Angry Ningo-Prampram youth lock up EC office

Read Comments Comments (25)

• baba 8 years ago

Oh my ndc what r u doing?

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

time in its own time will tell its own story

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

After Nkrumah had oppressed and liquidated the opposition party with his PDA, he turned it on his own CPP members and the general public before he was forced out by the National Liberation Council.

Similarly, NDC has also ...

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

That's exactly what is going on. I hope NDC gives themselves a bleeding noe, and then begin to reason like humans with brains in their skulls

• United Ghana 8 years ago

I thought EC offices were security zones. How was thus allowed to happen? One law for NDC & and another for all others. That's the same lawlessness they've infected our beloved country with - damn crooks

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

When it's coming then is doing. ? Useless and criminal party NDC. You see what they are doing already . Only fools , useless, lazy and criminals support this stupid party and it's useless leader like John mohama.

• Costero 8 years ago

Come on, even though we are in opposition we still need to respect our selfs and our choice of words

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha wonder's will never end,u BBC NEWS of all people condemning ur lovely NDC PARTY HAHAHAHA

• Nana III 8 years ago

Now we know what NDC people do.

• habib 8 years ago

that is Ghana political system for you, God save us from these treed bastards.
    shame shame!!!!!!

• habib 8 years ago

that is Ghana political system for you, God save us from these greedy bastards.
    shame shame!!!!!!

• Their days are numbered 8 years ago

Stealing within their own party

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

NPP is right to call for a new voter's register. Just look at what is happening within NDC themselves. NPP members should rise up and demand a new register now

• Bullshit 8 years ago

How did Sam George KNOW that 2000 names have been deleted from the voters'register? Who told him, the EC official or his supporters?

• NDC BA 8 years ago

LET THE NDC THIEF STEAL THEMSELVES

• MICKY 8 years ago

ET CHALE DIS SAM GEORGE GUY DEY WORRY U PAAA OO... VERY INTERESTING CAN STOP LAUGHING

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Me too I dey laugh paa o. The fat boy dey worry ET but I prefer ET because he is not arrogant and respects people with disabilities. ET no dey call people names and no dey tell lies about his opponents.
    This fat boy left sch ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Abeg don't spoil OPANA's party for him. OPANA MAHAMA doesn't like that

• zangina 8 years ago

Now you see what happens to ndc when they don't have npp to cheat. They cheat each other. Voter registers have been destroyed and now names have been deleted. EC cannot choose who to support. Dog eat dog. Democratic indeed.

• truth 8 years ago

Are fed up with you. Step aside. Greediness to the highest bid?

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Look at these thugs who cannot even manage their own homes, assigned with national duties. The future of this country is in tatters. If u guys don't stop following these thieves manipulating ur future & that of ur children wi ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl wordsScary NDC President
    Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is noth ...

• Nana Prempeh 8 years ago

Mahama never won any election in Ghana.God dam NDC for good.

• prampram 8 years ago

why et mensah is soi greedy he is kepable of doing any thing to win hes theive man

• Hazor 8 years ago

Has the opposition parties learning epic lesson from this unprecedented in the epic history of NDC own voter register a number of voters name deleted from the register and they were prevented to vote.Am asking all opposition ...