You are here: HomeNews2015 11 27Article 396733

'100% YES votes impossible'

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ABU 8 years ago

Find something else to talk about. This man may have been one of the NO voters looking at his RAWLINGS connection. He looks happy within I think.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI---- THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS ...

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

was the president mad when he was calling for 100% especially when you guys know it is impossible? you can fool some people some times but you cannot fool all the people all the time

• CORNEY 8 years ago

No wonder you call yourself kwasia bi nti,the person who is mad is you,normal people always call for the maximum votes but that does not mean they think they will get all the votes,it happens everywhere.

What NDC needs to ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Kofi Adams wee ni boy don't think that you are too smart than anyone in Ghana. It's unlikely that the incompetent and wicked mahama will have 100% votes but for us who know more than you know wish to tell you that no matter w ...

• vigour 8 years ago

How can you get 100% votes in a primary except NPP can do that. What a cheap propaganda message. In statitics, it is not possible and they can demonstrate it to Ghanaians if possible

• Atsutse 8 years ago

NDC AND MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION ARE TOO CORRUPT. YOUR OWN PARTY MEMBERS ARE SAYING THEY DON'T LIKE MAHAMA

• Enyo 8 years ago

Even when the likes of Kofi Adams campaigned vigorously against Professor Mills he still got 97%. Kofi Adams is a dangerous character that needs to be watch carefully.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Look at him,he who doesn't know anything but follows corruption.stupid fool,go and face Kennedy Agyapong

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

NPP SOUR GRAPES! SKIN PAIN. TWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• duke 8 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG SORTED HIM OUT ON NEWSFILE the other day; yes I saw that debate and it was fun to watch for once the braggart kofi adams was put in his place. People like him make outrageous statements about people without ...

• duke 8 years ago

sometimes are unable....correction

• duke 8 years ago

TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY N IMPROVING STANDARDS OF LIVING OF POOR GHANAIANS and stop wasting our time on irrelevant arguments about mahana's election.

Ghanaians and the media like talking about silly matters when there are mo ...

• Roger 8 years ago

But less than at least 99.5% is not communist enough. Ask Mugabe of Zimbabwe. Just as it's humanly possible that nobody else qualified to stand it should be humanly possible to have100% endorsement. F - O - O - L - S !!!!!!!

• Oklu, Aflao 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD LEARN SENSE FROM THE "NO VOTES". MAHAMA IS LIABILITY. NDC MUST GO

• Omanba 8 years ago

Foolish man this was what you were looking for, don't tell us is impossible..

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Kofi why waste precious time explaining?
    Let them contend and wait to see what will happen in 2016 elections.

• kwaku 8 years ago

yes is true.The truth set us free.Even Jesus Christ were not love by everyboby even still Today.John Mahama is just A human being like everyone.

• Penyarku 8 years ago

NDC leadership should find something better doing rather than wasting time answering questions on this useless topic. It is only in the ANIMAL KINGDOM where dissenting views dont exist; they pass no criticism, ask no question ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Were you not among those asking for 100percent? Even MR INCOMPETENT also called for 100percent,now that you failed miserably you want to change the post.NDC this can cost you in 2016 election.THANK YOU.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Kofi Adams the most dangerous person in NDC now trying to divert from his earlier comments that those who voted "No" for the incompetent Mahama were illiterates within the NDC. Now he has shifted the goal posts by saying that ...

• Ottu Ninkab Moses 8 years ago

let hope for greatness in the near future for the youth.

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

NDC do not worry yourselves with this. No votes means democracy in thriving in the party. Even out if 12 disciples of great Jesus Christ 1 voted no i.e 8% . 5% no votes is a plus. Make merry. be happy. npp wants to steal your ...

• vera 8 years ago

apuuuu wt joy

• vera 8 years ago

Apuuuu wt joy u hv hahahaa

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Idiot, u knw 100% vote is impossble why then you fools in ndc went round canvassing it for yr incompetent mahama, shame unto u political vampires.

• Sam 8 years ago

Subject Akuffo Addo to yes vote in Npp if he will get 100% vote.

• AMB 8 years ago

Am surprised people don't know this. Heightened political sentiments is accounting for the apparent sensationalism of this matter.

• FAFA (Hohoe) 8 years ago

This incompetent Mahama led NDC is a disgrace to we in volta. The broken promises are enough.

• Bumbebo 8 years ago

The 5% NO VOTES was created from within to look like what it is. I don't want the 95% YES VOTERS to say that they are critical about what they have done if they live in Ghana we all know today! God bless our Oman Ghana.

• Okofo Sakyi 8 years ago

Why don't u people talk about dumsor which is collapsing big and small businesses in Ghana? But rather talk about how to win election in 2016.Do u think Ghanaians are foolish but one day u would realise that even King Nebbuc ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of the NDC members voted NO to that they don't want John Mahama to be president after the 2016 elections. I'm sure that they know about the incompetence of John Mahama.

• Efo Paapa 8 years ago

The needed just 50%+1 vote to be declared as the presidential candidate for the NDC, so obtaining 95% is enough. The npp which claims to be champions of democracy, couldn't put Prez k4 to that kind of test, so they should min ...

• sankariwa 8 years ago

Listen to Kofi Adams. When the presodent was campaining, what did he say? "I am sure of winning by 100%". Why didint he(Kofi Adams) remind President Mahama that it ism impossibe to get 100% in voting. Those the party put them ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kofi, stop fooling yourself.

• akuffp addo retirement party 8 years ago

People in Ghana still don't know how the democratic process works. We are not in North Korea

• Adams 8 years ago

The 95% vote President Mahama got was as a result of most of the Parliamentary candidates campaigning for only themselves.It was all over.95% was quite impressive, so the NPP pooh poohing the figure was much ado about nothing ...