Read Comments Comments (200)

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

Ha-ha-ha.

And the suit was filed by?

Long live the Akatamanso.

Long live Ghana

• Guv 8 years ago

Matter dey everywhere. I thought they were in love. I hope H.Mensah's wishes granted as it can painful going through such experience. He shd be cautious though bcos he is dealing with Papa J.Things can get out of hand. NOt al ...

• Yaw Paul 8 years ago

Look ar this hugely built felon who lured this lanky innocent girl half his age into having children with him. What Zanetormhad for him was infatuation. Now the scales have fallen and the girl is getting assertive. Just look ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

“Anyone who knows me will appreciate that I am a deep thinker and rarely act rashly ....."

My friend don't kid yourself, given all the things that JJ Rawlings did to your father BA Mensah and his business, you have to be ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Stop blaming a man who by his sperms made this crowbar family two children. Which woman could have kept jj rawlings children, without being assassinated? Don't turn cheese to butter out of taste and refrain analysing stupidl ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

only fools will marry this ugly dirty stinking greedy bastards ghana ladies.

• Yaw Paul 8 years ago

Please don't discribe this lady in such uncomplimentary terms. In any case who is fighting for what here? Herbert is demanding access to his children. When did he realize that the woman with whom he was moving was all that he ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

JJ.s daughter would be a future legislator but has not even bothered to read the UN charter on the rights of a child. She claims to be a doctor but does not recognize the adverse effect of denying one parents involvement in t ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You spew trash without knowing the genesis of the whole issue and the reason he is not seeing the kids. Do you know if he is a pedophile, has domestic violence issues, have no time for the kids and their mother if indeed they ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

@Stoway: Well, that is why the case in going to court so Zanetor can tell the court why the guy can't see his children. If Zanetor decided to have two children with a pedophile or violent father then she is big fool and does ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

HERBERT MENSAH WAS LUCKY,HE DID NOT HAVE FREE HAIR CUT,FROM NAANA.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

It was Pay back time, which made it sweeter for Herbert Mensah.

• EDI 8 years ago

DONT GET J.J MAD O

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA 8 years ago

STUPIDITY,WHAT CAN THAT YOUR JJ DO?.HE IS JUST A TOOTHLESS LION NOW.HIS BUGA-BUGA TIME IS GONE AND GONE FOR EVER.WE ARE NOW IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY SO FORGET THAT MILITARY JUNTER AND HIS DICTATORSHIP.THIS SHOWS HOW NDC ARE CA ...

• tontrobi 8 years ago

A serious man? Are you honestly referring to that reprobate called Herbert Mensah, a serious man? You either half dont know that guy or you are probably putting up a common defense for your personality-double or, characterist ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You can't afford to live in a society where the wicked is a Truimph and the weaker the Loser. The power of a biological father will reject any unreasonnable self acclaimed social injustice towards his sons and daughters .Ra ...

• OF CONVENIENCE 8 years ago

Hebert Mensah is the typical ashanti man,very wealth/fame conscious and highly opportunistic in grabbing same.He most likely went into the relationship with an ulterior motive of using Zenator Rawlings for favors from the Raw ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

I was thinking what going through his mind when he associated himself with the Rawlings family knowing what his monster did to your father. Only a fool will do that, but not a deep thinker as he claims.

• MISSHIIBUNNN. 8 years ago

so the cat is out of the bag? few years ago that explains why Herbbie was seen always in Papa Jays entourage

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

This is what happens when you drive prospective young men away from your daughters by giving them ID cuts. In the end they sleep with folks old enough to be their fathers and end up with no husbands. The Rawlingses are so vin ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Ofui, did you tell your parents the first time you sneak out in the middle of the night to have sex or one-night stand by your UGLY, CHIMP-NOSE, bad breath village boy friend?
    UNDISPUTED FACT: The Rawlinges commands more RE ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

You posted: "This is what happens when you drive prospective young men away from your daughters by giving them ID cuts." Surprisingly, you went on to write yet again that you wondered as to how Saint JJ allowed his daughter t ...

