You are here: HomeNews2015 11 08Article 392793

Mornah quizzes NPP: Is Freddie Blay's Chairmanship an attempt to cover up?

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Ghana 8 years ago

NPP main position is to steal the funds of the nation.

• Edusie Kwame 8 years ago

Freddie Blay and his wife Gina Blay have used their tabloid Daily Guide to destroy a great party and Ghana now has no formidable opposition party which is focused on development and rule of law. NPP is dead and gone. CPP PNC ...

• Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago

I don't blame this guy at all for if not politics where will he be to be spilling this garbage. You hide behind PNC and get paid to do the work of NDC God is watching you closely sir.

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Say it again my brother

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• )))))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

THIS ANIMAL CALLED MORNAH SHOULD JUST GO TO SLAUGHTER HOUSE FOR IT TO BE SLAUGHTERED.

MOTHER FUCKER HYPOCRITE THWART.

• Ali 8 years ago

Shut up nd let genuine people with proper certificates talk you are the son of a prostitute sired in the red light districts of the Hague and Abidjan

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

You guys have what is called a warped conscience and so cannot think outside your limited perceptions. It's only in the world of the NPP and your myopic minds that a person who is being investigated over an alleged financi ...

• daadaa 8 years ago

Mornah is shittt

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Just answer the questions he is raising if you are open minded and not a close minded party fanatic yourself.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Masa speak 2 de sensible he raised n stop dis unneccessary personality attack. Das what u pple know best..always attacking pple telling u de truth. Ure allergic 2 de truth but hail n celebrate lies n deceit.

• Mr Raymond Agyeman Duah 8 years ago

I support you bruv..tell him to get his party in line and stop dealing in our affairs. .before election proper the npp will uproot all the moles planted in our party..afoko..agyepong and others are all snitches or sellout.

• post 8 years ago

Blindly following npp.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

The most disorganize party in the entire world, in fact Npp is in disarray

WHO GIVES A FUCK ABOUT U?

JUST GO AND FUCK YOUR MUM'S ASS

HYPOCRITE! YOU AND YOUR SHIT

• Dignify 8 years ago

you are block headed …... Is the truth you don't want

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

Thanks for saying it all for me

• K. Boat 8 years ago

Kofi or whatever you call yourself Mornah is a lecturer apart from politics and who are you too? You might get any prominent personality in your family yet you're here insulting people

• GMA 8 years ago

This is how u guys in the NPP behave and it is bringing your party down. Please, learn to respect divergent views for knowledge, they say is not the preragotory of on person.

• frederick ophir 8 years ago

You are too stupid. why some you guys in npp doesn't like the true?

• Prince 8 years ago

Bernard Mornah,you are a big fool,very soon NDC will loose power and we shall see where you will belong,you are ungrateful to PNC,for supporting NDC.you are a blind and a gready politician,stupid man

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

MORNAH IS A LYING GEEK. THAT ACCOUNT WAS OPENED BY JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY WHEN NPP CHAIRMAN. IT WAS ONLY RE-ACTIVATED BY THE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT. MORNAH CORRUPT MAN TAKING BRIBE FROM MAHAMA COULDNT EVEN CONDEMN DA KILLING

• Ewe concern citizens 8 years ago

Talk about your weak PNC issues,if you have any sense in your stupid brain.Idiot!!!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

HE IS AN IDIOT.

• klinker 8 years ago

The truth always tastes bitter. Frddie Blay and the treasurer were operating a secret account. Is it not true? This is the reason why they have to sack the legally elected chairman so that they can continue with their nefario ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

WE KNOW WHERE THIS PNC IDIOT WORK FOR,TO GET SOME BUCKS IN HIS POCKET. IN GHANA CORRUPTION IS SO RAMPANT THAT ONE PERSON CAN SERVE TWO PARTIES AT THE SAME TIME. JUST LIKE AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG SERVING NPP AND NDC, MORNAH ...

• hajj yaro USA 8 years ago

Truth is tastes bitter, Npp will never accept the truth......that is why the is sinking......

• hajj yaro USA 8 years ago

Truth is tastes bitter, Npp will never accept the truth......that is why the party is sinking......

• Ghana shall prevail 8 years ago

Look at this talking npp matters

• KG 8 years ago

entafoc de3 moa gyimi papa!!! stinking buccal! cattle reareres and gullible idiots... Speak to the massive borrowing of a reckless directionless and foolish people they have assembled called government. twar like you commenti ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

This alliance PEPEFUO FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA must be faced hook by hook before their total damage on our blessed nation. We recall the call of Desperate Mahama towards the unification of Northeners for the control of Gh ...

• maamev 8 years ago

NPP is condemned to opposition. No party in Ghana can win without Pepefuo's vote. Insulting Pepefuo the way some of you are doing will not help NPP. What is wrong about rearing cattle? I prefer that to shoe shinning.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

I prefer rearing cattle to being a SHOE SHINE. After all, cattle rearing is prestigious and a proper industry. As for shoeeeee shinneee! Hmmmm it's for drop-outs ,uncouth,uncivilised and ill- manner beings from one and two re ...

