You are here: HomeNews2015 11 27Article 396896

Blay: 'Nat. Security' elements behind NPP HQ raid

Read Comments Comments (145)

• AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 8 years ago

So you guys are still playing the ostrich? EEIII NPP.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

NDC is known for shit bombing(i.e. spraying of human excreta at opponents offices & homes)find out from Kweku Baako.Rawlings,ET Mensah,the Ahwois etc have a lot of well trained ppl capable of doing that easy job.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

This confirms what Jesus said in the Bible when he was been accused by the Sadducees about his Miracles.

And the scribes who came down from Jerusalem said, “He has Beelzebul, and by the ruler of the demons he casts out d ...

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

ONE TOO MANY PARAGRAPHS OF BULLSHIT!!!!

DOES NANA SHORTINGO EVEN HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE??? WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID HE ATTEND? HOW COME WE CAN'T FIND ANY OF HIS CLASSMATES???

DOES NANA ADDO BELIEVE ITS RIGHT FOR GHANA TO ...

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

Lol!!! The Flagstaff House would be turned into Ganja House in the unlikely event a certain olu man ever gets elected president. Thick cumulus clouds ampa!!!!

• KOTO 8 years ago

NPP is a useless organization

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEXT TIME THE ROGUES SHOULD BURN DOWN THE BUILDING .

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 8 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama can burn the sea he will surely n still lose the 2016 elections. God Dey!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The P/NDC Mahama administration should be ashamed of its 20% performance rate in government.

After stealing all the money in the country, resulting in unprecedented hardship and forcing companies to leave the country as a ...

• KUMI 8 years ago

OPANA the RABBIT has opened his big mouth again.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The rabbit has used tricks in politics for years. He survives on it.

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

NPP, continue blaming everyone for your woes and use it as a campaign tool. You will reap your reward for your foolishness in 2016. Go to court again and tell the Supreme Court: 'ELECTIONS CONDUCTED AT UNKNOWN POLLING STATION ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

All the evils of NPP is planned and orchestrated and executed. One could see clearly that after hatching the plan, the evil dwarf is asked to travel before execution of the evil projects. This is what Mr. Paul Afoko would not ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Ashawo shallow minded bitch l wonder how stupid bitch like still gets breath on the face of the earth.l prefer NANA ADDO to INCOMPETENT DEAD GOAT

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is among the most useless countries on planet earth. 58 years of so called independence and we still live in shit.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: myjoyonline.com------Executive Director of the National Anticorruption Action Plan (NACAP) says they would be compelled to go to court to demand accountability from government over its failure to retrieve monies wrong ...

• Me 8 years ago

Stupid fools . U belong to criminal party . NDC are very wicked . Incompetent mahama teamed up with Afoko to destroy NPP .

• Concern 8 years ago

Same method used to round up the Judges and murdered in cold blood under the cover of darkness and curfew. NDC/PNDC party of criminals.

• opana real 8 years ago

so Afoko is no longer the one responsible for the raid..Yoooooo. opana time will tell.

• NANA OWUSU 8 years ago

ah masa why, cant you read well oo no..

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Some of the NPP guys are behind the issues on this platform. They don't understand before commenting on the issues.

• All DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Just look at his face and you can tell how corrupt Blag is

• The Shark 8 years ago

From Akuafo Hall to date please tell which group Worsemau Blay has joined, without generating internal confusion

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

Stupid Fool
    l thought you guys said Afoko was behind it...Kennedy Agyapong and Freddie Blay are the real moles in NPP

• NDC party 8 years ago

Idiot read well . NDC wicked party . God will punish the members of NDC party . Incompetent mahama teamed up with Afoko to destroy NPP .

• Amanaman 8 years ago

He orchestrate the evil and run away to UK before execution. Can't you see. Cry your own cry and leave NDC alone. Nana Addo has always been evil manipulator. He travelled to UK to cool it after losing the court case. He told ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Some of us are asking the same question the late Fred Thompson asked, "what does the president know, and when did he know it." Mahama must be taken to task and not allowed to destroy Ghana.