• Koo,USA 8 years ago

That was the biggest gamble and the most opportunistic as well as maybe the greatest mistake of your life, to date and marry Rawlings' daughter, of all people, Mr Mensah, considering all that he did to your late father and hi ...

His late father was a perpetual THIEF and Crook and hence losing his unlawful acquired properties.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

And what does Ezanetor think with, having children with a married man?

Who is a bigger fool?

• Ali 8 years ago

Look his father will regret . Rawlings and wife no experience in marriage................the same happened to them. Men are going to use her..."........

• kxxt 8 years ago

Men her pussy has been macerated for good. Poor granddaddy jj

• K. MANU 8 years ago

Honestly speaking, l feel sad to be related to this "Opportunistic" Herbert Mensah. This may sound absurd to some of the reader on this forum, but the truth is that, Herbert and l are blood-related through his father, the lat ...

• Antwi Boasiako 8 years ago

Mr. K. Manu I'm also a blood-related family through Herbert's father Mr. B.A. Mensah and the very first time I heard about this relationship I felt disgusting after all what this girl's father did to Mr. Mensah.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Rawlings should know better. I still remember the pain I saw on his face when talking to Diane Sawyer of CBS 60 minutes show about how his Scottish father abandoned him. He should advice his daughter to be reasonable.

• Niibii 8 years ago

Where is your brain, some of u just talk shit

• Blay 8 years ago

When they grow up

• SARPONG 8 years ago

JJ cannot do FOKO anymore. Even General Mosquito has been disrespecting him without any repercussions. JJ has lost his execution friends who used to manage his execution squad.

Zenator cannot deny Mr Mensa an access to his ...

• why 8 years ago

Herbert, i'm sure you were in a relationship before you fathered the kids?. this suggest as to why she's using this against you. this is a case of revenge. it should be a lesson to those with money thinking they can get away ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Every one has chopped Zenator

• Nana Adwoa Twekese 8 years ago

Fool have you chopped her too punk. After eating your fake fufu you come here and start talking trash. These are successful couples trying to sort out issues concerning their children and you're talking nonsense.

• empress sadia 8 years ago

i second wat u told dat idot caled kwame USA

• abdul 8 years ago

well said, when everybody is chopping and you have never chopped you let the chopped ones talk, dont use your china phone and start typing trash. Siaa

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Did you chop her too? With nonsense keep those toilets clean in Uncle Sam country ... And keep your bloody mouth shut

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

You see how stupid you have become. Has Mr. Mensah's suit got anything to do with akatamanso?

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings destroyed your father's business (International Tobacco) and you decided to team with him?

• Amasaman Adjei Lamptey!!! 8 years ago

How many kids does Ezenetor have?
    Who are the fathers of the children?
    Was Ezenetor ever married?

Is the young man who received "identification hair cut" for dumping Ezenetor still alive?

This Herbert Mensah guy sho ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

Lamptey you get memory well well,the greed that Ezenator's parents sown in their children is now into fruition.As for Herbert no one shd cry for him ,he disrespected his Dad and decided to walk with his father's enemy.I feel ...

• Kuffour Y3 Abro 8 years ago

Did Herbert Mensah, son of the late famous businessman B.A. Mensah, forget the atrocities Madman J.J Rawlings inflicted on his dad before he went with that ugly (she is built like a man...see those massive shoulders) girl Eza ...

• King 8 years ago

All these should have been investigated before voting for her!

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

family court issue is exceptional;Herbert do have legitimate right to seek parental joint guardianship from court as long as HERBERT responsibility as father exist

• Chuck Wayo-DC 8 years ago

It is in the best interest of any child to have access to both parents irregardless of the poor relationship that exist between the parents. Courts in any jurisdiction would ensure that this basic premise is adhered to by bot ...

