You are here: HomeNews2015 11 29Article 397136

'I'll be glad if Mahama lost 2016'

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Osman 8 years ago

You're even more confused than Mahama

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Nana ba 8 years ago

We sowed CIA agents to overthrow Dr Nkrumah and that is why we have what we have today. We sowed evil and we sold our rights. We destroyed all our industries in order to continue to import from outside. The Russians and Chine ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

This idiot is saying that he doesn't want President John Mahama to win the 2016 elections. At the same time, it doesn't mean he's endorsing the opposition. What constitutes the opposition in GH? NPP, NDP, PNC, GCPP, PPP, CPP, ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The truth hurts. What an incompetent government? Buului

• BAMBAM 8 years ago

Casely Hayford guy is confused. Wanted people to see him to be neutral. How a can leopard loose its spots?

• kintampo mp 8 years ago

This same things happened in animal farm, whatever is in your favor is good but anything that come against you is bad. Animal, do you think you will always be right? Hayford spoke as a Ghanaian with feeling about what is happ ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Who cares about your wishes and who do you think you are? Mahama will win this election by the Grace of God and shame you.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Your comments don't match your heading.

• LAST MESSENGER 8 years ago

NKRUMAH'S OVERTROWN IS AFRICA’S DOWNFALL .AND WE STILL IN THE DARK

• nana 8 years ago

Isn't NDC or npp if we want talk, drilling ship and others to is NDC that old is an npp person

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This man is toally insane,

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Just like you criminal.

• eugene 8 years ago

NPP or CPP will win 2016!

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

He is the most empty-headed person I have ever heard of,a fool as he is who cares whether he likes Mahama or not.If his utters are not out of jealousy for the president then he must be mad.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I am not surprised about his comment at all since it's well known fact that he simply hate anything with NDC lebel.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Why can't we accept the fact, when the hierarchy in the NPP is positioning itself to the 2016!

• eugene 8 years ago

God punished you when you where born black the color of feces/shit/turd/crap/scat

• Kkk 8 years ago

Comment noted n discarded cos u're too stupid 2 claim the attention of any reasonable human being

• aikins 8 years ago

Oh so mahama is confused? Then we have a big problem as a nation.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please correct your English.

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Mahama was never elected by ghanaians, He curse Atta mills death and stole the electral verdet to became a president. Thus why he cant perform. Thus why he is incompetent president

• Michael 8 years ago

You are a spent horse yourself.

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

How many wise Ghanaians will vote Mahama out.Ask the cat eaters and the rest of number 9s.

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

By your assertion nether NDC Mahama nor NPP Akufo-Addo deserve to be elected in 2016 General Elections. Would you, Hayford C, then contest the Presidency. Ghanaian journalists must interview people with active brains.

• aikins 8 years ago

Stupid fool are they the only 2 in the race?

• Kkk 8 years ago

I think you need an active brain yourself. Are we to be limited in our choices by only the candidates presented by NDC and NPP? Aren't there others probably more worthy than these two?

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote mahama out,

• sammy 8 years ago

vote mahama out..
    poor management. full of corrupt and improper managing. if he becomes presidents again for another 4 years Ghanians would die.

• kutsii. 8 years ago

I will also be very glad if alcohol kills Casely Hayford and Egbert Faibile before 2016. Look at how excessive alcohol had snapped them portrait photos. Egbert Faibile looks like a 69 year old man and the empty CASEly HAYford ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You can't have it both ways. Stop hedging your bet and be bold. Mahama is very incompetent, plain and simple. Ghana will be better off with Akuffo Addo at the helm of the executive branch of government.

• Thunder 8 years ago

Assuming without admitting that Mahama is incompetent, between incompetence and fraud, which is decent and honourable? No wonder people of your caliber want that freaky dwarf to be president so that drag trade will resurface ...

• Thunder 8 years ago

*drug

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

It's not about grammar but the rather the message.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

And that dwarf who is handsome than your incompetent criminal and corrupt father and useless mahama shall be president come 2016.
    NANA ADDO Nana ADDO Nana ADDO shall win 77 % hands down.

