You are here: HomeNews2015 11 11Article 393239

Gov’t prioritises two roads in Upper West – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

At the same time he takes money from the south to the north.

• Americano 8 years ago

More vote buying.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

strategic road my foot

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Earl Jones...
    A twist in the tale.
    Readers should note how the media is trying the twist what Martin Amidu said. He did not say government SPONSORED the investigation. Martin Amidu said government COMMISSIONED the ...

• chief 8 years ago

Move the capital to the north, idiot. How many cars are in the north to prioritize those roads and leave the Accra -kumasi road.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE LOVE THE DUMSOR SO MUCH, WE LOVE SADA AND GYEEDA THIEVERY SO MUCH. WE LOVE STEALING MONIES FOR RLG, WOYOME, ZOOMLION, ETC ETC...INFACT WE LOVE BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, AND ALL THOSE THIEVES IN NDC LAWYERS WHO HAVE HELPED T ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Always making empty promises. From Volta to North but we don't see anything .

• Osama 8 years ago

We don't chop road Mr president we need food. How can we the children of mother Ghana sleep hunger with road.mr president lets the vulnerable live and smile. Standard of living is very high.

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

everyone can be a president if is all about building roads..Ghana is a fucking country.

• Osama 8 years ago

I have been unfair by voting tribally. And now regretting ow God for give me

• Yahaya from Wa upper west region 8 years ago

Mr.president we d pple of upper west are wiser than u think.these same roads were ur campaign promises in 2012 n yet nothing has being done n u are here again promising us.NOW ELECTION IS BY D CORNER U ARE HERE AGAIN WITH UR ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

The Eastern corridor roads have become a death trap. What is happening to the developing of the road from the 1st town of Kpeki through Kpeve to jasikan? A journey of three hours from Accra now takes five and half hours to ...

• The son of Banza Yaro 8 years ago

All Mahama needs to do is pave a mile and you all will jump into the bandwagon to vote for the mysterious Better Ghana Agenda that puts billions in the pockets of a few individuals. They will in turn throw in some bags of ric ...

• efo 8 years ago

Please build in new Ghana capital in the north Mr president.