When a president runs a country with full of lies and propaganda and yet some idiots chiefs in Ghana have vowed that they are going to help mahama again to win 2016 elections then there is no hope for many Ghanaians. Such incidents will continue to happen right from now till Christmas. Take it from me!
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ... read full comment
Source: Daily Guide...
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him every morning before the man could even brush his teeth, and still those who would be called to the Castle by the late President to express his appreciation for job well done after they had gone to insult political opponents in the media on his behalf. Shameless id.iots raising their egos..
Dogo dagarti 10 years ago
mahama Paa eeei Ghana
Bokaligidi Seth From Garu -Tempane 10 years ago
my condolences to the bereaved family. but please explain to me the difference btwn taking a poisonous substance and hanging One'self.every suicide is attributed to a rope. for instance, the rope shown above. always put the right thing there.
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
What kind of a failed relationship was that? It's all part of NDC's untold hardships on Ghanaians that's causing people to end life which has become unbearable. It's unfortunate that he could not live to vote in 2016 elections.
CORNEY 10 years ago
Fool,only a fool will kill himself.
Is it the only one facing the so called hardship,as a teacher is his plight not better than most of the people in the country,do we all have to kill ourselves because we are facing hardship?
That said,we are in a backward country where somebody who is found vomiting cannot get a quick medical assistance and somebody has to go to a police station to lodge a report or complaint before a policeman will come to take statement but not medical professionals can come to give at least first aid if necessary,even my illiterate mother knows what to do if somebody drinks poison.
ASEM SEBE 10 years ago
Corney, Wa Ka Asem pa - oman ghana eko ne chi!!!
AMEYAW 10 years ago
Killing urself because of failed relationship Why.
Fazer 10 years ago
Foolish death. Killing yourself because of a woman? Fire burn you in hell. Tcfiakwa!!!!!
Agonaba 10 years ago
God have mercy on his soul and spirit.
WHO CARES 10 years ago
Why should a 28years old man died because of failed relationship ?very sad story , women are more populated then men ,why killed yourself ? i can‘t tell where your soul will be ,either in hell or in heaven.
silencer 10 years ago
some Ghanaians are foolish in a sense that if anything comes out in the country they will start to bring politics into it .how does the blame goes to the president if someone poison his or herself.let try to be respectful coz u don't who u will become in future or is dat the president u want to vote into is it dat wen he comes power all suicides and all wat is happening in the country will stop?so pls lets not put all the difficulties we are facing to blame the president infact he's trying all wat he could to manage the country.so let all come out and support and we shall see where we wil take our mother land too and not to leave it one person and be insulting him day in and out
atta 10 years ago
So the autopsy cannot be done on Koforidua why?..
danito 10 years ago
essah is my classmate,we attended d same skul,its a lie,he ddnt commit suicide,d staff of d hotel knw samtin abt his death.d police n hotel manager r nt tellin d truth.how can he carry ddt 4rm kade jux 2 go n drink in kdua?y r dey nt giving d name d name of d hotel?,dey tnk we dnt knw?
2 d hotel staff,essah's family wil descent on u soon.jux relax,n wait 4 dem.sias3m!!!
When a president runs a country with full of lies and propaganda and yet some idiots chiefs in Ghana have vowed that they are going to help mahama again to win 2016 elections then there is no hope for many Ghanaians. Such inc ...
hmmm!the wages of corruption is death!
Source: Daily Guide...
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...
mahama Paa eeei Ghana
my condolences to the bereaved family. but please explain to me the difference btwn taking a poisonous substance and hanging One'self.every suicide is attributed to a rope. for instance, the rope shown above. always put the r ...
What kind of a failed relationship was that? It's all part of NDC's untold hardships on Ghanaians that's causing people to end life which has become unbearable. It's unfortunate that he could not live to vote in 2016 electi ...
Is it the only one facing the so called hardship,as a teacher is his plight not better than most of the people in the country,do we all have to kill ourselves because we are facing hardshi ...
some Ghanaians are foolish in a sense that if anything comes out in the country they will start to bring politics into it .how does the blame goes to the president if someone poison his or herself.let try to be respectful coz ...
essah is my classmate,we attended d same skul,its a lie,he ddnt commit suicide,d staff of d hotel knw samtin abt his death.d police n hotel manager r nt tellin d truth.how can he carry ddt 4rm kade jux 2 go n drink in kdua?y ...