We're battle ready for criminals - E/R Police

Read Comments Comments (41)

• BB 10 years ago

WE LOVE YOU!! GHANA POLICE"

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 10 years ago

NONSENSE!.THEN WHY ARE YOU GUYS WATCHING CRIMINAL MAHAMAH TO DESTROY GHANA WITH CRIMINAL MENTALITY?.

• Is me 10 years ago

You are stupid

• sani 10 years ago

Great job JM.WE will give u the votes again.Finally our children has a school in our village and now they dont have 2 trek to next village for schooling.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

Tell your stupid president ohn Dramani Mahama to work. Can't you fools see that mahama has destroyed Ghana.

• Paa 10 years ago

Thank You

• Don't be Ignorant. 10 years ago

Incompetent and bribable, that would be an apt description of the Ghanaian police. Is there a police man somewhere is Ghana who is not bribable? armed robbers are roaming the streets of this beloved country with impunity.

• saba 10 years ago

Nice job Mr akuriba.Kudos and more greese to ur elbow.Good idea from the president to curtail crime.

• sani 10 years ago

Ghana police are really effecient if it comes to this.Continue protecting the citizens.We appreciate ur job.

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Ghana police have gotten better but they still have more work to do to.

We need police presence on all major highways

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Hahahahaha. The police in the picture look very hungry and malnourished. Yes we need the police at every corner but the government can compliment their efforts by employing community police who can work alongside the police a ...

• Apambilla 10 years ago

this is a good strategy.thanks to the police

• Omanba Kwame 10 years ago

Oh,yeh?What have been doing with the armed robbers?!

• RICH 10 years ago

NPP AND OPANA IS LIKE OPAANA BLAY AFOKO AFO WLL WIN THE CASE OPANAOOO OPANA

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 10 years ago

HAHAHA FUNNY BOYS,LOOSE TALK AMANGAA MAHAMAH AND OPANA BLAY.

• Yussif 10 years ago

The police must improve the human relations with general public if they re committed to fighting crime,the attitude of beating up peaceful demonstrators at the least provocation must stop,the public serves as a very important ...

• yaw 10 years ago

Don't be deceive by Ghana police, they would give you up anytime u send info to them and set the culprit free,

• SWEAR THAT NO BRIBE 10 years ago

ARE YOU GOING TO FIGHT AGINST

• Truth 10 years ago

KWASIA GO FIGHT CORRUPTION INSTEAD OF JAILING INNOCENT WEE SMOKERS

• DON NEXT 10 years ago

Better creat a working intelligence unit rather than asking for information from the public we r in the 20th century n so must we b proactive.

• gretchy NZ 10 years ago

you're so right Don Next.A good relationship with the Public is a must.Here in NZ every citizen,s has eye's and if anything suspicious the police are immediately notified and will respond no matter, innocent or not

• N.p.p loyalist 10 years ago

Good work GH police

• Ibrahim of Dubai . 10 years ago

Go get 21st century arms otherwise you can not much this criminals with this your shoot ten shots and reload again guns , Man up Ghana police

• law 10 years ago

Don next, u r a kid

• Bula 10 years ago

good police, they are ready to combat crime so they are ready to die and leave salaries behind.

• man for all season 10 years ago

most of the Ghanaians policemen and policewomen are criminals.

• Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago

Well done will be adopt when you figth that and we hope it anyway,God bless you all and oman Ghana.

• kwaku mensah 10 years ago

Good Job!!
    pls stay vigilant and everybody who sees something out of the ordinary must do something; ie report it immediately. Make KofTown (my city)safe. my mum still lives here.

• Joe 10 years ago

Ghana Police ? Whiles fighting criminals at the barriers they have their offering baskets too behind them , no offering no pass during Xmas . Public so prepare your pockets as marching on the streets will not be in vain for ...

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 10 years ago

STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES IN GHANA IT'S SENDING BAD MESSAGE IN OUR SOCIETY. REMEMBER THAT GHANA IS A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY THAT WE CAN'T COMPARE GHANA TO THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES . HOPE OUR LEADERS WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT .

• Ewe Nation 10 years ago

Lock them all up to save Ghana from asante rotteness.Its these greedy asantes who do 95% of criminal activity in Ghana.Armed robberies,corruption and fraud are proud traditions of ashanti culture of greed which also brought t ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Dirty Ewe tribalist scum.Three things God shouldn't have created are flies ,Nigerians and Ewes.

• Paa 10 years ago

Some of these police man and woman are part of the criminals

• issiac 10 years ago

GO FIGHT THE CRIMINALS

• rakojo uk 10 years ago

Look dis police akphteshe muchingpass akuronfuo nkoaaaa

• sam 10 years ago

THEY JUST TALK UNLES PEOPLE START PAYING BRIBES GHANA POLICE REFUSE TO FIGHT CRIMES

• sulemana Haruna 10 years ago

we appriciate,keep it up

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Security forces do not match on safe streets to demonstrate power. Where were the criminals at the time the police were matching? Get to work and stop the yapi, yapi.

• sulemana Haruna 10 years ago

we love u police,keep it up

• AA 10 years ago

LET SEE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC FOOOOLS

• Ben 10 years ago

Criminals? This is a derogatory statement. Why don't you say you are battle ready for NPP voters.