THE ENLISTMENT THIS DAYS INTO THE POLICE SERVICES AND THE GHANA ARMY FORCES ARE FULL OF ARM ROBBERS AND ILLITERATES.AND THEIR POLITICAL DRUNKERS
Stephen 10 years ago
THE LAW MUST DEAL WITH THESE DISGRACEFUL rats
PEACE 10 years ago
IF MAJORITY OF US GHANAIANS WILL ACT LIKE THIS TAXI DRIVER, GHANA MIGHT HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ROBBERY, I THINK EVERY INDIVIDUAL IN THE COUNTRY MUST AT LEAST SUPPORT IN ANYWAY WE CAN SINCE THIS ARM ROBBERS ARE PEOPLE LIVING IN OUR MIST AND GUYS THAT WE ALL KNOW,WHY NOT WE TRY TO PASS INFORMATIONS TO THE POLICE WHEN WE SUSPECT PEOPLE WHO DO NOT WORK IN THE DAY BUT SLEEP AND ONLY GO OUT IN THE NIGHT
Mr. Zoltan Pozsonyi 10 years ago
It is very commendable that the police action fast! My two HUMMER3 and Honda Legend cars stolen in January 2013, the perpetrators of the Police Headquarters knows, interrogated them, but I still did not get the cars back! Could it be stolen from obroni? Who is the racist? Perhaps the police?
Artic 10 years ago
Immigration officers arresting a cop? Wow, only in Ghana and nowhere else would an immigration office have this kinda arresting powers away from their duties
Davis 10 years ago
oh this cop will be granted bail and left to go. even cop robbers are free moving ard after arrest.
inercycl 10 years ago
Kwame Nkrumah must be turning in his grave knowing how disappointing his men, our northern brothers have become lately.No crime is reported daily lately without the mention of a northerner.Kwame Nkrumah and in fact we all trusted these men so much that,they were the most trusted caretakers (security men), cooks for expatriates. In politics, we all remember Imoru Ayarna, and the soft-spoken very naive Hilla Liman.If master (massa) said anything, you could not sway their minds.But now look everywhere.I feel very sad and i do apologize vehemently to our northern brothers if this short memory tends to be offensive. ...it shouldn't!
Navrongo man 10 years ago
A muslim name does not mean his a northerner.Dont be a coyote next time, idiot!
Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago
Some of the Takoradi police ate just too corrupt. If you see what happens at the Nchaban and Apremdo police barriers, you will be sad. Every commercial vehicle driver must pay one cedi. The police man who collects the money always hold a piece of paper or card in the hand he uses to collect the money and uses the paper/card to cover the cedi he cleverly collects from the driver. This happens with the tacit consent of their superior officers who sometimes stands by to watch proceedings. We all know this practice has the blessings of the Police big men. I challenge them to do something about this naked corrupt practice. I'm not surprised some of them are now going further into stealing and armed robbery
IF MAJORITY OF US GHANAIANS WILL ACT LIKE THIS TAXI DRIVER, GHANA MIGHT HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ROBBERY, I THINK EVERY INDIVIDUAL IN THE COUNTRY MUST AT LEAST SUPPORT IN ANYWAY WE CAN SINCE THIS ARM ROBBERS ARE PEOPLE LIVING IN OUR ...
It is very commendable that the police action fast! My two HUMMER3 and Honda Legend cars stolen in January 2013, the perpetrators of the Police Headquarters knows, interrogated them, but I still did not get the cars back! Cou ...
Kwame Nkrumah must be turning in his grave knowing how disappointing his men, our northern brothers have become lately.No crime is reported daily lately without the mention of a northerner.Kwame Nkrumah and in fact we al ...
Some of the Takoradi police ate just too corrupt. If you see what happens at the Nchaban and Apremdo police barriers, you will be sad. Every commercial vehicle driver must pay one cedi. The police man who collects the money a ...