• kodzovi 8 years ago

You haven't seen nothing yet. You are being paid back by nature.

• KOFI 8 years ago

EI KUDALOR WHY HAVE YOU SURROUDED YOURSELF WITH CRIMINALS, NDEKUGRE, AVEVOR, TEKU, DINAM, DZIKUNU, AVADATSI. WHY HAS YOUR WIFE BEEN USING NATIONAL SECURITY VEHICLE. WHY ARE YOU USING POLICE TO PROTECT LAKESIDE ESTATES. APONKY ...

Attention seeking rascal.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Correction:"team with him" should read "team up with him". Sorry.

• kofi 8 years ago

who cares?!

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Pumpuni, are you writing thesis?

• kodzovi 8 years ago

This girls father destroyed your fathers business. He took everything including all his cars.Your father rushed to the late Major E.C.K Quarshigah who managed to retrieve one for him.

We did not hear of any wedding and this is the first time we are hearing of Zanetor's kids. Interesting. how did this come about though?

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Mr and Mrs Rawlings should find out of court settlement to avoid public mockery. They should act as real mother and father

• Ernest 8 years ago

With their arrogance? I weep for klottey korle. That girl is a threat to ndc itself, the constituency made a huge mistake!

• Adequate London 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm. They think they are untouchable and above the law so can do anything including taking a man blood away from him. I don't that NDC primaries in Klottey Koley was genuine! It was cooked in Mahama office to please J ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

You ain't see nothing yet. Disgrace to your father. Sell out son

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

Twi speaking Akan men do not fight ex wives or ex girl friends over children. His behaviour is un-Akan (twi)!

• my self 8 years ago

the children will come its a tradition

• energy 8 years ago

lol lol

• obi 8 years ago

pls zanetor give his children to him if he is asking for them or u go back star with him

• Concerned 8 years ago

So this rawlings woman is a true rawlings
    Nasty , vengeful and bitter woman who is prepared turn her kids into what their grandfather was. Fatherless

• Odwan Nkwan 8 years ago

Zanetor is a prostitute. so all along she has fucked herself for 2 kids, abandoned the man and has resorted to the street to fuck again.

• Nana 8 years ago

How can yu called someone's daughter a prostitute my bro.I think yur mom is one shame on yu and your entire family.Fool.

• nii 8 years ago

is there any prostitute with out parents?

• Nana 8 years ago

Shut up too and accept the good faith of humanity.Zenator can be your sis OK.

• kofi 8 years ago

why do you have worry yourself? his name says it all! Odwan!!

• Afrifa Charles 8 years ago

Have u finised calling ur mother a prostitute bfr Ezantor please kindly
    educate urself and ur family first before u come out so stupidly foolish uneducated man.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

That means Zanetor has three children out of wedlock. She is supposed to have had a baby with a white man from Scotland. Irresponsible behavior and this woman wants to be a Parliamentarian.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Not even parliamentary but his father's idea is his daughter to lead ndc after Mahama because ndc party doesn't have any competitive or credible person like rawlings daughter

• Abdulrahman 8 years ago

Please how can you say zenator is prostitute please seek forgiveness from God and apologize to her immediately. Because what you are doing is evil

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 8 years ago

Fuck off all of you dog who think senator or what ever her name is can not be call prostitute who is she?huh!is better this prostitute who are doing the same,illiterate fools.

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

How many girls have you slept with, and did you marry them, were they virgins before your slept with them. Are you married? Was your wife a virgin? So can we conclude then, that you married a prostitute. .... I personally ...

• Mariam 8 years ago

Odwan Nkwan how many men have u seen Zenator sleep with .Has ur bible not taught u not to bear false witness?I dont even think that u read ur bible

• Opoku 8 years ago

"Like grandmother like granddaughter"

Let your mother's record speak for itself: your MOTHER was a known Prostitute in GH before even Papa JJ Rawlings was born. Go back and ask your village chief or nana.

