Mahama is lucky Mills died – Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (172)

• anna 8 years ago

vote wisely next time

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu, Bugri Toto, Bugri Twe!!!!!

• Atsutse 8 years ago

Incompetent, incompetent, incompetent Mahama. He will lose like Goodluck Jonathan. They all have same history

• Kofi Miawo De 8 years ago

Atta Mills did not die a natural death, so the question is, who killed Atta mills ?
    Fantes have sat down to see one of their own murdered without raising a finger ? Worse still, they are being shut out of government. How sad ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has many faults and too many mistakes in his choice of associates as if his brain has been amputated of common sense and the culture of security by accepting all . He is the most popular politician today only becau ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

We are in a country were almost everybody is so dishonest that the laws of the jungle is what is being used. Our judicial system is non existence, our politicians are nothing but thieves, our journalists have all been compro ...

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

ARE WE GOING TO SEE ANOTHER DEATH IN 2017 DAABE DA. ELECTING AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE A CURSE BECAUSE HE WILL DIE IN OFFICE...AND THEN WHAT?

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party after the death of Mills, I don't think NDC would have nominated and endorsed someone accused of inflating the prices of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as ...

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

The national debt have moved from 3billion when NDC took power to 90billion. Are Ghanaians sleeping?
    Now the President says Dumsor will be fixed in 2016 but not 2015 as he promised. We are all joking.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

You are a big LIAR!!!

• Enima 8 years ago

0Bugri namumu or what u call urself.An old man like u talks like a child.u call it lucky dat mills died so JM becomes the president.no respect 4 u again.an old politician from nkrumah time up til now.wen r u going 2 retire?Ma ...

• Elorm 8 years ago

See who is talking of common sense here. Tell me the common sense of Mahama who can not save a single thing/industry in ghana. Under his tenure the very antique legacy some older than him is fallen under hisvery nose and he a ...

• ROSE 8 years ago

Aoooaw !! Kofi say it again and again. Sometimes I ask myself if indeed Prof. Mills was from the central region because it's like each one for himself and don't care a hoot about that disgraceful death of one of them. Still, ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

I hope the car comes with spare parts for life, mechanics and petro and all for life. Not forgetting good roads to drive on for life. All the people voting for this incompetent president for cars would suffer more than the ca ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Who killed the late kwodwo baah wiredu and aliu mahama?

• Good citizen 8 years ago

It is very sad for the debate about who killed Pro. Atta Mills is still a mystery. The author Rose knows who killed him and should be invited by the national security operatives to provide answers.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

So all of a sudden Fantis should vote for Akyem man and everything will be fine with Fantis right? One of the reasons why Fantis are regarded as most civilized in Ghana is their ability to stay above tribalism and pettiness. ...

• jamal deen 8 years ago

it is believed that the NPP killed him so that they can win 2012 election, but it didn't work for them.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Naniaama.

• Nantongma Michael 8 years ago

You're useless.

• jerry 8 years ago

npp are all gold coast politicians so they cant think properly.nanas nose was dripping like honey without him noticing.Greedy people God punish

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

YOU, THE FOOLS CONTINUED TO PREDICT THE LATE PRESIDENT'S DEATH AND AFTER HIS DEATH YOU ARE SAYING THAT SPMEONE HAS KILLED HIM. DO YOU HAVE BRAINS? DID YOU KILL KWADWO BAA WIREDU AND HAWA YAKUBU? IDIOTS.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Thank you.

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

BUDGET: Ghana at reverse gear under The Mahama Ndc gov't according to analyse. From 2008 ghana without Oil had GDP growth of 14%. And now ghana with Oil GDP growth has reverse to 3.4%. The National Debt as from 2008 has incre ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Hahahah! Exposing your ignorance. Percentages are meaningless unless compared with the base. With oil, the base of the economy has increased and a small percentage of a larger base may mean more tha large percentage of small ...

• kdk 8 years ago

Do not depend the party u join too much but the party that can help an change your situation

• Srebene Addo -Takyi 8 years ago

Shut up Bugri Naabu, it would be better if shut your beak!
    Dont try to let some of us reply you in your own language. Better keep quiet. Enough of your effussions on President Mahama. Think before you speak next time

• nii 8 years ago

Ohhh
    Northerners
    What is wrong?

