You are here: HomeNews2015 11 12Article 393620

Sammy Crabbe setting himself up for suspension – Akomea

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Chiga 8 years ago

...the easiest road to stay in opposition for a very long time!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Foolish old soldier comment on the issue on board

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TRUTH...
    PLEASE, AFOKO CAME TO DESTROY NPP AND HE SHOULD NEVRE BE TOLERATED AGAIN. WE ALL WANTED A NON-AKAN TO CHAIR NPP BUT WE MADE A MISTAKE, AFOKO HAS BEEN PLAYING INTO NDC'S HANDS AND NDC HAS BEEN DEFENDING HIM, ...

• Ohene Yaw 8 years ago

U are mad.

• Mercy 8 years ago

What did you do to Kennedy agyapong when he insulted all of you

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

.......ARE WE GOING TO SUSPEND EVERYONE AND WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS?GUYS,NPP NEED PATIENCE,TRUST AND RESPECT TO UNITIE,LET US FOCUS ON WINNING 2016 ELECTIONS.LEAVE THE STRUCTURES AND CONSITITITION OF THE PARTY TO WORK,WE HAVE ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP MONKEYS ARE CONFUSED AND HOPEFULLY THE NPP WILL BE RETAINED IN OPPOSITION COMING 2016

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• KMA 8 years ago

New Labour Party all the way!!! Npp is in intensive care unit of KATH ooo yooo me i tell you ooo

• Kay 8 years ago

They will suspend aaaa till they suspend 'suspend' itself. What a party. So now everyone has to tow their lines hook, line and sinker regardless of how senseless it is. I thought they said they are apostles of rule of law. Tw ...

• Mama Mia 8 years ago

Freddie Blay, Sammy Crabbe and Kwabena Agyepong should all be suspended in the party's interest with immediate effect.

• Obiara Yen Obiara 8 years ago

Yentie obiaa tonton

• Sam 8 years ago

You lie, Nana Addo is bigger than the NPP. No one can call him to order, not even Kufuor.

• Lixo 8 years ago

You more than 100 percent correct. The problem in the NPP is not with Paul Afoko, but Nana Addo. Its a pity some loyalist of the party concedes this fact but hmmmmmmm.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Now if you open your mouth in npp suspension, suspension here suspension there poooo acid here stabbing there poooo a new register here a new chairman there poooo hahahahaha fools

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Well spoken, Nana. I will honestly say that by his pronouncement, The second vice chair MUST BE THROWN OUT of the party straightaway. The gravity of his statement warrants summary dismissal, period. It is clear that the trio; ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

I think AKOMEA himself will be the next target of suspension follow by his BOSS

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Nonsense. You are going to end up suspending every potential NPP voter. What are you going to end up with ?. Losing a general election ? . You need numbers to win. Settle your differences. You n ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc suspended its founder still managed to rig the elections so who is Sammy Crabbe or Kwabena Agyapong, ?npp is bigger than every member, I petition the NEC TO FIRE THAT GUY including Nyaho Nyaho Tamakru and let them form a ...

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

INTIMIDATION! INTIMIDATION!! INTIMIDATION!!!

• don 8 years ago

Nana Akomea shut up!!!!

• OKO 8 years ago

What a Weak NEC with deviant Executives
    This will never happen in NDC. General mosquito will sting you one time.
    Sammy Crabbe must be sacked to serve as a deterrent. Why cant he resign from the NEC by himself. No wonder he ...

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

The result of Tamale congress. Let us do a better job next time, money should not influence us too much.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Go ahead and suspend everybody from your party, nitwits.

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe is not setting himself up for suspension. akuffo addo is a dictator. Wants everyone to do what he says, and no suggestions on board. Those stupid and idiot fools working in the cold winter in USA and LONDON, send ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

What about your witchzard Aseidu Nketia who runs a bunch of idiots as his own party? Even Ghana as a democratic nation that idiot dictating to all stake institutions, what has Nana Addo did that puts him in the same category ...

