You are here: HomeNews2015 11 30Article 397473

NPP troubles instigated by external forces – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (59)

• POP 8 years ago

BAMMMMMMM

• IVY 8 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR UNITY AND TOGETHERNESS IF SOMEONE FROM OUTSIDE CAN COUSE CONFUSING IN YOUR HOME?
    CHILDISH TALK

• Adjei Adokumah 8 years ago

it sound stupid for a whole party to come out crying such cry. where are your responsibility to gaurd the party from intrudersß
    never mentions it again or else you are only telling us that npp is not a serious party with lo ...

• JIMMY 8 years ago

I SEEEEEEEEE; THEN NPP IS ONLY MOUTH MOUTH PARTY?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Tell us something we dont know already, people are campaigning against NDC and none are even NPP card bearing members .

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implanted in the NPP and its leadership to destro ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

NO LEVEL-HEADED PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT WOULD MAKE SUCH STUPID ASSERTION TO BRING HIMSELF INTO CONTEMPT.

SUCH A REMARK BORES THE HALLMARKS OF A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT, WHO IS GROSSLY INCOMPETENCE AND LACK MANAGERIAL S ...

• ZIRA 8 years ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST: WHAT WERE YOU THINKING YOU ARE DOING? PRAYER ORGANISATION OR CHARITY ORGANISATION?
    THAT IS WHAT WE CALL POLITICS ; AS YOU SAID YOU WILL MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE AND REALLY YOU DID IT: SO DO NOT CRY I ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 8 years ago

WE SEE THINKS FOR OUR NAKED EYES: STOP TELLING US LIES:
    WE SEE THINGS HAPPENING YOU ARE SAYINTG THEY ARE EXEGERATED????
    PLEASEEEEEEEEE; WE NEED A CHANGE BUT DO NOT COME FOOLING US FOR OUR VOTES;: YOUR PARTY NEEDS TREATMENTS ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

KEEP LYING. YOUR NYASS GO SHOW ON ELECTION DAY

• KOJO 8 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF: SO YOUR PARTY IS THAT WEAK FOR OUTSIDERS TO PERNETRATE IN?
    STOP INSULTING YOUR INTELLIGENCE

• Opana 8 years ago

Please stop deceiving yourself very soon you will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. Maybe you have been attacked by dead goat syndrome.That's the chorus in Nigeria , when APC's Buhari was campaigning, but what was ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO is totally confused and will surely retain NPP in opposition 2016

• QED 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND AFRICA - Prez. Mugabe. WHAT? WHO WENT TO ZIMBABGWE TO TELL Prez. MUGABE INCOMPLETE HISTORY OF NDC?
    NDC POLICY OF 'OPEN DEFAECATION' SINCE 1979 where Owners of Houses with two toilets faced p ...

• LAWYER 8 years ago

PLEASE NANA ADDO SAFE YOUR MONEY FOR SOMEHTING ELSE

• Opana 8 years ago

You & who? Cry your own cry and continue living in dream land

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Always external forces. No one dies in Ghana of natural causes. I am surprised that some one who wants to lead the nation is thinking of external forces tormenting his party. What forces are we going to blame for dumsor? Spir ...

• Adjei Adokumah 8 years ago

that is it, l want a change but not such low brains or tactic party.
    what do they want us to do?
    vote for a weak party that can not protect its own walls?
    then ghana will be takingover by Boko Haram easily.

• mike 8 years ago

NDC party of pillagers and propaganda, look no further!

• Akora 8 years ago

Grandpa, If the NDC can use Die hard NPP memmbers to foment trouble in youR party, then there is no use challenging President Mahama since those compromised members will be the polling agents for the NPP.

• OSEI TAWIAH 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP? WHERE ARE ALL THOSE INTELLIOGENT MEN WHO RULED WITH KUFFOUR?
    ALL I READ THESE DAYS FROM NPP IS NOTHING BUT SHIT: BABY PARTY; KINDERGARTEN PLAYING GROUND;: THIS IS POLITICS NO FAUL PLAYING NO REFREE:

• Opana 8 years ago

Not at all. They are all being fished out. Very soon they will find the kitchen very hot so they will run & leave their sandals behind. Whatever money or goodies they have collected will be returned like the betrayer Judas di ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Who has said anything about Nana Addo not contesting? Contesting election and winning election are two different paraphrase of a meaning.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Just leave him alone since he's a certified screwball.

• Dady 8 years ago

EXAGGERATION???????????????AAAAAAAAAAAAABA,OOOHOOOOOOO. ACID BATH,suspensions, multiple stabbings,secret accounts opening,NIGHT RAIDS AT PARTY HEADQUARTERS,BLAME LIES etc.ALL EXAGGERATED HMMMMMMM.

• Omari 8 years ago

Nana please own up!! You conspired with your cousin Ken Ofori Atta to use the party head quarters as guarantee to take a loan from Prudential bank in 2012 without the knowledge of the then party executives. You have now use ...

• EXAGGERATION??? 8 years ago

Please Nana, What exaggeration are you talking about? Didn't someone die of acid, didn't someone die by multiple knives stabs? isn't your chairman battling suspension? are many people in your party not suspended following his ...