• Ama 8 years ago

What about your own mother, your mother is one of the biggest prostitute in Ghana, shame on you and mind your speech.

• Henry Mensah 8 years ago

You dont have girlfriend no woman even like you how more can they love you even prostitute dont like to fuck you....This is big men talk not illiterate like you, who knows you and your entire family Odwan Nkwan FOOOOOOOOOOOO ...

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

I ADVISE THE TWO SETTLE AMICABLY OUT OF COURT. MY GIRL ZANETOR SHOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM SHARING THE KIDS WITH THEIR BIOLOGICAL FATHER. IS MUMMY INTERFERING? YOU ARE A BIG GIRL NOW. I TRUST YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS.

• mumuni 8 years ago

Thet took your father's properties and now your own properties again. Grow up

• Oppong Kyekyeku 8 years ago

Thank you ,Mumuni,you have said it all

• Bataba 8 years ago

Why calling the woman a prostitute? Men should watch out. The man is equally same. If you don't go to woman she will not come to you. She is not the first and will not be the last. Ghanaian should behaviour as humans.

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC under pressure . What ever goes Up come Down

• Eric 8 years ago

More to come. NDC has destroy Ghana but NPP will rebuild it.

• Eric 8 years ago

A word to a wise is enough

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

Congratulation , Africa Politician and Business men will always have houses in Europe hmmmmmmmmm, when ever there is uprising those we vote for has millions of dollar abroad so they dont care . Make sure we dont fight but fin ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

who was screwing that beautiful girl? Foolish man and you now want access to the kids, did you not enjoy enough? Loser, NPP man!

• Kuffour Y3 Abro 8 years ago

My friend, you have very low standards! Ezanetor looks like a man, with her huge shoulders. She's got no ass and no tits. Or are you one of those morons who regard any fair-skinned woman as 'beautiful'??

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

2B COMMON ENTRANCE PENCIL WEI....MUAHAHAAAAAAAA

• Afrifa Charles 8 years ago

Look my brothers no human being can create jst a single human hair so why insulting Ezanator for her physical stature naaaa ur being jealous of her hahaha. I even wntd her to be my sister.

• Black Star! 8 years ago

fucked your mother and improved your otherwise ugly looks. Your kind are short, black, long occiput, red eyes, stained teeth, gorilla features and replace "l" with "r" in your pronounciations.

I am also the moron, who fuck ...

• kwadjo 8 years ago

Why now?? Save us that crap!!

• saul to saul 8 years ago

So how many kids zonetor has? I hate divorce they should try to reconcile for the children sake. Mr Herbert take heart. Wishing you all the best!

• Vera 8 years ago

People are pointing accusing fingers at e lady for no reason at all.we only heard e mans side of e story. U will be surprsed that there's more to e story.women don't talk much cuz we prefare to protect our kids. Why now.pls l ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Mr Mensah you need to be very rich to be able to win. The judicial system in Ghana is corrupt. Without bribe you will be ignored. My sisters children were taken by an evil man. The man's wife even abused the children yet the ...

But Mr Mensah you are too old to marry this girl?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot, he is not asking her to marry him but access to his children. The woman is 37 and she can marry even a 100 year old man.

• Old castle Guard 8 years ago

Herbert Mensah should be ashamed of himself for coming out with this absurdity. He should take a second look and ask himself if it is not greed and opportunist tendency that compelled him to throw caution to the wind and hav ...

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

STUPID TALK. WHAT HAS HER GOING TO PARLIAMENT GOT TO DO WITH VISITATION RIGHTS FOR HERBERT? WHAT JEALOUSY? HERBERT IS SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN AND BESIDES, PARLIAMENT IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE, MOSTLY FILLED WITH CORRUPT MEMBERS. ...

