You are here: HomeNews2015 11 19Article 394997

Some NPP members have sold their conscience - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (66)

• jOEy LoDon 8 years ago

Nonetheless the truth hurts, your party lacks leadership that's the main reason behind your dysfunctional elephant family.

• POOP 8 years ago

THANKS KOFI ADAMS

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG AND WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO ARE TYPICAL CROOKS. THEY PAYING FOR CAMPAIGN T-SHIRTS, BOTTLED WATER, PARTY SEATS, RALLY FOOD FOR NANA ADDO THINKING IF HE COMES TO POWER, THEY WOULD CORNER GHANA CONTRACTS.

THIS KEN ASH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

IT'S ONLY AND IDIOTIC-BUFFOON, KEN AGYEPONG WOULD MAKE SUCH STUPID STATEMENT THAT ". . . the ruling NDC is behind the unending squabbles.

THIS UNFORTUNATE ALLEGATION FROM AN EDUCATED-ILLITERATE PONTIFICATES THAT THE SO-CA ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

One way or the other K Agyapong is a straight forward person in the NPP.Healways comes forward to speak the truth but Ghanaians dislike he who is like that.When the doctors strikes demanding huge money out of the NPP in parli ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

How the hell do you blame the President for your party's own FOOLISH, EGOISTIC, ENVIOUS, POWER-HUNGRY, GREED, ARROGANCE & SELF DESTRUCTIVE behavior, Ken??

Mahama didn't "suspend Afoko and neither did he have any hand in yo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kennedy kill Ga's and Ewe's Agyapong is in jealousy mood with the hard working Ibrahim Mahama. Shame on KENNEDY. JDM TOASO.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

This Ken man and his NPP assholes must be the dumbest fockerfuckers around. Are they so stupid that they allow the NDC to manipulate them?

Only an idiot will say such a thing.

• kofi Darko 8 years ago

Let mind the way we talk .

• Kwei Kuma 8 years ago

Ken is jealous of Ibrahim. Ken himself claims to be a billionaire and have been bragging in the whole of Ghana. If he cares, he can also give employment in Ghana, just like Ibrahim.

• KEN 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WILL DEAL WITH YOU AGAIN

• Poor Workers SSNIT Contributions 8 years ago

Such a thief calling himself rich. When he and his brother stole $40million dollars of investment made with poor workers ssnit contribution to set up MERCHANT BANK. THIEVES .

• quobie 8 years ago

Just shut up cos u don't know what you are saying. You don't even know Ken

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Look at the pot calling kettle black. YOu are the last person to be telling somebody to control their anger. You who bark at the least provocation now lecturing people to contain their anger.

Gee....wonders will never en ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

This is not news any more. It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implante ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Well, what can we say than to thank you, Ken for recognising the good work of the NDC and the president of Ghana. You have just confirmed and recommended His Excellent, President Mahama and the NDC as the best choice to carry ...

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

What is the evidence in what you are alleging?

The President's brother, Ibrahim was already employing 1000s of people before his brother became Vice President. Leave the young man alone and concentrate on how to keep your ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

What good leadership do you expect from NPP when their leader is lawyer without a law certificate and he has only a 3rd degree in economics?

• Jonny 8 years ago

What good leadership do you expect from NPP when their leader is a lawyer without a law certificate and he has only a 3rd class degree in economics?

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

You guys talk childishly,on very situation most of you are little mindsets ,when people so poor comes to government and milked themselves ,family and others, and you your Children and people in society has no proper plan's wh ...

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

luk @ this idiot sayin what he does not kno. atlest we kno how ibrahim got his money what about ken.stupid fool dont jst spew out garbage ofuiiee

• African eagle 8 years ago

You do not have any ideal of this ken, we will you when we have to sell drugs...

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

this man is the main problem in the NPP,cus of his wealth he hd influence many members to follow his stupid lie style by insulting nd intimidation.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Look who's talking! Since when did Ken Agyapong learn to control or manage his anger sensibly?

Didn't he blow up in front of a National TV network to excoriate Kofi Adams, claiming the latter was not even fit to be his ho ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The guy is simply too pompous of a character and full of bullshit as well.

• EFO 8 years ago

WHO BROUGHT ON BOARD AFOKO? YOU CALLED FOR THE HEAD OF SIR JOHN AND JAKE, NOW YOU HAVE IT WHY ARE YOU WEEPING NOW?

• KEN 8 years ago

I LOVE THE WAY KOFI ADAMS TOOK THIS LITTLE BRAINS KEN UP:
    INSULTING LIKE A CHILD

• dedehene 8 years ago

Yeah man, Mr Adams is a gentleman and will always be. He's really cool!

• dedehene 8 years ago

This guy's brain should be fully examined.His brain I believe is in his ass.He needs some serious surgery to correct it.Whatever comes out from his mouth stinks.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Another stupid fool who can talk by heart Kofi Adams will get you sit you down and teach you so Ken Kofi Adams is your teacher okay he will school you the only hon.who doesn't speak sense

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Thank God that these people have conscience to sell. What about you Ken who have it at all? They are far far better than mad man like you

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Only people with sick and ebola minds will think like this Ken Agyepong man.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

You have things missing in your home regularly and your brother is a crackhead. But you blame your neighbor for theft in your house. Yeah, RIGHT!!!NPP should continue blaming NDC for their troubles. No wonder they can't resol ...

