I won’t respond to NPP's “rabbit” press conference - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (222)

• Abla Agbeko 8 years ago

You must response to the concerns of the opposition

• KB 8 years ago

HE WAS MISTAKE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• Ali 8 years ago

to speak to a stupid person like the Akan for them to understand, you have to stoop lower than them to understand you. No wonder they comprise a people who are educated illiterates. Educated illiterates are worse than complet ...

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

PEPE ABOA LIKE YOU STOP INSULTING AKANS.HAVE YOU TAKEN BATHED TODAY?.JUST RAISE YOUR HANDS AND SMELL WHAT IS IN YOUR AMPIT BEFORE YOU COME HERE TO INSULT CLEAN AND CIVILIZED PEOPLE.THANK GOD THAT YOU HAD A FRRE EDUCATION AT T ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

THE FOOLISH OPENS HIS MOUTH TO SAY ANYTHING WITHOUT CONSIDERING WHATEVER HE IS SAYING. INDEED MAHAMA IS NO DIFFERENT FROM SUCH FOOLS. HE IS UNCOUTH AND IMMARURE AS PRESIDENT. HIS OWN SIBLINGS AND FAMILY ARE ALWAYS AFRAID FOR ...

• Jaga 8 years ago

This is just the beginning ...foolish NPP think they only have authority say anything they want. Tell them my President ...tell them . Foolish NPP.

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

WHO SAY MAN NO DEY FOR GHANA......AGYEEEIIIII,

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Oh yes! That's why they are all hustling in the USA and an incompetent fake president is burden their families with taxes and debts. So long as Pepeni will have idiots of your types,welcome the miseries! Whores !

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Before we get to 2016 this opepeni president will diagnosed with Schizophrenia. Trust me and I also noticed that mahama was drunk. Didn't you see that folks?

• ofa uk 8 years ago

even dogs in Europe are more competent and efficient than mahama cos they can think and reason up

• liliput nana 8 years ago

MJ only refered to nanas camp not akans.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

I guess you must have said many prayers to your Allah to have fufu machines manufactured or else you would still be pounding my fufu. Ask your father if you have any and by whose hands did they suffer to get us educated. Not ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

We take pride in pounding your fufu because of the pleasure in seeing you eat that dirty meal full of our sweat, sneeze and saliva. Oh! What a dumb people!

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Listen to this colanut munching and spitting buffoon insulting a whole people. Your Sahel heat baked brain does not allow you to think like a human being.otherwise you will never insult Akans .

• Baba 8 years ago

My brother, it is not only NDC. Something is seriously wrong with governance and the attitude of Ghanaians. We have all lost it all. The disciplined people that we were have all gone to the dogs. We admire and praise people d ...

• STUPID MAHAMA 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD SOME PEOPLE CALL THIS GUTTER SW1NE MAHAMA , HIS EXCELLENCY, HIS EXCELLENCY MY FOOT. HOW CAN A SO-CALLED PRESIDENT SPEW SUCH FOOL1SH WORDS. MAHAMA IS A REAL SW1NE. APROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATINDG DOG LIKE THIS MAHAMA ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

President Obama gets criticized by fools like me and he takes it in stride. An incompetent president like Mahama who has failed his country woefully, as evidenced in his going to the IMF, cannot accept criticism from a techn ...

ALL BAWUMIA "PROPHECIES" ON THE ECONOMY HAVE COME TO PASS. READ BELOW HIS "PROPHECY" AS FAR BACK AS 2013!!!!!!!********
    SOURCE: RADIO XYZ (FEB. 2014)--------Political pundit Kweku Baako Jnr says the fast depreciation of the ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The president is not stupid,the president is not incompetent,the new English word (incompetent) NPP has discovered,I'm glad the president is giving it to your hopeless leaders like Obama gave it to the Republican presiden ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Bingiman throw one stone, and that bring lots of pains to the evil men in the NPP.

• jOEy LoDon 8 years ago

My ribs hehehehehe , rabbit press conference indeed , "whilst they were holding a rabbit conference about my assertion on their Dr Bawumia somebody else was holding a press conference to take them the rabbit head to court" Ha ...

• Dominique D 8 years ago

You must feel sorry for yourself because u are confused.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Actually the GHANAIANS who vote for ndc are SYCOPHANTS and GULLIBLE or THIEVES and CORRUPT!!!!!