• SAM Gee 8 years ago

But does Woman's Vagina after 18 knows an AGE? Does love know boundries? U silly old soldier Keep ur stinking mouth shut.

• Yussif 8 years ago

You ve entered the lions home and only you can get yourself out of it,please don't push any harder,no doubts your kids re in good hands and they ll soon seek to be with you as blood is blood.Having access to them can be discu ...

• Albert 8 years ago

oh. This Ezanetor girl to ooooooo! Cannot control her legs? You alone, haircut boy, arab boy and this Herbert man who is far older than you? Why? Two kids? Were you married to him? Answer me

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

UNDERCOVER HOE...SHE DEADED HERBERT SO SHE CAN OPEN HER LEGS FOR OTHER MEN N BE FREE.....

• PKK 8 years ago

I am surprised that it's u who is doing this! u chose a wrong time. U called yourself a successful business man, fake! Your timing is very wrong, u give readers the opportunity to read a lot of meanings into this! Either, u a ...

• Sef 8 years ago

This is a very sensitive issue involving inocent children. Doing politics with it is an act of childishness. The two of them should sit down and settle this peacefully withought interfearence of your parents and dirty politic ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are an idiot par excellence. You are telling us because this woman wants to be in Parliament Mr Mensah should ignore his fatherly duties and wait for the children to grow up and hopefully return to him? Are you that stup ...

• Adequate London 8 years ago

My guess is what you have just said Sarong. I was guessed she expected Mensah to marry her as she is a Rawlings thus went ahead to have two kids with a man far older than she is and was even aware he had a wife. Ezanetor you ...

• TICO 8 years ago

For some of us who know the saga of Herbert Mensah and this Zenator ;we have always commented that it was a BIG mistake by Herbert Mensah to have got involved with this Rawlings daughter ;VERY BIG MISTAKE !!!!!!because with ...

• Gbaa 8 years ago

You remember Rawlings was brought up by the mother without father, Zanetor will do same for her children. Worry not and beg her to change from history.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• Okunka 8 years ago

It serves you right Herbert Mensah. How cuold you have gone so wrong?

• Okunka 8 years ago

It serves you right Herbert Mensah. How could you have gone so wrong?

• princess adofo 8 years ago

unfaithful husband like u why should u go behind ur beautiful wife for this ugly woman shame unto you menace is catching up on you saves u right

• tontrobi 8 years ago

So Herbert Mensah is already married???? OMG!!!! You mean with all the paa paa that Ghanaians got from Rawlings, he could not even teach his own daughter basic home morals??

I mean if his daughter goes around fucking marri ...

• BEN ANKRAH,BUKOM,ACCRA. 8 years ago

HMMM! THIS IS THE KIND OF ADULTEROUS AND PROMISCOUS WOMAN GA PEOPLE IN (OSU) VOTED FOR.
    LITTLE WONDER THERE ARE SO MANY BASTARD CHILDREN ROAMING THE STREETS OF OSU,KORLE KLOTTEY.
    ATTENTION NPP KK CANDIDATE,THIS IS A GOOD O ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

AND YOU IDIOT, BEN . WHAT DO YOU SAY TO HERBERT? IS HE NOT A MARRIED MAN? YOU CHAUVINIST PIG.

• Nyojah 8 years ago

Irresponsible man. I pity u

• saul to saul 8 years ago

I still don't understand why some women deny their former husband access to their kids. If you don't love the man again the kids too? Is Herbert going to kill the kids? Why not allowing him. That is what I called '' la sauva ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT: 2 OR 1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH AIRCON,POP CEILING WITH FANS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Nana 8 years ago

You well deserve it. You thought you knew all. You never listened to your dad's advice and there you go. How could you join hands with someone who took away the bread of your father and mother . A word to the wise is...... He ...

• Nana 8 years ago

You have lost my respect for you. U committed the highest of all sins and you even went ahead doing it twice. Adulterous man. What about your wife in London.....?