• Fools Die 8 years ago

Mahama Threat to Ghana's Security
    The misuse of Ghana's resources by Mahama couple with the huge debts that he is saddling this nation with, is a threat to the security of this nation. If you borrow and waste the money on pr ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Show them your logic reasons.It looks most are victims of Mahama's SPELLBOUNDS !

• Capon chingy 8 years ago

I hope mi fellow northerners are ignorance about the meaning of economic development bcos if the whole A frican project was brought to north by the president then I wonder wat else there comprehend as economic development (th ...

• nee 8 years ago

This man talk like rubbish like the size of his head his big nose. Mahama
    won an election, Bugri Naabu fuck you
    and your NPP. You will lose again and again.

• Johnny 8 years ago

He stole our own monies to buy votes in 2012 that why the country has been going thru fiscal deficit.There is no money to steal again for 2016 so expect Nana Akufo-Addo to teach him a lesson.

• Kwaku Ananse 8 years ago

Where is your proof? You sit around and make wild accusations and claim you believe in law and order. Shameless Npp nation wrecker.

• atta 8 years ago

Proof...SADA, Abuga Pele's GYEEDA, RG, etc

• Mubay 8 years ago

U don't insot, talk sense

• Mikka 8 years ago

@johny Nana is too old and will collapse on the podium when campaigning. He also has no ideas of how to govern. He has shown what he can do as president with his handling of NPP crises where they are fighting to control the p ...

• Afotey Agbo 8 years ago

Née okramam ba, you will starve to death because you are an idiot that will vote for mahama no matter what.

• Nana Ugly 8 years ago

@afotey agbo the fake. No wonder your party leader is a fake lawyer. Son of a bitch, you are a dog and you will follow that short man and fail again in 2016. Affidavit can't be a certificate. Only idiots believe the two are t ...

• mike 8 years ago

NDC is bleeding the country dry if you don't know.They have always been a disaterious party.The results continue to show themselves,pay attention.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Wisdom is not in structure but born with, also is not in handsome looking, you idiots and fools plus educated illiterates don't have Ghana in heart but tribe, issue discuss here has nothing to do with Nana Addo why are you so ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

I hope and trust all your family members and friends have jobs to go to every morning and making decent money the take care of all your needs and have money left over each month to save in your account. If not, then you are ...

NPP HAS BEEN IN POWER IN GHANA BEFORE. WHAT JOB DID THEY CREATE?
    YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

• kky 8 years ago

Naabu shout up u ve nothing to say

• Apisiga Damle 8 years ago

Thank you . I think that's enough.

• Former 8 years ago

But Bugri what is wrong with JM being the President. Why are you people so jealous about him? Your pronouncement together with that of Amidu live much to be desired and cast a big slur on all Northners. It's a big shame on yo ...

• Moses 8 years ago

This behaviour makes nonsense the stupid "honest northerner syndrome". You are begining to know the true nature of this "honest northerner syndrome". They hide behind this syndrome to deny help to fellow northerners and to al ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

Mahama didn't win any election, he stole it. Same way Mills didn't die, he was killed ! Anyone in doubt should just go ask Yaw Boateng DWAN.

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Naturally it happens to everyone but you should take advantage to govern well and keep the nation moving on. Quality is the most important to move forward a country but this government is not performing and this is not reflec ...

• kk 8 years ago

Bugri naabu is nothing but a king of morons because he has never said anything sensible. He is full of mischief as well.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

DR HILLA LIMAN WAS TEN TIMES BETTER THAN THIS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA.HE WILL FALL HEAVILY IN 2016 IF EVEN HE INSTRUCT THE E.C NOT TO COMPILE A NEW VOTERS REGISTER. LOOK HOW PEOPLE ARE CRYING IN GHANA BECAUSE OF THE ECONOMY. HE ONLY ...

AH OWEN! ARE YOU A NORMAL HUMAN BEING?
    GHANA IS BETTER UNDER MAHAMA THAN ABOATIA - THE DRUG ADDICT.
    IF THE MIDGET IS THE REASON WHY YOU ARE SWEATING PROFUSELY, THEN STOP CAUSE THERE IS NO WAY GOD ALMIGHTY WILL ALLOW ...

• san 8 years ago

It is only in evil dwarf's camp that a moron and a mischievous character like bugri nanabu can be considered as a an important person Fool come again.

• Jew 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu, or what ever you call yourself, you don't speak for all northerners. You and the 3rd class degree holder and fake lawyer are at the same low level of thinking.

• asomasi 8 years ago

Is Mahama playing the tribal card?