• sam k 8 years ago

Not ghana

• eugene 8 years ago

drugs are give for illness...drag is to pull something or a drag queen is a homosexual like YOU

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"drugs are give for illness.."? What is that? coming from someone who wants to correct others.

• tonee 8 years ago

you are a big fool to say mah
    atma is not fit for 2016 he will surely win the election to continue with his better Ghana agender

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

So Tonny would call or described what is happening in Ghana now as better in relation to what we use to have? . You are not born of a woman because if you are, you would be objective. I think you are born of a hermaphrodite ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Fool.You just woke up from darkness.You are foolishly suffering under this messy regime but due to tribalism and ignorance you will continue to suffer.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Are You leaving good come see life in Germany idiot

• pweedi 8 years ago

Wow u call this " better gh agender" mmm u r a surprise to de nation

• Isaac London 8 years ago

100% spot on. Mahama is incompetent thief.

• Thunder 8 years ago

But everyone knows that is what you have been working at all these years. Why say it as though it is something that just came across to you? But all will not wash because akufo addo can't even tell us how he became a lawyer ...

• eugene 8 years ago

and let tourist drill your anus for 1 cedi per hour

• Shani Abubakari 8 years ago

Hypocrite you think we don't know where you belong, what you are saying now is not a surprise to anybody. Hypocrites like you hide under the title financial analyst to pursue the npp dirty agenda.you will be exposed one by on ...

• sam k 8 years ago

A bit like baaku on joy newsfile as so called independent political analyser when we all know is bias

• NiiBi 8 years ago

At least u have said ur mind .

I think otherwise .

• Dom 8 years ago

Then you will be sad in whole life for Mahama is going to win one touch coming 2016. Please when you are sad remember not to hang yourself.

• Nii 8 years ago

I cant even imagine mahama winning 2016. That man is soooo incompetent. And we will get idiots To FOLLOW him blindly.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

I know 20 - 22 year olds Financial Analyst who know and do better stuff than this dog called Kinsley den? den?

Well, you will be really sad in 2016. So sad you will hang your fucking self by your tiny little balls.

• eugene 8 years ago

we know hour you made your money (mouth full of semen) and regular anus drilling

• asem 8 years ago

100% tru... dat is de truth. mahama doesn't at all deserve another 3 terms in office.

• eugene 8 years ago

Thats why Obama out after this year, No George Bush, maybe his brother JEB

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Its either Mr Casley-Hayford is completely blind to see the developmental projects massively going on or he just want to come out to announce him npp membership. John Dramani Mahama will win the 2016 elections hands down rain ...

• Kkk 8 years ago

Pls grow up. Are we not 2 xpect developmental projects wen we pay our taxes? Its our ryt. All Gov'ts build projects but not all are good managers of an economy

• nana ba 8 years ago

true

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Foolish man like you too

• eugene 8 years ago

quit letting those germans fuck your anus cheap!

• kporfor godwin 8 years ago

absolute nonsense, mahama shall win again. you can go burn the sea.who does not you.

• Boomer npp destroyer 8 years ago

Sidney Casley Harford is an app agent wants to become finance minister under dwarf nana addo. He is full of shit. npp cent even control their party let alone Ghana. Kwaseafor.

• sanjay 8 years ago

i believe he is not even true citizen of GH,check his name well

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

What belong to the whole nation is
    being shared among few individuals in the name of politics and black stars and the masses wallow in poverty

• Bibini 8 years ago

Casely Hayford, I'll be even happier if JM lost BUT......who takes over? Nana Addo? Apuuuuuuuu Nana A.Addo is the MAIN REASON the NPP keeps loosing. He's an albatross that haunts the NPP. Making issues worse, he surrounds him ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Casely Hayford, u can even commit suicide.

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

And I wish u also Die b4 2016,

• Mcken 8 years ago

I just like this "go straight the point "man, Mr Hayford. You've summarized it all .
    thumb up.

• Papa 8 years ago

YOUR WISH IS BOGUS AND WONT HAPPEN. YOUR AKUFO-ADDO IS TRAGEDY. JM IS WINNING HANDS-DOWN.

