You are here: HomeNews2015 11 28Article 397083

NPP preparing the grounds for violence – Adu Asare

Read Comments Comments (113)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

You offer nothing to discuss. Go and take your medication.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

EDU ASARE WHO ARE YOU IN NDC? OR YOU JUST BITE AND GO TO MAHAMA FOR YOUR SALARY? HAHAHAHAHA!! YOU STUPID NDC IS A LOSER LIKE YOU COME 2016

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• facts 8 years ago

For the suspicious intentions that raid was organized by the NDC leadership of the national Security agents, so the president surely knew of it all. They are too scared to loose the next elections because that will mean probe ...

• karikari 8 years ago

It is time for ndc to make way for npp, we can't give Mahama and NDC 12 years. No way for them. Nana and Bawumia must come for 8 years and make way for another party being it NDC or any other viable political party. All the o ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

When the government shared AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation, what do you think the degree of pressure and intimidation was on the villagers? And ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

In any civilized democratic country the Minister of Interior and the Police Chief would have left office long ago because; they failed miserably in the discharge of their duties to mother Ghana and its people.

Immediately ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Look who is talking. Adu Asare AKA 'The Brazil Thief'. Anyways, Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA 8 years ago

WAA LOOK SEE A PERSON WHO CLAIMS LIVING IN AMERICA.INSIGHT TO THE BONE IS COMMENTING ON THE ARTICLE ABOVE BUT NOT HERE TO OFFER YOU SOMETHING TO DISCUSS ON.HAVE YOUR SAY ON THE ARTICLE ABOVE BUT NOT TO CONDEMN SOMEONE.YOU NEE ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Its only you who is too retarded to understand what i wrote , the raid on the npp was done by national security to curb or gag the voice of opposition , the real opposition is with the people so leave npp alone and face the p ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Adu Asare just making noise for Mahama to hear him, else he losses his allowance for koko. What an idiot buffoon. You can just tell from his face that he's a fool.

Do u have any fucking proof about your fucking assertions? Grow up.
    You are a wasted flesh.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Idiotic adu

• Adu Asare sweats and smells 8 years ago

How the hell did this trembling coward loser find himself in the public domain? Just how did this fool make it to parliament in 2008? Oh Ghana. Anyansafuor eeeeeeei, mo wo hene?!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What wrong have we done to deserve STUPID PEOPLE LIKE THESE TO LEAD US? Everybody in that USELESS NDC PARTY is IRRESPONSIBLE.

• Nana ba 8 years ago

The real useless and stupid Ghanaians are the agents of foreign countries who staged the 1966 coupe d'tat. So don't say what we did to deserve what we have today when the kids of the saboteurs are still active politicians in ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

U ACTUALLY NEED TO BE AT THE MENTAL HOSPITAL. YOUR MIND IS DECEASED. BUT THANKS GOD THAT YOU ARE A COWARD.
    IF YOU REALLY KNOW WHO YOUR FATHER IS, COME OUT OPENLY AND MAKE THOSE ALLEGATIONS. CAN YOU HANDLE A CATAPULT?
    WE K ...

Let peace prevail. Ghanaians should start looking at the other parties as well as these 2 parties can't offer much but instability which does not improve the lives of the people.
    Enough of these 2 NDC-NPP cabal.

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Adu asare needs deliverance first

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

DICK HEAD ADU
    THE ACTING CHAIR SAID, SOME ELEMENTS WITHIN THE NATIONAL SECURITY NOT ALL BUT SOME IDIOT ONCE LIKE URSEF.
    DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND ENGLISH OR U ARE BEING MISCHIEVOUS?

• kodzovi 8 years ago

Look at Adu Asare.
    Have you paid Brazil US$20,000.
    When NPP comes you will vomit that money. Prepare well

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah should have been in jail for the Brazil world cup scandal.

• williss 8 years ago

kwasiabikwa look at him,no wonder all bcos of foolish mahama so u get mouth to say nonsense ,bush man.

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Wise up

• Uncle Kaye 8 years ago

What has the military got to offer the NPP now? The police is the pple responsible for internal security so must do their work.
    How can a foolish disappointed politician come and spew this nonsense here. We are being ruled b ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc criminals party thinks they are wise, sometimes they use satirical statements thinking that they've smart, ndc sending idiots to npp headquarters and npp who is preparing grounds for violent? You're fucking bunch of idiot ...