• Ndum 8 years ago

Any time the idiot opens his mouth, our NPP loses potential votes. He must be caged. He is too abrasive and turns floating voters off. What an idiot!

• Amega 8 years ago

But what do you expect the Prez to do for northerners? What about SADA?

• japee 8 years ago

Mahama is the most useless, idiot and thievery president has GHANA ever had. Upon killing Atta mills and stealing of elections, he couldn't managed this country well. God punish all government appointees who are stealing ou ...

• vampire 8 years ago

Japee your father and your mother are useless. Aboa

• Hamidu Harmish 8 years ago

Then let Akuffo Addo die for Bawumia to take over so that he will also be a lucky person.

• eric adjei 8 years ago

HOW CAN A CHIEF BE TALKING LIKE THIS OR BECAUSE OF POLITICS? PEOPLE ARE LEARNING FROM YOU PLEASE. DON'T HIDE BEHIND POLITRICKS EVEN YOU ARE AN ELDER IN THE SOCIETY.

• RANGER 8 years ago

OUR STUPID,GREEDY AND SENSELESS POLITICIANS ARE ALL MURDERERS.

• NANA -Lawra 8 years ago

HE SPEAK BEFORE THINKING.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Your party is divided in to two go and solve your problems you will not see any thing good about NDC skinpain you and Amidu will not go near presidency skinpain peope

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

YOU MAY WANY TO DIE OF ANGER.WHO IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO HAVE BEEN CREATED SO LUCKY BY HIS MAKER? BUT MIND YOU, HIS NAME IS 'HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA",THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. PARDON ME YOU SAY YOUR NA ...

• MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN IS JUST USELESS,ASHOOLE,CORRUPT,FAKE TO THE NATION,KWAASEA

• Correctguy 8 years ago

Speak for your sycophantic self and stop foisting your views on all northerners for what ever makes think the way u do, is not what every northerner think.
    Stop fanning tribalism for your selfish political ambitions.

• Black Star! 8 years ago

Remember the court case when Nana DwarfAddo contested the results and his pepe acolyte Bawumia made so much noise about pink sheets?

Remember? anyway people like you with dead brains no sorry, No brains!, will not remember ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

prez john mahama is not serious at all,i will not vote for you again.

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

If the person got up in the morning as vice president and went to bed as president; that should tell you it is God who ordains leaders. Not people's inordinate ambition to become president at all cost.

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

STUPIDITIES!.HE IS GOING TO ANSWER TO GOD HOW HE BECAME PRESIDENT,HOW ATTA-MILLS DIE,HOW GHANA'S ECONOMY HAS COLLAPSED,WHY PEOPLE ARE OUT OF WORK AND THE CAUSED OF DUMSOR-DUMSOR.GOD IS NOT SO WICKED THAT HE WILL ORDAIN A CRIM ...

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Hahahaha are you sure Almighty God will make you a president in the morning with a load of corruption and disgrace.which president in ghana has been boneheaded with insults than mahama.remembered irrespective of our tri ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Whom are you waiting for to die so that you can also become lucky? Foolish man indeed. When will become wise? Mr foolish man

• bob 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu, why so jealous of H.E. john Mahama. he didn't ask you to support a loser. shame onto you. How northerner are you, by the way?

• Suley South Afria 8 years ago

In eyes of northeners Mahama ls beter than Akofu Ado from Suley South Afrca

• Muniru 8 years ago

We northeners are ashamed of Mahama.

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

This semi illiterate Bugri Naabu always directs his elephant like stomach to where his eye service can give him money. Who doesn't know the sort of crook he is when he collects government in the name of contracts. None of gov ...

• dd 8 years ago

If Akuffo Addo is also going to tell Akans to vote for him because he is one of them,all the ewes and northerners would say he is injecting tribalism into the campaign.I guess minorities in ghana can say anything and go scott ...

• ZAC 8 years ago

If Mahama actually said that Northern people should vote for him because he is one of them then he is not fit to be the President of Ghana.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Never underestimate Naabu. What he said was perfectly true. Mahama has no plan for Ghana. He is only interested in the benefits attached to the Presidential seat. If Mahama get 20% of next years results, then Ghanaians are fo ...

• M. Bachar 8 years ago

I am a Ghanaian but I Moses Bachar will not vote for the war monger but peaceful Mahama come 2016. Pls president work hard on Eastern Corridor roads and silence the doubting Thomases..