• DIET 8 years ago

BLAY, A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE, HAS LEFT CPP AND NOW LYING ON THE LAP OF NPP. HE, LIKE HIS MASTER, AKUFFO ADDO IS TARGETING THE TREASURY TO LOOT WITH IMPUNITY.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

So this thief, Freddie Blah, thinks all Ghanaians are as shallow-minded as he and his NPP cabal are? He thinks by cataloging this long list of untruths, then his stupid allegations become credible? Why are they in a hurry to ...

• Me 8 years ago

U fool . Your NDC members are very wicked .

• Big Joe 8 years ago

U smelly goat, which group of people in Ghana are more wicked than your murderous NPP who are killing each other left , right ,centre?

• Suicide Bomb Manufacturer 8 years ago

Allah is also behind the NPP HQ raid. So zip it!

• BBC NEWS,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 8 years ago

How wicked and selfish people can be just to hold on to their incompetence. Sacrificing the innocent for political gains. The evil that men do shall follow them to their grave.

• OPEN SESAME 8 years ago

The man carries confusion along wherever he goes. He has succeeded in destroying CPP, now he is doing same in NPP. Who would stop him? Maybe after 2016 defeat, the right thinking NPP members would take would take over their p ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

HE IS SO BUSY SINCE HIS COUP TRYING TO DEFLATE AND DIVERT THE CONVERSATION FROM HIS UNETHICAL AND ILLEGAL ARRESTING OF THE ACTING VICE CHAIRMAN BY ISSUING UNFOUNDED AND UNSUBSTANTIATED ALLEGATIONS. PLEASE EXAMINE YOUR DECEITF ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Your tagging of the illegality of Acting Chairman Freddie Blay will not wash. It is an orchestrated political agenda which can be traced to the bedroom of the presidency. The President's speeches of late weeks, point to this. ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

THAT'S ALL YOU NEED TO KILL THE NPP PARTY

• omotuo 8 years ago

Yooo we hear

• pilolo 8 years ago

These politicians come up with cheap explanations and Ghanaians go bonkers on what corrupt politicians are doing. Blay, Mahama, A Addo etc are all gunning for our resources and will get it even through bloodshed because Ghana ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

l do always ask myself Ghanaians also created by God and still following these crooks? what a nation. Politicians in Ghana are lucky coz day in day out they gonna hve shallow minded guys to follow and entice them

• Akosua 8 years ago

Opana, shut up. The solution is within your own party. Stop pointing accusing fingers at others. Such rabbit tricks wil not work.

• issahaku 8 years ago

It is clear that npp staged their ransack to soil the name of govt'. Freddie blay can easily do that just to push Afoko into the grave and remain the chairman.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

NPP PARTY MEMBERS TALK TOO MUCH,INSIDE OF YOUR PARTY IS BURNING,STRANGE THINGS ARE GOING TO HAPPEN WITHIN TWO MONTHS TIME,YOU WATCH AND SEE.

• Tweea 8 years ago

Blay continue playing the Ostrich game, you're getting good at the game. So sad NPP will loose again in 2016, thanks to people like you.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

eiiii,Opana????u people r still playing the ostrich instead of looking at your internal problems to solve the issues

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

EVERYwhere and it demonstrations and outcomes. Do Africans understands participation of democratic political campaigns, or just gaming for their ignorance to look like they get it. I wonder, just having paper degree makes per ...

• Konate 8 years ago

NPP is mouth ???? mouth party who claim to be democratic.By word they are but by intent and deeds they are no where near it.They are only democrats when they are not in power.

• MAHAMAH'S NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

HAHAHA,DID SEE YOUR PRIMARIES.IS NDC ON THE PATH OF DEMOCRACY?.NDC IS AN ENEMY OF DEMOCRACY SINCE ITS FORMATION.SEE A STUPID AMANGAA KONOGO KAYA PRESIDENT GIVEN BAD NAMES TO PEOPLE AND IDIOTS LIKE SOME YOU BLIND PEOPLE ARE HA ...

