You are here: HomeNews2015 11 24Article 396171

A secluded judiciary a necessity – Justice Atuguba

Read Comments Comments (27)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONEER, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR W ...

• palwine seller 8 years ago

Aboa like that atuguba. chief bribe taker shut the fuck

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Milton...
    This current administration just can't refrain from making stupid utterances. They just can't help it but to keep on making mockery of Ghanaians who they know are ''foolish and undiscerning'' enough to re- ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

After imposing the senile Manama on the country, you have the audacity to speak. Look at what you have done to mother Ghana:entrenched corruption. One day we will all face our Maker, and give account for our deeds.

• omanhene 8 years ago

STUPID IDIOTIC JUDGE

• moshie 8 years ago

shut out fuck off, kwasea your are first person to go to nsawam prison.

• KANAWU 8 years ago

ANAS NEEDS TO MAKE A SPECIAL TAPE ON THE ATUGUBAS.

• ADWEN 8 years ago

"Justice Atuguba urged all the stakeholders to observe the restraints that would make the delivery of justice henceforth truly beautiful".
    Listen to this corrupt-minded person described by many as "Justice" talking about "be ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Secluded ministers, and public servants who give contracts, etc. Atuguba is a corrupt idiot. Just don't take bribes. What is so hard to understand?

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Look who is talking, dirty corrupt justice.

• Onipaba 8 years ago

This man should be tried for conniving to inflict on the good people of Ghana untold hardships.He was bribed to rule in favour of thsi thief and incompetent Mahamma.Thunder strike him whereever he is

• kk 8 years ago

You've finished the $ now you talking right,corrupt of the most corrupt man.shat up

• ATUGUBA ??? 8 years ago

Hear the father of all corrupt Judges talking. Anas should have exposed him first. Idiot !!!

• KWAKU VI 8 years ago

Atuguba, where is the money MAHAMA paid you for the ELECTION PETITION? Clean ypurself first, for goodness sake.

• KANAWU 8 years ago

NOW LOOKING AT THE DEPLORABLE STATE OF AFFAIRS IN GHANA, WE CAN ONLY ACCUSE OF ATUGUBA AND HIS ACCOMPLICES FOR CAUSING OUR MAYHEM.

• K Asumadu 8 years ago

They are all talking as if the judiciary has got any integrity or trust to protect or defend.
    The Anas exposé only put the final nail in the judiciary's coffin. It was just the smoking gun we have been looking for and Anas ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? All the problems Ghanaians are facing is because you Atuguba and your corrupt crooks took bribe and confirmed Chief Thief Mahama as president. Don't tell us what to do.

• Drooche 8 years ago

I know you got something from Mahama for making him president, how much did he give you? Do not think Ghanaians believe Mahama won the election petition of 2012. We all know you all got a nice pay off.

• TD 8 years ago

Okrofo Takyiamoa! Atuguba! This guy has no shame fire and brimstone will burn you okrofo Takyiamoa .

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Sorry Sir, you're the cause of all this rogue government we have now. Judges living on another planet will change nothing if the head of the country is equally corrupt. For whatever informed you to impose this incompetent Mah ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Ahhh! Atuguba, why didn't you stay away from this programme? Big thief, you have brought this country to where we are now. This was where we were expecting Anas to reach. How much did you get from the election petition? A cas ...

• nana appia 8 years ago

foolish man simple atukuba

• Gbulo from Damongo 8 years ago

Useless judge talking,,, shame on to u as a sc judge, Pig dog