YOUR PARTY, THE NDC, IS ALWAYS COOKING ELECTION FIGURES AND WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SAYING THAT THE E.C. IS PART OF THE FRAUD.
IF YOU WANT TO SEE TRUE DEMOCRACY, JOIN THOSE WHO ARE ADVOCATING A NEW REGISTER.
YOUR PARTY, THE NDC, IS ALWAYS COOKING ELECTION FIGURES AND WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SAYING THAT THE E.C. IS PART OF THE FRAUD.
IF YOU WANT TO SEE TRUE DEMOCRACY, JOIN THOSE WHO ARE ADVOCATING A NEW REGISTER.
ZAC 10 years ago
I am in agreement fully with your statement. Ghana needs a new voters register. I do not trust the NDC, and the new EC chair could be worse than Afari Gyan.
Ernest 10 years ago
Ghanaians who support ndc lets ask ourselves a question : which government cares for ordinary ghanaian who is at a tipical village? the answer is NPP because they implemented :health insurance,
feeding program, free educatio ... read full comment
Ghanaians who support ndc lets ask ourselves a question : which government cares for ordinary ghanaian who is at a tipical village? the answer is NPP because they implemented :health insurance,
feeding program, free education,mass spraying,etc
Now what has the NDC done?they only brought DUMSOR,EMARGO ON EMPLOYMENT. CONCILIATION OF ALLOWANCES ETC. God save Ghana
lol 10 years ago
For me ndc is more caring for ghanaians than any other.i dont like npp bcos its discrimination
gordon 10 years ago
nana is arrogant n ugly so it will be a
mockery to ghana to make him a president.we wil not see peace inthe hands of nigeria.Ghana is too beautiful 2 be ruled by this man.Are we in the land of dwarfs?
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Unfortunately, the Orwellian undemocratic and one candidate contests, which used to be practiced in the erstwhile Soviet Union has been forced on the NDC party again. After pushing out Mr. George Boateng violently and saying that he was insane for daring to contest the slot with the almighty Mahama, Mahama has now been declared a candidate elect unopposed. Mr. Mahama is undemocratic communist relic doing everything to cling to power, and I believe Ghanaians would not allow him to rig the general elections again as he did in 2012
Nana 10 years ago
Hmmm so you prefer a beautiful man with no clue than a ugly man with wisdom God have mercy on Ghanaians
Foolish NDC 10 years ago
Only fools support NDC and true , see you fool.
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
PETULENT SAM GEORGE HAS WON WITH A LANDSLIDE VICTORY OVER VETERAN BULLY ET MENSAH. IT WAS A CHOICE BETWEEN THE 'DEVIL' AND THE SEA FOR NDC VOTERS
Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago
the ppl have clearly spoken
KANAWU 10 years ago
"Look at what they are doing to themselves"... said John Mahama..."tells you what they can do in the general elections"
reflex 10 years ago
Another loud-mouthed buffoon like sam george who's name doesn't even sound Ghanaian has one and taken over from another incompetent looser (ET Mensah). The value still is the same at the end of the day. Shit being recycled and the ignorant masses will accept it. Ghanaians are really dumb and not ready to develop.
senu 10 years ago
npp is not good.only asantis can join that party.ndc accept fantis, ewes,brongs,gas,northerners and asantis.mr rabbit has pushed away someone n taken bcos of his tribe
Concerned 10 years ago
At least that's what I keep hearing from ndc guys.So why are they complaining now.As far they are concerned, once the results are declared no one should complain.bunch of fools
You got to be a fool to support that party.mboa
At least that's what I keep hearing from ndc guys.So why are they complaining now.As far they are concerned, once the results are declared no one should complain.bunch of fools
ADANKO 10 years ago
When thiefman thief thiefman, God de laugh. Those being cheared in NDC should shut up. Is it sweet?
ZAC 10 years ago
Surely there will be chaos. Who want an rigged election results?
reflex 10 years ago
What at all are these inward-looking ewes looking for in politics. Lazy fools who want to make no impact but join politics and steal. That's the mindset of krobo turned ewe people. They have no talent and can't work hard so they lazily resort to politics only to take care of themselves. Ghanaians are cursed with these devils in our midst. Everywhere you go you'll find them (migration, police, education, nhis). Devils trying to mess with our country.
the truth 10 years ago
bro stop with your nonsense. Insulting and generalizing a group is plain stupid. This is politics so don't let it consume you.
Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago
the ppl have spoken. africa refusing to mature
Jacob 10 years ago
Take it easy and come again
Think twice 10 years ago
The same thing stupid short dwafh zombie akans want, that's exactly ewes want to.You stupid shallow minded gorilla looking ashantis will never learn how to respect reasonable Ewes who made this country how it is today.You only think about money and forget about education that's why u see ewes at all the reasnable services in Ghana.Better get good education and u will be employed in education, immigration, nhis,and others. Acid akan low minded people will never rule Ghana again.
Ben 10 years ago
Ei NDC, this was how you you won 2012 and intend to win 2016? Then prepare for WAR.
SAY IT AINT SO.... 10 years ago
FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE..... DIE OR GET MAIMED FOR THEM WHILE THEY COME TO LOOT AND DESTROY IN THEIR ARROGANCE?
WHAT SANE CREATION OF THE ALMIGHTY WOULD WANT TO DIE FOR A POLITICIAN? YOU MUST BELONG ... read full comment
FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE..... DIE OR GET MAIMED FOR THEM WHILE THEY COME TO LOOT AND DESTROY IN THEIR ARROGANCE?
WHAT SANE CREATION OF THE ALMIGHTY WOULD WANT TO DIE FOR A POLITICIAN? YOU MUST BELONG TO THE DEVIL'S KINGDOM INDEED.... YEP, LUCIFER WOULD GLADLY SEE YOU DEAD AND SENSELESSLY!!!!
Tom sawyer 10 years ago
Where are Afari Djan and Atuguba, elections are won at the polling stations. Events of things to come.
Love Gh 10 years ago
And they claimed to be democratic
truth 10 years ago
non is INNOCENT??
Jacob 10 years ago
hmm End Time
Prosper Dodovi 10 years ago
You see even your own registers were blooted and you used it to rub your own members,God has seen you.Either you like it or not Ghanians need new voters register,we will change it
Jacob 10 years ago
pls who won Nigo
GOD HAVE MERCY 10 years ago
SO NDC BELIEVES THERE COULD BE ELECTION FRAUD - GOD HAVE MERCY
Hans 10 years ago
The entire world is watching NDC and its fraud. NDC is an evil party and I wonder why people join this evil party at all. Never cry for help from any advance countries. Change the voters register, NDC indicated that there is nothing wrong, look at it now? Tintitrinti party,
Omanba 10 years ago
The ndc electoral collage is very good but it has exposed them. Ghanaians are wild awake now so the EC should be very careful and make sure the right things are done, else this country may turn to deferent in 2016.
Efo,USA 10 years ago
I can see pple have issue not only in life but mentally as well and so they come on here to claim they talkin' politics by insultin' the ewe or a particular tribe.Maturity is a choice,keep insultin ewes and they will keep rullin' u forever..
ACASIA 10 years ago
Inferior ewes can never rule over level-headed Ghanaians. Northerners thanks to Mahama are now ruling. The ewes are left out and given only shit positions. Ewes will rule my foot. You are just greedy and using violence to get jobs in Ghana where you are hated by everyone. Without shit ndc politics you people aren't worth shit. Nkwasiafuor
David 10 years ago
You instead Ewes when Rawlings was i power. You insulated them when Mills was in power. You are still insulting them when a northerner in power?
You a filled with hatred band you will die in your sleep.
You instead Ewes when Rawlings was i power. You insulated them when Mills was in power. You are still insulting them when a northerner in power?
AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A) 10 years ago
There should be a recount plain and simple.
One of the drawbacks of letting everyone vote in choosing primaries is if one feels disenfranchised it break up the party since it would be emanating from the grassroots.
NDC as ... read full comment
One of the drawbacks of letting everyone vote in choosing primaries is if one feels disenfranchised it break up the party since it would be emanating from the grassroots.
NDC as a party has to be very careful because the afterwards is very crucial. A case that quickly comes to the fore is Ningo -Prampram.
Congrats Dr. Senator Rawlings!!!
Albert SA 10 years ago
NPP,solve your own problems and stop insulting party.Kwasia mmoas3m.
andy .nov 22 2015? 10 years ago
Andy -
ndc are not enemies of ghana. Anyone who see another party as enemy is a bledy fool. If u dont belong to one party does not give u right to insult idiot. if u are in opposition shut ur beak nonsense. If u criticise do ... read full comment
Andy -
ndc are not enemies of ghana. Anyone who see another party as enemy is a bledy fool. If u dont belong to one party does not give u right to insult idiot. if u are in opposition shut ur beak nonsense. If u criticise dont insult.big fool.aboafunu.
ACASIA 10 years ago
get the hell outta here with your common stupidity. the fact that you can't take criticism for your incompetency tells me your party is really not up to the task of transforming the nation. you are in power thanks to fools who vote only on tribal lines and cheap propaganda.