• JOE 8 years ago

Each time these idiot akans speak they insult. You do not regard other tribes as humans. Once you are not an akan you are labeled as stupid. We will continue to vote against those wise men who hail insult at us.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

IS NOT ABOUT AKANS. IS ABOUT GHANA AND THE LEADERS THAT HAS MADE THE 90% GHANAIANS POOR,AS RICH NATION AS WE ARE.

• Ken Agyepong 8 years ago

U see, u guys don't have a single respect for peoples descions how can u insult the intergrity of people your not even close to in any capacity. that is why your so call rabbit/ elephant party will remain in opposition foreve ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Haven't you shot your own foot by taking Akan name. You only wish you were one. Ken Agyepong is akan okay?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Wo pusu nunum a na wote ne nka.

• jaraa 8 years ago

hahahaaaaaaa so sweet.This is getting so interesting.Bawumia has not got his own house to support him or his NPP let alone his village.Just a common house,he has no competence.He and Nana cannot control the party so who is im ...

• npp patapaa 8 years ago

the npps one english is incompetent.if u join the party u must learn 2 pronouce incompetent.faustrated for loosing 2016.nhaha patapaa

• Kay 8 years ago

Does Mahama think as other presidents do? Does he take time to analyze all his statements he makes both in public and private as other presidents do? I'm beginning to think that Mahama does not give himself enough time to ana ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SAD DAY FOR GHANA.. FOR MAHAMA TO CLAIM HE WONT RESPOND AND YET STILL GOES TO DESCRIBE THE ADDRESSEE A RABBIT AND RUBBISH IT SUGGEST WE HAVE A WEAK, UNSURE, CONFUSED, IGNORANT, INCOMPETENT AND UNWISE PRESIDENT

All those who want to be president of Ghana have to wait until they they get the mandate from the voters, willy-Nilly.

Meanwhile John Mahama remains president of Ghana. Dig it?

• Riverson 8 years ago

Thank you!

• Kay 8 years ago

You are right. I side with you.

• Riverson 8 years ago

This one is so unnecessary...such a rabbit press conference

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

He has.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

This is exactly how the president needs to respond to some of these outrageous slander. You can't even call these rhetoric criticism because majority of them are purely hypocrisy.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What Hon. Kofi Adam's past occupation as a teacher have to do to Kennedys drug issues? Its very clear that Kennedy Agyapong for that matter the Npp hate Ghanaian teachers . The teachers must take this insulting from Kennedy a ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Is this what Ghana voted for to be President? Calling Mahama incompetent is even magnanimous. Incompetent is when you thought somebody is qualified for a job and then you come to find out that the person cannot do it.

In M ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

These NPP terrorists thought the president can always take those senseless, useless and idiotic comment from them. I would be so foolish to vote a party with a divided front to come change GH. Mahama is actually hitting th ...

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

If this is how the Presidency is, then I am not surprised all the madmen including Charles Antwi said, John Mahama should get of the seat, because it is for him.
    John Mahama better find a response for Charles Antwi; the madm ...

MAHAMA HATES WHAT HE CALLS USELESS INSULTS, SO PLEASE GIVE HIM USEFUL INSULTS ONLY!!!!!-----
    YOU MAHAMA,HAVE THROUGH CORRUPTION AND YOUR INEPTNESS MADE LIFE SO HARD FOR GHANAIANS. THEY WILL INSULT YOU BECAUSE YOU PROMISED TH ...

• Respect freedom of 8 years ago

Loose talk from a president of a nation.
    A leader must be an example of good conduct. So you are a president for rabbits

• Area man 8 years ago

A nation's president talking about receiving a whatsup message about President Kuffour. What a shame. Also it doesn't take only a teacher to see an incompetent teacher. A good student can easily see that. Ghana is doomed. Pe ...

• Samah 8 years ago

Oh area man, I thought you would've implored the President for being on top of issues since he's accessible. Plz, let's reason up sometimes. We shouldn't allow politics chop into our brains. Goodluck next time.

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

STOP CHEAPENING YOURSELF.DON'T FORGET THAT YOU ARE LIVING ON TAX MONEY.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

More Fire ???? Mr President!! Fire these Bomboclats and evil Babylonians called NPP, any time Prez Mahama fire ???? them get dazed and packed up and running helter-skelter with their tails in between their legs like frighten ...

• junior k 8 years ago

hahaha hahahaha masere saa mentumi mpo ensu,mr president we ae at ya bak so mke u lambast dem. dey ae desperate 4 power n dey claim dey ae de savior of dis country. fire burn in na dem Babylons

• Npp wan chop some! 8 years ago

What be that magic Bawumia get him no fit show make Ghanaians prosper the time him dey Bank of Ghana.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Frastration is making Incompetent Mahama speak like a drunkard or a madman.