• Fama 8 years ago

Go away Sammy you are not indispensable

• GMA 8 years ago

So all this party (NPP) knows is suspension? Nana Akomea must acknowledge that he is dealing with people who were voted into power by the masses. They were not appointed into positions. NPP, if u are eating your own eggs, wha ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe can go to hell. A vast majority of the NPP rank and file, especially the grassroot supporters are firmly behind the NEC decision by the Afoko suspension. The NEC has taken a good decision so Mr. Crabbe and his cr ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

He is setting himself up to be suspended. No wonder Sir John insulted you to the point that you slept with your mother and you couldn't responded. You are just a foolish former MP. No wonder nobody appoint you as minister dur ...

• K.NIMAKOH 8 years ago

The next person to be suspended is Nana Akuffo Addo.

• AKOSUA 8 years ago

Kick out the donkey called Sammy Crabbe out immediately...... He's like leprosy......

• KWAME SUPA 8 years ago

oHH HOO SO NPP CAN NOT CONTROL THEMSELF SMALL? AHBA HOW CAN U CONTROL THE NATION. EIH SO WE CAN'T GET ALTANATIVE GOVERNMENT? AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE VERY GOOD OPPOSITION GOVERNMENT WE HAVE,NPP U DO NOT DESERVE TO RULE ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Stupid fool Crabbe

• Eric 8 years ago

Too many stupid fool are in the Executive working for thief interest

• SUSPENTION OF SAMMY CRABBE 8 years ago

So no one can express his views in the Party now? So the culture of fear Ghanaians spoke against in the PNDC era is now in the NPP all because of one man who can not manage paople

• immune USA 8 years ago

Have they followed due process as NEC ,pls reason up man

• orji 8 years ago

Akomea, where were u when some one called all of u guys fools.
    What action was taken.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Who received such a dressing down from Owusu Afriyie[Sir John], that he had to quit the NPP!
    Now this coward has found his voice and is talking trash to the party`s 2nd
    Vice Chairman, Sammy Crabbe, for standing up to the b ...

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

You akomea are you elected at all? Shut your face. Stop using patapaa to topple people who have been elected by members of the party . You'll be sack ones your patapaa party loses 2016.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

This what you can say.foolish Akomea.Afoko shall come.

• nana 8 years ago

Please, l beg you suspend more and finally submit urself for suspension.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Elected officers of our great party can no longer air their views but rather appointed bootlickers are those dictating affairs?. We are finished.

• nana 8 years ago

Say more

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

SAMMY CRAB IS A FOOOOOOOOOOOOL AND AN IDIOT, IT IS KUFFOUR AND JOHN MAHAMA WHO ARE MAKING THE NEW EVIL DWARFS IN N,P,P MAKE USELESSSSSSSSSSS NOISE, STEALERS

• Tony Yeboah 8 years ago

I have always considered NPP which, I call Nation of Primitive People, as undemocratic, a tribal and intolerant Party. I am vindicated and proved right by the ongoing struggle and suspension. If Mr. Afoko were Akan he won’t ...

• Glowman 8 years ago

Sayooooooooooo in NPP. The centre cannot hold.

• Asembeba 8 years ago

When Ken said all NPP's are fools wat happen to him U self Akomea be careful

• Jonna 8 years ago

Anyone who speaks the truth or criticises Nana is setting himself up for suspension. Everyone quiet! here comes president Nana the fake lawyer and 3rd class degree holder.

• k Keane 8 years ago

suspend everybody and leave de party dead. we are tired of ur problems

• koffour 8 years ago

Hmmm Npp needs everything NEW including voters register, general secretary, chairman, deputy voice chairman etc. They will end up wanting NEW CITIZENS in Ghana.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

If some of this elders misbehave like this I wonder so we are all following one particular aim' and if you decided not to follow please quit

• Kwame Begro 8 years ago

Well, are surprised? Of course not. That is what you bunch know best. Anyone who has a different view cannot be accomodated. So it makes me wonder if you people can contain us if in an unlikely scenario NPP is voted into powe ...

• ROCK 8 years ago

It has become very clear that some people in NPP just dont want NANA AKUFFO ADDO to become president.
    But they should remember that God has the final say,It is what God says that come to pass and not what man says.

NANA ...

• okapi 8 years ago

NPP is gradually becoming a party that does not believe in rule of law,a party that does not accept divergent views,they are making the party unattractive to election deciders(floating)
    voters.They must be careful.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

So that is what the NPP call democracy ah? If anyone disagrees with what is going on in the party and does not keep quiet but voices out their opinion they should be sacked? 2020 here we come.