• Franki 8 years ago

if the northerner in tamale can see the beauty necessity of the tamale teaching hospital ,tamale international airport , roads ,clinics and chips compound then let bugri naabu continue to think the northerner would not vote b ...

• napari 8 years ago

This Bugri man talks loosely like his boss. let his boss dies for us to see whether he can make it to the 30th after grandpa Nana Addo. Idiot

• KARBURU 8 years ago

BUGRI NAABU. Note that NDC is wise party' When you are a vice President you are sure to become the President. Atta Mills was vice and became President, John Mahama was a vice president and he is now president. What abou ...

• Gablui 8 years ago

NPP cannot depend on bashing the President to win votes.Tell us about policies that you will adopt that can be compared to NDC policies.

• Suley South Afria 8 years ago

Bawumia think he will be a vice he should ask family of late Aliu they will tell hlm Aliu was not a vice. GmHe was a vice by name

• Otaferetw3 8 years ago

Obi dwan wu a, na obi anya nkwan. That's how the world goes at times.

• napari 8 years ago

Anytime this idiot opens the mouth floating voters shun NPP. The mouth is corrosive and abrasive that I am sick for him.

• me 8 years ago

To remedy the case where the vice prez might kill the prez to come to power bcos of this foolish constitutional arrangement, we should rather set-up a system for just a group of people will vote to select between the vice pre ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

Nonsence talk. Are you looking for power for Nana through the back door? No way!

• Dady 8 years ago

Mr. Akufo Addo,show some leadership by calling this idiot to order.What kind of politics is this? Why should you remind people of the painful loose of a fellow human for the sake of power? You are very callous and inhumane. Y ...

• Zintang 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Asea Ho 8 years ago

Granted Mahama became president in 2012 when Atta Mills died. It was not Luck it is a constitutional arrangement. The truth is that the 2012 election was not based on Mill's death it was on merit between the candidates and Gh ...

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

Pepeni aboa, nantwie nua.

• kkkk 8 years ago

Foolish man, what proof do you need again? Woyome, sada etc

• nee 8 years ago

They came to create, loot and share. They will go to prison one by one starting from Asiedu Nkatiah. Mahama came to B/A and made a childish comment that his wife is from B/A so we should vote for him. What a funny statement. ...

• MINGLE 8 years ago

What else can you say I honour for thinking higher. Indeed it's sad for all of us and not motherless alone. Indeed he has forgotten his own route. But the question is do all your people share this sentiment?

• Sunday 8 years ago

kill Nana addo so that bawmia will also have lucky to win 2016 election kill now bugri

• baababora 8 years ago

Can somebody please tell this stark illiterate to shut up.
    Bugri you are a complete embarrassment to Northerners, Mahama is not the President of North , he is President of Ghana, of course being that stark illiterate I canno ...

• Naakor Masun 8 years ago

Bugri cannot do nothing for me as Konkomba. I have lived with Gonjas for years and I know them well. The bad are a minority. Most of us will reject Bugri's call. I am not a tribalist but I know this president means well for a ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA ORCHESTRATED THE MURDER OF MILLS SO HE WOULD TAKE OVER. THE CAT WILL COME OUT OF THE BAG ONE DAY. MAHAMA HAS BEEN STRUGGLING AND ILL CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE AS PRESIDENT BECAUSE GOD NEVER SLEEPS.

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. CAN THIS BEHAVIOUR CONTINUE FOREVER?.

• abba 8 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Prof Mills, I think did not just die but Mahama/NDC Killed Prof Mills to afford them the opportunity to loot Ghana. They saw Prof. Mills as an obstacle and therefore eliminated him.Not until Mahama/NDC tell us what killed Pro ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu what shows that he is lucky? If he is lucky how come ghana is suffering? Mahama killed Atta Mills. He is a killer, very wicked man, u see how the economy is struggling? God will never Bless this country if this ki ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu and people who think like him need urgent psychiatric attention. Pleased Dr Aware, rescue them for us before it gets out of hand.

• Tunji Olowu,Surulere-Lagos. 8 years ago

FOR GOODNESS SAKE,CAN'T PEOPLE SEE THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND SHOULD GIVE WAY TO MORE COMPETENT PERSON?HE SHOULD RESIGN IF HE HAD MORALS.HIS POOR PWEFORMANCE IS TOO GLARING FOR EVEN KIDS TO NOTICE.