• eugene 8 years ago

you keep letting french gay guys stick their dick up your ass for 1 cedi

• sam k 8 years ago

Use your brains before u write . Fool. What has being homo got to do with the article. Are you a homo yourself?

• zugu 8 years ago

You really look like a comedian papa. I doubt if this guy lives on earth.Then try to become the president after 2016 with your oldman look alike face. Ghanaians will like you papa.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

My big brother I support and agree with you 100%. All the Security services shall be very elated to see this piffle incompetent criminal president go and go.
    However Nana ADDO shall win 77 % hands down.

• JB 8 years ago

CH will be very sorrowful by the time election 2016 is over. The opposition is not an alternative government but just interested in seeing the ruling party out of power. This makes them worst than the ruling party. They have ...

• eugene 8 years ago

do you want to import Boko Harem or Isis to Ghana??????

• Mark k 8 years ago

why cannot we see reality for once. The man has actually been fair to the truth, I will even say that if mahama win's 2016 it means Almighty God has not finished punishing Ghana. those of you who are not trying to see the t ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Don't dare God.

• sam k 8 years ago

Will loose

• kofi 8 years ago

this is the type of people citi f m calls neutral guests,simple bcos citi wants to make mahama unpopular ,but l bet them mahama will win by 54 percent in 2016

• YAW SEBE 8 years ago

Seriously, what does Casely mean that although he wants Mahama to lose, he is not endorsing Akufo Addo. Splitting hair?

Stupidity is a common strait among the so-called intellectuals!

• Kkk 8 years ago

U may be a bigger fool afterall. I'll bet he's far more intelligent than u are.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

It's good you identified yourself. We shall now deal with as enemy of progress.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The man is a thief. He is only looking forward to completing his 5-star hotel in Dubai and line up a bunch of contracts for his brother, Ibrahim. Borrowing money to start overpriced political projects is not development. Any ...

• sam k 8 years ago

Unfortunately u have only one vote mr hayford

• Prof 8 years ago

Pls Ghanaians shld Nana Addo to retire in 2016 for he is such a violent leader. He has leadership inefficient, he is the cos of all the wrangling in the elephant family from A-Z. There is no doubt about that.

• SirJohnJnr... 8 years ago

Exactly!!Mahama has failed us all...we must drop him by all possible means come 2016...

• Ghana man 8 years ago

This is not news you old fools. We know where you belong. Idiot

• E T mensah 8 years ago

the man has said it all john is out 2016 trust me

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS FROM WHERE,HE ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE.

• x facter 8 years ago

A financial analyst? my foot wat financial advice have u given the govt all these while? u jux bark like a dog 4 no reason.

• Kay 8 years ago

for some time now ,this guy always talks nonsense.who is he at all?mahama is nt having any alternative.casley go burn the sea

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

In as much as your parents are happy that you are stupid and idiot!,it doesn't matter whether you are happy about JDM loosing the 2016 election. But mind you,
    no human being can change God's decision

• CDD 8 years ago

So who is the right paerson to be the next President? Hv we ever had the right person to rule Ghana since we had independence, mr Hayford, just tell me?

• Okando 8 years ago

And your wishers will not work.

• killer 8 years ago

I will be much glad if *Mr Stupid Casley Hayfork* DIES before 2016......amen!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The man is telling the truth what is wrong if he speaks his mind the President and his vice president are incompetent they both need to replace apuuuu

• Rough and Smooth 8 years ago

Just like old Archie of memorable days! Hate what you hate and Love what you love. Yes old Archie you will always be remembered!

• ST. SIMPLE. 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering but because of tribalism and partisan politics most of them don't want to accept the fact that Mahama's administration has yield nothing good for the betterment of the citizens. Am not speaking in favo ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

this idiot at it again. in fact you will NEVER be GLAD. you will be VERY SAD because by the power of JEHOVAH JDM will be on the seat in 2016.

• IDIOT AKUFFO ADDICT 8 years ago

FOOL, DRUNKARD. LUK @ HIS CLOWN FACE.AHAHAHAHAHAH WHO WILL TAKE THIS IDIOT SERIOUSLY.TWEAAAAAAAAA AND APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• AMB 8 years ago

You are entitled to your opinions. God gives power and he guides and gives us wisdom to lead. JDS will win and he will transform Ghana.

