NDC Primaries: Zanetor's name missing in register

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Hmmmm, wonders will never end in Ghana. Even during the time of Papa Jerry, Gen Erskine scored zero at an area where he voted. He "hated himself so much that he voted against himself." That is Ghana politics for you. Power pa ...

• APONKYE 10 years ago

I call on all the NDC members to reject Zenator. She just wants to destroy NDC.

It is JJ who undermined the moral fabric of our society and now there is anarchy. Nothing is working because of his bad foundation. Let's ensu ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Get lost with that crap,who are you to say they should not vote for her,if you don't want to vote for her that is your choice.

Nii Ashitey and his supporters may have deliberately deleted her name during the exhibition of ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

After Nkrumah had oppressed and liquidated the opposition party with his PDA, he turned it on his own CPP members and the general public before he was forced out by the National Liberation Council.

Similarly, NDC has been ...

• Kwesi Amonsie 10 years ago

Be sensible and just don't talk loose as if you are not in Ghana. I think you are belly leak follower of politicians. We don't need Rawlings daughter anywhere near parliament. If she is really a qualified doctor and a good pe ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Hmm, if they can do this to themselves,then what do you think they are capable of doing during general elections?.

• We Akans 10 years ago

The constituency voting must be postponed till her name appears in the register. This is very simple.

Besides Johnson Asiedu "Akaatia" must be held responsible.

• Joe UK 10 years ago

look at this fool. Do you really know this family. This woman is a medical doctor why is she not helping the sick especially in the village she comes from.

You Ghanaians are blind and fools. Do you think you need this woma ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago

A foolish hunter headed to the bush for a big time. As much as his understanding with the rifle to igonre an elephant, he ignores the rabit upon incompetence. He saw the rabit and ignores it all because of "Better Elephant Ag ...

• ed 10 years ago

SOMEONE HEAD WILL BE COMIND DOWN HERE

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Someone posted a Feature article on Ghanaweb that Dr Zanetor Rawlings was not on Ghana's Voters' Register. If that was accurate then she like her mother has committed political suicide by contesting for political office when ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

kwaa Atta,this is not about"Someone posted a Feature article on Ghanaweb that Dr Zanetor Rawlings was not on Ghana's Voters' Register."

I listened to Asempa Fm this morning and the regional secretary for NDC in Greater Acc ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

END OF STORY

• Ben 10 years ago

I don't think he hated himself and vote against himself,but Africa scientists had their hands in that.

• Eagle 10 years ago

Scientists paaaa?

• JH. New York 10 years ago

Hey, guy! I could not stop laughing.
    you make my day.

• Joel MacCutchen 10 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this!

• DB 10 years ago

This is NDC democracy for you. If you are doing this to yourselves then NPP beware of what will happen in 2016. Snatching of ballot boxes in the 21st century? Extreme level of poverty thanks to NDC has made politics the quick ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 10 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

To: President ; President ; White House ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Vice ; Barack Obama ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; Director ; Info ; "chairman@ndc.com" ; "chairperson@african- ...

• Anthony 10 years ago

Benony Amekudzi must be very troubled man. He is a fanatic and lackey of Barack Obama , America and dubious credentials. He needs help urgently. Senile dementia may be his good friend.

• taco bells 10 years ago

What do these ewes want in politics at all? You are too tribalistic and inferior to be in Ghanaian politics. Enemies of progress, that's what you lot are. Destroying what our Akan forefathers fought hard for.

• Amigo 10 years ago

Re:@taco bells, You are full of shit and horse with no brains. "Usted tiene Un caballo sin cerebro".

• Kofi. USA. 10 years ago

Ewes.shout fuck off...you go to hell,.because we will always be the smart ones...kiss my asss.

• Nash 10 years ago

Fool are u better than the ewes. Ghana does not belong to any tribe. Stop that and bring something better that will help Ghana.

• General one 10 years ago

becus u hv sm privilege to access the Internet doesnt stop ur brains from reasonin be mindful of wat u write if not u will smell ur anus n wonder if it is urs.

• obsSonofman 10 years ago

I am a full blooded Akan but will tell you that my Ashanti kin folk are just as tribalistic not to mention the loudmouthedness! !!

