You are here: HomeNews2015 11 10Article 393101

NGO wants cursing to be banned

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Please Lady, get a life and find something physically worthwhile to engage in instead of wasting the little brain power that you have on Ananse stories! Curses killing more people than HIV/AIDS? Bunkum!!

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

KWASEA MAY AKONEDI AND ANTOA STRIKE YOUR BLACK ANUS WITH LIGHTNING.

MAY YOU CHOKE ON YOUR NEXT BANKU FOR TALKING AGAINST THIS WOMAN.

ABOA BEAST.

YOU FOOL PAA

WO NANA KANSUA TWEMU NKRUSANKRUSA WAI

GYMINI

• papa 8 years ago

Wiseman, please let your comments reflect your name.

• kk 8 years ago

there would not be corruptions in the country if we follow our tradition. no one fears the bible therefore cursing must continue. how many public figures could swear(for not taking bribe) before taking up appointment?

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

I don't curse but this woman has nothing to say. People know that they should not do it yet they do so why should there be a law. Too many laws and the Govt. is not enforcing them. If people will stop taking advantage of othe ...

• YII 8 years ago

Nonsense about curses killing people. Only in Africa will someone say a curse brought HIV on someone. Antoa Nyame my ass.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to ban it and it is good for that.God bless you oman Ghana.