You are here: HomeNews2015 11 12Article 393617

Indicted judges to seek review of “fraudulent” Anas’ petition

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Johnny 8 years ago

Listening Martin this case is not yet over,the state & Anas have a lot to do to win this case.Mahama & NDC image will affect the result of this case.

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

The only way to preserve the reputation of the bar or legal proceedings in the country is to get rid of the judges. Whether Anas/Tiger Eye is a registered firm or not.

Also if this organization was duly registered doesnt i ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE GHANA GOVT SERVICE PASSPORT WHEREVER U GO IN GHANA WHEN YOU SHOW IT AS PROOF OF IDENTITY YOU WILL GET FAVOURS. SOME OF THE JUDGES WANTED TO JAIL ANAS FOR PERJURY BUT HE SHOWED HIS GOVT SERVICE PASSPORT AND THEY LE ...

• why 8 years ago

so you claim you have evidence, talk is cheap. put your money where your mouth is. by the way, this site is really full of disgusting people, I won't stoop low to argue with a fool because people from a distance can't tell wh ...

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

WO MAAME TWE STILL ....Whether you stoop low or high does count. Aboa

You just typed a bunch of incoherent crap and topped it with a brainless cliche. GYimini

• BET 8 years ago

what is Martin's beef now, even if an ordinary person gave out some money to a judge to temper with a case is fraudulence. does he want corruption every where to combed or what too known

• Katsekpo 8 years ago

Yes. The pot is open, just because dead goat interfered with the process.

• Lumina 8 years ago

Instead of the country focusing on the judges, dead goat had disrupted the whole process. This man is the father of all corruption in the world. The NDC under this man has never contributed anything positive to the country si ...

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

Engage some critical thinking before you comment. In order to have a fair trial all parties need to be adequately informed to mount a strong defense, there is nothing wrong with that.

We dont want to shoot anyone from the ...

• Akonoba 8 years ago

We are talking about democracy, please, let the rule of law apply, and not rule of opinion or desperation.when you eat cola nuts it is not the same as when you eat pepper.

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

For once you have made a rational comment. Kudos and keep it like that. Kwasea..!

• pk 8 years ago

I will not be surprise to wake up one day and see armoured vehicles all over the place. This nonesence is what sometimes brings the coup in our countries. Every booklong want to show his powers.

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

If the petition was done by Tiger Eye P1 and you get the petition dismissed on that basis, Anas can file a fresh petition in his personal capacity as a natural person and a citizen of Ghana. Can you get such a petition dismis ...

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

I fucked a lot of Karikari's back in the day and still have one girlfriend bearing that last name. They are so slutty I fucked mother's aunties, sisters, cousins and what have you.

It's likely I fucked your mother, sister, ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

That is nonsense. Bribes were collected in a video to do do wrong , perveit justice by some judges.

• daladam 8 years ago

THEY PLAYIBG WITH THE LAW CLAIMING THERE ISNO INTITY NAME TIGER EYE ND THEREFORE WANTS THIER CASSES TROWING OUT

• JERRY 8 years ago

LOOK AT JUDGE DERY HE IS SUING EVERYONE INCLUDING THE CID

• PRINCE 8 years ago

MARTIN IS JUST BEING PITY AND JEOLOUS

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

You are very shallow and quite uneducated. Use you head

• Kofi Yaro 8 years ago

Ignorance of our lawyers.
    You can set up a dummy company to investigate crime.

It's done in the West as an investigative tool.

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

You have just parroted my my thoughts exactly.

This should've been the top comment.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NONSENSE! WHAT IS LEGAL N PERMISSIBLE IN THE WEST MIGHT BE ILLEGAL AND IMPRISONABLE UNDER GHANA LAWS. GAY MARRIAGES ARE LEGAL IN THE WEST BUT NOT GHANA

• Paa 8 years ago

Companies do have registered legal names and operate with short names.
    Tiger Eye PI Media Limited is the legal name and they operate as Tiger Eye PI.
    This is common every where eg.
    Kwaku Manu Inc., o/a Kwaku Manu is not ...

• JUST SAYING 8 years ago

Hahahahaha...these guys are funny. So the video of Ajet collecting it which everybody saw fiili, fiili doesn't exist, because Martin Amidu claims Tiger Eye PI by his definition doesn't exist and based on that definition, the ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

My friend,they are talking about the law,not your Makola understanding of issues,whether the tapes exist or not they were taken illegally by a fraudulent company led by fraudulent people,that Anas is a fraud on the country an ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

You spend too much time in that village of yours, so you do not know what it means to be an investigative journalist or a citizen vigilante. Educate yourself a bit more,and you will realize that all these "lawyering" are jus ...