• yaw 8 years ago

massa why waste ur time to say this, @ least most of re not what u think. we know where u belong so I advace u to stop wasting people' time

• Albert Yidana Ambassador 8 years ago

This wicked President will by all means lose 2016 elections.

• Albert Yidana Ambassador 8 years ago

This wicked President will by all means lose 2016 elections.

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Mahama never dreamt he would ever be the president of a nation like Ghana. He is the president by virtue of John Atta Mill's death.
    How can anyone be an effective leader when he or she doesn't have any preconceived ideas o ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I live in UK watching President Mahama on the ABN TV shows how weak the NDC government even when he is talking too weak.

How can such a man rule Ghana we need strong people I am going next yaer to help.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

year

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

After the abysmal performance of Mahama showing, it will not be only Mr. Sydney Casely-Hayford that will be glad for Mahama to give way to the mature and competent Nana Akufo-Addo and his team of Ghanaian patriots to take ove ...

• Marquis 8 years ago

I think so. Feel NDC under JDM have not done enough over the past 6 years

• Trevor 8 years ago

THIS DUDE FOOL PASS KEN AGYAPONG...NEVER KNEW

• Obournana 8 years ago

Walk from Pusiga to Half Assini and campaign for your NPP. Yet, Mahama will win. Foil's talk.

• kam 8 years ago

Hear this fool!...which party is the next party to ndc for governance....Guess some people think we can't analyse or read what they say or understand where they coming from...

• kwame 8 years ago

Ghanaians will suffer seriously if mahama s re- elected

• iota 8 years ago

...to be VERY SAD, BITTER FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE!!!!!!!

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Exactly so. He has already lost

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

God shall punish you Heyford attention seeker

• Zil 8 years ago

Sydney, u have just one vote. The majority decides. So far it is appears favorable to the President, especially given the on-going projects he is embarking on.

• Baba 8 years ago

Look at another fool doing the bidding for the short man.Even if President Mahama is not doing well,the shortman can never match up to him.even small Npp he can't manage, how much more Ghana. Kai !!!!

• malik 8 years ago

This nk of getting a competent person to replce mahama not amisah

• dampo 8 years ago

Bammm

• JKD 8 years ago

everybody know Hyford.he prefer Akuffo addo to Mahama.is Hyford happy with Nana running nose at legon?

• bb 8 years ago

Beautiful Ghana be handed over to confuse party like NPP to rule.God shall never accept nana addo as the president of ghana.

• fort 8 years ago

hiiiiiiii.dreamers

• malik 8 years ago

Stop saying vote Manama out but say don't vote for mahama.how know n understand that?

• Apugi Samuel Alan cash 8 years ago

whether rain or shine John mahama will win 2016 come November

• Apugi Samuel Alan cash 8 years ago

whether rain or shine John mahama will win come 2016

The man has got absolutely nothing in his brain, just look at what useless he looks,

• NOBODY 8 years ago

brace yourself for another Akufo-Addo loss in 2016, Sidney. Your days for becoming glad are getting longer and longer, with no ending in sight.

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Then you will be sad forever. Pres JM dey be k3k3!!! You NPP man deceiving all of your neutrality you are now tired of hiding it eh? Hypocrites.

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

YES 4 MORE YEARS UNDER MAHAMA WILL SPELL ECONOMIC DOOM FOR THE COUNTRY. PERIOD. WE DESPEARTELY NEED A CHANGE TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD.

• nana 8 years ago

From the year 2001to 2006 how was condition at that particular time we all live in this Ghana only 2007 before when they changes our money and those time you give your son or children 5000 CEDI's about a week but now that mo ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

All the people of Ghana are not as idiot as you are so forget it.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

What will you benefit if the current government is voted out, Will you be appointed to be the president in ghana?

Enemies of progress, you Will weep and Nash your teeth after the 2016 election

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

How Casley Hayford would feel after the voting in November 2016 does not matter to anybody else.

• Obeng Ofori 8 years ago

Will this idiiiiooooot find something else to do than sit there wishing somebody's downfall. Its a big shame on him. People who are supposed to know better. Go and analyze your confused NPP that keep fighting among themselves ...

