The names fir these kids sre strange. Are they Ghanaian names?
Sly 10 years ago
Please, leave these innocent children from the political pollution
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 10 years ago
smokey n 2b pencil...muahahaaaaa
insight to the bone 10 years ago
Typical of the primitive minded Jj dynasty we see the trait of total disregard for anyone's rights except their own. What a waste of tax payers money to trail her as a doctor only to find out she has no concern for the law , the UN Children's right convention , the psychological state and social/healthy well-being of the children. This sick mutant offspring of a criminal will now participate in passing laws in the parliament? We have said many times before no Akan in his right mind will be intimately involved with a pepeni , ayigbe , Ga ,Ada because they the most active in the anti Akan agenda with pure hate in their hearts . Mr Mensah if he has any brains will not accept to negotiate through the back door but rather entrust the matter to the courts , at least he will have a copy of the transcripts for the children to judge for themselves one day
tribubalistic 10 years ago
How many of your cherish tribe are in the courts too? They are farming cocoa that the proceeds would be used to educate more of those you call pepeni, ayigbe, ga, ada, etc. so who has brains here you the akan farmer or the ayigbe doctor?
The Akan farmer has the wisdom of the divine , the ayigbe the trickery of the devil . Watch and see how they will accuse the innocent man of pedophilia , molestations and other perverse acts just to destroy his dignity and self esteem. Yes these are very wicked evil offspring that will stop at nothing to gain their selfish desires . There will never be harmony , love and respect in a relationship with those who promote the anti Akan agenda . I consider Mr Mensah another traitor for think with his dick and marrying this idiot of an ayigbe criminal daughter. All they know is bullying and buga buga tactics never any common sense , empathy or understanding
tribubalistic 10 years ago
Maybe Mr Mensah found no good akan woman, or himself a crook, buga, money lover, fame seeker, flocking bird with his own kind or......or? Tribal dunce!
No , rumour has it that ayigbe ashawo was very good at licking his balls so the idiot thought he was in heaven.Dr Mengele and other doctors of the nazi were all highly educated but still remained evil and criminal like this ayigbe ashawo , lesson learned dont fall the prostitute who licks your balls
shamu 10 years ago
Such type of a person going to pregnant this lady? Not his fault. It could be possible the president was lose somewhere along the line. This person should have been jail while the lady should be punish for that.
NII 10 years ago
you are a typical fool,are Akans human beings than any of the tribes you mentioned.have you forgotten that Zenator's mother is an Akan,i am a Ga and my wife is an Akan we have stayed together getting to three decades and we are happily going along till death part us,so what are you talking about.Go to DOVVSU,COURTS,or SOCIAL WELFARE you will see the rate at which some Akan men are maltreating,being irresponsible,or divorcing their fellow Akan women.it is wrongto make such useless statements.Are you the one to think for HERBERT MENSAH?
Well i am sure very soon your poor mislead wife will realise her mistake and leave you. We Akans have many traitors who are attracted to the forbidden fruit and perverse relationships such as yours
Ali 10 years ago
The figures released by social welfare don't support your claim.Rather GAs has the highest rate of divorce and assault charges.The Northerners have the lowest divorce rate in the country.Followed by Nzemas and then Ewes,Ashantis and Akuapim in that order.
K. MANU 10 years ago
If such characters are allowed to pass law for Ghanaians what do we think our dear country would head towards? Oh Ghana! Where are the brains of the people who voted for her?
eugene 10 years ago
does it mention if father paying support or has job with no time for kids..No court in USA would give father any more than weekends or vacation unless the mother found to be drunk or drug user!!!!
Sam 10 years ago
Leave who, this guy's are taking you Ghana for joke. How can she lead if she is not even doing the right thing
NAKED NEWS 10 years ago
WHAT A FAMILY OF BASTARDS !!! THE FATHER IS A LEBANESE BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. HIS DAUGHTER, A LAWLESS ASPIRING MP ON THE TICKET OF THE THIEVING> NATION-WRECKING>HIPIC-GENIC NDC, HAS TWO BASTARD WITH A MAN WHOSE FATHER'S BUSINESS RAWLINGS DESTROYED. MORE?> THE CURRENT LEADER OF THIS SATANIC NDC, JON DROSS MAHAMBOLE, IS A PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAN WHO HAS CHEATED ON HIS WIFE TO SPRAY BASTARD IN EVERY CORNER OF GHANA. WHAT A DEMON POSSESSED POLITICAL PARTY NDC IS. YET, WITH ALL THESE SIGNS OF SATANISM, F00LISH GHANAIANS VOTE FOR IT. THAT IS WHY WE ARE IN THIS QUAGMIRE. WISE UP, GHANAIANS!!!
eugene 10 years ago
so Jerry has to regain control of party..She will be first female president of ghana in 4 years!
Glo 10 years ago
If you are talking about Rawlings, his father is not Lebanese. His father is Scottish. His mother was also not a prostitute, but a decent lady. Please show some respect. It is okay not to like Jerry Rawlings, but leave his mother out of this nonsense. There are many Ghanaians whose parents are not married. I am sure that there are some in your family.
eugene 10 years ago
stop licking the crack of my anus
SARPONG 10 years ago
I am really surprised Corney has been missing on this issue.
NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 10 years ago
MR SARPONG I UNDERSTAND THE ASS HOLE CORNEY'S BOSS HAD SACKED DUE TO HIS RUDE MISBEHAVIOR AND STUPID COMMENTS ;HIS COMPUTER HAVE BEEN SEIZED.DON'T BE SURPRISED THIS IS THE PORTION OF THE WICKED BASTARDS
Mike frm Ho. 10 years ago
An old man cannot be in the house and allow matters to get out of hand. JJ should do something quickly about this case. It is his family image which is at stake.
delusional parents.....look at jj florence's eyes. he just woke up n he is already high...muahahaaaaaa
Palmwine Tapper 10 years ago
Narh! You're NOT the Firecraker JJ needs seated at the head table to mediate for any quick resolution in this matter. In Papa JJ's household, things moves real slow when they're in FULL control. Masa, rest your zongo batakari and your tobacco pipe.
eugene 10 years ago
killing mahama will cure lots problems..look what he did with mills
Kwadaso 10 years ago
They say an elder who sits idly by while ignorant youngsters eat bad meat share their shame.I hope people can back off and give them a chance to resolve this amicably for the sake of the kids.