• yiadom Ameyaw 8 years ago

Good one

• JUST SAYING 8 years ago

Do you understand what you are talking about?
    Educate yourself about the concept of sting operations and you will not be making such an argument.
    Having said that, the question that really needs to be answered is, why is it ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Did they take the bribe or not? The innocent is in jail and the guilty is free because someone took a bribe and goat and you sit somewhere talking about LAW? Where was the law when the law handlers freed Murderers and drug ba ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

I feel sorry for this soul who thinks rubbish discussed on ghanaweb is legal dictum

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Foolish lawyers with stupid clients.

• Osuo Abrubuor 8 years ago

Anas has confirmed that Tiger Eye PI is registered as a Limited Company. All they are guilty of is the occasional omission of the Ltd from their name.

The reason for the insistence that Ltd be added where relevant to a com ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

If what Tiger says is true then let us have the company registration number for reference.

If Anas and his companies are taking contracts from the NDC government then there is a need for everybody to be concerned.

• Osuo Abrubuor 8 years ago

The question that these judges need to answer, is how they came to be filmed taking bribes?

All this black propaganda and diversionary tactics will not deter us from seeking the truth and dealing with any culprits.

If A ...

• Ree 8 years ago

Boring - get arrested - get charged - get found guilty at court -have "all" assets ceased - go to prison - have all cases reviewed that the scum dealt with - that is how a civilised society would act - jokers jokers jokers

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

This guy deserve to be praise but at the same time our Constitution is clear that, you can't operate as investigative Journalist without company license. Bad news. Very bad news. He should be arrested and investigated. If the ...

• Semefa 8 years ago

Anas either took bribe or cordoned bribery from mahama. Anas said there were 20 other judges that were found corrupt and Amidu is saying those twenty judges are still sitting. Who are those twenty and why was he silent until ...

• Seth 8 years ago

I like your analysis. He may not be holier than thou after all. So twenty other judges are still collecting the bribe? Mahama must come out clean and we want to see the other videos too. Even tomorrow

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

You always open your mouth and speak as if Ghana his or Law is in your pocket, because you and this Criminal Anas are illegally recording people without operating license. You have gotten the wrong person this time. All Ghan ...

• JERRY 8 years ago

THERE ARE PUTING UP A FIGHT IT WONT BE EASY TO CONVICT THEM,THEY ARE USING THE LAW TO CONFUES THE SYSTEM

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

I HOPE THE WORLD CAN SEE WHERE ALL THESE RIGMAROLE IS GOING NOW? THEY ARE GOING TO PLAY US ANOTHER OF THE USUAL MUSIC,NOW THE SHAMELESS CRIMINALS WANT TO PUT US ON THE DEFENSIVE? WELL IT IS NOT THEIR FAULT , IT IS BECAUSE TH ...

• Grace 8 years ago

ANAS KWEKU BAAKO AND MAHAMA SHOULD PROVIDE ANSWERS TIBTHE NUMEROUS QUESTIONS. Not just talking as usual from the Mongols. Real sensible answers. Gone are the days when nketiwaa okujeto ablakwa George Sam boamah Loki after dri ...

Good one I personally know 2 of the judges personally i don't believe that they are currupt

court of law will found them not guilty unless Anass him is arrested he is the biggest criminal God bless you Amidu

• Yaa 8 years ago

Corrupt evil judges in Ghana. Does it really matter who have been able to expose your evil! You claimed you are legal judges but you are fraud,evil, beast and devil in sheep clothings. If even Anas is fraud as you claimed and ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH TGD JUDGES CAUGHT ON TAPE ACCEPTING GOATS TO ALLOW CRIMINALS TO WALK? NONE OF THESE ACUSED JUDGES HAS COME FORWARD DENYING ANYTHING.

• Bill 8 years ago

It's not Anas or Tiger eye pi that matter. Is the videos seen by all Ghanaians that matter. They are real and the defendants are real.period

• Yaa 8 years ago

Stupid judges and lawyers if you abide by laws in Ghana would you have collected blood money and others things from armed robbers? Spare us your crap, if you couldn't respect the laws in that respect do not even mention any l ...