• KING 8 years ago

ADU ASARE,WHY YOU CRY ON TV OTHER TIME?BECAUSE YOUR THIEF.

• ekow 8 years ago

This swine cry baby talking about. In the year 2000 were you in this country? Pls we gonna vote on competence. Prepare to pay back the world cup money. Cheap ass politician

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE NDC CRY BABY TALKING NONSENSE. THE NDC IS THE PARTY OF VIOLENCE. REMEMBER THE AFRC/P/NDC DAYS AND THE VIOLENT FOUNDATIONS OF THE THEIVING, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY??????

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

If we want to set up a commission on this Adu Asare will come and weep before everybody, so let's allow him to pour rubbish.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

IF NPP IS PREPARING FOR WAR THEN THEY SHOULD PREPARE VERY WELL.IT MAKES NO SENCE TO ALLOW A DOG TO BITE YOU WHILST THERE IS A STICK BY YOUR SIDE.IF NPP DARE STARTS VIOLENCE, THEY WILL FIND THE NDC A STRONG AND UNIFIED PARTY R ...

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

IF YOU GUYS ARE THINKING SO,THAT MEAN YOU DONT LOVE THE NATION OR YOU GOT YOUR OWN HIDDEN AGENDA.BUT FIRST WE ALL WANT THE NPP TO RULE,SO GET THE NDCS OUT

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Npp members are a bunch of liars, aside that, the party is in disarray, time wasters and useless

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Then ndc must be prepared to vanish into thin air like Gbagbo's party. That party in Ivory Coast will never, ever come back to power. I hope the war that ndc is looking for , when that happens they wouldn't go to any neighbou ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Wise one.

• Bbb 8 years ago

U are a fool, *idiot read between the lines

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Just to remind u, Mahama, should not try to create confusion in the country on order to think he can continue to rule the country. He is trick star, a murderer, a criminal who don't have feelings.

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Adu Asare a Police vihicle that was at HQ, was not there to handout Christmas presents to NPP supports in the middle of the night. Those Military men in their full gear at the NPP HQ were not there to defend NPP.
    Adu Asare i ...

• comoros 8 years ago

Stupid man , you and your idiot president days are numbered.

• Steve 8 years ago

cheap politics

nonsensical Adu asare

• duked 8 years ago

Reading, talking and mixing politics with spiritual matters of which he is no authority on the subject.

This is a backward way of explaining adversarial politics; investigate and come up with your own facts instead of the ...

• koo 8 years ago

Another foolish guy has no brain.some body like koku anyindaho and co ,ahh my goodness what a bunch of idiot

• Nana 8 years ago

This thief being protected by Mahama at the Jubilee house is rather preparing the grounds for violence so that NDC can rig the election as they did in 2012. Adu Asare is scared of being probed by an NPP elected government so ...

• Dan 8 years ago

ADU ASARE TO PAY BACK $20000 GFA STEAL

He is doing propaganda for his sliced bread before the next attorney general under npp calls him up in court to pay back all he stole from GFA funds Brazil Account. What a bufoon of ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

And this thing call himself an elder in the Pentecost church? Believing in God is really in one's heart, else I wouldn't understand how and why such a character can be a member of a church. After being part of the looting bri ...

• nana 8 years ago

Hear the silly guy with that senseless political talk. It's not your fault, you had enough money from Brazil so you can talk for your masters. Animals don't see anything wrong anywhere. Animals, animals and animals

• me 8 years ago

Adu Asare is jus one big loser trying to find his place in life. After looting at the world cup he has the nerves to speak like this when h even wept crocodile tears like a baby?

• Ndc 8 years ago

Where did u get u money from to say this nasty things

• Abu 8 years ago

What in the HELL?
    Can somebody tell me if there a single person who is sound mind and not foolish be it Leading member or foot soldier in NPP or whatever u call it?

• Nas 8 years ago

Idiot

• nANA DANSO 8 years ago

God is very much alive and His will will be done eventually, no one must forget that. He is the final incorruptible Judge. We are all looking up to him to make his pronouncement soon. Watch out!!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Listen to the mind of a stupid Akuapem man.What are the reasons why Adu Asare should think of such diabolical acts? Sometimes some people just make up stupid statements for people to know that they exist.