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Leave this evil man. Stubborn that hr doesn't respect anybody in Ghana because he said hr is wealthy. Ibrahim Mahama is now wealthier than he is, that is his , K.A.'s anger.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Why are some section of the Ghanaian media interested in falsehood misleading report?To incite trouble among people perhaps otherwise why and where from this
    Some NPP members have sold their conscience-Ken Agyapong headlines ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

With leaders like Ken Agyapong and their flag bearer, no one from NDC needs to waste their time stirring trouble in the NPP.

• Willy 8 years ago

its because the NDC believes everyone is vital in this democratic dispensation as far politics is concern

• Kojovi 8 years ago

How did this drug dealer entered Parliament? Politics is very cheap in Ghana.

• Paul 8 years ago

MAD MAN

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG IS JEALOUS TOO MUCH,HE WANT TO BE RICH THAN EVERYBODY IN GHANA,BUT THAT CAN NOT HAPPEN,HE SHOULD BE READY FOR WAR,ALWAYS HE USE HIS DIRTY MOUTH WHICH ALWAYS PUMPING WATER,THAT DIRTY GUY ALWAYS INSULTING GHANA ...

• Hamidu 8 years ago

Mr. Goodthinkingman ,God bless you. That's all l can say.l like you paaaa.

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong u are mad man, wee smoker , foolish man , who do you think you are ken you are nobody kei kei , you are my foot tweeaaaaaaaa

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THE TIME IS RUNNING OUT
    ========================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

jealously wud kill ken.,u are been claiming to be better dan orther ple simple cus u claimed to b rich for dat matter best but then y do u alwys hate ibrahim or cus he too is better dan u cus he is far richer dan u fool.wat d ...

• one ghana 8 years ago

Poop u r wrong, ken showed Kofi Adams he's indeed a Togolese hustler

• koby 8 years ago

Another stupid and useless comments coming from that thing

• Mary 8 years ago

This Ken Agyapong guy is STUPID.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

YOU SEE NPP PEOPLE ARE SO FRUSTRATED THAT THEY BLAME EVERYBODY FOR THEIR WOES BUT THEMSELVES.

• WILLIE 8 years ago

One wwould have thought that Akufo Addo will publicly call on Kennedy Agyapong to apologise to teachers of Ghana. Over and over again, Akufo Addo have failed to show leadership when Ken Agyapong go on rampage and insult peopl ...

• mother flicker mahams 8 years ago

Nonsense. When that Ac heampong insulted insulted sir John that he is a cocoa ekuraseni did anybody apologise.

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

skin pain man .what ever u do he has money pass u so stop de noise u are always makin about ibrahim.u kno d source of his wealth abi,he doe's not brag about his wealth.u are always blowing ur own horn

• Frank Ashley. 8 years ago

As thievish rogues stand united to create, loot and share, the only alternative Ghanaians have to redeem them cannot stand to tether. It is unfortunate.

• Mina 8 years ago

What a bush man. He may be doing some good things but quite frankly he talks like a gutter snipe! Get some manners and then maybe we will listen!

• Asabea, Brixton.London 8 years ago

Ken! Can l please beg you to stop the ranting.Many people think you are not normal.Am a psychiatric nurse and l think you a bipolar.please seek medical help.You always talk about flying first class,eating at Golden tulip and ...

• Sarah USA 8 years ago

Guys!! Listen to Kofi Wayo on you tube.He talked about Ken's drug gang in New York and threatened to expose him.Ken said on live television that he has shipped some cars from abroad for NPP campaign.You could have kept that t ...

• HII 8 years ago

it is God works, that protecting ghanaian from Nana Addo.ghana shall be a doom country if nana becomes a president.How can someone who wants ot be a president of this country says all die be die.also platform collapsed under ...

• kkm. 8 years ago

hiii every body

• kay wuo 8 years ago

Nana & his so called Akyim Mafia (aka Kibi Mafia) have brought the NPP doom.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Wht is wrong with this thief Drug dealer busted u think Ghanaian don't kn wht u did wait n see ur days re coming

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

What is wrong with Ibrahim creating jobs? Has he taken your money or stolen from Ghana? Why is npp envious like that? npp has no leader and that should concern you. Ghana pays oppposition in parliament. Pres must be concerned ...

• ked 8 years ago

I really don't understand this man, sometimes I wonder if he has been to sch at all and have been using his brain to think. Whenever he talks, no senses. Things doesn't add and am beginning to believe he is under influence is ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• Frank Ashley. 8 years ago

A divided NPP is a better choice to manage the country than a united pack of ravenous wolves whose stock in trade is create, loot and share.

• adanko 8 years ago

FOR SPONSORING KWABENA AGYEPONG AND AFOKO TO WIN WHEN AFOKO IS FROM THE NORTH AND WILL NICODEMOUSLY SUPPORT MAHAMA. NOW YOU HAVE PLANTED A MOLE IN NPP AND YOU ARE BLAMING NDC. YOU ARE THE MAJOR CAUSE OF TROUBLE IN NPP. CALL A ...

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

This buffoon of an MP is jealous of president Mahama's brother!