• razak 8 years ago

Hmm mm long long English for nothing.
    This party is always bookish. Change our ways of politicking eh

• citizen kofi 8 years ago

Which fact is he talking about.do you know the uniform issued by Army.can you Identify one when you see it.bull shit

• fRanciss 8 years ago

NEW PATRIOTIC OPANA PARTY...lol...evil minded fools have taken over this party...they will stop @ nothin to seek silly attention and cheap sympathy...this POLITICAL TRICK is getting old...come onnnn...smhh

• Kwabena 8 years ago

So where is Afoko in the equation??
    I thought he orchestrated the incident at the party headquarters?
    so now it is national security/police
    you go talk true
    nnanamia

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

I'm glad you've now realized the NDC is behind all the problems in your party! As we speak Tsatsu Tsikata and Lithur are studying all your election secrets picked by the raiders! If Mahama could kill President Mills for power ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

The best solution is to curse these people with Antoa, period.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Is the NPP HQ now an armoury?? Why are you keeping weapons there??

• BEN 8 years ago

SO NOW EVERYTHING IS MAHAMAH.YOU LOST ELECTIONS MAHAMAH,YOU LOST COURT CASE MAHAMAH,NPP BURNING MARKETS MAHAMAH,NPP FIGHTING MAHAMAH,NANA ADDO TO UK MAHAMAH.HMMM.

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

Blame game ohh Npp U ar a disgrace to Ghana

• herbs 8 years ago

who did this investigation u are talking about? if its d NPP den it cant hold water.have u guys also running an investigative department in ur offices or wat?old men acting like kids.Ghana for u.my opinion

• Etweba 8 years ago

Blay, the visa racketeering pimp can scream his stomach air out but we don't care., life goes on.
    Chairman of a party who speaks bad English is a testimony of that to expect.
    The army should continue to raid the ...

• Margaret Koomson, UK 8 years ago

What!, you are chastising someone of speaking bad english. Read what you wrote for us.

Very bad.You need help, okay.

Tell incompetent mahama to steal the state money for u.

Criminals in POWER. Shame. So you are happ ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

His name tells it all, a clit in a damn stinky cunt.

• Etweba 8 years ago

I guess you understood what I said. The army will continue to raid terrorists bases and we are happy about that.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Etweba, don't mind them; they always portray themselves as intellectuals yet their power of analysis is so weak and shallow.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Etweba, don't mind them; they always portray themselves as intellectuals yet their power of analysis is so weak and shallow.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

NDC is a CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT.

GHANA has no POLICE. NDC HAS BOUGHT THE POLICE. HOW CAN THE POLICE INVESTIGATE THEIR OWN CRIME?

DOES MAHAMA KNOW ABOUT ALL THIS? IF HE DOESN'T WHY DOESN'T HE?

IS ASIEDU NKETIA THE HONES ...

• Paa Willie 8 years ago

Foolish people!!! Evil doers in that evil cult called npp. Always planning evil and blaming it on others.

• ABUBAKAR IDI 8 years ago

Paa willie if thats your name.God loves truth and ALLAH loves Justice.To say it in plain language,what NDC and the national security did was pure evil.All guys here defending NDC are all evil and wicked men in the society.The ...

• k.k. 8 years ago

anything illegal is abnormal like illegal chairman blay.he always has a choking throat and don't even hear his speeches. calling something illegal while you also an illegal chairman, shame shame. go. and reform your spoiled ...

• Ken 8 years ago

Big fool. Whom I you deceiving? Yourself or who?

• Royal 8 years ago

Did you go to school Ken? Your English stinks

• JMP 8 years ago

These NPP people are irritating Ghanaians to anger. Aba! All becuase the want power to come and loot and share like they did under JAK

• Ken 8 years ago

Shite bombing is better than acid bombing. Knife users

• ABUBAKAR IDI 8 years ago

God loves truth and ALLAH loves Justice.To say it in plain language,what NDC and the national security did was pure evil.All guys here defending NDC are all evil and wicked men in the society.Their heart is full of darkness a ...

