Read Comments Comments (83)

• Seth nti 8 years ago

Peace peace

• pop 8 years ago

WHY LOOKING FOR ALL THESE WHEN YOUR HOUSE IS ON FIRE

• HANNAH 8 years ago

ALAN/AFOKO/KUFOUR v. NANA ADDO AND HIS AKYEMS

• Champion 8 years ago

I believe this thief might have registered with ndc in an attempt to cross carpet but could not do so. shame!!!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This EC chairman was on the NDC ticket in her constituency so why are you surprised . They even bribe themselves internally so how much would it take to give all data to NDC ?

• Apraku 8 years ago

We are not talking about the conflicting groups within the NPP , we are talking about NDC having access to the voters register and this is a serious concern.This is theft and must be treated as such.

• Jew 8 years ago

This man's case is not as serious as the killing in the NPP. This man registered himself with the NDC with an evil intention, which has now backfired. Or is he also one of the foreigners NPP is crying about?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kofi...
    Mahama and his cronies tormented him. They knew he had a weakernss and used it to their advantage but no one will come out clean to say this. Look at Okudzeto Ablakwa who claimed he was Atta Mills deputy comm ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Obama did not change Joe Bidden. Remember that VEEP represents a SWING REGION, the Central region which is A-MUST-WIN for the NDC. Be careful you don't mess up with the GOOD people of the Central Region.

And he created the same background as in the National Voters' ID. You people need some common sense to realize that NDC is the real devil that will change the fortunes of the country forever and the Ghana we know will never b ...

• OKTT 8 years ago

GO SOLVE YOUR HOME PROBLEMS FIRST

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is most useless politician in Africa

• Bobie 8 years ago

Did u say Akuffo Addo is the useless politician ever?

• All-Die.Be-Die 8 years ago

Nonsense

• the true will come 8 years ago

NDC have access to the EC data base....NPP must keep it mind I am working with the EC, we know this but who can come out to say it.we have been warn

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Bastard, come out if u have any proof nd stop hiding.

• EC GH WAR2016 8 years ago

All workers been bribed

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

If true, this allegation is very serious. Political interference in the EC data, whatever the source, fundamentally undermines the democratic process.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

So every worker at the EC including supporters of the NPP and the other parties are bribed., huh?
    Your parents should have aborted u.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

If NDC Party is having access to EC’s data, then the NPP Party and his flag-bearer Nana Addict must stop campaigning for the presidency since the NDC has won the upcoming elections already in advance due to what is at their ...

• snr corrupt officer 8 years ago

are you that stupid to shut up knowing the truth bcos u are warned and u want such a shortman to rule kwame nkrumah gh?

• adams 8 years ago

Kwasia like u . who cares abt height n who s handsome. Fool. Ur utility has gone up 69% n ur fuel just went up 28%. How does ur tall president help us make ends meet. Odwan like u.

• Farah (P.O.) 8 years ago

say it or remain coward. but it's a common knowledge that during registration both hard and soft copies were made available to all parties. you have access that of Togo but not your own country.

• Mmba ntima 8 years ago

Mahama must be forced to leave the presidency. He killed his boss bc, there would be no way he can get the nod to ever lead ndc if there is a primaries. He paid money to force the suprime court to throw away an election petit ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

IDIOT! !!!!!!

• OKTT 8 years ago

GO PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER FIRST BEFORE THINKING OF WINNING OUR VOTES

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

I am wondering if a copy has been obtained as evidence for NPP team leading the call for a new voters register? I had earlier suggested that steps should be taken to make things known to Ghanaians and the international commun ...

• Obey Africa 8 years ago

Has he forgotten that The EC gave out softcopies of the register in the last election? Even if not that., one doesn't need to have access to EC database but one can copy from the hard copy registers

• Kofi K 8 years ago

EC doesn't give biometric details to parties. So how did the NDC obtained the biometric details of NPP members to put in their register?

• KTwum 8 years ago

They were there because they went to register as NDC members which John Boadu confirm. He said NPP instructed its members to register to vote against Mahama and also help choose wrong candidate for NDC. So if that man name is ...

• Sulley Shitu 8 years ago

So he went there to register and his new picture has the same background and same picture as it exits with EC's profile. 'kontomponi', think before you spew lies

• Obey Africa 8 years ago

What is ur position at EC? Don't say what you can't prove when u r put to the test

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Even if u work with the EC , as what ?? Even if its true NDC has the data base of EC , this will never be told any body but will be a secret between maybe the EC boss and the NDC . Stop deceiving Ghanains...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You should know. If npp could litter ghana with dead bodies, kill with acid, stab people to death , you know what you did for your name to be on ndc register

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Figo father is a drunkard 8 years ago

Figo fool.we don't have tym for.trying to just be popular

• Johnny 8 years ago

So, npp doesn't have a copy of the Ghanaian register? And what did they use to compare with the so called Togo electoral register? Brainless worms talking.

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

If NPP can have access to the voters register of a foreign country like Togo that is not a public document, what is wrong with NDC having access to our own data base?

• #Opana 8 years ago

But as usual de idiots in NPP don't analyse issues, they just open their mouths and allow any rot to come out.Useless party

• son of man 8 years ago

The use of your language tells me whom you are. Be civilised

• Kodjo 8 years ago

The daily guide is doing the wrong pr agenda which is rather proving negative for the npp.Lies upon lies couched in a way that is unsophisticated and can only deceive fools.Certainly we are no fools and so can see through the ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

I wonder if the paper retracted their false "prisoner transfer"story?
    They published a false story about the British and Ghana exchange of the convict Ruby Ametefe. ;))

• tsatsu 8 years ago

NPP lies peddling propaganda machine.