• Quansah 8 years ago

Npp is discriminating, when Kennedy Agyepong said everybody in npp lacks "efie nyansa" nobody invited him to the disciplinary committee. Why are you afraid of Kennedy ?

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

anka mani b3gye paa all this kind of people very wicked than opposition

• CONCERN 8 years ago

People should not be intimidated with suspension. If the party wants executives to follow the laid down rules or policies of the party, the party "NEC" should set an example by following the constitution of the party. It seem ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NPP must be bold like the NDC to suspend indisciplined members. No one is above the party. Sammy Crabbe is already due for suspension.

• Ben 8 years ago

Yesterday the NDC suspended all the executives in one of the constituencies. It has also sacked a northern region executive and suspended Dr Dankwah. What's the didference between this and the NPP suspension.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Ben..De Ndc follow de righ process in suspending their members whereas de Npp use crook, hostile n illegal means. Das de difference if u care 2 know.

• AGYEI BAWUAH 8 years ago

IT IS EASIER AND BETTER FOR YOU, NANA AND YOUR 11 NATIONAL EXECUTIVES TO SUSPEND EVERYBODY, INCLUDING NANA AND YOURSELF. WHAT A DISGRACE OF OUR PARTY/ NO DISSENTING OR ALTERNATIVE VIEWS TO BE EXPRESSED IN THE PARTY? EVEN CHAI ...

• Charles 8 years ago

its better going to heaven with one eye than both in hell.

• nana ofori adusei 8 years ago

If you are not going to champion the course of npp which (nec) is the only body that can bring you to order,why should we accept you as a party chairman,those who think they cannot stand the heat should find their way out aft ...

• Charles 8 years ago

NPP only suspensed it members but if NDC by now they would ve dismiss majority of them.

• Akyems Destroying Npp 8 years ago

shut up Nana Akomeah, must u subvert n usurp everyone who frees his mind in the country?
    Npp is full of intolerable n hostile entities

• Baby A 8 years ago

Keep suspending everybody who speaks their mind and we will left with no one in the party and continue painting a bad public image for floating voters. I don't think the NPP is serious to win power come 2016.

• Cloud 8 years ago

Can't they entertain opinions now that they are in opposition? Then how can they entertain opinions when they come to power? They will kill and suspend everybody, even including Otumfuo. You share opinion, suspension. You cor ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Just keep suspending them. Which group is this that does not tolerate dissent?
    As a r student of political science I know politics is a game of numbers!

• bee lee 8 years ago

sheee akomea u are a fool n a boot licker.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ass-kissing communication director, sooo gay

You are so better than everyone else. Hate Akuffo Addo all you want, however, if John Mahama is your alternative then you are worse than even pathetic. You just may need a lobotomy

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo has invested alot from 2008 till date..... He faces possible loss if he does not come to power to take back his money. Now you think almighty God is a fool He knows and He will make sure you never taste the seat fo ...

• AA 8 years ago

I had wanted to vote for NPP come 2016 but becos of what is happening now i ve change my mind to voter for NDC the incompendient government.

• Kwame Boogie 8 years ago

Sr Sammy, if you don't respect the decision of the NC, the honorable and decent thing to do is to resign from your position at least, and if you feel so violently about it, quit the party. You can't have your cake and.......y ...

• DIMBIE YAHAYA 8 years ago

Afoko n his so called supporters should respect NEC. Cos de party is bigger than any individual.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe is doing the right thing and he's the hope of NPP. He's the only leading light of NPP on the side, fighting for the restoration of NPP's constitution He's a courageous hero

• CPK 8 years ago

I'm sick and tired of you lots. You guys behave like you have no brains; can't there be dissenting views. People are watch - go ahead and suspend everyone. Where is the 50% + 1? That '1' has already been lost. Guys please sit ...

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Good way to go .
    Bravo

• Mensah 8 years ago

Nkwaseafuo. Is this Akomea guy saying that nobody can have opposing views in the NPP. Why don't you motherfuckers make public the crimes of Afoko that caused his suspension instead of always coming out and talking trash. You ...

• Yaw Doku, USA 8 years ago

Shut up Akomea !! STOMACH Politician.