• Niibii 8 years ago

Why now?,in fact I feel there is something wrong with our Ghanaian society, if this is not a comedy then I can say that man is a hopeless man and stupid

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

WHEN YOU GET INTO A FLEA INFESTED SITUATION, YOU GET FLEAS AUTOMATICALLY. GET INTO ALLIANCE WITH PATAPAA AND LAWLESS JERRY RAWLINGS AND YOU WILL DEALT WITH IN A PATAPAA AND LAWLESS MANNER.

• BEN 8 years ago

ANOTHER MAN IS CHOPPING THE TOTO. WAS IT SWEET? HER MOTHER IS BEHIND IT ALL

• Adjei 8 years ago

It sweet but spoil like the mother one.

• JOE 8 years ago

Herbert, just keep quiet and enjoy your current dilemma. You were given copious amount of good counsel to keep away from your father's nemesis, but you considered yourself a "tough" guy to the point of being used against form ...

• factual factor 8 years ago

how dare you, an Akan man, have kids with the daughter of an Ewe man? An Ewe girl would always do whatever possible to taste her hometown dick...

• I be your paddy 8 years ago

Though his late Dad was a millionaire in the 1970s by all standards, what made him a millionaire was aggressively taken away by JJ Rawlings ie the International Tobacco Co Ltd which produced cigarettes at the time. Rawlings t ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

You no see anything yet fall in love with thief and layer they are the course of ghana down fall you cry for kids what about ghana

• Jenny 8 years ago

Whatever the case they would come back to you when they grow up cos you're a decent man

• Jenny 8 years ago

If she can't solve her domestic problems in private, how is she going to solve her constituent problems

• Dabo 8 years ago

What do you expect from a grandmother like Konadu?

• ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago

NEVER MARRY AN AYIEGBE GIRL OR MARRY INTO AN AYIGBE FAMILY : THEY ARE WICKED AND WILL MAJKKE SURE THEY MARRY AN AYIGBE MAN : HERBERT MY FATHER MARRIED AN AYIGBE WOMAN AND REGREATED TILL HE DIED : WHY SUCH MISTAKE HEBERT !!!! ...

• Adjei 8 years ago

Look at her name again. She is called Nana Konadu rawlings.named after her mother not the father.check again.

• GM 8 years ago

Do we still have lunatics like you in Ghana? You are just a gorilla living among human beings.

• GM 8 years ago

Do we still have lunatics like you in Ghana? You are just a gorilla living among human beings.!! No wonder your name is Dabo..!!

• GM 8 years ago

Do we still have lunatics like you in Ghana ?? You are just a gorilla living among human beings. Gyimifor Alhaji Abass!!

• brigina 8 years ago

Tribalistic idiotic alhaji abase.get a life

• KOK 8 years ago

There are people in Ghana who are really suffering. Give out your excess to the poor and stop such useless acts.

• Lady V 8 years ago

Order for ur decoration needs nd beautifull floral arrangements for ur homes nd offices. Call 0246299254

• Opulent 8 years ago

How can u do that mr mensah when u was 42 yrs this girl was 17 yrs.every where in London street u was with her what do u need the children for shut up n leave her alone

• Gary 8 years ago

Real politics. Bring out all the dirt on this girl before campaign time.

• Heliah 8 years ago

Good timing. By campaign time this will be dead news. Good job Herbert. Forever Rawlings supporter

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Foolish man Mr. Herbet do you think Ezenator shall seat down for to continue condemning his father and the NDC party in your London home, this lady did not give herself to you because of your riches, just because of mere love ...

• Linda 8 years ago

Herbert is a big time womaniser.

• K Manu 8 years ago

I am not very sure if Zenator was a second or third or perhaps fourth wife of Mr. Mensah. Parents should take a cue from this fracas and ensure that their daughters do not become second wives. I believe Zenator got influenc ...