91 year old guy 10 years ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Angry man 10 years ago
Filthy man! Shame on you - you are definitely impotent!
KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 10 years ago
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU VERY WE'LL FOR MURDER ING INNOCENT GHANAIANS. GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU WHY YOU MURDERED MAJOR FELI. WHY WHY
Brian Williams 10 years ago
It's the right thing to do. God Bless All.
Concerned 10 years ago
The mad family need medicines to cure them.You can't negotiate with mad people and hebie should use the courts to get a permanent ruling because if he doesn't ,anytime the barking dog family gets their madness, they will continue with their mad ways
eugene 10 years ago
the story say the kids are with him on vacation and holiday..NO USA COURT WOULD GIVE A FATHER MORE! unless the mother found to be drug user or whore/drunk
Mary 10 years ago
Idiotic twat! You need medication yourself for such a stupid comment! You are just jealous!
You are 100% right These murderous family needs a specialist to help them;but no amount of medication can cure them for there IS NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED'THEY HAVE TO BE ANNIHALETED
You are 100% right These murderous family needs a specialist to help them;but no amount of medication can cure them for there IS NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED'THEY HAVE TO BE WIPED OUT OF THE FACE OF THE EARTH
Kay 10 years ago
Hmmm my brother ask again o.
Romano kortibortor 10 years ago
Foolish idiot
Atta K 10 years ago
Leave the kids to her. after all what?
sam Oduro 10 years ago
What about the man they are his kids t
The Stallion 10 years ago
This girl just took her father's color, but she is an exact photocopy of her mother. Nature is strange!!!
Masa why are worrying of her looks or facial image?
FYI: cocaine Midget, Nana Addo's wife (a.k.a. Berky) doesn't look NOTHING like her dad. She looks like her mum's German side of the family and NOT that of Osu Klottey image of her dad. Get that?
Masa, tell us; do you look like your mother of father? Come on! Spill it!
Nana Barima 1 10 years ago
Zenator you are matured now to stop listening to your mums wicked advice.you will only end up destroying your bright political future.Remember that there is nothing on earth which the mouth or dialogue can not be used in solving.You may be acting like this out of pain but just remain calm in times like this and ask God to help you.TO your father;why has he sat down so long that this issue even came to the public domain?He has given too much power to your mum.Homes have worst problems than this,yet we don't hear about it.Please and please don't allow your mum to destroy you like how she has destroyed herself.She is the cause of your unsuccessful marriage if she cares to know.When you choose to marry your selasie,a guy you love so much who took away your pride;she said know.Just look at the mess in which she puts you now.But all is not lost yet because you have life.You can turn to God and begin to worship with good churches like Deeper life.Our God of impossibilities will turn things around for you. I don't want to go further.But God willing i will be in Ghana next summer and will surely meet you and your dad.
Nana Ama Gyekye 10 years ago
Thumbs-up church member. Wel said. God blez u.
WHY SO SKINNY? U HUNGRY GIRL? EKOM DE GIRL....
Alhaji suleimana 10 years ago
Stupidity at it worst. Blaming the mother and refering Zenator to his father as welkäl as suggesting your church to her shows your character. Very bad...
Mr. Mensah should continue the fight through court to win the case. ... read full comment
Stupidity at it worst. Blaming the mother and refering Zenator to his father as welkäl as suggesting your church to her shows your character. Very bad...
Mr. Mensah should continue the fight through court to win the case. It is only he has the title that he use it to let the state fight for him. If the state failed he can then act accordingly. Mediation by Rawlings alone will not solve the problem. It will probably postpone the problem.
You really sound like you've been possessed by the Devil Satan Lucifer to be blaming Nana Konadu of all the things that these ex-s are having? Haven't you or your satanic parents ever disagreed in your boy friend or your own siblings or your parents evil life? Why are you even attempting to give your EVIL advice to Dr. Senator Rawlings with the sole intent for her to disassociate and disown their own mother and father? For Heaven's sake Dr. Zenator Rawlings is a FULL grown woman and holds a doctorate degree that you or any member of your sick, delusional, imbecilic, psychopathic family cab NEVER achieve in life. This woman, a.k.a. Dr. Zenator Rawlings have turn stinky, FILTH Korle Lagoon into ecological Beauty a sight to behold. She is NOT lazy like most GHs and doing very positive things for her GH and what have you as daughter of Satan done for Ghana?
Come on spill it! Retreat to your little village roach hole you reside and leave Dr. Zenator Rawlings to her thoughts to deal with these manipulative, deceitful, psychopathic, dead-beat-dad who NEVER paid ANY child support the last time we checked.
mumuni 10 years ago
Sell out boy. Your father shd be weeping in his grave by now
internet 10 years ago
I know huh. jj destroyed his pops and all his Akan business partneers. Then for the love of money, power, fame or whatever this big goof binds by blood, his fathers' sworn enemy.
the true definition of a sellout goof!
I know huh. jj destroyed his pops and all his Akan business partneers. Then for the love of money, power, fame or whatever this big goof binds by blood, his fathers' sworn enemy.
Bugner ibn Falasha 10 years ago
Such child custody cases exist in their thousands in the country and world-wide. So why should this case make news at all?
These are some of typical GH "yesi, yesi" nonsense. Papa JJ Rawlings have better things to do than worrying a some cocoasini village dead-beat-dad seeking access to his so-called kids when he has FAILED to pay for ANY child support the last time we check or knew. If this is US; this village cocoasini krakyi will have his Punk ASS hauled to jail in the middle of the night or at dawn to wake up all the neighborhood sleeping dogs to wail all night long.
Sly 10 years ago
Please, leave these innocent children from the political pollution and insults
fr 10 years ago
hatred, ethnocentrism, jealousy, envy, resentfulness, you name the rest, are killing you. get lost!
