Is there no famil member of this man to rush him to the mental hospital? It is now ver clear that Amidu is suffering from mental problems. I can not believe what had be come of this nice man. If the famil is listening, then the should get up and do something about this man. What kind of crap is this man being allowed to churned out on dail basis. Are there no important things to deal with on this site other than giving vital attentions to this lunatic called Amidu? Ma somebod there tell him that, the shit he is spiting all over will not get nowhere. It is sh enviness. Was tjhis not the mad man who nearl become the vice president of this countr? Absolute nonsense to the core. A mad man.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
AUTHOR:-STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, ....WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ... read full comment
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia.
“We’ll reach GHC99billion by the end of this year,” the Running Mate to the Flagbearer of the biggest opposition Party said in a post-budget presentation interview with Richard Sky of Citi FM.
“The interest on this debt alone is going to be six times Ghana’s oil revenue,” Dr Bawumia said.
“When we found oil, we were happy that we found oil, but the borrowing of this Government has compromised the whole oil discovery; you need six times our oil revenue just to pay interest on the debt, not even capital, so, it is a really sad development,” he complained.
Tom sawyer 10 years ago
You are FOR OOO LISTSERVE wake up and smell the coffee
FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 10 years ago
THIS GUYS IS A SELF-PROMOTOR
HE FIGHTS WAYOME - ON CONTRACT FRAUD(GOOD)
HE FIGHT ANAS WHO EXPOSES CORRUPT JUDGES (BAD)
HE PEPERTUALLY FIGHTS NDC (VENGEANCE)
COMMON UNDERLYING FACTOR. ANYTHING AGAINST NDC IS HIS FIGHT. JUST A VENGEANCE FOR HIS DISMISSAL FROM THE MILLS GOVERNMENT. AMIDU! GET A LIFE A STOP PARADING AS A CRUSADER AGAINST CORRUPTION
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 10 years ago
THIS IS NOT ABOUT WOYOME OR ANAS BUT RATHER ABOUT A COMMUNIST PARTY WHICH WANTS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY.LET ME TELL YOU,AMIDU IS NOT FIGHTING AGAINST ALL NDC PEOPLE BUT RATHER FIGHTING AGAINST THE CRIMINALS IN NDC,LIKE MAHAMAH AND LOOTING BRIGADE.HE IS ONE OF THE FOUNDING MEMBERS OF NDC AND NOW HE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHY CRIMINALS HAVE INVADED THE PARTY AND MADE IT AS THIER OWN PROPERTY AND MISMANAGING OUR RESOURCES FOR THEIR SELVES ENDS.MAHAMAH IS VERY DIABOLIC A HOOLIGAN AN IMPOLITE PERSON WHO HAS NO RESPECT FOR OUR CONSTITUTION.VOTE THIS DESPERATE CONFUSED USELESS NONENTITY INCOMPETENT CRIMINAL OUT IN 2016.EVEN IN HIS OWN PARTY,MOST OF THE PEOPLE HAVE REJECTED HIM DUE TO HIS RAMPANT LOOTING.NOW THE COUNTRY IS IN HIPIC WITHOUT GETTING ANY HELP FROM INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY DUE TO HIS MISMANAGEMENT AND LOOTING.MAHAMAH IS DEPERATE AND MENINGITIS AND HAS NOW TURNED EVERYTHING INTO INSULTS,PATAPAA AND LIES.HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.HE HAS TOTALLY DESTROYED NDC WITH HIS SCHOOL BOYS,SOME WITH SHARP HYENA TEETH AND SOME WITH SHARP BEAK LIKE VULTURES.
Ayingurah 10 years ago
Are you sure you read his piece? You can ask for explanation if you don't understand. prove to the readers if you think (have heard someone say)he's wrong
OSOFONANA 10 years ago
it is clear that some Ghanaians are angry with martin because of his attacks on Anas. But I think this man is not only patriotic but well-intentioned. for the future of our children and the good of democracy and freedoms, let us take out politics and deal with the issues he raises dispassionately. Please, Please, please, let's get serious as a people. The state machine cannot be predicted; it might decapitate you if we do not stop it now when it is in the wrong gear!
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-Mahmoud...
The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lamented that the systems were often resisted.
This has become so monotonous that Ghanaians are beginning to wonder whether the president is actually serious and interested in fighting corruption as he claims, or it's just another crocodile's tears to deceive Ghanaians into believing that he is making an effort, while the government and its cronies amass billions of dollars at the expense of this struggling HIPC nation.
Why should Ghanaians hire a president that can't even introduce an electronic system successfully into the public sector to save us from criminals masquerading as civil servants? Mr. Mahama must be seen to be fighting corruption with all his might rather than go on lamenting helplessly like the rest of us who hired him to do the job.
Luther King 10 years ago
what impact did Goosie and Obed make in their bid to form political parties? go ahead to form your party. we in the NPP will be happy to finally see the back of this incompetent mahama and ndc in 2016
duked 10 years ago
OUR BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO POCKETS OF FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND NDC PARTY HACKS
Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.
Twe ... read full comment
Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
Bataba 10 years ago
Mad mad mad man. You will suffer for all that you doing.
Togbe 10 years ago
Amidu is not helping himself
Ahmed Habbib 10 years ago
This man is showing clear signs lunacy. He should be attended to by specialist. Everyday Amidu ,the must come to his aid before it escalates.