• Kwasi Ntiamoh 8 years ago

You see what is happening? The national anthem of those uneducated fools is " incompetent Mahama". they know it is a lie. Rather their tin-god Akuffo Addo is the proud wearer of the halo of incompetence. Who can tell us of an ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

COME ON OLU TALK TRUE FOR ONCE. YOU ARE THE ONE INSTIGATING TROUBLE IN YOUR PARTY.

• konbanbe sagaazaa 8 years ago

Nana why is it that any time you want to give advice to members of the npp you move out of the country? .Or you think they don't have people staying in Ghana, stop that lies and solve ur problems

• Addoff 8 years ago

Nana come home,come home enough of traveling to Uk while our party is on suspertion spree. It might affect you too,if you don't come.

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

You fail to listen to advise and the result is your wicked agenda to eliminate Kuffour sympathisers within your party. Now Ghanaians don't have a choice but to vote incompetent Mahama back. Why did you do this to Ghanaians? T ...

• pastor otabil 2 8 years ago

Uvr the only reaxon for the parties woes. Dont try n find excuses,

• Kojo 8 years ago

To allege that senior NPP members like Arthur K, Brobbey, Afoko, Crabbe, Mpiani etc. are being influenced by outsiders, is to allege that these men have no mind of their own. You are a terrible leader. Tweaaaa!

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Please don't play the ostrich Nana! Your neck is not long enough.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

WITH THIS MENTSLITY HOW CAN THE PROBLEMS IN NPP BE RATIONALLY BE ANALYSED AND APPROPRIATE SOLUTIONS FOUND? WITH THE MENTALITY THAT GOD LIVES IN JERUSALEM AND MECCA, WE ALSO THINK THAT EVERYTHING HAPPENING TO US COMES FROM OUT ...

• Barima Ba 8 years ago

Incompetent Party causing confusion in competent Party so who is more incompetent.

• Richman 8 years ago

Do u want to lose weight fast?.. Ask me how? Am a fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan and workout programs. Call 0554504368

• Jew 8 years ago

Nana, you talk like a typical low IQ person who could only manage a 3rd class degree in Legon. You claim to be competent and all knowing, yet you shamefully announce that outsiders are causing confusion in your already confus ...

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

Nana you cant control your small party members how can you rule Ghana
    Instead of solving the problem in your small party you are putting the blame on outsiders

• mike 8 years ago

Mahama is unfit to be President .Your a fine one to talk.NDC is running the country in the ground, or haven't you noticed you idiot. Akufo-Addo will clean up the mess and prove you wrong.NDC has no business running the countr ...

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Mike aboa bi. The Monkey will clean up Ghana's mess when he cannot clean the mess of a stupid political party?

He cant handle a fucking political party and he will handle a whole nation? You monkeys make me laugh

• nana appia 8 years ago

Nana dont worry de battle is still da Lordz.

• O K AMEYAW 8 years ago

Stop critics the sources of our problem is that even cleaner in the party is lawyer by profession so no chamber listen to the other

• Alfred 8 years ago

i feels so sad when those who need to know better makes statements like this, NDC will be happy to know we cant face our own problems and solve them as a party. when this comes from our leader then we have a long battle to fi ...

• Ato 8 years ago

I can't believe this is a leader of a major political party. This show how stupid most Ghanaians are , a good leader rises above any obstacle or external forces. External forces can not infiltrate a good party. Thank you .

• Agyemang Prempeh 8 years ago

You are a DUMP AKUFO ADDO. Do you mean to say the wranglings in the party is not a manifestation or it is a SIGN that Ghanaians can't see or known your INEFFICIENT LEADERSHIP in the NPP Party. Did you say the media is exagger ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Hear him too. I thought such infantile statements were only coming from such idiots like Freddie Blay. I got it all wrong. Now the NPP tin-god himself has joined the fray. NPP, doomed for good.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Look at this Monkey Man blaming others for his lack of leadership. Dumb fuck.

• ananseba 8 years ago

Mr 'all-die-be die' when you point at others note that four of your fingers are pointing back at you. Instead of trying to solve your party's problems, you are blaming others. This shows how weak you are.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

It is so easy to play the OSTRICH.
    The danger is that when the desert storm hits you, you most certainly will break your neck or loose your entire body.

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

You have internal misunderstandings, which is bound to happen in any human institution. What leaders do is to find ways of bringing unity, not to further deepen the divide. You are not a leader and it is showing everywhere.

• Dady 8 years ago

Competent lawyers party dribbled all the way by incompetent Mahama and his NDC, hahahaha.Knocking their heads together as and when he feels.What sought of intellectuals are these?

• Emmanuel Akpah 8 years ago

Nana shd blame himself for formenting troubles in npp n give peace to external forces. Nana, u r a bad leader.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Quit telling your black lies, Akufo-Addo. The troubles plaguing the NPP are self-inflicted and not caused by external forces. Being the clueless politician that you're, you've no strategy for bringing your NPP under control f ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

Oh Nana Addo, one thing you should be aware of is that, external forces abound in all real-life situations. It is one's resilience to these forces that prevents disaster or defeat.

Remember that if you are elected to the p ...

• TOGBE GANYO 8 years ago

WHY NANA ADDO AKUFO ALWAYS RUN TO LONDON. HE SHOULD STAY IN GHANA TO FACE THE PROBLEMS. IS HE GOING TO RULE THE COUNTRY FROM LONDON???????
    ALL DIE BE DIE, NANA, WHEATHER IN LONDON OR GHANA.

• KD 8 years ago

Nana you de Lie waaa.stop that please