Yaw Danso 10 years ago
U r an idiot. Hypocrite, come out with ur real name. Palmwine tapper
jOEy LoNdOn 10 years ago
Don't attack one of the pillers on ghanaweb, a word to the wise ?
PUNK ASS, uncircumcised Midget, the TRUTH hurts and did strike you to the core, in your evil heart and soul like a burning spear. For Heaven's sake, don't let the screen name "Palmwine Tapper" EVER FOOL ya!
Get that? PUNK AS ... read full comment
PUNK ASS, uncircumcised Midget, the TRUTH hurts and did strike you to the core, in your evil heart and soul like a burning spear. For Heaven's sake, don't let the screen name "Palmwine Tapper" EVER FOOL ya!
Get that? PUNK ASS, uncircumcised Midget. Ofui! I might add.
Read a book once in a while.
Not only that and whilst at it; take a sip of Palm Wine once in awhile to boost your brain power and intellectual expression of one’s thoughts without FEAR or FAVOR.
Feel me? Seek some help with your education.
Stupid Useless palmwine tapper you are 100% FOOL those two USELESS BASTARDS DON'T BELONG TO MR MENSAH;THAT'S WHY SUCH BRUHAHA.Did you follow the whole the story ASSHOLE?I AM SORRY FOR MR MENSAH FELL IN LOVE WITH SUCH A BITCH A DAUGTHER OF A MURDERER.rawshit has no time because he is STILL BUSILY KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLLE
NDC BA 10 years ago
NEXT TIME IT WILL BE OVER 8 ASHAWO WOMEN CHASING INCOMPETENT MAHAMA ATOPAHENE FOR THEIR KIDS.
peeeee 10 years ago
Funny,you don't want to talk to media about your private life but you post crap on fb which is media!!! Journalist why mention kids names spare their privacy
Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 10 years ago
Peeeee, you just made my day...lmao.
I thoght I was not reading right. After posting your story on fb, now you do not want to talk to the media? Is there any medium(media)larger than fb? "Swegbe"!
kankam 10 years ago
Is this true or a joke ?
Col Q 10 years ago
Can this be the "secret family friend" who paid for the studies and schooling abroad of Zanator??? If Herbert is NDC, he should quit immediately and join the mother in law's party and start paying, otherwise i'm afraid even the courts would be helpless here! That woman is ODZA proper!!!
Substitude Teacher 10 years ago
The daughter of Jezebel, what would you expect from her but wickedness? The apple does not fall far from the tree. Her father is a "wudinii", her mother is the most wicked woman ever to walk the face of Ghana, so she is picking up from them.
wofa 10 years ago
Hey, now I can understand, is de woman thing which changed Hebert to NDC? Hmmmmmm, indeed women are powerful, your father will indeed be crying in his grave for this betral coz of woman thing
KOFI 10 years ago
FOR RENT: 2 or 1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH/(OUT) A/C.,P.O.P CEILING WITH FANS,OPAQUE SLIDING WINDOWS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS FOR SHORT/LONG RENTALS IN TANTRA HILLS.
PLS CALL: 026 471 6238
FOR RENT: 2 or 1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH/(OUT) A/C.,P.O.P CEILING WITH FANS,OPAQUE SLIDING WINDOWS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS FOR SHORT/LONG RENTALS IN TANTRA HILLS.
George 10 years ago
Herbert Mensah, is not behaving well looking at the issues from afar. Just cheap popularity. Who fights over children in Africa? Do you think these children will grow and will not look for you, Mensah? You're disappointing to say the least. Come on, behave responsibly.
JAA 10 years ago
Your idea about family is warped. Herbert should have input in the children's upbringing. Your recommendation which is a complete aberration is a recipe for problem children
The African Patriot 10 years ago
Well said. Our children do not have love for their fathers because we refuse to take responsibillity for them and guide them through their life. Those who are suggesting other way round should be ashamed of them selves.
Mr ... read full comment
Well said. Our children do not have love for their fathers because we refuse to take responsibillity for them and guide them through their life. Those who are suggesting other way round should be ashamed of them selves.
Mr. Mensah seems to be a responsible man.
Blackbarnes 10 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT!!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067
Mommar 10 years ago
Hebert has the intention of distroying Zenator's political carrier. Yes. Why did Hebert not do this until Zenator jumped into politics? And what does it make him if the children spend holidays with him? Is he still not the father if the children don't come to him? Even in the animal kingdom it is the females that are the custodians.
Paa 10 years ago
Even in the animal kingdom, females of the higher species always want a father or male figure around to protect the little ones. Avert your mind to how a pride of lions live. That Zanetor and Herbert have a problem is no reason for the latter to be denied access to his kids unless his behaviour is harmful to the kids. The courts will come to that exact determination. A mother acts in her own selfish interests if she puts her quarrels above the bonds between father and kids. Have you thought about that?
JAA 10 years ago
Your perspective is quite extraordinary Mommar. In human societies, there is a reason why God instituted that children should have the oversight of a father and a mother. It is fundamental for holistic upbringing of children. The advantages that will redound to the children and their children to come (or generation) are incalculable. It is absolutely important that children if possible, should grow within the confines of a healthy marriage or parental oversight. But in the current Herbert's scenario, his input in his children cannot be overemphasised.
Ezenator's best political career is the development of her children. Her wider political ambition is premature. Healthy family institutions build and strengthen human societies. Any other perspective into politics is a facade. Politics can wait, Ezenator should sort herself out.
mobydick 10 years ago
Let us respect the privacy of this family please. Part of this story may be public, even then, the press should try to protect the little children and above all the couple. Who knows they may all come together as a normal family one day.
NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 10 years ago
MENSAH SHOULD NOT ALLOW RAWLINGS TO MEDIATE IN THE CUSTODY CASE. RAWLINGS WILL NOT BE FAIR.
BY AGREEING TO YOUR FATHER-IN-LAW'S REQUEST TO MEDIATE, MENSAH WILL BE LOSING HIS RIGHT TO ALLOW THE COMPETENT COURT OF JUSTICE T ... read full comment
MENSAH SHOULD NOT ALLOW RAWLINGS TO MEDIATE IN THE CUSTODY CASE. RAWLINGS WILL NOT BE FAIR.