• Apuu 8 years ago

I thought john mahatma wadvthe only stupid person but yiu have exposed yourself as more stupid like him.
    A supposed president describing his main opponent as rabbit .
    The message to incompetent john womaniser mahatma is th ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Apuu must know npp has no monopoly over insults. If mahama and nana should be insulted which of them will get more ? Mahama is having clean character as compare to nana who has question marks all over his life

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Wo de woagyimi ooooo

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

But you just did what u said u will not do . Or u r saying Dr. Bawmia is the elephant and U winning power is the rabbit. If not for ur title as Ghana's president U ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE WORST INSULTING NATURE OF JOHN MAHAMA AS WE KNOW IT, IS NOW ON SHOW AND FULL DISPLAY FOR ALL TO SEE. WHO SAYS JOHN MAHAMA IS A GENTLE SOUL????? IF HE WERE HE WOULD NOT BE IN THE NDC PARTY, WHICH WAS FOUNDED BY A DISRECTFU ...

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

MUGABE IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT, I FEEL ASHAMED AND DDEPLY SADDENED TO CALL THIS MAN A PRESIDENT. HE IS IMMATURE, CONFUSED, NOT CHARISMATIC, AND CAN'T THINK DEEP AS REASONABLE PEOLPLE DO.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Then go to Mugabe s country

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

I think the syphilis that your prostitute mother infected your drug addicted good for nothing father with that led to his madness affected you in the wom band has begun to manifest itself now. KWASEA KWA!!!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

If Mahama did not want to comment, the best thing to do was to have kept mute but oooh this incompetent frustrated fake president will always speak out, making things worse for himself.

• Prof. Seidu Musah, Canada 8 years ago

Brother Mahama please don't cheapen the Presidency. Why stoop so low? Is the Presidency now a communication ministry! Where is Ofosu Kwakye?

• ford 8 years ago

The most foolish and stupid,incompetent president I have ever seen in Ghana is Mahama

• Wk 8 years ago

Take it easy my man!

• Wk 8 years ago

Take it easy my man!

• Allan 8 years ago

Mr Blay president MAHAMA have never stolen money from his party, never topple his chairman to cover his crime and never operating secret account like u

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Yes Mr. President ignore them and focus on your good works., What they know is holding press conferences for their PEACE FM to give them audience at their NEWS reading. All these radio stations who are soooo biased against ...

• Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago

We are all Ghanaian voters and indeed this president is the worst and he does not deserve a second term. If Mr. Afoko could have worked like Mr Blay is doing and had distance himself from his Brothers action as murderer he co ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Mahama,why the hell is wrong with your stinking ass?!
    Just shut the fuck up and stop instigating hatred and division among the people.Your incompetence is driving you nuts.Shut your fucking mouth or get the fuck off.

• OFFICE STAFF 8 years ago

IF THE OBUASI DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION WHO RETIRED IN JUNE IS STILL AT POST, WHAT ELSE CANT MAHAMA SAY AND DO?

• SAEED 8 years ago

HOW PEOPLE TAKE THE NPP SERIOUS BAFFLES. A PARTY THAT CAN'T MANAGER ITS OWN AFFAIRS WANT TO MANAGER A COUNTRY. ESPECIALLY WITH POLITICAL PROSTITUTE BLAY AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS, THEY SHOULD START LOOKING FOR THE NEXT COURT MON ...

• NANA ADDO UGLY 8 years ago

Adanko Blay the rabbit

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

You can't even manage the English language and you're also commenting

• joe 8 years ago

Mr president, we pay taxes for you to sole our problem. Stop being sensitive or act like a little girl. Grow up for onnce

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

Ghana is now having a stupid, uncivilised,uncultured and incompetent President.Lets pray to God so that we can have a respectful President come 2016.

• ndc ba 8 years ago

i love it wen the president tells these fools that they are fools .mahama i dey ya bak .fire dem for us

• Asabea, Brixton.London 8 years ago

I love it too.A whole press conference to respond to the president.Oh NPP! You could have spent that time to sort issues in the party.Put your house in order.Did l hear Philip Addison taking NPP to court?Not long ago he was i ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Hehe mahama is now ballistic. Hasn't anyone taken ndc to court lately? do u stop ur work bcos an aggrieved employee send u to court? lol..I'll gif my vote to kuffour and nana cos this leaders has never publicly reacted to an ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

it funny me how you people hide behind your phones and type what you think is right for you.. Never have i come on this page to see you guys engage in an intelligent argument but always insults... The nation that tears itself ...

