seen the backlash and is backing away from his useless ashawo daughter. She came out the other day talking about virtues in politics when she herself is morally bankrupt and evilly wicked. Imagine denying the right of ...
How old is Herbert Mensah and Ezanetor.you reap what you sow.Herbert should be ashamed of himself by using his personality to have children from a small girl.how long did it take him to file case until he realised the politi ...
I see you are one of these fake useless ndc women i mentioned the other day so will re-post: Dont mind the fool , just because she was sucking his penis and licking his testicles he thought he was in heaven. The notoriety of ...
Some of you Ghanai ...
Dr, Zenator Rawlings will definitely be an MP come 2016 elections and a Deputy Minister. She in now 38 years. Come 2020 she will be 42 years and qualified to be a President. NDC will win again in 2020, and Dr, Zenator Rawling ...
Over my dead body tweaaa. This good for nothing idiot JJ has show what kind of children he can raise and you would entrust him with the country , had it not been for Fante and Ewe intellectuals he was lucky to have he would h ...
@Isaac Newton: Would you let your baby-mummy's dad mediate your children's custody battle? How fair would that decision be? It is smart that JJ does not want to get involved, let the court decide but there again how fair are ...
Herbert Men ...
Herbert Mensah, you are not the biological father of Zanetor's kids. The kids are not yours pal. Zanetor was fucking with her younger boyfriend at the same time she was with oldman Herbert Mensah. Herbert to stop worrying him ...
This is a family of bastards. His father never knew her parents, just one-night stand and bom JJ was made - JJ is a bastard. No marriage. JJ met Konadu, no marriage, and then bom, Zanetor was made. Zanetor is a bastard. Herbe ...
Presentations: My Lord it can be argued that JJ is the father of Zanetor. But legally JJ has no control over Zanetors vagina. You will agree with me that if my client JJ Rawlings should ever touch that part of his daughter ev ...
Herbert, a married ...
Rawlings and wife were really deceived by Herbert Mensah. He pretended to be good to the family and used that to seduce a younger fine , bold lady and daughter of a former president of Ghana , J J Rawlings. What is happening ...
well said.
very disappointing a well educated daughter of a former president would choose to be the mistress of a married man who is over 20 years her senior and bear him two children out of wedlock. you would expert a semi-literate wom ...
Asem ben koraa nie!
It's unfortunate this guy publicise his kids case on the media. He has to give them space to concentrate on their peaceful up bring, education and security if they truly have kids together. Any mistake or influence against th ...
Well said Kwame. Indeed wisdom is like the boabab tree. It can never be embraced fully. I suggest that somebody should advise this old guy to quickly remove this nasty issue from the public domain. A wise person will rather l ...
Wow, I am just so pleased with all this filthy language!! Herbert, more grease to your elbows. This whole thing proves the statement a former school principal I know always made. It is very easy for everybody to think that ...
No woman will deny a father access to his child if he comports himself and discharge his duties as a faithful dad and husband. The responsibilities of mother after a broken relationship or marriage needs concentration rathe ...
Jj.are.u.sleeping. u don't. see.where. John mahama. is.going. incompetent. John mahama. all. jj.mahama. given. u small. things.so.u.don't. talk. jj.u.think.about. the. way.u.kill. Achampong. Afrifa. Akuffo. salomey. kwame. Ba ...
shame on u rawling .
Seriously this Esther woman is crazy regardless of anybody's economic. Status. Nobody. Gat right seize a. Child. And act like their pocket money 2. People laid down and made babies. Mother and father should. Share. Custody un ...