BY AGREEING TO YOUR FATHER-IN-LAW'S REQUEST TO MEDIATE, MENSAH WILL BE LOSING HIS RIGHT TO ALLOW THE COMPETENT COURT OF JUSTICE TO ADJUDICATE.
YOU ARE LUCKY NOT TO BE IN GHANA. RAWLINGS IS CAPABLE OF ORGANISING YOUR DEATH.
PLEASE, DON'T YIELD TO ANY MEDIATION. AGAIN DON'T TALK TO THE MEDIA.
Ernest 10 years ago
A good move by a Father; and I hope it's not for political expediency but love for those grand kids.
KWADWO 10 years ago
GHANAIAN SOAP OPERA
Ernest 10 years ago
He must smoke the peace pipes as a father for the sake of those innocent grand kids; and I hope it's not for political expediency
Rich @ Navrongo 10 years ago
may l know if d two partners are still together as couples
123 10 years ago
No. Zenator was his side chic who had babies with Herbert despite the fact that she was aware he is a married man with kids.
uncle boo 10 years ago
You have done well to step in.But sir when did this litigation start? THANK YOU.
Kofi 10 years ago
Under the child protection laws the interest of the children overide the interest of the mother and grand parents regardless who they are. Herbert Mensah is the father of those children and that is hios right. Nop amount of mediation will solve this because it should have been mediated before coming out in the open like this. Are the pair divorce or something then?
Kofi 10 years ago
Who else would even bother to take a bold step to marry any of the Rawlings. If you are not given a to the wicked barber you will be killed by some means. Hmm the Rawlings have had it now. Zenator should have humbled herself in an agreement . This fight is not going to be easy Zenator because herbet slept with you not your father to have those children. It is a thug of love war. Usally father always have right of access and the court allows this to happen if sensible people can't .
kwTgia eks 10 years ago
Hebert why now?
Blessed son 10 years ago
Palmwine tapper u are a disgrace to the vir**** which u passed thru to this world, what has this topic got to do wth nana addo, imbacile
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
So
So
Truth 10 years ago
Oh no, I don't know why Ghanaians are sooooo stupid to have voted for Bastard Rawlings daughter to be parliamentarian. No wonder Ghanaians still heap praises on the bastard who ruled them with iron hand . May some of you live to be stupid and ignorant till dooms day.
Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago
Dr. E. Rawlings, kindly take it easy with Mr. Mensah and do the right thing. I think Mr. Mensah is a decent noble man; kindly this issue resolved peacefully. You have a great future so let nothing destroy it. Do not open yourself up for the media to discuss your private life. DO THE RIGHT THING!
slimmart1.. 10 years ago
HERBERT, HOW CAN YOU BE SURE THE CHILDREN ARE YOURS? JUST BECAUSE YOU SLEEP WITH A WOMAN DOESN'T MAKE YOU THE FATHER OF HER CHILDREN. GET A PATERNITY TEST, COZ THE WOMAN IS ACTING STRANGELY. MAYBE, JUST MAYBE, YOU MIGHT BE FIGHTING FOR SOMEONE ELSE'S CHILDREN AND THAT IS WHY THE EZANETOR GIRL IS WITHHOLDING THEM. JUST SAYING ...
TULA 10 years ago
@ slimmart1 ;Very Good point these women are strange creatures because it has happened to my friend; you cannot trust these women ;why should a woman in her right mind deny the children their father; I would agree; perhaps the children does not belong to Herbert Mensah _PRONTO get a DNA TEST because this JJ Rawlings daughter is a flirt and a cheat !!!!!; besides I find it rather strange that for almost a year now JJ Rawlings seem aloof to this problem but suddenly wants to mediate in this matter VERY ODD !!!!!; to me there is something 'FISHY' in this matter ; do not forget that the Rawlings are worried that this court case will expose a lot of things which may affect the political fortunes of their daughter ; in particular Nana Konadu is a very dubious woman and therefore Herbert should be careful in dealing with this this demon family ; for I have not understood why Herbert Mensah of all people and what JJ Rawlings did to his father get involve with this family ; this treason to the BA Mensah family but then the creator knows best and does what pleases him
Ko 10 years ago
I agreed with you
Alfredo 10 years ago
She has not denied he is the father. Until she does so then DNA test will come in. Until then let's solve the problem at hand. Herbert has every right to see his children after all he is rich and can take good care of them.
Akwasi Kwarteng 10 years ago
This is wisdom. Knowledge put into practice. JJ, you hare damn right. Not everything should go to court./ Respect.
Shasta 10 years ago
Why mediation now? Is Rawlings saying for the past 11 months, he didn't know what was happening?. Mr. Mensah should however be careful so that he is not given identification hair cut
Boakye kusi 10 years ago
Hahaha, the opera just started. It's interesting how short a memory Ghanaians have. This is the same girl who had her boyfriend kidnapped and tortured at the castle for leaving her, his parents sent to prison and their properties destroyed. Herbert Mensah is not selasi jantuh and your father is not in power. This is a strong ashanti man, not ewe boy. Her true character is just surfacing. Arrogant girl.
Kwame 10 years ago
Herbert Mensah, now we understand why your late father did not will his properties to you. You're a traitor and you deserve everything that is happening to you now.
Koo kissi 10 years ago
Jerry should have acted long before things got to this level.
HONESTY 10 years ago
Because you were messing up with Konadu's daughter you had the temerity to spew falsehoods against the late Prof Mills. Did I read you describing yourself as a deep thinker? Indeed!!!!!
sam Oduro 10 years ago
He never was deep thinker he said that so many of us Will feel sorry for him read all advice he's getting
Ogyam 10 years ago
I am happy that Mr Rawlings has made this important move. That is good for the daughter's future
Kanawu 10 years ago
As much as I detest men who don't look after their kids, the kids always need their dad. My girl friend deprived me of seeing my kid because I wont marry her. Though she is dead, the gap between me and my son is as wild as the pacific ocean. Don't ask me to see him. No I don't want to be close to my son who has been poisoned so much that he wants me dead. What a way of bringing a child to the world.