• klinker 8 years ago

You heard him right. He thought he qualified to be a parliamentarian after waving pink sheets in the air at the supreme court. Now he is getting to know what it takes to be elected. He has not seen anything yet.

• kk 8 years ago

What kind of President is this,you've been traveling around the world, visiting most of the world leaders,can't you address the concern of poor Ghanaians and stop making noes and learn from the leaders you visit all the time. ...

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

Think before you advice the president . you dont make noise when npp goes about insulting and making Ghana ungovernable

• one DooR 8 years ago

oooooooyiewaa Perez Mahama is too much brave
    to respond the shaking mouth the acting Npp Gs. Fred blay. he has grown more than his mind. he talking robish with his momo face.

• true 8 years ago

No chairman

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

IT IS FAILURES WHO RESORT TO INSULTING BEHAVIOUR, BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO ACHIEVEMENTS TO BE PROUD OF AND SELL TO THE ELECTORATE, SO THEY RESORT TO INSULTS OF THEIR OPPONENTS TO DISTRACT ATTENTION FROM THEIR UNFULFILLED PROMISES ...

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Is it not our mother, who is chairman, u talk like immaturity shit!!!! I haven't seen any such a stupid president ever in my life

• Dennis 8 years ago

Hahaha ashew de3 hahaha it pain u papa is nana coming to give u money for free? Was k4 sharing free air? Common the world is coming to and end stop banking ur hopes in that ugly man who is immortal like u and stop the insults

• Jona 8 years ago

You have no chairman. All you lot know fighting and all be die, killing your own members and suspending even your national chairman. Talking of winning election to be president at all cost.

• Dennis 8 years ago

Right from the day mahama won elections npp vowed to make him unpopular and make the nation ungovernable! Pas I watched the rally live and listened to the president I knew this captions will come up and my npp brothers won't ...

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Mr President,Will forever love you,you have such a great sense of humor!!! I pray that God will protect and guide you and the NDC government.

Sense of humor does not build economies. Knowledge and hardwork minus stealing are what builds a nation. Ghana has become one big concert party show!

• Jona 8 years ago

3rd class degree holder (because of low IQ) and lawyer without a law certificate can't even manage a small group of NPP members, never mind a whole nation.

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

We don't have time for a mere rabbit like Freddie Blay. We've better fishes to fry.

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS STARTED THE INSULTS AGAIN. I HOPE HE DOESN'T TURN AROUND TO ASK OTHERS TO ESHEW THE POLITICS OF INSULTS WHEN SOMEONE ELSE RETURNS HIS INSULTS

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Freddie "Opana" Blay the Rabbit.

• ndc ba 8 years ago

you cant even manage your own party affairs and u want to manage the affairs of gh .Akufo addo do u tink ghanaians are fools.old man pls go and play with your age mate and leave the presidency for the young one

I don't think Fredy Blay comprehends what the president meant by calling him rabbit. All the president wants to say is that Fredy Blay is a small animal like a rabbit.

• Ataa 8 years ago

Come again? I think you don't understand the analogy that the President was using. The use of rabbit is figurative woai - he didn't mean Freddie Blay is a small animal like a rabbit. The President needs to build a thick skin ...

This is why some of you go to school but come out stupid. Aren't you aware that he compared going after an elephant and the distraction of a mere rabbit?

Fredy is a mere rabbit.

Te president will respond to NPP stupid ...

• Pieroo 8 years ago

Oh Mahama'you are a disgrace to our nation.How can a president call people rabbit or is it because you are a dead goat?

• senyo 8 years ago

Who's the chairman? Your father is the chairman. After buying afoko you think of the chairman. Thief ole president

• RICH 8 years ago

OPANAOOO OPANA NZEMA BAYIE BLAYOOOOO OPANA

• Kwasi Addae Kukurantumi 8 years ago

If you go by what is on the net then npp is very pathetic.

• TINDANA 8 years ago

2016 WOULD DECIDE

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hahahaha..bravo mr president. Uve said it all. i really lyk de way ure handling these nation wreckers of late. Amore fire!. They n their surrogates( Kwaku baako, opanin agyekum, atik, henry asante et al) in de media obviously ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Freddie Blay went to a doctor to have his penis enlarged. Well, this particular procedure involved splicing a baby elephant's trunk onto the Blays's penis.
    Overjoyed, he went out with his best girl to a very fancy restauran ...

