You are here: HomeNews2015 11 19Article 395036

We’re fit to wrestle power 2016 – NPP

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Wales 8 years ago

Stop deceiving yourselves. Ghanaians are disappointed in the NPP for not being able to manage its internal challenges.NPP should remember the old wise saying: "no house divided against itself can stand.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Even primary school children know that it takes unity and one purpose to achieve success.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world conducted freely, fairly and democrat ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly an ...

• Equity 8 years ago

Please let us end the bickering in the party first. At the moment we cannot woo the floating voters

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You cannot even woo a cockroach. Your party is a high risk and unappealing. Hyhn! It smells like shit!

• Amidini 8 years ago

This is true that the elephant is from the forest. Nana Akomea boy is not serious. Ghanaians re more mature than you Akomea boy. This internal wrangling ?

• Ama 8 years ago

It is funny! Akomea himself does not believe in what he is saying. How can NPP convince Ghanaians that ther flasgbearer is competent and capable of holding the nation together when he cannot stamp his authority in his small p ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That flagbearer or whatever is the most incompetent leader ever led any major political party in Ghana,the guy cannot unite even his party how can he lead Ghana,it will be a disaster to entrust Ghana in the hands of Akuffo Ad ...

• Ex. Sergeant Atiemo 8 years ago

Hahaha. People. Dry ooo.

• Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago

There is even a problem in your small family, also in your NDC. This is not a justification of incompetency comparing it to the Governance activities of President Mahama. Bribing, looting and sharing with families and friends ...

• Bodi 8 years ago

Rather sad for mother Ghana but hopefully things will turn around.Jdm and ndc is just a waste and they demselves know it.

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

Useless numbers does not count Ama if EC Chairman did the correct thing this country will NOT have been in such hardships after a degree holder a doctor does not know what is over voting then what next am a strong NDC member ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Ur smelling mouth go and reverse it

• Amidini 8 years ago

You must build your house first before criticising your neighbour house. Akomea boy is funny !

• obroni 8 years ago

Yes I think NPP is getting more and more professional in wresting for power.
    Is the internal wrestling to practice for next year elections in NDC vrs NPP wrestling.
    Please fool yourself

• Jupiter 8 years ago

it will never happen

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Eeeeeiiii NPP to wrestle power from who and when? 2016? By the time of 2016 elections would NPP be in Ghana? Waaaaaaaooooooo. This will be one of the most remarkable miracles ever in Ghana. This Party is off line long ago.

• Khama. 8 years ago

Why tell such a lie when you and I know npp's front is seriously broken.It won't be long when the truth manifest.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Even ordinary babies from the age of 1 to 5 can easily observed a fight between both parents. NPP has really undermined their own party members and they gradually insulting Ghanaians. God shall continue to expose them until t ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Joker

• Isaac 8 years ago

Infact oo Akomea is loosing respect how can you say such things wrestle power from where be there dreaming pray that upon all that happing your ugly monkey face should get 40% becos your supporters are 40% so remain there oka ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Used to be a man who owned a bar out in the middle of nowhere. Not
    too many people came to the bar, so he was trying to think of a good
    gimmick to get people to come. It so happened he was watching T.V. at
    the time and t ...

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

The hands of Akufo-Addo and NPP are stained with the murder of 2 of its members and like David in the Bible does not deserve the build the temple of Ghana

• TRUE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

GNPC DRILL SHIP WAHALA IS GOING TO MATCH THE DWARF INTO PRISONS BEFORE 2016. KT HAMMOND SAID HE IS NOT GOING TO SINK ALONE. LIKE A DROWNING MAN, HE IS GOING TO DROWN ALL ALONG WITH ALL THOSE WHO PARTOOK IN THE CHOPPING OF OUR ...

• KAKRA 8 years ago

You are so occupied by politics. What about getting yourself a woman, instead of Kwame, Jojo, Harry, Isaacs, etc.?

• afoko 8 years ago

Nana addo will loose even before 2016. Mahama and NDC all the way. Long live Ghana long live President Mahama.

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

u are deceiving ur self, ur party chairman was not suspended in 2012, with that self u couldn't win, the party u are in contention with is ndc n not ndp let me remind u if u don't know, may be u were sleeping before making ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Keep dreaming. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh. The day of reckoning will come.

• Togbe 8 years ago

This man takes us for fools. Mr know all keep tatalising foolishly that u are wise.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Akomea, you are deceiving Nana Akufo Addo and leading him to another defeat in ,2016. All that happening in the NPP, you are telling Ghanaians that NPP is united and will win thebl election.

• Ato 8 years ago

Dream on bozo!

• Okumsono 8 years ago

This Nana Akomea guy is de most annoying communicator i've ever come across. He always seeks 2 play on de inteligence of his audience. He's full of lies, deceit n propaganda. Even in de midst of blatant mistakes, misunderstan ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

I THINK THE TITLE IS WRONG, SHOULD READ{ WE ARE UNFIT TO EVEN THINK ABOUT WRESTLING POWER IN 2016}-NPP

• LK 8 years ago

WE ARE FIT TO WRESTLE POWER SAYS NPP COMMUNICATON DIRECTOR. THIS IS POLITICAL TALK

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

When will the people take us serious? Akomeah grow up.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. You can't contain the violence and bickering within your NPP, and you keep halucinating about being fit to wrestle power in 2016. Keep on daydreaming.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The most incompetent communication director on the planet, always the same spent rhetoric. Your party don't know how to wrestle power from an elected national chairman, in a legal way. N0

• Naros 8 years ago

This is what I want to here. Afoko can go to hell, NPP will win 2016 polls

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

“I said in Accra that when a hunter heads to the bush to go and shoot an elephant, he doesn’t make time to stand and shoot at any rabbit that passes along. The press conference is a rabbit press conference. I won’t have ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Nzema Boy 8 years ago

No Chance

• Ex. Sergeant Atiemo 8 years ago

Day dreaming in intensive care. Hahaha, hahaha ???? npp is a disgrace . All by. Akuffo Addo ? My party?Wonders shall never end...????

• joe,boston 8 years ago

I thought Nana Akomea is smarter than that. Has he been drinking an acid cocktail meant for somebody else? If NPP wins the elections of 2016, I promise to give you the secrete code to "OMAN GHANA" Trust Fund.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Comforting ur self 1 thing lienin 2 ur is another which one the npp do 2 it self u can dived so do something before is late

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

is the fight in npp preventing any person from paying high school fees or causing dumsor or increasing the debt of Ghana ,my brothers if u don't really know what u are about them face the problems of economic hardships due to ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Yes the NPP will surely kick John Mahama out come 2016 elections. That's why John Mahama and his NDC minions are desperate at the moment because they have seen that their diabolical plan to use Paul Afoko to create chaos and ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Akomea you are a sleeping dog. You are still dreaming wake up

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Just dream if you know the disaffection the so called hunting out of others out of the party gas caused. I and my family have left for PPP. I simply don't understand this hatred policy of Nana and being executed by his wo ...

• kay 8 years ago

not until u stop killing ursef

• KUDJO 8 years ago

The only negatives is the issue of death and brutalities. But the misunderstanding due to wrong doings in the party is a sense of "zero tolerance" to bad acts. It shows NNP is a true party that wouldn't allow members to just ...