Nana Abena 10 years ago
She was good enough to get pregnant with but not good enough to marry and yet men expect their children born out of wedlock to love them. You are cursed and irresponsible men. Take responsibility for your actions, legitimize your children via marriage and later if it really does not work out move on and get a divorce. Men are afraid to commit and yet still expect love and respect from their children they refused to legetamize. We reep what we sow. Herbert has offended the woman deeply that is why he does not have access to his kids.
SARPONG 10 years ago
Really? Didn't Zenator know Herbert was married when she started messing with him?
You got it right though, the Zenator girl is behaving this way because Mr Mensah will not leave his wife to marry her but the children sho ... read full comment
Really? Didn't Zenator know Herbert was married when she started messing with him?
You got it right though, the Zenator girl is behaving this way because Mr Mensah will not leave his wife to marry her but the children should not be used as pawns by her to settle scores.
Maybe Zenator know the children are not fathered by Herbert.
Nana Abena 10 years ago
@Sapong, my reply was in part directed at Kanawu and why he never married the woman he got pregnant. Ezanator indeed did know what she got herself into and wanted to take it by force.
Kwumes 10 years ago
But also did Herbert also not know that he was married? Did he not share a bed with his wife nightly. Yet he felt it was alright to take Ezanator along for a ride too? Last I checked none of Rawlins children are married. The have shared no vows with anyone. Herbert had been married for yearsyet he had sex with Ezanator with no pprotection and got her pregnant while he knew his wife was at him being faithful to the vows they made to each other. Herbert brought all this upon himself.
New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago
The other daughter also has a child and is not married? But remember recently their mother said she is aware Rawlings himself has been going after other women. So was Konadu aware Herbert was married whilst dating her daughter? No excuses - everything is human. Me no exception, except in the last 22 years I found reason not to share my passion with more than one woman from lessons i have learnt
Gyime 10 years ago
Nonsense isnt the married man the one who promises to honour his wife etc etc? Now single women have to watch out for them too????? Nonsense. H Mensah has no morals end of!
SARPONG 10 years ago
Don't forget it is lawful to have multiple wives in Ghana so Mr Mensah might have been testing the waters to make Zenator a second wife.
Zenator has no morals rather because she wanted to break a marriage. She wanted Herb ... read full comment
Don't forget it is lawful to have multiple wives in Ghana so Mr Mensah might have been testing the waters to make Zenator a second wife.
Zenator has no morals rather because she wanted to break a marriage. She wanted Herbert to leave his wife and marry her rather.
SARPONG 10 years ago
"But also did Herbert also not know that he was married?"
Yes, he was aware but polygamy is not against the law in Ghana. Maybe he wanted to make Zenator a second wife but Zenator wanted him to leave his wife and make her the MRS.
The point is not who is right or wrong because Zenator was a grown woman when she decided to mess with a married man. Herbert too was wrong when he decided to cheat on his wife.
Zenator to me was more at fault because she wanted Herbert to leave the wife and marry her, what we call HOME WRECKER.
Anyway, it is not about Zenator or Herbert but what is good for the innocent children involved here. The children need both the mother and father to be there for them and it is not right for Zenator to deny Herbert access to his children, that is the point.
Kwame 10 years ago
So Far you're the only person who has written something sensible. Herbert loves to mess with little girls. How old was Zenator when he started sleeping with her? How old were the several other daughters of his many friends that he offered to 'sponsor' for the schooling in London while he had sex with them? Sexual escapes with little girls who could be your daughters has never been a wise choice. He laid his bed and must prepare to sleep in it. I do not feel sorry for him.
123 10 years ago
Idiots like you always think having a baby with a married man will make him leave his wife for you. Keep dreaming. Zenator was a side chic and thought she will become the wife. She is stupid for thinking like that. She had a baby for a white man as well.
Nana Pee 10 years ago
May your sisters encounter dishonest men who take women as side chicks and expect to consequences for their actions. Are the children also side children. Which grown married man allows his side chick to get pregnant. Mistresses know that they are with a married man and don't plan on having their babies. Maybe Herbert promised her that he would leave his wife for her. In that case Herbert lied and was dishonest. Shame on him.
123 10 years ago
idiot, i reject it. They are both to be blamed. i believe he lied and she also knew he was married and both are to be blamed. I walked out of a relationship with a guy after getting ptregnant because i realized he wasn't worth it. I don't hold his child from him because it has nothing to do with the child. And by the way, I am happily married to a handsome, intelligent, wonderful christian man.
Yaa 10 years ago
And shameless married men who take mistresses ae the SCUM of the earth. May they be punished forever.
benny 10 years ago
My brother look this snatching of children is in the blood of the family jj never even bothered about the children for it was nana who took care all the while. Why bother and where are you taking the children to and doing with the children. Brother forget, the only thing is pay your support to the children and continue to fight for riches for if you are rich no matter the children in the future will come and knock at your door.
MemyselfandI 10 years ago
Herbert Mensah knew how wicked the Rawlings are and that they have always been enemies to he and his Mensah family, yet he chose to sleep with the enemy for stupid reasons. Now Herbert needs to deal with the consequencies of his own stupidity. What is nice or attractive about Zenator that made Herbert to sleep with her? She is neither beautiful nor nice. And I am sure she is wicked too, just like her parents. Herbert must be a fool. But Zenator must allow him to see their kids for the sake of the kids.
Osono 10 years ago
Deep thinker? Hahahahahahahaha. You are a married man. You went ahead to impregnate a lady half your age two times with no intention of marrying her.That makes you a deep thinker?Repent for he'll awaits you.
Nana Abena 10 years ago
Exactly, not once but twice!!! Yet he will not divorce his wife and move on. He is taken both women in his life for granted. Part-time father. Did he not know he was married? Were condoms created last week? Could henot have sex without protect so save him from this headache? Shameful man.