• Bee 8 years ago

Shame on u NPP the only thing left in your mouths are lies and aqusationds. stop all this pointing of figures. NDC is going sit there and point figures.

• Anane 8 years ago

Anybody who wants his brother's downfall is a shame to humanity and God. Nothing will stop discerning Ghanaians to vote this dum-so, incompetence and inhuman gov't out.Nothing, absolutely nothing except God. The battle remain ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST CHANGE NDC TO SAVE THE COUNTRY FROM FURTHER COLLAPE IN 2016

• Mimosa 8 years ago

cdc has proven to be too dangerous for Ghana.

• Socrates 8 years ago

#Youlookdumb

• mma 8 years ago

The killing of your two members by your own members wasn't anything serious to get this attention and now Mr Blay is talking of an attack against democracy. Does this party know what democracy is? Aren't your actions so primi ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

If Allah is one you politicians will be paid in your own coins. All you say whether true of lie, Almighty Allah will answer you. If is true you safe but if is lies be prepared for the outcome, okay. Allah, I pray that, in ...

• Amara Toure 8 years ago

So no one can explain how military and police personnel went to the NPP head office?

• Yamoah Ponkoo, Ukraine 8 years ago

It is true that mahama is using the rogue elements of the national security agencies to forment troubles in NPP.

He should remember that Quaddafi with all his military men and women, was captured in a whole.

Your days a ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Same way we don't want a dawn raid by the USA, a la Panama, in search of Akuffo Addo for drug related offences should he by any mistake(God forbid), come anywhere close to the Flagstaff House.

• Ogam 8 years ago

The Almighty is watching & so those paid to cause mayhem & create confusion in a particular party may llive to account for their evil deeds one day. Be warned!!! Anything that has a beginning will end one day. Power is not po ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Blay is the caused of these troubles in npp. Don't national security rather blame yourself

• DDD 8 years ago

NPP, blame yourself. Stop this NONSENSE and PROPAGANDA.

What goes around comes around.

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH

• Bernard 8 years ago

In one heavy breath, you have conducted your own investigations, then in another asking the police to undertake another investigation even though you have already accused them and the army of having a hand in the raid. Meanwh ...

• NDC Footsoldier 8 years ago

Korly clottey npp re-run to see planned violence from NDC.

• ADE 8 years ago

DO NPP KNOW DEMOCRACY? HOW DID THEY RE OVERSTAY THEIR CHAIRMAN? UNDEMOCRATIC VOTED OF NO CONFIDENCE ON THEIR CHAIRMAN? SOLVE YOUR INTERNAL PROBLEMS AS YOU MADE GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE AND STOP CALLING NAMES.

• Rex 8 years ago

Mahama is evil and wicked .He has plunged this country into perpetual poverty , misery and despondency.God will expose him and his incompetent administration .Allah will vote against mahama in 2016.

• nana addo 8 years ago

This chairman nhis party r sick n pathetic. I would not be surprised if they did dis themselves so to create some public sympaty for their pathetic selves

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

INFORMATION.::INFORMATION
    there is a secret hidden microphone at the offices of the raided npp HQ. i just have to leak this info to NPP..

• APRM 8 years ago

This is the Orwellian society Citizen Vigilante Martin Alamisi Benz Kaiser Amidu was talking about where the security apparatus of state had become a goonish tool of dictatorship, intimidation and subversion of a democracy wh ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP violence is your national anther now

• Barima Bs 8 years ago

Please let the eye witness give us the vehicle number used, as evidence of an eye witness account.

• Sgt Major Adams. 8 years ago

I thought Mr Blay (Mr Rabbit)is a lawyer and that lawyers rely on evidence to fight their cases. What are the registration numbers of the military and police cars allegedly used to raid the NPP headquarters? Even more
    surp ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Is he really a lawyer? I guess he probably was Nana Addo's only classmate in their nonexistent law school then. A Ghanaian lawyer who speaks horrible English?