• aka 8 years ago

if mahama rigs the election fine. but mark my words he will also die on the seat as his predecessor. so they shd play with the hardship the innocent ghanaians are going through.hmm.he shd try n see

• Seven Sisters 8 years ago

All this thieving make mahama saying I'm going to win one touch he knows what he is doing with EC .eiiii mahama stop stealing why do you still go to church each Sunday for @

• Twin Eric Nkoranza B/A 8 years ago

THIS THING HAPPENS TO ME TO IN NKORANZA

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

How can you get someone,s name and details in your registration? Is ture Ndc has something in the EC data base.

• .. 8 years ago

BUT YOUR OWN BAWUMIA HAS THE TOGOLESE REGISTER. HOW COME?

• Jew 8 years ago

Ask them again. Criminals are very good at pointing accusing fingers. No wonder their leader is a fake lawyer.

• Garuba 8 years ago

BAWUMIA DO NOT ONLY HAVE TOGOLESE REGISTER. HE CLAIM TO HAVE BOTH GHANA AND TOGO REGISTERS OF WHICH HE COMPARED THE DATA AND PHOTO IMAGES TO CONCLUDE THERE ARE TOGOLESE ON GHANA REGISTER.
    DAILY GUIDE MUST ASK NPP HOW THEY GO ...

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

They claim to have the Burkinabe and Cote d'Ivoire ones as well.
    Forward Ever!!
    Backward Never!!
    There is victory for us!!!

• Anthony 8 years ago

Daily Guide is pure propaganda paper for NPP and Akufo Addo by its owner Freddie Blay , who is a vice Chairman of NPP and a lackey of tainted Akufo Addo.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Every political party has a copy of the voter's register. So shut up.

• dd 8 years ago

rrkfnvvvq]

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

This cannot oblige the EC to compile a new voters register.The whole International Community have snubbed Nana Addo over his call for a new biometric voters register and the chapter is closed.Thank you.

• PAUL 8 years ago

This man is indeed a bush man to cinclude that base on that sick analyse ndc has access on EC DATA
    Fools.

• BBC NEWS,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 8 years ago

Mahama’s family grab more and more state properties

The New Free Press is extremely concerned that despite calls for Our President to be wary of the antics of his family members, nothing seemed to have changed in the a ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Daily Giude would publish anything its told to publish whether it makes sense or not provided it discredits the NDC. All political parties have access to the voters register in soft copy. This was even confirmed by philip add ...

• Dr effrim 8 years ago

dusty political point shame

• Kokroko 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot. When you see you're losing grounds then you come and stir the waters so that people would hear of you, rubbish.

• Choose 8 years ago

Npp told us that most of their people during the Ndc biometric registration have registered. Logically this Npp guy might have send someone with his details to be registeres

• Mensah 8 years ago

And so what?

• Aliu 8 years ago

Daily guide and blay go u with your lies.

NPP's Absurdity... So NPP is telling the whole world that they have the right to have access to voter registers of Ghana, Togo, Nigeria, Kenya and Tanzania, but NDC should not be given a copy of the voter register that NPP al ...

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Mahama is a danger to Ghana's democracy.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Massa, you registered with NDC on realization that your party had no chances in 2016. Unfortunately, your name was sported and publicized and you had to quickly protest in pretense.

• Minta 8 years ago

Every party has a soft copy of the EC 2012 register. NDC said they were compiling their primaries electoral register with the help of the 2012 EC register, so what is unusual about having access to 2012 EC register. These NP ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen 8 years ago

Do you really know how a BV equipment works? The picture is taken on spot before the process can continue to next step. So now how can some one be mistaken for another with same fingerprint? And picture? Oh please let us spar ...

• n`adom 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are so stupid and selfish so are you happy with the current situation in Ghana? this is madness

• atogsirabangbota 8 years ago

Daily guide should spare us with this can of thinking. It has been stated over and over that every registered political party was given both soft and hard copy of the register.
    Therefore it can only be a mischievous and min ...

• baa yaawa 8 years ago

what a fool! You could have secretly registered as an NDC member with the intention of making this pointless point you are making today. Go & deceive your dwarf leader, nana.

• abele 8 years ago

try to know what is in the data and the register.they are not the same.

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 8 years ago

It is only a dumb stupid fool who doesn't know that the EC gives a copy of the voter's register to all registered political parties. How dumb can Akufo Addo and his followers be?

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Parties are gangs of thieves who will do whatever it takes to win power. Power in an ignorant country is sweet, no accountability so free trips abroad, shopping, lavish spending, loot and share, praises from the poor masses e ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

How has warned the workers of EC not to speak the truth about the register aiii ghana this is serious

• Musa D. 8 years ago

It's only this rubbish paper who will publish this nonsense.

• Joseph Arthur 8 years ago

Visionless party lke NDC tweeeeaaaa kayi!!! getting people to supporting dem

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

these ndc looters think they are smart but now it is not going to happen again we are just giving you incompetence criminals that we should change the voter register if you like do it period!!
    by the end of 2016 elections we ...

• waboo 8 years ago

The person who said Nana is a useless material, is the most useless n foolish person on earth.

• OKESSE 8 years ago

With the appointment of Charlotte Osei at the EC, the NDC will have all the access to the office and documents of the EC. Why should a participant of an election select the EC chairman ?

• jj rawlings 8 years ago

How come ghanaians do not understand the rule of law.????.We have over bloated registration.????.)The chair woman looks like confused and a stooge for mahama ndc Government. Ghanaians can't afford another rig elections.What g ...

• Farah (P.O.) 8 years ago

say it or remain coward. but it's a common knowledge that during registration both hard and soft copies were made available to all parties. you have access that of Togo but not your own country.