Simply George. 10 years ago
Comrades, it is always said that when two elephants clashes, it is the grass who is made to pay the price. But the pertinent question is why should the innocent grass pay the price ? When these two former love birds were licking and sucking each other, hardly did they believe that it will one day end up on a sore note. I really feel sorry for both parties especially considering the first time they met and the good times they had and finally becoming bitter enemies. To those of you who do not understand their situation, please hold your breadth and stop the unnecessary insults been hurled on the Rawlings,s family. This is strictly love affairs and can happen to any one. The children in question need both biological parents especially at this tender age.Their happiness is not providing them with all the goodies you think but rather good parental care from both sides.Dr Zane is not the first female to go to court over child or children,s custody. There is no smoke without fire so please mind how you address this issue between the ex-lovers.We men are like dogs. We always put our penises on our shoulders inserting it in every hole we come across. Especially after having our mission accomplished,we subject our female partners into degradation. Please ask your mother about her relationship with your father before making any abusive comment on this issue because women go through pains before we are born. Ours is just to insert our penises and pour the sperms into the vagina and look for another female victim. I am happy that the kids grand dad is mediating to bring happiness into the lives of the innocent kids.I wish both Mr Mensah and Dr Zane good luck.
Nana Abena 10 years ago
Your advice well taken but who in the Rawlings family or the Mensah family really cares about what WE are saying on this platform. This is not their facebook wall or direct tweets or emails to either said. We are airing our views and opinions don't try and by judge and jury over us.
Nana Addo 10 years ago
Zanetor, are you that old? I never knew that you have children.
You don't look that old.
You know what, from now on wards, i will call you "Akwaada Nyame" - Old lady Zenator. Hahaha
You don't look that old.
You know what, from now on wards, i will call you "Akwaada Nyame" - Old lady Zenator. Hahaha
maame 10 years ago
We all grow. If you're not already there, you'll get there one day. I hope you will be as beautiful and young looking as Zenator does. Why laugh at old age? Look at your Mom.
EDI 10 years ago
PAPA J.J GOD BLESS YOU OO
Anyemi Teye 10 years ago
JJ, You have really exhibited a sense of maturity and may the Lord bless you. I know your wife Nana is rough but dont forget that in Ghana we inherit paternally and not maternally so try to bring peace among them Amen
Kofi 10 years ago
JJ worshipper, where was he when this issue has been festering? Did he first hear about it when it was filed in court? I blame Herbert Mensah, he should have known better. He must have very poor judgement.
Here we go again! Another cocoasini krakyi GH blaming JJ Rawlings and wife Nana Konadu of two fully grown adults or ex-s having custody dispute between an intellectual woman (a.k.a Dr. Zenator Rawlings) and a PUNK ASS dead-beat-dad with pea size brain ducking it out. Have you taken the time to ask Papa JJ Rawlings or Nana Kunadu if Dr. Zenator had told them with stern warning to keep their bloody noses OUT of her love affairs? Is that NOT our sisters do or say to the any member of the family to BACK-OFF and keep our bloody noses out-off of their love affairs?
Ques: do you allow your dad to interfere w/ your love affairs or NOT as so-called FULLY grown adult? If you do; then I say with absolute certainty that you're NOT a MAN of your capacity (like my watchman would say) but "Kojo Besia". Do you even have brain? You really need to grow up for sure than thinking like a 2-yr. old playing in zongo sand box.
CFA. 10 years ago
Delusional! Who made you to believe that your church is better than others. Did you receive a certificate from God certifying your church as a good church as you put it? You can only deceive yorself and those who can't think to believe your human opinion on which church is good and which is not good. What is so special about Depper Life? Just tell us all on this platform.?
New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago
I believe Herbert Mensah is being denied shared custody of the kids because Zenator is convinced he did not actually father those children. Those who witnessed Herbert carrying JJ Rawlings' suitcases at the airports in Accra, South Africa and elsewhere believed there was something seriously wrong with Herbert Mensah. Considering how Rawlings hounded and destroyed the businesses of Herbert's father and others like JK Siaw, Lawyer Addisons father, Appiah Menka et all; Herbert should have found something really enticing to have associated himself in any way with the Rawlingses. He now must realize how foolis he has been. If he does not realize he has been foolish somebody tell him to go take lessons from Kalybos.
saul to saul 10 years ago
Why do you wait for so long? When the image has been tarnished before you are stepping in? Shame unto a man who fears his wife!
Kobina 10 years ago
Wasn't this man married - has he no morals? Apparently not! Shame on him
The woman should have known better 10 years ago
I think the woman should have also known that the man was/is a married man. Her parents should have advised her not to be involved with a married man. It is always difficult to have a married man divorce his wife and marry you. The worst he can do is to abandon his wife and have fun with you for a while, but remember, he will definitely go back to his wife. So single women let's look for single men to date and marry.
nenebi 10 years ago
That's what is called "deep thinking"...lol
mensah 10 years ago
Gregory,Obuasi 10 years ago
You are great thinker not to take ill-advise from people outside.This to Dr Zenetha,i am not to judge whatever your partner has wrong,you need to point them to him to know his wrong and apologist to you and if he dare failed todo so then you should resort to another method than to denied the biological father of childern.Now you are a political figure,your political opponent can use your domestic unrest to overcome despire your father ex-president Jerry is an enfluencial man.I then pray for peaceful resolution to your matter
FACE THE WALL 10 years ago
Mr.JJ please see to adress the issue your grand children need to see their father for goodness sake.
Adjei 10 years ago
WHERE WERE YOU? YOUR DAUGHTER IS A FLIRT LIKE THE MOTHER.
AWEREHOSANE 10 years ago
Three children by two men, and she wants to make the children fatherless, like her own fatherless father !!! And she wants to become a Parliamentarian now and a President in future !! Tofiakwa !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Alfredo 10 years ago
She has three children already. Wow I better start making some too
Tom sawyer 10 years ago
This is no news worth publishing, let's focus on pressing issues for development
dampo 10 years ago
Children need father's to mediate 4 them and he killed other children's parents God will judge him
james frm bimbilla 10 years ago
JJ u have to copy JAK. don't allow Mum to influence you. we love u so when ur name comes up n is for the wrong reasons its worrying. pls pls Zanatot no matter the offence of Mr Mensah do forgive him especially now that u a MP in waiting. U need a large heart in relationship
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 10 years ago
Who cares about their private affairs ? Write something of national importance, please. We need to resolve Ghana's problems and not the personal problems of two individual's marital issues. WHO CARES !!!
eugene 10 years ago
then no fucking problem this is election propaganda lawsuit
Nyamekye 10 years ago
There is no marriage without it's tests and these two ex-spouse are no exception .They are equally like any other.And for the sake of the children please lets be circumspect with our comments.
