Students adamant to pay utility bills - Rector

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Samuel 10 years ago

stop shipping rice and oil with our school monies UV spent the money what money again

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• Sam 10 years ago

I do not support the payment of utility bills by tertiary students but i think there should be a way of checking how much water and electricity the students use. As a matter of fact there is too much wastage of utilities by t ...

• Useless Ghanains 10 years ago

Foolish coward Ghanains, your government just blows 40 million $$$$ on dictionary... Fools and fools again. Illiterate tribal fools.

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE PLACES THAT NDC STOLE AND SENT OUR MONIES....POOR NDC INSTANTLY BUILT A 20 MILLION DOLLARS HEAD OFFICE AFTER FAKE JDGT DEBTS PAYMENTS...

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

now ghana must be ready to bear the consequences of ndc thievery and corruption,,,,,,the coffers are empty bcos of their stealing stealing stealing ...

• BlaGoDzi 10 years ago

how can the rector be so stupid. what bills did he ever pay as a student? More so, what guarantee is there that if anyone pays their bills, they will even get the electricity? This logic of putting the cart before the horse i ...

• Opoku Kwame 10 years ago

This is negotiation so why then should the certificates that we have paid for not be delivered.

• concern Ewe citizens 10 years ago

New voters register or not NDC must go. Ghanaians will vote and boot mahama and ndc like a chamber pot. Avuuu. ...!

• PAUL 10 years ago

Avuuuu is rather calling people names if NPP can not forgive each other, how would other Party members surffer if they come into power? Kwasia, talk sense

• larry antwi 10 years ago

if the government refuse to listen to you....election is jux at the corner, ban them from campaigning in your schools until they pay

• Adama d'Gharty 10 years ago

What good is a government who cares less about the critical welfare of its future generation. Most students in Ghana today can not afford to pay their way out of college without having to struggle, it would therefore be insan ...

• femi 10 years ago

Lets all students in GHANA unite and stand against John Mahama thievery and corruption in our dear country. We have to learn from Students of South Africa. They stood against 7% percent of increase in their school fees. In fa ...

• FACT 10 years ago

But John Dramani Mahama managed to overpay Foto-X by a whopping Ghc 15 million Ghana cedis in this country.
    This same John Dramani Mahama managed to spend $10million dollars on presidential diaries in this country, but canno ...

• Grammar Police 10 years ago

Thy will not "budge" not "barge"

• NPP STOP DREAMING KI 10 years ago

AM NOT INTERESTED IN POLITICS BUT TAKING OF NPP WINNING NEST ELECTION, IS LIKE BUILDING RAIL STATION AT AKAATISO. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ALL DIS PROBLEMS IN THE PARTY. AFRICA. GHANA WISE UP

• mabel 10 years ago

Mr Rector how many years hv u been renting the hall for.?just go back all the yrs and vomit the money and leave the poor students alone.