You are here: HomeNews2015 11 26Article 396700

Angry E.T. Mensah threatens court action

Read Comments Comments (30)

• dangoro 8 years ago

stop the shame

• kyi 8 years ago

HE IS SHAME, ET PLEASE YOUR TIME IS OVER, ACCEPT IT.

• nana 8 years ago

U BETTER START GOING TO COURT.I DEY SUPPORT U PAA

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

ET SHOULD NOT HAVE CONTESTED IN THE FIRST PLACE..... Hmm mm mm mm Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeee

• inercycl 8 years ago

I am your number one fan and supporter. There is no need to cry over spoilt milk.I would advice you seek the mayoral office for Accra.You will do lots better as in the past.Accra is a mess now

• Corporate Citizens in NYC 8 years ago

Just deal with the defeat and accept it graciously. Stand behind and beside this young fella and support your party. You've played your game and exhumed your your time therefore, step aside and give others the chance to prove ...

• lord sarah 8 years ago

U can go to court, it will Neva yield anything, where were u when afarijan, aseidu nkatia n ur supreme court judges say elections r won from the polling station. hmmm beta forget oldman. Where were ur agents?

• Wonua 8 years ago

This is the same method that your party used to win 2012 but we saw you jubilating with Asiedu Mosquito on TV . Hypocrite!

• Mankind 8 years ago

Power sweet!! Free money for the tailor, never want to give up!! Shame on you ET. Every thing has an end. Foooool!!

• Prampram Mayor 8 years ago

ET Mensah is a qualified accountant and he can contribute a lot in Parliament. what can George do?

• JOE 8 years ago

ET was an account clerk.He has lost. He must accept the results period.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-THE PEOPLE NEEDED A CHANGE AND NOTHING ELSE.THAT WAS FAIR ELECTIONS BUT YOU THOUGHT YOU CAN BE THERE FOR EVER? NO.YOU DONT HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER TO THE PEOPLE AGAIN.THEY ARE FED-UP.

• Nana K 8 years ago

ET, I advise you to just let it go and accept the defeat, I am your fun and wouldn't like the results of the court action to go against you should there be any. Be Blessed.

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Hon. E T Mensah must accept the election results and stop redicling himself.
    The Ningo Prampram seat is not Hon. Mensah's personal property.
    He being on that seat for the past 19 years, is enought for him to hand the batton ...

• CD 8 years ago

Instead of hiding in his cave, he wants to go to court to seek redress. You are a shameless Dinosaur indeed.

• tetteh 8 years ago

About the polling station that ET is talking About is where I vote and the total number of people in the register is 1245 and sam george had 1146. ET had 12. one spoilt ballot and 6 rejeted ballot so what is he talking About ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Dog EAtT dog

• kk 8 years ago

E t please accept the result

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

It is surprising and annoying that an illiterate ET could lurk around for so many years as a law maker. Here is a man who could not even understand what he votes on in parliament. In fact, why don't we ever get to read the re ...

• Father 8 years ago

is a shame in the first place to go to court and challenge your greedy enviness.

• Free Voter 8 years ago

No need for court. If your party is not treating you well why can't you and your supporters make a change. Other parties will welcome you. Be a free voter and make a change to correct things you don't like

• Antwi 8 years ago

Hon ET Mensah is a very greedy man, is he the only person in that constituency so knowledgeable to be MP, he should leave the boy who disgraced him alone, greedy bastard

• kabutey 8 years ago

E T can go to hell

• David 8 years ago

Hahaaaa,thank God NDC believe there's rigging in election

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Do u ppl ever aspect defeat always blame it on something come on Africans

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Pls,pls,Hon.acceptance defeat in good faith and bowed out honourably,you 've paid your due,your days are numbered,help Sam George to continue from where u reached,period!!!!

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

I can't stop laughing...NDC is a Democratic party ryt? wat else does dis oldie wants koraaaa afta loosing 2 his grandson??? abeg, ya pple doesn't want u anymore perioooood...

• Loneranger 8 years ago

Certainly one of the most disgraceful ends of a political career of greed and avarice.