You are here: HomeNews2015 11 27Article 396807

Veep slot: 'Adjaho must wait his turn'

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ... 8 years ago

I will be happy if they kill all these Fanti stooges who they use to divide the Akan cause. They beat and killed Arkaah, Mills and now want to do so to Amissah Arthur. Good for the betrayers

• Kd 8 years ago

"You don't fix it when it is not broken" hahaha it is broken I can see that

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Ayigbe man can never ever become my Ghana president any more. Evil liability tribe who contribute nothing to our economy but want to control our resources. My Osafo Marfo had said the truth but the truth hurt.

• NANA 8 years ago

THAT BOY FORGETS THAT PAA KWESI REPRESENTS AKANS,ALL AKANS.
    IF EVES WANT AN EVE AS A VICE PRESIDENT AS A REWARD,WHAT WILL AKANS(WHO ARE IN A MAJORITY )GET?THERE MAY BE TROUBLE AHEAD FOR THE N.D.C!

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

The Fantis have had their fair share and this time we want Adjaho to partner Mahama. We have supported the party since 1992 and we deserve better. No Adjaho, no vote in the Volta for ndc. Period! !!!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Election is about effective strategy but not tribalism.Thank you.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Okay, Why not Madam Akua Donkor as Mahama's running mate? Hahahahaha.

• alexander Dakson 8 years ago

Are we calling somebody incopetent?If the president did not understander the reason why the opposition is calling him incompetent, then do we have the moral justification to call the v-president incopetent? Now the President ...

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

....."The group argues that Mr Amissah-Arthur is “incompetent”.

According to Mahama no one can accuse someone of being "incoompetent" if they have not held that position before.

Therefore these hodlums in the volta ...

• Asante 8 years ago

HELLOOOOOO, come again. So 'both of them' are incompetent? This remark is coming from the horse's own mouth: oyiwa!!

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

The winning team must continue..

• blackbarnes@yahoo.com 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Cocoa,timber and food production will be ceased if you elect as presidents the two unproductive tribes to waste our resources.The northern regions will eat their sheabutter and the volta region will eat their yorko gari.The a ...

• Kasakasa 8 years ago

How can you shit the blame to the driver's mate while we all know the driver (President) is incompetent. Leave the Vice President alone.

• Nii 8 years ago

Back stabbing. Even JJ didn't take the risk. Look at what Ewes did to Victor Owusu. All because he labelled the Ewes as INWARD LOOKING which s true

• Gbeli 8 years ago

NDC strategy is region by region. Volta-Central-Northern-? Eastern, Brong Ahafo, Ashanti. Why Spio, Hana, Adjaho who are not from the next presidential strategic regions. Try any option and NDC will fail. A word to wise is in ...

• Bullshit 8 years ago

The President will use Mr Amissah-Arthur to win the 2016 elections and then reshuffle him thereafter. Mark it on the wall, that's one of his best choices!