• NYAMALOR 8 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY ALL AKAN PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE VILLAGES OR BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE ILLITRATES TOTAL VILLAGERS.WE'RE RULING YOU PEOPLE. RABBIT AKANS

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Oh ho charley akans are rabbits eish u nid brong ahafo, capecoast, western to get one touch yet the prez was using a parable in terms of rabbit and u decide to expanciate to all akans well done and who told you other tribes ...

• Alfred 8 years ago

The so-called competent guys can insult the President and he should keep quite? My President more fire. We in the rural areas are seeing the works of the loan. They should continue to fool themselves in Accra thinking Accra ...

• RICH 8 years ago

MR DISTROYER OPANA BLAY GO BACK TO UR CPP OPANA PLEASE GO BACK OPANAOOO OPANA

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

Hon Freddie Blay, please if you do not know something, it is better for you to ask.
    Freddie Blay, please ask Bawumiah himself whether he did no collapse Ghana Telecom, prompting former President Kufour to sell it to Vodafone ...

• kofi frm la 8 years ago

Mahama ur mother is a chairman for NPP foolish man

• A.B.Y 8 years ago

Mahama is a stupid fool Idiot.

• mahama bole 8 years ago

i pity u as a president. You are really a disgrace to Africa and Ghana for that matter.

• Wk 8 years ago

Prez Mahama gets words from his mouth papaapa! NPP take it easy nd expect more frm the man Mahama

• yaw 8 years ago

Mahama de£ wagyimi papa .He is the most useless and barbaric president in the whole world.calling people rabbit aah as£m .bole bamboi kuraseni wei the the rule Ghana God save us from villlagers and uncivilized mahama and ND ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Blay is stupid leading NPP to gargantuan defeat in 2016. He and the reckless John Boadu and co are orchestrating Afoko's removal. Bawumia is too known. Mahama should not waste his precious time on him. He behaves as if he is ...

• KAD 8 years ago

Is better you dont Mahama cos you dont understand basic economics

• zuera agona 8 years ago

Mahama will prove to Ghanaians that NPP have the men than NDC by responding to their marks made
    Don't you know that they are telling the truth on the economic review of the year?. I have stopped joining NDC and will not cas ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr President they said when the tuff gets going the going gets tuff at right now you're making yourself incompetent Mahama apuuuu

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Sorry Mr President and leaders of all opposition parties. I don't think Ghanaians are interested in your POLITICS OF INSULTS. Remember there are children out there listening to you and emulating your behavior. What do you guy ...

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

Sorry Mahama referred either Mr. Blay or Afoko as Opana in his speech at Volta region . I am very much disappointed. What sought of leader is he.An 'efante' man will say 'BARIMA-KOTO-BONKU.An historian comparing himself to an ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

I thought this boy would mature after insulting ghanaian s. His arrogance is rising as the debt and incompetence he has acquired. Sorry there's none in his party to advise him. He should start preparing how he would answer t ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

John. mahama. u have. falling. go and. take. u money. back. from. Afoko. Afoko. have. disappointed. u.it won't. work. now. Afoko. is.not.the. chairman. of.npp. John. mahama. now. if you. don't. no.i am. telling. you. Freddie. ...

• sam 8 years ago

There is no need to respond this crook and shenanigan called blay.

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

Blay is a thief so there no need to respond to his idiotic pronouncements.

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

And you call yourself president (leader), kweaaaa. SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAME!!! Disgrace. You've heard Prez.Mugabi of Zimbabwe said about you? Adegyengyan (an efante man will say)

• Abanga 8 years ago

Boss you are very right. They are rabbits in confusion. Remember, Gaddafi called his critics "rats and cockroaches"! Remember again. Nothing of human, hoes on forever. Fool.

• Rex 8 years ago

God will certainly bring this arrogant of a character down.Christians and Muslims let rise and pray against greedy and selfish leaders like incompetent Mahama.Hopelessness, and worsening economic crisis is what this country ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

So this dead goat president never learnt anything good from his predecessor? Intolerance, arrogant at its peak. God is watching.

• kina 8 years ago

tht ur fathers ar rabit s and u the rats ar also here ticklin ursefs. any way wht is agolden chain to pigs.God wil once again pul the wikid olman down the plat form for all to c him wit his ideal milk in the nose

• chief 8 years ago

Look who is talking, the Incompetent One, John Mahama. Instead of being ashamed for the corruption and the indebtedness he has inflicted on the country, he's also talking trash.