OH NPP! WHEN WILL YOU THINK LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE?
    IS AKUFO CERTIFICATELESS ADO YOUR COMPETENT MAN? TWEAA!
    THE MAN IS SIMPLY UNINTELLIGENT. HE HAD A COMMON PASS IN UNIVERSITY OF GHANA.

• Banos 8 years ago

Naa true only shame you said it all! northerners wish up vote on competence and damp mahama nothing good will come from him i'm a northerner myself i never trusted dis government.

• Kwame baffour Senkyire 8 years ago

I am a Ghana leaving the Netherlands, Ghana late President Atta mills, was killed by the new president .

• Kwame baffour Senkyire 8 years ago

Madame killed mills.

• F.Adei 8 years ago

You are just right! Nigerians have had their Goodluck Jonathan. It is now our turn .We are having John Goodluck just in the same way and manner that the Nigerians had their Goodluck. Let us trust God that Ghanaian John Goodlu ...

• kofi 8 years ago

we are going to votes JM

• Kofi Lawson 8 years ago

so the heck what?

• David 8 years ago

Mahama is lucky or accidental president? Fools. You have lost again

• AAA 8 years ago

Bugri instead of saying shear luck to become president, just say God anointed Mahama to become president. You see Mahama did not wake up that fateful day saying "all die be die" i must become president today.

• jah 8 years ago

naabu is a foolish man big body small head

• muhammed 8 years ago

idiot chairman

• emma 8 years ago

I will advice each and every one as a citizen of this country campaign as such and not northerners or southerners.

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

JDM trip to Tamale has frightened Bugri Nabu and so this is the only he has for Nana.

• A Rashid 8 years ago

npp are now confessing prez. Mahama won 2012 elections. don't hesitate resist again in 2016.

• murderer mahama 8 years ago

the following people poison late atta mills

a.mahama

b.mills wife

c.mills bother

our late president virtually reviewed to me in a dream.
    I thereof suggest that BNI investigate and flash those cruel flamboyant kil ...

• Siisi 8 years ago

Shame on all of you ethnocentric politicians; you all belong to the stone age... including Martin Amidu?

• Richardson Triumphant 8 years ago

Glory Glory Glory Halleluiah
    Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of
    Christ Embassy is
    Coming to Ghana.Date-5-Feb-2016
    Reg Now the Sick,the Blind,the Deaf
    Contact 0275419523 Come and See

• JIM 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS CORRUPT TO THE NONSENSE DEGREE. "HEY !!! JUU AJUOR GHANA NEKE" THIS PRESIDENT IS THE STRONGEST CORRUPT PRESIDENT ALL OVER THE WORLD. THIS PRESIDENT IS CORRUPT TO THE NONSENSE EVER. WE HAVE TO GIVE THIS PRESI ...

• massinga 8 years ago

Where is this man is coming from,if he has any advice to offer his people,then better for him to advice the from refrain from violence.
    Mahama also should remain committed to his promises.

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

The title of that book is called "My first coup d'état" written by John Dramani Mahama.
    The question that has still not been answered is how did the late President Mills die paving the way for John Mahama to ascend the Pres ...

• Adumuah 8 years ago

I'm really disappointed in the NPP leadership. At a time when Ghanaians want to hear alternative policy to what the president is pursuing, they've rather resorted to personal attacks. Time is running out and if they have no a ...

• UZZAH 8 years ago

I don't know why ghanaians vote for this incompetent president called Mahama who has brought so much hardship and curse to this nation.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

Skin pain.

• Arthur Solomon 8 years ago

Incompetent John so call Mahama will be voted out. He is absolutely misleading the country.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

NDC all the way 'Agro nie fem' not insult

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Skin pain. JDM ALL THE WAY. BUGRI NAABU GO AND BURN THE SEA. MAHATMA ONE TOUCH! !!!

• Kadigariba 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu will continue to be ashamed by himself because the norther will continue to be the president till 2020.
    If his party cannot give a northerner a chance to become president the NDC will have done it.

• naa 8 years ago

Bugri naabu why being a leader is not abaut age John mahama is qualified to be the president and he is the president of ghana jealousy

• sikdo 8 years ago

If.John. mahama. the. Killer
    Of.Ata.mills.if.John. mahama. say.is not true.he should. come. out.an.tel.Ghanaians. is
    John. mahama. Who. kill.Adams. mahama. he.pay. Afoko. to.kill. Adams. mahama. because. he is taken the. Pe ...