• Allan john 8 years ago

Mr Herbert go for them they are your kids

• Sunyanehene 8 years ago

Didn't you hear how they treated one Selassie? Why did you think you would treat you differently? All she needed from you were your sperms. Now she's had it. This is the same lesson Atta Mills did not learn after his senior A ...

• Akatu 8 years ago

Herbert Mensah should be ashamed of himself. He was able to fooled this innocent lady, whose age is twice his, to bed, and to the extend of having kids with her. You ve spoilt the lady life. She deserves a younger man and a n ...

• Yariga 8 years ago

The lady was already a medical doctor when she made babies with Herbert. Didn't she then she needed a younger person? If as a doctor she cannot decide on this, she deserves a seat in Ghana's Parliament.

• Adusei 8 years ago

SOME 'DEEP THINKER' INDEED! FOR SOMEONE WHOSE FATHER'S BUSINESS WAS CRIPPLED BY JJ. YOU WENT ALL THE WAY TO GET HER DAUGHTER PREGNANT, AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A DEEP THINKER. I WONDER!

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HERBERT, MENSAH, BE A RESPONSSIBLE MAN AND STOP FUCKING, EVERY LITTLE GIRL ALL OVER. BE GROWN, UP . IT CAN ONLY HAPPEN TO MEN WHO ARE FUCKING ALL OVER EVERY WHERE BY USING THEIR SO CALLED STOLEN WEALTH, AGANST, THE INNO ...

• King 8 years ago

Secret love

• So 8 years ago

Useless Herbert Mensah. He is a woman beater. He should stfu.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man takes his wife to the stock show. They start heading down the alley that had the bulls. They come up to the first bull and his sign stated: "This bull mated 50 times last year." The wife turns to her husband and says, " ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaaa

• ATUGUBA THE IDIOT 8 years ago

Zenator's father used gun to seize Herbert's fathather's properties, and Zenator uses hole to seize Herbet's seeds. How interesting !!!
    On a serious note, Zenator, do you want your children to be fatherless like your fatherl ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

You said it all but very funny

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

So, Konadu Agyemang Rawlings prevented her young daughter from dating a young High School Sweet Heart, had the young man shaved with a bottle to prevent him from seeing her daughter, threw her daughter at a rich an twice as o ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

WHAT DID YOU DO WITH ANNA? NOW YOU SEE THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM.

• Alex Bosman 8 years ago

is it true that Akans pronounce Rawlings as Lawlings? R is being replaced with L.... OMG

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

WE AKANS PRONOUNCE rawlings RAWSHIT OFUI BA

Good for ya!
    You really confirm and really showed your Akan Primitivism to the core. Never downed on me that this day will come for it to be confirmed by someone Akan.

• luca 8 years ago

How old are these kids.and the two grown ups involved.this is a shocker for some of us who knew nothing about this.

• Above the law 8 years ago

I'm very much surprised
    JJ destroyed your fathers business and you went in for his daughter. So stupid indeed. Now you see. God punish you now

• Big Mama 8 years ago

For crying out loud, Mr. Herbert Mensah for the sake of the kids, you guys should solved this amicably. And please the two of you should not use the kids against each other, because this can affect the kids performance in sch ...

• P. O. Addai 8 years ago

Herbert, I do not know how you ignored and hurt your father before he died. That is if you consulted him before going into this relationship.Calm down and be patient. You have only fallen to woman power. I still need somebody ...

• Umolu 8 years ago

The woman power is the bottom power.

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

Ah, Herbert Mensah, dont u have wife already?

• AMA 8 years ago

How many innocent married men do you know??

• ruff curtis 8 years ago

It was purely a revenge! I did same to an innocent girl after her father messed up with my Dad. I purposefully tried several times on the blind side of her family and successfully got her laid. It was just a sheer act of veng ...

• Energy 8 years ago

Do you hear the Rawlings' complaining? If not, where is the revenge?