• B..k 8 years ago

Write correct grammar and right words some words I don't know whether they are Greek

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

Npp is sick and needs to be taken to Korley Bu teaching Hospital for medical attention immediately or they risk losing elections, not just losing but lose in gargantuan terms.

How can Ghana entrust their mandate in thieves ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Their drug dwarf Nana certificatless has drag the party into the mud. How can thieving vice chairman seize power and declare himself chairman then get backing from the wana be president Nana drug? It means Nana and Blay are s ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Npp is the most disorganize party in the entire world, forget about them.

• GOD KNOWS 8 years ago

this man has spoken well, even you can't put your children into order how can you control the whole nation we are not fool we shall think before voting come 2016, NPP clean your teeth before you come in public because your t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, Bernard Mornah, yours is the exact reason for outing Afoko through the back door.

• Kwaku Ananse 8 years ago

They swore to make Ghana ungovernable but NPP is now descending into chaos, with a leader Nana who is constantly outside Ghana, badmouthing Ghana to the world, instead of staying here and solving his party's local problems! W ...

• AWO 8 years ago

You are all idiots and enemies of Ghana like this stupid idiot called Monarh, who in his/her right frame of mind will talk for a party whose founder disgraced a president who was from your so called party. I'm talking about D ...

• Dorcas keta 8 years ago

If Freddie Blays has misused NPP's money it's their party's money.Stop this noises and call for arrest of Woyome.Sada,Suba,Betty mould Iddrisu,Ebo Barton Oduro,formal excutives of national service,Carl wilson and others who h ...

• Ewe concern citizens 8 years ago

Instead of talking about how dumso can end you are there posing your nose in others party issues,kwasia,mahama has given you some money to talk shit.Wo maamse twe.Avuu kokro!!!

THANK YOU!

• BEN 8 years ago

Your language and disrespect to others.

Mr Monah It is none of your business!
    NPP can do without your comments or directions.
    shut up!!!
    Dorcas keta thank you.

• Peace Citizen 8 years ago

Atinga Kobla or whatever you call yourself it is regretable to have people like in society.You are asking Bernard to mind his business do u know the entire family of Chairman Mahama and Abubakar Sadid who are killed? My brot ...

Peace Citizen or what ever you call yourself too, it's very sad any one should die in the name of politics, but People like Bernard Monah is jubilating over iniquity.
    He should mind his Party affairs and stop unhelpful stat ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

A fellatio like you, Dorcas. Domsur is better than chaos or war. if you have not done something before ,don't assume you'll do better than the one on it. Nana will NOT become president because you insulted the PRESIDENT. You ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

NPP the tribal party are on each other not for the development of the nation but, patently because they want to finagle the funds of the nation of Ghanaians.

If any other tribe is wasting their time in NPP the tribal party ...

• king 8 years ago

elders mornah tells the truth! why das two man can lead our party? its cover up ooo

• Senyo 8 years ago

Who the hell are you to be quizzing the Npp.Mornah through greedy you have succeeded in destroying your own party .Greedy man fire burn you .

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

Thank u, you said it all

• charlesA 8 years ago

part of that stolen money was given to Nana Addo for his medical treatment in UK so Nana himself want Afoko so he can coverup

• Tony 8 years ago

Idiot like you. We are not here to compare wrong doings but to ensure that our alternative government in awaiting deserves being given the mandate to manage our dear nation resources. Either than that then there is no need f ...

KUDUS TONY!

• ...N 8 years ago

Mornah's question is ismple,"if you open many unlawful accounts in your own party, how can we trust that you will NOT open unlawful accounts when there is a chnage of govt to you?" Is it difficult to understand that simple lo ...

• Tony 8 years ago

A reckless comment like yours will continue to expose you as an ignorant person

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Riddle !riddle! There is this short man who is holding himself as lawyer meanwhile he didnt go law school before , he is not having law class mates . His father smuggled him into Ghana bar association , no one knows the clas ...

• arz kyesuo 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm!!! it is really disgusting to see de party dat can alleviate Ghana off it's current troubles in this mess, is really bad n they better sort tins out or else some one like me dey won't get ma vote

• A to Francis 8 years ago

NDC SPOKESPERSON, STUPID FOOL...YOUR INSINCERITY WILL CURSE YOU...FOOL. KWASIA

• maame 8 years ago

Am sure you are happy when Nduom speaks for. NPP

• Ebow 8 years ago

i sometimes wonder why people refuse to understanding of real allegation and complaint. God help us. these stomach politicians.Monnah can do politics for his paid masters NDC.

• Jacob 8 years ago

What a silly argument. Who is Achaeamfour? We don't recognise him as an Npp member.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is a thief. He is running NPP down

• Gonja man 8 years ago

Eiiii why? Is Npp in power managing ur country affairs? ??? What can of nation, talk about party in power as u are opposition. This is what necessary.