David 10 years ago
You are such a low life creature . Do you know the history of Adangbe people band the Krobos. Ewe sounding name does not mean the person is an Ewe. What is you beef about Ewes and you are so peeved and insulting?
You pr ... read full comment
You are such a low life creature . Do you know the history of Adangbe people band the Krobos. Ewe sounding name does not mean the person is an Ewe. What is you beef about Ewes and you are so peeved and insulting?
You pressure will just go up. Ewes will not answer a fool like you. The election is not about tribe it is about what you can do for the people . Tell them
Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 10 years ago
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
Call: 0244523451
koff 10 years ago
Chaos huh?hahaaaa u wish....thanx to the mistake NDC executives made by widening the scope for u fools to got access and caused mayhem.....shame on u npp.........
Benny 10 years ago
Waow, Luk the thieves and looters. NPP is waiting for u.
Hassan Obeka 10 years ago
One poeple, one party under one umbrella l am pleading supports come down @@@
Ben 10 years ago
Hooooooooo, Thieves. NDC is Exposed big time. Every thief has his day. EC too is a joker.
daniel 10 years ago
you people kill your self nkwaseafo) we don.t mine u peolpe '
MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE 10 years ago
HAHAHAHA HUUUUU SHAME ONTO MAHAMA TWEAAAAAAAA
ghana paa ni? 10 years ago
ndc trying their tactics on themselves. akronfo. fiafito
Galbose 10 years ago
Democrats indeed. The dead goat was the only one on the ballot paper yet they claimed they are Democrats. Mr no who never campaigned had some votes.2016 will be brutal.mark it on the wall.lots of electoral officers will die at the polling stations. All the fight will begin there since our courts can't define over voting. The dead goat and the ec are bent on stealing the election in 2016 but that won't happen.Either the right thing is done or we all perish.
National Agenda 10 years ago
They are doing it to themselves so....NPP must not give them chance at all in 2016.
mahana the fool. 10 years ago
Fools party NDC
barima owusu akyem tented agyekum 10 years ago
The evil that men does lives after them so the saying goes .The current government should be watched well to avoid causing chaos in the 2016 general election.
AZI 10 years ago
This fools called themselves NDC supports, this is what they are coming to do in 2016 elections. They are all thieves. We shall vote against them. If they need power, money giving to wayome should be collected. period
kennedy. 10 years ago
Ghanians i keep saying this" there is danger that looms over the sky so we must pray.
David 10 years ago
Thank God there was no acid bath, like it happens in NPP.
feeding program, free educatio ...
Unfortunately, the Orwellian undemocratic and one candidate contests, which used to be practiced in the erstwhile Soviet Union has been forced on the NDC party again. After pushing out Mr. George Boateng violently and saying ...
Another loud-mouthed buffoon like sam george who's name doesn't even sound Ghanaian has one and taken over from another incompetent looser (ET Mensah). The value still is the same at the end of the day. Shit being recycled an ...
What at all are these inward-looking ewes looking for in politics. Lazy fools who want to make no impact but join politics and steal. That's the mindset of krobo turned ewe people. They have no talent and can't work hard so t ...
The same thing stupid short dwafh zombie akans want, that's exactly ewes want to.You stupid shallow minded gorilla looking ashantis will never learn how to respect reasonable Ewes who made this country how it is today.You onl ...
WHAT SANE CREATION OF THE ALMIGHTY WOULD WANT TO DIE FOR A POLITICIAN? YOU MUST BELONG ...
non is INNOCENT??
hmm End Time
pls who won Nigo
The entire world is watching NDC and its fraud. NDC is an evil party and I wonder why people join this evil party at all. Never cry for help from any advance countries. Change the voters register, NDC indicated that there is ...
I can see pple have issue not only in life but mentally as well and so they come on here to claim they talkin' politics by insultin' the ewe or a particular tribe.Maturity is a choice,keep insultin ewes and they will keep rul ...
Inferior ewes can never rule over level-headed Ghanaians. Northerners thanks to Mahama are now ruling. The ewes are left out and given only shit positions. Ewes will rule my foot. You are just greedy and using violence to get ...
NDC as ...
Andy -
ndc are not enemies of ghana. Anyone who see another party as enemy is a bledy fool. If u dont belong to one party does not give u right to insult idiot. if u are in opposition shut ur beak nonsense. If u criticise do ...
get the hell outta here with your common stupidity. the fact that you can't take criticism for your incompetency tells me your party is really not up to the task of transforming the nation. you are in power thanks to fools wh ...
You pr ...
Democrats indeed. The dead goat was the only one on the ballot paper yet they claimed they are Democrats. Mr no who never campaigned had some votes.2016 will be brutal.mark it on the wall.lots of electoral officers will die ...
Fools party NDC