• Kay 10 years ago

U r an NDC member , pretending to be NPP. Playing the tribal card fr your own mischievous reason .God in heaven will descend on you heavily . God punish u ...aboaa

• amani 10 years ago

fool do u think Ghana is only Akans .okurasini atitikwaaaaa

• Eagle 10 years ago

look a this bastards calling Ewes tribalistic, what do think u are doing when u say this about a tribe?
    Stupid coward, show up urself if u are man enough

• upcoming 10 years ago

stupid creature.shut your dirty and stinking mouth, wat du u de Akans kw abt politics? Next tym wen politicians r talking remember me and keep mute

• Obialeke 10 years ago

You talk with your balls. No brains!!

• Firebrand. 10 years ago

The communist inferior tactics apologists are indulging in what they know best when it comes to elections. So much so that some contesting candidates can't find their own names on the register. May the most fiendish ones amo ...

• P.O. Addai 10 years ago

What kind of system is this? Even within the NDC there is this serious problem. You can imagine what will happen during the national election.

• ken 10 years ago

THEY ARE THE PRODUCT OF A RABBLE ROUSING FLIGHT LT. WHO REMOVED A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT AND REPLACED IT WITH STEALERS, CROOKS, PROPAGANDIST AND LYING DUDES. THEY KILLED SO MANY IN THE NAME OF FIGHTING CORRUPTION Y ...

• Peter London 10 years ago

Stand up and fight them. her father killed people for nothing and some fools in Ghana still support them.

This woman would be better serving the sick

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The swine in NDC who visit this site, will blame Nana Akuffo Addo for this.

• Jacke Jones, VA 10 years ago

These are just fools. Mahama is incompeternt and very corrupt. Mugabe was right. Mahama is a disgrace to Africa

• Ama Benya Doe 10 years ago

Sure that is dramani maama's proof that NDC is democratic. Performing magic to delete names of the latter day saints e.g Sam George and ezenator. Oh Rawlings you give out salt and receive Shito as your balance. Now you see th ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

From my brief glance at the story, it looks like they have not checked every possible source to ascertain whether she's registered. She however can come out and clear the air

• MISTY 10 years ago

This tells us how NDC is a MAFIA political party in the mist of Ghanaian democratic politic

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

SOME MUGABES ARE USEFUL , BUT THE NINGO PRAM AND OSU CLOTE ONES ARE UNDESIRABLES! NOW THEY WANT TO RIG THE VOTES, PLEASE VOTE THEM OUT . THEY ARE USELESS!!!

Look at dis pig insulting Ewes, u must be in de stone age. In dis era of higher learnin n modernization u still playin dis game of trabal politics. Grow up.

political nonsense

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Why do we blame a system, when we refuse to do our duty ? The same way her mum was late in submitting her registration for the Presidential elections four years ago, yet tried to blame the system and to seek redress in the co ...

• kojo kojo.ca 10 years ago

How did she then came by the voters I D if she's not a registered voter? Ur deceit won't work bro.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 10 years ago

You watch what will happen to ndc after today I pray that the idiots greedy fools will not kill themselves because we want them to witness competent with wisdom administration form by Nana Addo in 2017

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 10 years ago

Have you seen the reason why ghana needs a new register my NDC clleagues?even internal elections you are fumbling

• K4 10 years ago

Fool NPP needs new voter's register or Ghanaians. Some Ghanaians don't even care about the outcome of the 2016 election.

• Osofo 10 years ago

If they can steal in their own party elections what happens on the national stage?

• Yussif 10 years ago

Mafia work by Asiedu Nketia,this is deliberate and she must go all out to make sure she voted.

• sam 10 years ago

you all better watch out

• Osono 10 years ago

Missing from the register. Not missing in register. Learn grammar before you write from money.

• OXYGEN 10 years ago

WE ARE COMMERCIAL AND DOMESTIC PAINTERS. WE GIVE YOUR HOUSE A NEW LOOK. CALLERS ON 0242634507

• koo 10 years ago

English man kwasia, go back to London if you want to speak good English. Kwasia sem

• Osono 10 years ago

wo ne woebusuafo nyinaaaaa egyimi. Kwaseato. Journalists are supposed to be professionals.

• mr amin 10 years ago

Ghana, dont vote ndc 2016,

• TD 10 years ago

Oya go mi . It's serves you right

• KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago

INCOMPETENCE, STEALING, RIGGING ELECTIONS, TELLING LIES AND BAD BEHAVIOUR IS IN THE DNA OF THE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS OF THE NDC PARTY, HENCE THE MESS OF 27 YEAR RULE OF THE NDC PARTY.