• SANK 8 years ago

WHAT A COMPLETE HATRED AND USELESS MIND.
    YOU WILL DIE WHEN MAHAMA WINS THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

PEOPLE WHO WISH EVIL FOR OTHER ALWAYS DIE AT THE SUCCESS OF THE PEOPLE AND THIS LAW OF KARMA WORKS AND WILL APPLY TO YOU.

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief

• JONAS 8 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED TO HEAR THIS FROM HIM.HE IS A PURE NPP ALBINO. HE IS LUCKY THAT GHANA IS NOT TANZANIA. IN TANZANIA, ALBINOS LIKE HIM ARE SACRIFICED TO THE GODS FOR GOOD LUCK. MAY BE NANA AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD SACRIFICE HIM TO ...

• Kofi Lawson 8 years ago

Casely Hayford will be disappointed. And President John Dramani Mahama shall be on record as the first & only President to have democratically served more than two terms in Ghana.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

This Casley Hayford shed be send to Pantang hospital for mental chk up. Is he even a Ghanaian this negroman. Pls you are getting out of your head.

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

And if he wins......... What will you do?

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

who do you want him to win if not npp??cpp,ppp or pnc??NDC wil sure lose heavily next yr n npp wil be in de helm of affairs

• ghana people 8 years ago

mahama is a failure a referendum all over Ghana by the people of ghana to pass over of no confidence in him, from concern citizens of ghana, say yes

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

casley you're mad.

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

Sydney, why do you hate President Mahama soo much. What did he do to you to deserve this animosity.

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

I agree with u hundred percent.if Ghanaians voted for mahama then we ar in trouble.mahama don't know what he is doing.i will shorked if Ghanaians vote for him again

• solomon hackman adjapong 8 years ago

any sensible Ghanaian like ur type will understand dis ur statement..except details propaganda family.

• Masawudu Refrigeration and airconditi 8 years ago

it is true that prez Mahama dnt deserve another term in Office,he is incompetent.

• Olu 8 years ago

You are just another fool talking your way into power to come steal our money just like all that have gone before you.

You politicians wait till the new uprising and see where you will end up

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

MAHAMA DEAD GOAT,THIEF WILL OUT 2016 PERIOD,NOTHING WILL STOP GHANIANS,

• princess adofo 8 years ago

go to hell u foolish old man

• adom 8 years ago

Hahahah Pinocchio

• A Coleman 8 years ago

Get ur nasty , ugly moustache and look better and mind ur business. KWASEA KWA

• Samuel Y. Nketsiah 8 years ago

Becos of democracy see how people are insulting their old age. anyway i wish my party PPP wins this coming election for a transform better Gh.

• Samuel Y. Nketsiah 8 years ago

Papa Kwasi Nduom all the way.

• Prof. Rashid Agwedicham 8 years ago

Haba,
    You are mindless. What do you stand for? What do you gain from President Mahama not winning in 2016?
    Thank ALLAH YOU ARE JUST NOBODY. YOU ARE JUST ONE CONFUSED PERSON.
    Get ready now, President Mahama will be reelecte ...

• max 8 years ago

IDIOTIC EMBECILE. FOOLISH FOOL!

• FELLOW 8 years ago

whoeva disagree with Haford aa, ni mami tw? y

• FELLOW 8 years ago

whoeva disagree with Hayford aa, ni mami tw? y. siaaaa!!!

• kinsolo 8 years ago

Mahama and his ndc r not performs based on everything happening in the country

• Franklin Adolf 8 years ago

This usless guy kraaaaa uponce all his crafted book knowledge how much he did also contributed to the development of our country .Mr Hayford pls give us a break serious minded citizen got alot to think about.

• Dan 8 years ago

u too become a President. u r not even even near there n u sit to talk rubbish.fight n become a President too n c hw it is to b.u sit on radios n TV stations n talk wat u want assive u can become a President. u too fight n go ...

• General K 8 years ago

This guy is really a confused person. Be straight forward and say you want Nana to win. Why are you hiding? Shame!