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS PROVED THAT HE IS TOO INCOMPETENT TO RULE A NATION LIKE GHANA.

HIS DESCRIPTION OF THE NPP PRESS CONFERENCE AS "RABBIT" IS RATHER GARBAGE AND RUBBISH WHICH NEEDS TO BE THRASHED OUT.

MAHAMA SPEAKS LIKE A KID L ...

• Jew 8 years ago

President Mahama, give to them. A bunch of crooks led by a 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless lawyer, and they think they can insult people. Is Dr Pinksheet competent because of all his lies about pinksheets etc?

• eva 8 years ago

useless prez

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA STOP MAKING NOISE IN OUR HEARS, YOU HAVE FAILED TOTALLY PERIOD, SO GO TO HELL WITH YOU DONE

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

“I said in Accra that when a hunter heads to the bush to go and shoot an elephant, he doesn’t make time to stand and shoot at any rabbit that passes along. The press conference is a rabbit press conference. I won’t have ...

• fRanciss 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLS!!! EVEN U APES HAV SOULS THAT GET OFFENDED ND U THINK THE PRESIDENT SHLD STOMOACH DA INSULTS OF FOOLISH PPLE LIKE U GUYS PLUS UR STUPID DEMIGOD LEADER AKUFFO ADDO....THE MONKEY OF A BEING...EVEN THAT FOOL HAS AN ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Punch against a bunch of corrupt and bankrupt 'sore-losers'!

• chickendoo 8 years ago

kurasini president....we call dis foool rat,idiot,senseless leader..he talk as if cow dunk is in his mind..jonky man..tani aboa...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

You are making yourself naked to the public Mr Prez.It seems you are now loosing your senses.Yes, NPP MPS knew about all loans approved only in parliament. What about loans through treasuery bills, they are not known to them ...

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Another incompetency has been displayed by the most corrupted president in the history of Ghana. A by chance president who has murdered his boss and occupied his seat. You said you don't have time to respond to the press co ...

• NANA MUGABE 8 years ago

THE SITE OF FREDDIE BLAY THE SATANIC CONFUTIONIST WHO HAS CRIPPLED THE CPP N ABOUT TO DESTROY THE NPP AFTER THEIR ANNIHILATION IN 2016, MAKES ME VOMIT. BLAY THE THIEF WILL DO 2 THE NPP WHAT HE DID AT THE CPP N THE NPP WILL SU ...

• Ninjer 8 years ago

If those who know books were to be presidents, you wouldn't have come near but Bawumia would have reached there. Foolish and incompetent president.

• Generational thinker 8 years ago

WAR WILL SETTLE THIS ISSUE ONE DAY. CALLING AKANS ILLITERATES HMMMMM. WHY THE HATRED? YOU CLAIM YOU ARE LITERATES HOW MANY BUSINESSES DO YOU OWN IN GHANA FOOOOOOOOOLS. GO TO AKAN TOWNS WE LIVE PEACEFULLY WITH OTHER TRIBES BUH ...

• OTIS 8 years ago

Do you know that you sound like a rabbit?

When you sound like a rabbit, think like a rabbit and behave like a rabbit, then you are of course a rabbit!

Being a literate rabbit does not make you less a rabbit! You still ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

But NPP shall not come to power, just wait and see.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• B.B. 8 years ago

Useless president.mahama u are very sick in the head.Bushman

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

very simple qstion. WHO BE YUR CHAIRMAN ? Answer nd stop yur useless usual insults.

• pk 8 years ago

The new npp party is called ADANKO PARTY

• Nelly 8 years ago

So who is your chairman NPP? We don't have time to respond to any rabbit press conference. Ede be keke????

• GOD IS ALIVE 8 years ago

Our president has moved from the dead goat to a rotten goat. How can a president descend so low to the level of a serial caller?. There are serious issues confronting Ghanaians. Everything is falling apart, Ghanaians are suf ...

• Ghana can not depend on these two mai 8 years ago

Its time we should these two main parties that the incompetence of the NDC and the chaos of the NPP we as Ghanaians deserve better.let's vote for the smaller parties so they can keep a check on these useless parties

• Justice 8 years ago

Mahama is a mistake and a lesson to us.dat i strongly believe

• senyo 8 years ago

I'm sorry this our leader will open the floodgate for insult. But it is true he's incompetence

• Stoway 8 years ago

'HE IS INCOMPETENCE' Hahahahahahaha! You see, this NPP people know nothing but insult others

• Amadu 8 years ago

You are dead goat and so no one expects any competent response from you.