• all die be die 8 years ago

you are silk in the head

• all die be die 8 years ago

coup d’état man

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Come rain or shine Mahama will lose enough is enough.we need change

• mr amin 8 years ago

ndc has too many tricks n lie, how to deceive ghanaians but some of us are aware, i pls invite u to vote ndc out 2016.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Arm rubber coup d etat leader you steal chair from Afoko thief

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

NPP ASKED QUEATIONS AND ANSWERED THEM. TRUE TO FORM THEY ARE BLAMING EVERYBODY BUT THEMSELVES. HERE IS APARTY AT WAR WITH ITSELF BUT CHOSES TO BLAME THE ARMY, THE POLICE AND MAHAMA.
    FOR A PARTY IN TORMOIL WHICH HAS HAD A REG ...

• akuffp addo retirement party 8 years ago

Who is the political strategist for npp? I hope it is not Bismarck The Joke

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC are calling for destruction of our hard-fought democracy!!! We will not stand for this evil! Long Live Ghana! Long Live our democracy!

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

YES, KEEP UP ON DENYING YOURSELFS. WHAT A BUNCH OF OSTRICHES.

• KOFI TWUMAS 8 years ago

NDC DOESNT KNOW HOW GHANA WAS BUILT. IF THESE GUYS COULD LEARN A LITTLE THEN THE CAN RECALL HOW KWAME NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. GHANA WAS GOLD COAST AND CHANGED TO GHANA THROUGH THE WILL OF THE COLONIAL MASTERS, THE GREAT BRITA ...

• kina 8 years ago

are they such fools?wht was the registion numbr of the police blue blk picup? n the national security too is stupid enof to wear their uniform jus for u to
    identify them

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN !

DEAR HER LADYSHIP CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT HAS BECOME VERY NECESSARY AND IMPORTANT NOT ONLY FOR ME BUT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA AN ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

Look at who is talking? Master schema who staged all activities with rogue Kweku Baako to destroy NPP. Blay plotted this raid to destroy evidence about the NPP money he stole. What can't you do if you can sell your mother ins ...

• Asantewaa 8 years ago

Hmmmmm I would not shed a tear for NPP....... The Farce, Self Deceit and Ostrichism continue unabated......It is now above implosion and concert...... It is sickening ..... Gut wrenching.....Vomitus.

• Abanzeba 8 years ago

Are these people being used aware that come one day the biggest oppositon can be in power? Why then do they allowed themselfs being used cheaply. May God have mercy on them.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Before Freddie 'criminal' Blay gets up to throw mud at National security for something they themselves did it to themselves, he should first prove how he became NPP chairman because no one elected him

• Bernard 8 years ago

This is the right opportunity for national security to really probe Freddy Blay's Ecobank Account scandal with NPP and AFENYO Markins ADB gymnastics scandal respectively. If opposition members can behave in this manner, what ...

• Akora 8 years ago

This man who is the publisher of the Daily 'Misguide' newspaper will destroy the NPP before the true NPP members say JACK!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Quit spitting out those pinksheet lies, Blay. The rogues are within your NPP, and all you want is to blame others for NPP's dysfunctionalism and lunacy.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

peace council you sit down and let Mahama use our national security against opposition party but when you see them also react dont even come out to say they should calm down cos when you begin to do that some of as will also ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

s3 papa nny3 whee a bone nso nny3 hwee na s3 wo mma mienu na baako sore biara otaataa baako na wose ono de3 kakra a ode b3ma wo adi nti wo b3hw3 ama nay3 de3 op3 biara nso a tena ho na da ko b3y3 dabone ama wo

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The Police should come out with the Guns (SMG) serial numbers and the Military will know the Unit those weapons came from. Every Military Unit knows all the serial numbers of her weapons. Provided the Police wants to do a go ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Opana go back to cpp you are one problem npp accomodated

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

this foolish blay nver talk sense,ws de nat security cops wo smashed agypong car sreen?it can hpen in stone age npp party foools n murderers.