Children are ASSETS worth more than precious stones so whoever has got them is the winner. But I guess you are too dumb to understand the obvious.

• King deed 8 years ago

That's what you deserve.... after all the rawlings did to your dad b.t. mensah, u couldn't keep your manhood in check.. who cares where they keep ya kids.... Fool

• King deed 8 years ago

Herbert and his tricks... he wants to hype babymama.... lol

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

How can you let your child be a second wife and even be reject. Am shock

• oo 8 years ago

xx

• kankam 8 years ago

This is strange if it is true, the age difference is 25 years besides a girl with good morals would never sleep with a married man. If Herbert exploited weakness that he knew to his advantage then this is bad, if this did h ...

• Energy 8 years ago

If it's true what I am reading that Rawlings took away Herbert Mensah's father's assets but he Herbert Mensah did not learn anything from that disaster and went ahead and gave his own assets to JJ's daughter voluntarily, then ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

All the big men have chopped her

• ZOMAYI 8 years ago

IT IS NEVER TOO LATE TO DO THE RIGHT THING. B A MENSAH'S PROPERTIES MUST BE RETURNED TO HIM. ALSO, TATA BREWERY AND ALL THE SEIZED PROPERTIES MUST BE RETURNED. THIS IS THE REASON A LOT OF INVESTORS WILL NEVER COME TO GHANA. I ...

• DEADGOATMAHAMA 8 years ago

AWENGNAAAAA

• Asem k3s3 8 years ago

What in HEAVEN at all did you go into that HOUSE for?

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

HERBERT IS A HUGE OPPORTUNIST. SO HE GOT THAT CLOSE TO THE RAWLINGS IN ORDER TO HAVE A GO AT THEIR DAUGHTER. GOD DAMN HIM.

• oldimo 8 years ago

Mr. Mensah, our culture demands that men look at the background of a woman before marriage. I don't know why you think you are more intelligent than our elders that suggested that. It is a fact that a "crab never brings f ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Why do most women wanna marry Ashantis?

• richard Anador 8 years ago

oooh i'm so sorry for my sister take heart
    thank you

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

they shd sort it out bt if herbert is trying to b mischief dan it is for his own gud nt to jxt try it period.dey were couple so dey can still solve their prblms n nt court mattet cus it nvr help.

• shams 8 years ago

zenator should pls settle this issue early in order to preserve her dignity.I like her too much.

• Angel 8 years ago

"We've seen the hubris. And now we're seeing the scandals". David Gergern, political analyst and advisor.

• the crusader 8 years ago

Where is y.our long fork? YOU chOOSE TO DINE WITH THE DEVIL WHERE THE FORK?NOBODY PITTIES U ASVYOU KNEW WHAT U WERE AFTER.

• OWURA 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if Im seeing or hearing right on issues like these but please correct me if I am wrong.

Isnt Herbert Mensah the son of B.A Mensah the industrialist?

Isnt Zanetor Rawlings the daughter of Jerry Rawling ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

You guys should leave Herbert Mensah alone. He has come to realized that his father was indeed a crook who duped Ghana and deserve the punishment. B.A. Mensah's companies owed Ghana government millions of dollars of import du ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Serves U Right !!

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Women are unpredictable otherwise I don't see how Zenator managed to have two children with someone older 20 times than her age,was it because of money or true love? Someone help me Uh!

• Bartho. 8 years ago

litigation land free for sale at denchira kasoa near ashalaja and domeabra close to borgar estate.call 0277083488/0243621123

• Garuba 8 years ago

You guys are spewing garbages on Zanetor without hearing her side of the story. How can a man be given unlimited access to a child when he refused to be responsible. He will not pay the children school fees, lodging and feedi ...

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

There they go again .Men my children no father who truly love his children will sue their mother.Ashantis are matrimonial Your children will never forgive you. You claim to love your children and you do this when they are mo ...

• energy 8 years ago

But she is like any other fine chic lol