Mr. INCOMPETENT president.

• Amadu 8 years ago

Mahama has won the tag as an incompetent president! His desperate effort to dodge that label shows he is feeling the heat.

• Mle 8 years ago

Opana , the Adanko.

• oh Gh 8 years ago

did you people insulting prez mahama also hear what F. Blay said in response to president's competent comments?
    if you people read blay's response to president with fair mindedness, you would have realized that blay was als ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,FOOLISH MAN ABOA

• Kontrihene 8 years ago

NPP is dead and buried.

• koby 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MUGABE JUST SAID THAT MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA

• osibisa 8 years ago

I suggest that mahama must respond to mugabe. I believe he is his co-equal since he said only former prez should criticise him. You rocks shoulders with mugabe. haven't said that I think our prez is a jerk, moron. This is not ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Mahama's true character is on display now. No doubt he doesn't care about the decline of the country. This is a Dead Goat Syndrome.

• kay wuo 8 years ago

NPP is damn because of your arrogance

• Emmanuel Boye 8 years ago

Stupid Mahama even everyone question Obama and insult him who are you Thief Mahama? You think you are above the law that`s is why your steal money and you allow him to go free. You are weak Presidend

• Whatever 8 years ago

you made my day.

• pk 8 years ago

New name for npp is ADANKO hahahaaaaah

• PAUL 8 years ago

FREDIE BLAY = OPANA ASIKOPAPANA SIKOPA NPP WO LE BO OOO

• Willie 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

NPP a confused party the new register thing has died down knowing very well they cant provide any evidence o back their claim.

• KO'fi 8 years ago

hmmmmmm this man I don't no what is disturbing him instead of him thinking deeply to solve the problems in the nation, he is talking abt unnecessary and useless matters as for voltarians we are fools NDC is doing nothing b ...

• Alex Bosman 8 years ago

Hahaha. I can't stop laughing. Who is more incompetent? Those unable to manage their own people? A pot calling a kettle black. Freddie Blay had disgraced himself.

• Mahama 8 years ago

Zimbabwe President and AU Chairman Robert Mugabe has stated that Ghana’s President John Dramani Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa.The Leader made that comment in relation to the hasty decision Ghana’s president too ...

It was useful that Freddie Blay was kicked out of the CPP. Today every Ghanaian is learning that Freddie Blay has no credibility; he is acting chairman of the NPP because that party is short of credible leaders.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

John Mahama is stupid idiot. He is the most useless president I have ever seen on this planet. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing under his administration. I don't know whehter his father is the chairman of NPP.

• Jj 8 years ago

my lovely competent President God richly bless and give u more wisdom and good health. U ve done well by putting npp at the right place.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

God is good,God has blessed Ghana with many resources A-Z .May God bless us again.Good leader with Spiritual vision lg

• Elephant 8 years ago

God bless president John 3
    They are confused.
    Tell them.
    Vora Vora all the way. We are going to vote massively for 2016

• Riverson 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha NEW is in trouble! They should just go, sit down and do their home work and stop sending illegitimate illegal Opana to public.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Mahama is getting mad and is dancing naked. How on earth can John Mahama compare his resume to that of Bawumia. The only area Mahama is way ahead is corruption and incompetence. Fiafitor.

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

its painful to watch a person like mahama been a northerner who is just granted the opportunity to rule Ghana

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Surely Mahama needs to speak like the president of a country but not like little kids fighting on the street. His behaviour has exposed him as someone who doesn't understand what his job description is .

• HMMMN 8 years ago

His uselessness is now complete. It is no wonder not so long ago school children were screaming and shouting Mahama is a thief.
    There is no dignity left of the Presidency, it is kaput, gone. That is how bad it has become.

• Sarah USA 8 years ago

Let's not forget the president is a human being and has feelings.My colleagues and l were listening to Capton Smart on Adom when one of the panelists said he thought we voted for a human being but we didn't.Captain asked this ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

REALLY THIS PRESIDENT IS WITH FOUL & INSULTING MOUTH THAT ALWAYS SPEWS GARBAGE AND INSULTS LIKE:

DEAD GOAT, BALONY, AND NOW RABBIT!!!!

• kyy 8 years ago

A play on words I wont use in Africa

• Agyeiwaa 8 years ago

NPP campaign message for 2016 elections
    Corruption and incompetence
    Violence

• fuck off liar 8 years ago

His colleagues
    those animals he has been using as example. He doesn't have human brains.