• Ernest 10 years ago

Hahahahaha.....who say man no pass man, she should look had...the issue is not perculiar to that constutiency.

• Louis 10 years ago

Couldn't it be fair if the EC is blamed for the missing names?

• Africanus 10 years ago

Haven't the EC said over and over again that there is nothing wrong with the register? Needless to say the NDC fully agrees with the EC.

• Benny 10 years ago

Papa Jerry, i want to know which language do you people use at home, eve, twi, ga or english.
    She will loose this primary cos that man there where she want to throw him down is dangerous an old and verteran

• Eddie 10 years ago

Not only Judges are corrupt is a lifestyle in Ghana.

• ckpos 10 years ago

Lol welcome to reality doc.

• //////////////////// 10 years ago

THIS IS GOOD NEWS.

• mahana the fool. 10 years ago

Fools party

• son of man 10 years ago

The aim of this party is to steal elections and not to win elections. Ndc let the game be fair. Rawlings that's what you sowed in the ndc

• Emmanuel Danyo Masoko 10 years ago

I can see the Exercutives of National Democratic Congress are joking with the party,why Zaneto's name would delete from the register why???????.My greatings to Ghanaian!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQQ. 10 years ago

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN?
    IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT I HAVE BEEN THE VICTIM AND NOT THE SO CALLED "ANTHONY" AND THAT MY OWN LOVING FAMILY IS ALSO CALLED ANTHONY.
    THEREFORE, THE SO CALLED "ANTHONY" WHO THINKS HE IS THE ONLY ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 10 years ago

Fowl wordsScary NDC President
    Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is noth ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Candidate names missing? Destroying ballout papers etc and some candidates and sam george are crying foul that E.T mensah and Co wanted to rig the election and the register is bloated, does the ndc know bloated register and r ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

I wonder why people still follow ndc. I can't understand. I mean do they think at all? Ooh very pity! !!!

• Peter London 10 years ago

Yes what a pitty. Ghanaians are cowards, periods

• Eric 10 years ago

Incompetence Mahama

• Enoch. O 10 years ago

Zenator's name might have been registered in Kumasi by her mother, and in HO by her father. Those are the places she is supposed to stand in for parliament not GA. Ga see gbe dzi gbe.

• Fidelix(words from my heart) 10 years ago

I have been reading comments on this platform for sometime now without commenting myself. I visit here to read your comments to lift my spirit when I'm down. Though sometimes some of the comments are insults and shouldn't be ...

• zrakojo uk 10 years ago

U c urown Fada party how dey are beta go join urmum party NDC is corrupt

• Dr.Mensah UK 10 years ago

What is this woman has to offer the constituency? Is it because she is the daughter of Rawlings?

I think she would be useful and productive to work in her profession if she is a medical doctor to help the sick in the very ...

• WISDOM 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT WANT THIS. PERIOD!!! WE WILL ONLY BE HAPPY TO SEE HER AS A DOCTOR HELPING POOR GHANAIANS.THAT'S WHAT WE WANT OUR MONEY INVESTED IN HER TO DO.

• Baba Issah 10 years ago

I don't think zanetors is serious about the election.

• Teye Francis 10 years ago

May Godbless Nana Ado to win,so that NPP rule's better

• C/C 10 years ago

tHE DAUGHTER OF ONE WHO MURDERED one of your great men..ODARTEY WELLINGNTON is imposed on you and you accept that imposition. PLUS SHE IS AN EWE WITH NO ROOTS IN OSU!!---NOW YOU DAMN ASRESE SEE YOUR IDIOCY???????

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 10 years ago

A word to a wise is enough you can't sow rice and reap maize remember Gen Erskine

• EFO 10 years ago

IF RAWLINGS' DAUGHTER ENTERS INTO POLITICS IT IS GOOD. IF AKUFFO ADDOS'SON ENTERS INTO POLITICS IS A CRIME. NDC HYPOCRITES. 2016 IS JUST AROUND .

• kafui 10 years ago

Girls power. Go girl u get my vote

• KEN ARMAH,ACCRA. 10 years ago

HMMM!GHANA !DID ZENATOR
    DO HER NATIONAL SERVICE AND AT WHICH HEALTH FACILITY ? JUST CURIOUS !!

• Samuel Duodu 10 years ago

I am happy for Dr Zenator.