• NANA 8 years ago

Please you should know better

• Mustafa 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana. Criminals like you have no sense of shame.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC IS A CRIMINAL PARTY...GOD IS WATCHING...THE TRUTH WILL SURFACE ONE DAY, IT WILL NOT BE TOO LONG.

• Koo Bour 8 years ago

This is clear that you know something about the raid in NPP office in Accra. Who will go there then apart from you power drunk evil party NDC? Stupid talk, did people go to the office? if yes then you are stupid to say that.

• Okuapeman Nkwaso 8 years ago

Ah what is wrong with this Akuapem Carpenter at all. Always does not talk sense. What happened to your Brazil Akwantuo and the YES program. You fail every where the president puts you. Yet you always make noise. Stop that.

• Anthony 8 years ago

NPP under Akufo Addo is just demented and doomed. No sane person has anything to do with tainted and violent Akufo Addo and his NPP.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Fools talk Anthony, u better watch ur mouth

• Baba 8 years ago

Who has authority over forces in Ghana. How did these people get police and army trucks and guns to go there? NDC is rather creating bad samples and paths to the young people to follow. You make people so poor that they can a ...

...by sending NDC to raid its offices? Idiot!

• TO GOD BE THE GHORY 8 years ago

INSIDERS WITHING NDC KNOW MORE ABOUT THIS.
    PRAY AND ASK GOD WHO AND WHO IN NDC FUNDED AND SENT THEM.
    GOD HAS SPOKEN

• TO GOD BE THE GHORY 8 years ago

NATIONAL SECURITY IS NOT A MANUFACTURING COY?
    LETS THINK ABOUT THE NATION

• USMAN 8 years ago

Instead of managing the Ghana economy well for the common good, Mahama is busy managing propaganda to the detriment of economic progression. This is what you get when a communicator is president.

• Abu 8 years ago

NPP leaders finally succeeded diverting the attention of their supporters to a stupid matter, intesd the knife and acid crisis. Good.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Abuelo u are nothing but a fool, most ghanaians knows that people like u will always support NDC no matter what so keep fooling

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Let Npp try it, they will regret it for causing that awaited confusion

• jam 8 years ago

Adu Asare the thief. Just pray that there is no change of government . You will forfeit the world cup money. Useless, hopeless and thief man who can only work under another thiefman Mahama

• VK 8 years ago

Adu Asare don't justify your existence by speaking from your stomach. You should be on jail by now for the scandal and looting during the Brazil world cup.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

NDC always to deal with a fool so now that the NPP is wise they NDC didn't know what to do. NPP won't sit down and allow the murderers of Atta Mills to intimidate them. Violence begets Violence.

• oppong london 8 years ago

had it not been this matter,not a single ghanaian trust ghana,s security agencies,what for?the police can not be trusted,the bni is biased and are in support of ndc party either good or bad,so stupid ex mp shut up.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

HOW DOES A THIEF WHO CRIES LIKE A BABY ON TV, WHEN CAUGHT HAVE NO SHAME, BUT APPEAR ON TV TO HAVE THE MOUTH TO SAY ANYTHING???????? TIS ONLY IN GHANA THAT, NDC THIEVES HAVE NO SHAME, WHEN CAUGHT STEALING.

• baggio 8 years ago

Foolish man u are a full adu

• Ali 8 years ago

If u bring fight we are prepare to face NDC. We are poor now better to died than to live. If NDC come next 4years how can we care for selves. Better whatever ."...............

• apuuuu 8 years ago

A lose talk coming from a guy who is not in the government where this incompetent Adu Asare get his information from I wonder if he knows something about raid the National Security need to call him f ...

• de anointed 8 years ago

well said

• K Anim. 8 years ago

I don't know how old this Adu Asare is and also it seems to me that he does not know or he pretends not to know the sordid criminal history of the PNDC/NDC party which he belongs. Look, many of us were around during the infam ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Ghanaians are more clever than what the NDC imagine they are. Everyone knows the kind of tricks and wicked plots the NDC have employed to subdue Ghanaians. John Mahama is employing autocratic rule in Ghana. Knowing that they ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

They are just digging their own graves

• efo 8 years ago

Just imagine the wisdom of this boy.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Where is this fool coming from?