Ahmed Habbib 10 years ago
This man is showing clear signs lunacy. He should be attended to by specialist. Everyday Amidu ,the family must come to his aid before it escalates.
STEVE 10 years ago
The man is on a loose spree to destroy the NDC because he is sidelined.
Apuuu 10 years ago
maham and his administration are the most corrup ever in the history of ghana
OGYAM 10 years ago
AMIDU SHUT THE F UP
Kwesi Nana 10 years ago
Ghanaians should listen to Martin Amadu. President Mahama is a dangerious man whose aim is to use all Ghana resources for his own gain. Ghana's economy is already in shamble. the doomsor will continue and believe it or not the DNC party is a criminals party and will do anything to win. Ask Prez Mahama what happened to Prof Mills. Don't vote for anybody holding public office to be an MP. They are enriching themselves while Ghanians a getting poorer and poorer. Wake my fellow Ghanains, if Mahama OFFER YOU MONEY, TAKE IT. JUST DON'T VOTE FOR HIM. He is no good.
Lord Ziggi 10 years ago
Gargantua man again
go NPP 10 years ago
wELL INTENTIONED MAN...BRAVO martin
edem 10 years ago
this man is yesterday politician no listen to him any more
Obikyire 10 years ago
Why is it difficult for Ghanaians to accept the truth.Since NDC was formed it has been difficult to understand the culture of the whole country.Every word out a Ghanaian is a lie or the individual has a sinister motive.It goes as high as the President.
Anthony 10 years ago
Amidu is paranoid.
Yaw Anim 10 years ago
He is a very bitter man, very angry and will do anything for the media limelight. He move from one controversy to the other all for media attention.
He has lost his credibility among Ghanaians, this dirty looking man is ... read full comment
He is a very bitter man, very angry and will do anything for the media limelight. He move from one controversy to the other all for media attention.
He has lost his credibility among Ghanaians, this dirty looking man is frustrated and working with NPP.
issahaku 10 years ago
Small vice president u failed to chop has taken u too far bro amidu. Too much noise now huh. What at all.
the crusader 10 years ago
YOU WAIT MASSA GODS JUDJEMENT WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM VERYSOON WE PRAY THE ALMIGHTYGOD
Atanga 10 years ago
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Amidu should not be paid for wrongful dismissal. Did he not refuse to endorse same for sacked NMP and other cadres when the courts ruled that they were wrongfully dismissed?So After all judgement dept is sweet! Eih! Amidu the double standard envious snake.
M A Sadiq 10 years ago
may you live long to defend the nation.
Jay 10 years ago
Is martin amidu a normal person? You know president mills boot him out of office and he is throwing his missiles at mahama but this northerner must be sober and reflective of his behaviour and all ndc gurus should see him as a traitor and a real enemy
say it loud 10 years ago
Eih NDC!!! So any Ghanaian is againt prez. John Dumsor Wahala is tagged as been mad. First it was George Boateng and now Hon. Martin Amidu. okay we are watching.
say it loud 10 years ago
Eih NDC!!! So any Ghanaian is againt prez. John Dumsor Wahala is tagged as been mad. First it was George Boateng and now Hon. Martin Amidu. okay we are watching. Because of the small 'chop chop' most NDC footsoldiers are following the prez. into the gutters.
Ama 10 years ago
Since the dead goat has refused to listen to wisdom, we shall cut off that penis and he will see.
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
You are the same, Chop and chop, with both hands and feet, NEVER SATISFIED always HUNGARY.
Is there no famil member of this man to rush him to the mental hospital? It is now ver clear that Amidu is suffering from mental problems. I can not believe what had be come of this nice man. If the famil is listening, then t ...
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED G ...
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...
COMMON UNDERLYING FACTOR. ANYTHING AGAINST NDC IS HIS FIGHT. ...
THIS IS NOT ABOUT WOYOME OR ANAS BUT RATHER ABOUT A COMMUNIST PARTY WHICH WANTS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY.LET ME TELL YOU,AMIDU IS NOT FIGHTING AGAINST ALL NDC PEOPLE BUT RATHER FIGHTING AGAINST THE CRIMINALS ...
it is clear that some Ghanaians are angry with martin because of his attacks on Anas. But I think this man is not only patriotic but well-intentioned. for the future of our children and the good of democracy and freedoms, let ...
The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...
Twe ...
AMIDU SHUT THE F UP
Ghanaians should listen to Martin Amadu. President Mahama is a dangerious man whose aim is to use all Ghana resources for his own gain. Ghana's economy is already in shamble. the doomsor will continue and believe it or not th ...
Gargantua man again
Why is it difficult for Ghanaians to accept the truth.Since NDC was formed it has been difficult to understand the culture of the whole country.Every word out a Ghanaian is a lie or the individual has a sinister motive.It goe ...
Amidu is paranoid.
He has lost his credibility among Ghanaians, this dirty looking man is ...
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Amidu should not be paid for wrongful dismissal. Did he not refuse to endorse same for sacked NMP and other cadres when the courts ruled that they were wrongfully dismissed?S ...
Is martin amidu a normal person? You know president mills boot him out of office and he is throwing his missiles at mahama but this northerner must be sober and reflective of his behaviour and all ndc gurus should see him as ...
Eih NDC!!! So any Ghanaian is againt prez. John Dumsor Wahala is tagged as been mad. First it was George Boateng and now Hon. Martin Amidu. okay we are watching. Because of the small 'chop chop' most NDC footsoldiers are foll ...