• razak bagaya 8 years ago

npp is dead.nana is doom forever he will never see him self at the flagstaf house .

• kay 8 years ago

Busia,danquah and dombo ideologies now lost they are being ruled by cpp activists.nkrumah never dies

• Chabba 8 years ago

What John Mahama is saying here confirms that he is behind all attempts to create confusion and divide the NPP. Now that he has seen that his diabolical plans are failing he has become desperate as his speeches portrays the l ...

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

Why do you always disgraced yourself?Why??Any best communicator,as you claim to be,will never provoke his audience to counter his attack.No.Only stupid,arrogant and incompetent person in your caliber will do that.Good commun ...

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Blay`s response to JDM were (1)Bawumia is not incompetent and (4)Bawumia is competent, and some guys still do not consider this a rabbit press conference.

• Chabba 8 years ago

John Mahama, our chairman is Mr. Freddie Blay. The man you planted in NPP to create chaos and confusion has been removed and cannot be effective anymore to destroy the NPP. That's why you are currently behaving like a despera ...

• Amoah 8 years ago

Look at opaana's face in that picture. Sheeee, NPP, the president has punched you guys hard paaa ooo. Opaana paaa. Hahahahahaha

• josh 8 years ago

I'm sad , for this country,the president lashing out to the opposition,is serious, you have opened the.flood gates for insult, for crying out loud u are the president,u role over everybody including the opposition

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

U really made my day mr president. What is making them so mad? Is it the " rabbit press conference "or " who is their chairman". Keep it up your excellency for they will think twice b4 they insult their president

• Galbose 8 years ago

Please, help the dead goat.something is seriously wrong with him.now that the mole he planted in npp is booted out,he is shaking.i now know he planted afoko to disturb npp.i hope the ghost of mills is not chasing him . may be ...

• Queen 8 years ago

For heaven's sake Mahama.act and talk like a president. You are talking nonsense. I think President Mills' ghost is haunting you. Be careful.

• Amoah 8 years ago

He is only putting OPAANA the rabbit where he belongs. It's just a small jab on the illegal chairman to shut him up, nothing more than that! Eih Presido, you are bad ooo. Opaana paaaa? Hahahajajahajajajajajajajajajajaja

• JON MAMAHA DRAMANI, US 8 years ago

Mahama is insulting guy. He is not cultured and a thief.

• Easy P London Kissiki Area NKZ 8 years ago

How can a dead goat be responsive? Heheheheeeee Adjeeeeeee!!!!!!

• Agbeeeto 8 years ago

Wow. I will vote for you cos all ewes wants you but you are a foolish president. I am serious paa. Jdm talks like my kid brother

• charlie willy. Bronx 8 years ago

What country is this guy the president, Guayana? It seems they are a bunch of fools to allow this uneducated brat to lead them. I have not heard of him before. Is he Mugabe or Charles Taylor ?

• #Patriot 8 years ago

The President is a human being and has every right to respond to critics. I think de current crop of NPP leaders are a true definition of de word ' incompetence '. They can't manage de affairs of their two-region based party ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

The NDC president eye no open.The NDC president behave like okuraseni.The NDC President was crying we should insulting him but he rather make a passion to insult .

• Nana 8 years ago

Bawumia's fireworks has made our president mad.

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

thank u Mr prez they don't 've a chairman know

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Mugabe is coming run

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

A VERY STUPID PRESIDENT INDEED.

• True Patriot 8 years ago

dis guy just continues to piss me off..de president who just went for an IMF bailout due to economic mismanagement wants us to sing his praises. I never seen any incompetent person who is still arrogant like this before. but ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

OPANA will destroy NPP. Hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

WHATEVER HAPPENS, I PREFER A LIVE RABBIT MEAT TO A SMELLY DEAD GOAT MEAT. NONESENSE !!!

• hammond 8 years ago

We must respect our president,and all our leaders as people,and set a good example for the young once dat are coming,am so much ashamed.indicipline everywhere.

• hammond 8 years ago

Nor matter how useless ur father is.still his ur father.which u must admit ,if u can insult ur president then u can insult ur father as well .we must respect all our leaders opposition or not.ub will live long if take d ...

• aziz 8 years ago

IDIOT MAHAMA.

2016 YOU PEPENIII IS BOOTED OUT...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

His Excellency John D. Mahama your words are full of wisdom. Thank you for summarizing NPP a sentence as short as their flagbearer. Hahaha...More free lessons to NPP, Mr. President.