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

Another senseless baby with sharp teeth.You should n't worry "TIME WILL TELL".

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

There is nothing to show NPP violence, even with previous rigging and atrocities committed by the (P)NDC and NDC governments (if they are any different). The idiot is just preparing people's mind to say that if there is viole ...

• Dr No 8 years ago

President John Dramani I Mahama ordered the raid at dawn for the evidence of Togolese nationals in the voter register and to destroy the evidence

• Patriot 8 years ago

Kwasea talk.

• NPK 8 years ago

Blame game! The NDC poured the acid on Mahama in the North an stabbed the guy to death in Ashanti Region. Blame game. When are we going to sit down and reflect and analyse critically before pronouncing people guilty? It is sa ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Listen to another baffun

• Opulent 8 years ago

Aboafunu only party who settle matters in court is npp thank God we have peaceful party like npp in gha.try to solve Dumsor n stop nonsense talking

• salim asumadu 8 years ago

foolish eggy head

• ows power 8 years ago

l thing npp are not prepared to move the country forward .they only want to resume power and to recover their monies they invested in the previous election .u could testified that they have started battling with their positio ...

• Ishaaku Muktar 8 years ago

Iit is not preparation for violence.They must prepare for war in 2016. John Maham cannot use 17th Century Machiavellian tactics in the 21st century to intimidate anybody to rig the 2016 elections
    NPP must prepare for war, n ...

• Musah Bachar 8 years ago

Sore loser. I did not vote in 2012 but I will vote for JDM and you mukhtar can bring the war. Who is afraid of war? Do you know war? Bastard, coward.

• Bingo 8 years ago

It's about time NPP stood up and let NDC know that they don't have the patent for violence and treachery. If the country burns NDC must know that they provoked it.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You see , you have incompetent man to protect you so you think you are wise enough! John mahama the man that you trust is so evil and stupid as you are. Okay?

• Okrowhini 8 years ago

I will award this yahoo known as Adu Asare a medal if he said anything that made more sense than the psychotic rambling of a patient at Ankaful.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

All nonsense in Ghana will stop from December 2016 when NDC is booted out of power. All sorts nonsense happen in Ghana anytime NDC is in power....just check from history.

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

They are so good at it. Its NPP's cup of tea. Their stock in trade. A violent bunch. Ghanaians know who you are. We dont trust you for just one minute

• Mohammed mutala 8 years ago

the violent party,it can only be in the party if at all they can't stop it.Nana Problematic Party (N P P).

• Margaret 8 years ago

The NDC is trying to create confusion within the NPP so that in the end they will say the NPP is causing problems amongst themselves but the public have seen through the bad deeds of the NDC and they have been exposed. This ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Look at his gay face talking rubbish. These are the people leading the country. No wonder the country is in shambles

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Gass 8 years ago

Hope president and his brother have got EVERY hole filled in for the future

"PANAMA’S Supreme Court Chief Justice has submitted a petition to the Electoral Court to suspend the immunity of former President Ricardo Marti ...

• ********* 8 years ago

We know of the Yaw Boateng Gyan tapes and it is not rocket science to know who is behind the raid,so this flapping bastard should give us a break.

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

There is nothing really wrong with the NPP per se! What we are seeing is an internal implosion, mainly due to the number of idiots in that party.

• vic 8 years ago

IDIOTIC HE-GOAT

Adu-Asare, the thief who cries at Committee hearings.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Simply stupid!

• canada 8 years ago

ADU wo y3 kwasiea

• Ebo 8 years ago

Keep quiet! You stupid NDC errand boy!!!!

• Omanba 8 years ago

Adu Asare, is rather ndc that is preparing the grounds for violence if you don't know. You own people have rejected Mahama that he has no idea about governance so he should stand aside. Yet because of your selfishness and sto ...

• John Adjetey 8 years ago

We are ready for them. If all die be die, we know better than them. They are jokers. They must go back and read Ghana.history very well.

• ATUGUBA THE IDIOT 8 years ago

Those preparing the grounds for violence in Ghana are those who rig elections and invade the offices of other Parties at 1a.m. You and your Party are evil.