Nyammewoho 10 years ago
Confidentiality of children should be respected.Instead of putting their names fully why not use initials.At least for ethical reasons and for confidentiality sake to safeguard the children's dignity.I'm appalled seeing their names in a medium communication of this type.
Agbeko blessing 10 years ago
please leave that innocent lady in the politics
Toby 10 years ago
Nasty married man's behaviour. He's the older one and the one who took vows promising to be faithful!!!!rubbish man!
william Atoguba 10 years ago
Why is she seeking for divorce because of her recent elevation? Wonders shall never end. Mr. Menseh take heart I understand what u went through with this proud and arrogant lady. May God help her.
william Atoguba 10 years ago
Papa J. Pls do something to preserve your hard toiled night for bringing this child oo
the crusader 10 years ago
WHAT ABOUT SAKITE AND THEIR FAMILY THAT OF HIS APRANKEs?
Jay 10 years ago
Oh papa jj, you of all people allow this ashanti monkey to evade your residence and spew your image on the streets? Jj it was a trap and i feel the monkeys mother mastermind all this against your homeland. Why dont you choose a sound ewe man for your daughter than this idiot who will not have patience with your wisdom and rather seek refuge in social media
Typical of the primitive minded Jj dynasty we see the trait of total disregard for anyone's rights except their own. What a waste of tax payers money to trail her as a doctor only to find out she has no concern for the law , ...
How many of your cherish tribe are in the courts too? They are farming cocoa that the proceeds would be used to educate more of those you call pepeni, ayigbe, ga, ada, etc. so who has brains here you the akan farmer or the ay ...
The Akan farmer has the wisdom of the divine , the ayigbe the trickery of the devil . Watch and see how they will accuse the innocent man of pedophilia , molestations and other perverse acts just to destroy his dignity and se ...
No , rumour has it that ayigbe ashawo was very good at licking his balls so the idiot thought he was in heaven.Dr Mengele and other doctors of the nazi were all highly educated but still remained evil and criminal like this a ...
you are a typical fool,are Akans human beings than any of the tribes you mentioned.have you forgotten that Zenator's mother is an Akan,i am a Ga and my wife is an Akan we have stayed together getting to three decades and we a ...
The figures released by social welfare don't support your claim.Rather GAs has the highest rate of divorce and assault charges.The Northerners have the lowest divorce rate in the country.Followed by Nzemas and then Ewes,Ashan ...
WHAT A FAMILY OF BASTARDS !!! THE FATHER IS A LEBANESE BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. HIS DAUGHTER, A LAWLESS ASPIRING MP ON THE TICKET OF THE THIEVING> NATION-WRECKING>HIPIC-GENIC NDC, HAS TWO BASTARD WITH A MAN WHOSE FATHER' ...
If you are talking about Rawlings, his father is not Lebanese. His father is Scottish. His mother was also not a prostitute, but a decent lady. Please show some respect. It is okay not to like Jerry Rawlings, but leave his mo ...
Narh! You're NOT the Firecraker JJ needs seated at the head table to mediate for any quick resolution in this matter. In Papa JJ's household, things moves real slow when they're in FULL control. Masa, rest your zongo batakar ...
Hmmmm
The mad family need medicines to cure them.You can't negotiate with mad people and hebie should use the courts to get a permanent ruling because if he doesn't ,anytime the barking dog family gets their madness, they will con ...
Foolish idiot
FYI: cocaine Midget, Nana Addo's wife (a.k.a. Berky) doesn't look NOTHING like her dad. She looks like her mum's German side of the family and NOT that of Osu Klottey imag ...
Zenator you are matured now to stop listening to your mums wicked advice.you will only end up destroying your bright political future.Remember that there is nothing on earth which the mouth or dialogue can not be used in solv ...
Mr. Mensah should continue the fight through court to win the case. ...
You really sound like you've been possessed by the Devil Satan Lucifer to be blaming Nana Konadu of all the things that these ex-s are having? Haven't you or your satanic parents ever disagreed in your boy friend or your own ...
Hmmmmm!
These are some of typical GH "yesi, yesi" nonsense. Papa JJ Rawlings have better things to do than worrying a some cocoasini village dead-beat-dad seeking access to his so-called kids when he has FAILED to pay for ANY child s ...
Get that? PUNK AS ...
Stupid Useless palmwine tapper you are 100% FOOL those two USELESS BASTARDS DON'T BELONG TO MR MENSAH;THAT'S WHY SUCH BRUHAHA.Did you follow the whole the story ASSHOLE?I AM SORRY FOR MR MENSAH FELL IN LOVE WITH SUCH ...
Is this true or a joke ?
Can this be the "secret family friend" who paid for the studies and schooling abroad of Zanator??? If Herbert is NDC, he should quit immediately and join the mother in law's party and start paying, otherwise i'm afraid even ...
The daughter of Jezebel, what would you expect from her but wickedness? The apple does not fall far from the tree. Her father is a "wudinii", her mother is the most wicked woman ever to walk the face of Ghana, so she is picki ...
Herbert Mensah, is not behaving well looking at the issues from afar. Just cheap popularity. Who fights over children in Africa? Do you think these children will grow and will not look for you, Mensah? You're disappointing ...
Mr ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
Hebert has the intention of distroying Zenator's political carrier. Yes. Why did Hebert not do this until Zenator jumped into politics? And what does it make him if the children spend holidays with him? Is he still not the fa ...
Even in the animal kingdom, females of the higher species always want a father or male figure around to protect the little ones. Avert your mind to how a pride of lions live. That Zanetor and Herbert have a problem is no rea ...
Your perspective is quite extraordinary Mommar. In human societies, there is a reason why God instituted that children should have the oversight of a father and a mother. It is fundamental for holistic upbringing of children. ...
Let us respect the privacy of this family please. Part of this story may be public, even then, the press should try to protect the little children and above all the couple. Who knows they may all come together as a normal fam ...