• Point 8 years ago

During the 1980's similar operations were carried out and the mastermind was Kojo T.Not only the high court judges but a lot of Ghanaians got missing.Curefew hrs and men in uniform in patrol jeeps would knock at your door,yo ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Point..It's bcos of some gullible pple lyk u dat they keep on spewing out these lies n deceit into de system thinking they'll get empty-headed pple lyk u 2 believe them as exhibitted by u here. Masa, u pple shd wise up n spa ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

NPP especially under Akufo Addo today is very irrational , dishonest and violent. NPP is very demented , made up of liars and irresponsible elements. NPP stupidly refuses to accept responsibility for its mistakes. And continu ...

• John Anamse 8 years ago

Two Issues
    1)How did All 4 staff at NPP Office have their finger prints on the Guns
    The first press conference of NPP indicated that one out of the four staff at the Office escaped.
    This means that he touched the guns befo ...

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Bunch of liars, Afoko, is no longer your suspect but NDC? When NPP sent alleged mercenaries to go and killed late, Ya Naa and turned around to say it was a war between Abudus and Andanis what happened. Liars!

• Lord 8 years ago

Fred Blay, your accusations are baseless. we can't even hear what you are saying; is frog in your mouth? this is the mark of incompetent leader in the highest order.

• #Opana 8 years ago

Any level headed person listening to this guy will just laugh it off. Is this de same NPP that Kufour led to power? Nana took de party from power to opposition and managed to retain it there for 8 yrs. De NDC realize that mil ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Foolish Ananse story from a foolish man called Freddie Blay. We are all witnesses to the nonsense perpetrated lately by NPP hoodlums. So Blay can say whatever. The cause of the NPP's woes emanates from a curse from the burn ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

As a concern citizen of ghana l find it very strange disturbed, by the action and inaction of the two biggest party in ghana always pointing fingers and accused each other whenever, there is an incident without thorough inves ...

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Ghana's democracy is at cross roads because of incompetent Mahama who will do anything to cling onto power.
    Just think about the people he has selected to head the army and the police.

• king 8 years ago

chairman don't look outside but inside, covert is there's five people's within npp our press today, they re very dangerous than u think pls stop accused outside, they came there

• napari 8 years ago

two people died and did organise such a talk show. those lives did not matter.
    harddisk matters more than those lives.

• Ali-Acquah 8 years ago

Kwasia be kwa, just opening the mouth like frog. I don't know whether NPP sees him as a befitting placement for Afoko. Still counting

• napari 8 years ago

interesting they wanted to be identified so they wore uniforms and rode in service vehicles.

• MAA 8 years ago

Fredy blay is de problem of npp.He shd blame his daily guide n leave other media houses alone.Hipocrites n lies, de worse is yet to come!!!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Idiotic looking face Blay idiots never get anything right they keep blaming others for their own faults.

• alonte bow tie. 8 years ago

Which comes first. Ghana or npp
    you are too obsessed with your party. Be patriotic.

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

Dr. NKRUMAHS SPIRIT@WORK. GO BLAY GO DESTROY THEIR PARTY (NPP)

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Mr competent u were the same person who came out that there were some strong element in the npp were responsible for that, so now which is which??

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

This is a big shame to the "evil" NDC government. Having now realized Ghanaians would vote them out come 2016, the NDC has no option than use the bad and partisan elements in the state institutions, the military and the polic ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

Npp can lie papaapa. You first told Ghanaians it was the military and today its the national security. In 2012 npp lied to Ghanaians that Nana"s results was reduced and added to JM but later went to court to talk of irregular ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

Crazy opportunist.

• dedehene 8 years ago

If Blay believes in this Kwaku Ananse Story, why doesn't he go to court to seek redress.Too much barking and whining. Ps.respect the authorities. Npp is just not ready for 2016 hence all these cock and bull.