You are here: HomeNews2015 11 14Article 393949

Akufo-Addo condemns France attacks

Read Comments Comments (50)

• ... 8 years ago

He must go for peace to come. So far more peace as Afoko left

• Justice 8 years ago

AKUFFO aDDO! leave that condemination to be done by the president of the republic. Are you a fool?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devo ...

• Jaga 8 years ago

All die - be- die in France....Akufo

• ATSU,HO 8 years ago

WE SEE THIS DONE IN THE NAME OF A RELIGION FROM TIME TO TIME. FOR NOW ONE CANNOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN THOSE OF THE RELIGION WHO BELIEVE THIS AND THOSE WHO DO NOT BELIEVE SO WHAT DO WE DO NOW. THE GREAT GUY YOU KNOW WHO BELONGS ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

All of them subscribes to the ISIS ideology. Muslims are two face humans.They have one for the public and another in their homes. Behind locked doors, they praise their evil agents of death through their lice infested over gr ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

very true , we see on the web all over the world muslim sites praised these cowardly attacks

• Columbia 8 years ago

Kwasia kwasia gyimigyimii. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet. Ask your stupid foolish President Mahama if he is a fool? Stupid foolish idiot!!!!

• Benny 8 years ago

Colombia please calm down and limit ur talk. U are angry but take it ease

• LAST DON 8 years ago

There is an “akan” proverb which says “okwasea no tow wonntsia do mprenu” meaning you don’t step on a fools testicles twice.

When discerning members of his party advise him to retreat and do proper analysis Nana ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP, A TERRORIST AND EVIL CRIMINAL AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER. YOU ARE AS EQUAL TO THESE INTERNATIONAL TERRORIST. JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AGAIN NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Remove the log in your eye first.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

This man always wants to outdo the President of the Republic, it is a shame. As far as I am concerned he is just a regular Joe Blow like you and you.

He is beginning to irritate me with his pompous attitude. Usually in civ ...

• Bediako 8 years ago

Aboa wo Madame Twe is it not all die be die. That you Akufo Addo believes aboa.

• Dr. OSEI xxxx 8 years ago

I have also condemned the act! I think anybody can do that that's why Nana Addo has.

• Oku 8 years ago

LOL @ Dr. OSEI

• Pee 8 years ago

Pleace you are not the president of Ghana and this is Not your Job

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

Why is this old fool taking Ghanaians for? Is he the president of Ghana? You have never been a president before but you will always rush into international matters as if you are the president of Ghana. Even ex presidents like ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

No comment.

• Jim wise 8 years ago

The last words of a suicide. Bomber is ALL DIE BE DIE so this old man must be arrested immediately before he and his cohorts destroy Ghana !

• all die be die 8 years ago

are you the president?why the message?

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

In what way is Akuffo Addo going to support them. Want to be president by all means.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

AND WHO IS AKKUFO ADDO TO ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF HE IS OF ANY IMPORTANCE IN GHANA? TWEEEEEEEA.

• Emma 8 years ago

Eiiiii, we have to be careful of how we treat our
    leaders Paa ooo.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Look at this pretended violence Akyem dwarf who does he wanted to deceive? every Ghanaian knew him to be notorious drug and wee smoker, why is he trying to act as if he the president of Ghana.

• Joe 8 years ago

If even Afoko who was elected cannot be the national chairman of Npp then Nana Akufo Addo who has not been elected by the good people of Ghana should hold himself as president.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS THAT YOUR COMPAIGN MESSAGE? FIRST CONDEMN THE VIOLENCE AND KILLINGS IN YOURNPP.

• Richard 8 years ago

You can't say anything in your party but you poke nose in the affairs of the world. Idiot

• tiger 8 years ago

when is the thug condemning attacks within the NPP.He is blind to those attacks

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

This would have been the appropriate occasion for Nana Akufo-Addo to denounce violence in Ghana politics that was brought to us by the founding fathers of the NPP; UGCC/UP/matemeho bandits. It turns out the unrepentant fools ...

• owuahen acheampong 8 years ago

France,I am with you,deal severely with those involved,there is the need for ISIS to be wiped out from the face of the world completely,God be with us.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Attention seeker Akuffo Addo running his government in space. Where does this happen? Only in Ghana that fools will support such nonsense. Where on earth does an opposition party leader run parallel govt alongside the govt. ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

In what capacity? This desperate man too oooo!

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

I hope Akuffo-Addo will also have a wor4d of advice for France,America and the UK.The very terrorists they are supporrting in Syria are now attacking western countries and taking the lives of hundreds of innocent people.It is ...

• Truth Prophet 8 years ago

if wish MR. Akuffo Addo condemns the illegality of the action agaibst Afoko and the violence in NPP before condemning international attacks, ALL DIE BE DIE PREZ

• kozy 8 years ago

This man dey rush papa.

• HANSON,BUKOM,ACCRA. 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO,DI WOFIE ASEM.WHEN 200+ PEOPLE DIED AT CIRCLE,DID YOU HEAR FRANCE SYMPATHIZE WITH US.AM PRO-NPP BUT DO NOT SUPPORT SUCH STUPIDITY FROM POLITICIANS

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Condemn the killings, tribal bigotry and insults in your party first.

• Benny 8 years ago

Oh my nGod where is George Bush. He would have gone to take them and they will keep running and he will take them and bring them to their knees, We have NATO, EU force AU force why dont they mobilise and go to Irag to take th ...

• Ohene Ba 8 years ago

"President François Hollande and the French people need to be assured with deeds, not just words, that the world stands with France and stands ready to support them in the necessary fight against such evil"

• CHE 8 years ago

The constitution of the NPP has no reference to such a title as 'leader of the NPP'. Stop creating unconstitutional titles that have no import

• K.p 8 years ago

PLEASE WHERE FROM THIS INSULTS. WERE WE CREATED BY GOD AND IMAGE OF HIM, THEN WE SHOULD ACT AND STOP THE INSULT STAY BLESS GHANA

• JIM 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO, ARE YOU MAHAMA, WHO KNOWS YOU. WHY YOU DE DO LIKE ABIYOLA OF NIGERIA. THIS TOO KNOWN MADE ABIYOLA TO ARREST , MAHAMA YOU MUAST ARREST AKUFO ADDO. WHY YOU WORRY YOURSELF , YOU WILL NEVER BE GHANA P . FOR GET

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a hypocrite. He preaches violence from one side of his mouth and condemns same from the other side of his mouth.

Mr. Violence All-Die-Be-Die, how different are your goals of creating your kingdom through vio ...

• why???? 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF CODEMNING GAYISM AND THE RUCKES AND NAYHEM IN NPP.THE BLEATING STARTS AGAIN

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

Why is it that this hollow Akim bluffer Akufo Ado does not realise that he is not known internationally; that

- a flagbearer of a political party in subSaharan Africa, and not a Member of Parliament of that State, does not ...

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

ooohhh nana why,are u de president oohh nooo .or u have been hired by mahama.why dont u wait till 2016 to see if God will listen to ur cry.dont do dat it does not fit u, stop .or u kno u cant win so u are doin odeii akyi ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Kwasia where are you when France is destroying africa. From napoleon to general DE gaule to Jaques chirac to zarkozy and now Holland. Did u condemned them for even what they did to Haiti.....we don't need this guy for pres ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

The dead are still dead, they never came alive. Therefore, I call the condemnation lipservice with no value. Next time if any world leader decides to go in his selfish interest to remove a leader of a country, because they do ...