BY AGREEING TO YOUR FATHER-IN-LAW'S REQUEST TO MEDIATE, MENSAH WILL BE LOSING HIS RIGHT TO ALLOW THE COMPETENT COURT OF JUSTICE T ...
GHANAIAN SOAP OPERA
Under the child protection laws the interest of the children overide the interest of the mother and grand parents regardless who they are. Herbert Mensah is the father of those children and that is hios right. Nop amount of m ...
Who else would even bother to take a bold step to marry any of the Rawlings. If you are not given a to the wicked barber you will be killed by some means. Hmm the Rawlings have had it now. Zenator should have humbled herself ...
Hebert why now?
So
Oh no, I don't know why Ghanaians are sooooo stupid to have voted for Bastard Rawlings daughter to be parliamentarian. No wonder Ghanaians still heap praises on the bastard who ruled them with iron hand . May some of you liv ...
Dr. E. Rawlings, kindly take it easy with Mr. Mensah and do the right thing. I think Mr. Mensah is a decent noble man; kindly this issue resolved peacefully. You have a great future so let nothing destroy it. Do not open your ...
HERBERT, HOW CAN YOU BE SURE THE CHILDREN ARE YOURS? JUST BECAUSE YOU SLEEP WITH A WOMAN DOESN'T MAKE YOU THE FATHER OF HER CHILDREN. GET A PATERNITY TEST, COZ THE WOMAN IS ACTING STRANGELY. MAYBE, JUST MAYBE, YOU MIGHT BE FI ...
@ slimmart1 ;Very Good point these women are strange creatures because it has happened to my friend; you cannot trust these women ;why should a woman in her right mind deny the children their father; I would agree; perhap ...
I agreed with you
Hahaha, the opera just started. It's interesting how short a memory Ghanaians have. This is the same girl who had her boyfriend kidnapped and tortured at the castle for leaving her, his parents sent to prison and their proper ...
As much as I detest men who don't look after their kids, the kids always need their dad. My girl friend deprived me of seeing my kid because I wont marry her. Though she is dead, the gap between me and my son is as wild as th ...
She was good enough to get pregnant with but not good enough to marry and yet men expect their children born out of wedlock to love them. You are cursed and irresponsible men. Take responsibility for your actions, legitimize ...
You got it right though, the Zenator girl is behaving this way because Mr Mensah will not leave his wife to marry her but the children sho ...
But also did Herbert also not know that he was married? Did he not share a bed with his wife nightly. Yet he felt it was alright to take Ezanator along for a ride too? Last I checked none of Rawlins children are married. The ...
The other daughter also has a child and is not married? But remember recently their mother said she is aware Rawlings himself has been going after other women. So was Konadu aware Herbert was married whilst dating her daughte ...
Zenator has no morals rather because she wanted to break a marriage. She wanted Herb ...
Yes, he was aware but polygamy is not against the law in Ghana. Maybe he wanted to make Zenator a second wife but Zenator wanted him to leave his wife and make her ...
So Far you're the only person who has written something sensible. Herbert loves to mess with little girls. How old was Zenator when he started sleeping with her? How old were the several other daughters of his many friends th ...
Idiots like you always think having a baby with a married man will make him leave his wife for you. Keep dreaming. Zenator was a side chic and thought she will become the wife. She is stupid for thinking lik ...
May your sisters encounter dishonest men who take women as side chicks and expect to consequences for their actions. Are the children also side children. Which grown married man allows his side chick to get pregnant. Mistress ...
idiot, i reject it. They are both to be blamed. i believe he lied and she also knew he was married and both are to be blamed. I walked out of a relationship with a guy after getting ptregnant because i realized he wasn't wort ...
My brother look this snatching of children is in the blood of the family jj never even bothered about the children for it was nana who took care all the while. Why bother and where are you taking the children to and doing wit ...
Herbert Mensah knew how wicked the Rawlings are and that they have always been enemies to he and his Mensah family, yet he chose to sleep with the enemy for stupid reasons. Now Herbert needs to deal with the consequencies of ...
Exactly, not once but twice!!! Yet he will not divorce his wife and move on. He is taken both women in his life for granted. Part-time father. Did he not know he was married? Were condoms created last week? Could henot have s ...
Comrades, it is always said that when two elephants clashes, it is the grass who is made to pay the price. But the pertinent question is why should the innocent grass pay the price ? When these two former love birds were lic ...
Your advice well taken but who in the Rawlings family or the Mensah family really cares about what WE are saying on this platform. This is not their facebook wall or direct tweets or emails to either said. We are airing our v ...
You don't look that old.
Here we go again! Another cocoasini krakyi GH blaming JJ Rawlings and wife Nana Konadu of two fully grown adults or ex-s having custody dispute between an intellectual woman (a.k.a Dr. Zenator Rawlings) and a PUNK ASS dead-be ...
Delusional! Who made you to believe that your church is better than others. Did you receive a certificate from God certifying your church as a good church as you put it? You can only deceive yorself and those who can't thin ...
I believe Herbert Mensah is being denied shared custody of the kids because Zenator is convinced he did not actually father those children. Those who witnessed Herbert carrying JJ Rawlings' suitcases at the airports in Accra, ...
I think the woman should have also known that the man was/is a married man. Her parents should have advised her not to be involved with a married man. It is always difficult to have a married man divorce his wife and marry yo ...
You are great thinker not to take ill-advise from people outside.This to Dr Zenetha,i am not to judge whatever your partner has wrong,you need to point them to him to know his wrong and apologist to you and if he dare failed ...
JJ u have to copy JAK. don't allow Mum to influence you. we love u so when ur name comes up n is for the wrong reasons its worrying. pls pls Zanatot no matter the offence of Mr Mensah do forgive him especially now that u a MP ...
Confidentiality of children should be respected.Instead of putting their names fully why not use initials.At least for ethical reasons and for confidentiality sake to safeguard the children's dignity.I'm appalled seeing their ...
Oh papa jj, you of all people allow this ashanti monkey to evade your residence and spew your image on the streets? Jj it was a trap and i feel the monkeys mother mastermind all this against your homeland. Why dont you choose ...