• Akora 8 years ago

This man acts according his Naabu name. No wonder

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu trying so hard to impress his Akan masters

• Joe 8 years ago

How can you say the President is lucky because somebody died. This shear hatred. It is God who anoint and appoint leaders. He is the President period.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Puffed! This idiot of a chairman is so insensitive to the family of our late president. Personally, I would have nothing to do with any group of people who would spew out such insensitive gabbage just because of politics, esp ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

All the facts show that president Atta Mills was murdered.

• BAABIA 8 years ago

This Illiterate can never make sense! So are you saying Prez.John Mahama was nominated by the Prof Just based on his Luck? Then the President is the Luckiest person in the whole country and should Thus continue ruling us.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

You will make more sense just like before, always TRASH !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Leave the man a lone oooo ooo!

• kwadwo 8 years ago

If these are the kind of 'elders' who advise akufo addo how can he ever win an election? Never! Not in the Ghana I know when people are wise and know how to differentiate wisdom from foolishness. I feel sorry for akufo addo a ...

• Fuseini Bakuobie 8 years ago

Why is french embassy close to the presidency. Ghanaians think

• Fuseini Bakuobie 8 years ago

Why is french embassy close to the flag star house

• North 8 years ago

What's the sense in Bugri Naabu's clouded assertion? Bugri Naabu cannot convince even a five year old with this senseless garbage.

• Dennis 8 years ago

fool oooo

• Davine 8 years ago

BurgrI naabu couldn't organized his party when aging sick man came around for the" rice and beans " tour.you were interested on afoku and agyepong.out. spare us this senility.

• Mankind 8 years ago

Luky?? He killed Mills!!!

• yaa 8 years ago

but he killed him LA

THIS IS AMAZING!
    HOW CAN A NORMAL HUMAN BEING WHO SAYS THAT PREZ MAHAMA IS IS NOT GOOD SELECT A WORST PERSON- AKUFO MIDGET ADO AS A POSSIBLEREPLACEMENT?
    ONLY A MAD PERSON CAN THINK THAT WAY.

• bestprint 8 years ago

one of these days Bugri will be in trouble, He is jealous of the President, he wish Akuffo Addo is the President, buh God is jot a lefty,

• Giba simon 8 years ago

Bugri, let not only speak negative things about our prez all because of political favour but lets b realistic. Atleast he has done something 4 northerners. If u are not aware then be told.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Is this man a Ghanaian?, because of politics most of the elderly people in the Country cannot longer advice the young ones, when most of them speak you find it difficult to draw a line between Ghanaian old man and the one tal ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu you are ungrateful. How was the northern region when NPP was in power and how is she today? The difference is clear.

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Who killed the late president Mills?

• william Atoguba 8 years ago

Your comment is unfortunate because JM is not president for Northerners rather the whole Ghanaians. Rubbish talk

• truth 8 years ago

NPP if you don't CHANGE will remain in OPPOSITION for a really longtime?

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

My heart bleeds that a northerner will speak so ill of a colleague northerner simply because of ENVY. Cus of envy Bugri Naabu has become blind n so cannot see the massive development going on in Ghana n in the north particula ...

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

U have to learn from history as a northerner in NPP; the mysterious deaths of Hawa Yakubu(Iron Lady), Aliu Mahama, murder; Adam Mahama, Abubakar n even Courage Kwashiga. The circumstances of their deaths should serve as a war ...

• Simplicity 8 years ago

Disgrace you said, look at the way your party is treating you colleague northerner, they just want to be using you as spear tyres

Why is NPP full of people who talk thrash both old and young?

If you know for a fact that he did not die a natural death, tell us the cause of his death with evidence. Loose talkers like you are better for the palwine base than on a bigger platform like this.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Maaaaaama killed John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills to be automatically installede as president of Ghana. the thief Jon Maaaaaaama was being investigated by the former president for thievery and that is why the former president ...

• USA 8 years ago

Killer of mills is Mahama. Does why most of minister are corrupted.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

What caused Atta Mills sudden death? The Truth will come out one day and some people will dearly pay for that untimely death. Issha Alluh.

• oscar 8 years ago

No positive messages from leaders of npp to the people

• DAKALEM 8 years ago

idiot and foolish naabu

• Freddie 8 years ago

Bugrinaabu, a stupid old man who talks like a child now learning to reason.