• Eminem 8 years ago

See dis big fool

• Necku Kosi 8 years ago

Please find something productive to do and say ok.

• ATSU HO. 8 years ago

WHAT HAS MONARH TO DO WITH THIS.

AN IDIOT!

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

NPP doesn't need advice from Inconsistent Morna. NPP won't do the desires of their opponents. Afoko can go to hell he won't come back today or tomorrow.

• Baba 8 years ago

What's Mornah talking about here? These baseless conjectures do not do you any credit intellectually.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

FOOLISH PEPEMAN GO AND ASK YOUR MASTER THE NUMBER OF BANKS HE AND HIS PEOPLES HAVE BOTH IN GHANA AND OVERSESS

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

This stinking mouth mornah has nothing to do but rather keep attacking oppossition party instead of fighting for power.there is no doubt he has bn paid by the ndc to carry out such attacks on the npp.

• KING 8 years ago

FUCF OFF,YOU THINK EVERYONE CAN SELL HIS BITHRIGHT TO NDC BECAUSE OF MONEY?AS YOU AND PNC HAS DONE.I RECOMMEND NPP FOR THEIR HOUSE CLEASING.

• TUTU 8 years ago

MORNAH, DON'T WORRY GHANIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR NPP ( tafiakwa )

• Andrews 8 years ago

Mornah is a stomach politician secretly working for the NDC, He should focus on his ailing party. Anyway. I can't fault him NPP has given such idiots to make more money out of their political masters.

• Patrick 275 8 years ago

Mornah look at your face in the picture. Do you know or has anybody told you what you resemble? You are simply an idiot. What is the level of your education? You talk like a fool. Its only in Ghana that the likes of you, Kwes ...

• Konate 8 years ago

At least,Mornah is taller, fitter & more handsome than Nana.

• Patrick 275 8 years ago

Why won't this fool think about his failed PNC party but always has something negative to say about the npp. I wonder where he belongs- PNC or NDC. No difference between him and illiterate Ayariga the failed presidential cand ...

• Iddrisu Yakubu 8 years ago

Is this stupid man Mornah, talks from his brain or from his stomach? We have never heard you criticise, this corrupt NDC government, for embezzling the monies that supposed to be used to help our brothers and sisters, in the ...

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

mind your own business and manage your mediocre party to an attractive,alternative for ghanain electorate to fall on.stop patronizing the ndc.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Here goes another fool best thing for you is join ndc because you not doing your party any good Moranh if you don't have nothing to say just shut the fuck up when big guys are talking you little boy ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Chaiii.this ndc guy in pnc wont stop amazing me.With all the rots in this government, its only this u saw?Pnc should has an afoko in them.Watch him closely
    such characters including afoko are really putting northerners in sh ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

What's your business here, if not NDC stooge, looking for a piece of favor from stolen Ghanaian tax payers' money by John Mahama?

• Adom 8 years ago

Ooooohhh NPP .... This same Mornah's name you have been trumpeting and quoting 24/7 in respect of the outlawing of the NHIS Card by his Supreme Court case.....necessitating your unnecessary call for change of the Voters' Regi ...

• Madlion 8 years ago

ADOM or whatever, please get your facts well before u talk wae.
    is Abu Ramanda who went to court over NHIS .

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

How can you promote some one who is under criminal investigation. Npp don't let us lose confidence in you.

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, MORNAH, DAMAGE, THE EVIL NPP ELEPHANT SERIOUS ELY. SECRET BANK ACCOUNTS ALL OVER EVERY WHERE EVEN IN OPPOSITION, HOW MUCH MORE SECRET ONES THESE NPP GANG OF NATION WERECKERS WILL HIDEN FROM THE GOOD PEOPLE O ...

• kojo lee 8 years ago

in ghana any fool can be a party general secretary for eg.Aseidu Nketia,Kwabena Adjapong, And this NDC mole called Benard Monarh!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Ashantes and the Akyems are naturally a group of criminal in Ghanaian forest.

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo wants to control the party's money. He is wasting a ton of it in unnecessary travels. He is also using the party's bank accounts on money laundering which he wants to hide from Kwabena Adjapong in particular. With ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Mind your own business.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

it is only in ghana that opposition parties keep on attacking each other.Mr Monah,if you have any questions tn ask then direct your question to your incompetent brother John D. Mahama for failing ghana and volta.l wont you to ...

• dan zango 8 years ago

Dog eater foolish stupid fool mind your ndc.a mole in a cpp cloth but an ndc sympathiser shame onto you dog man idiot fire burn this criminal

• k.oppong 8 years ago

it will b better to keep mute,let the center hold in ur own party.

Mornah, please go join the NDC. We know where your heart is.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Is this not the boy who took Dr Sekou Nkrumah to late David Lamptey to collect money and car which Sekou refused? NDC is feeding him.He is a total DISGRACE to his party PNC and his tribe.THANK YOU.

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

For my point view appoint same northern for that post because of Foolish Afoko. Blay should understand.

• Adamu 8 years ago

This stupid boy Monnah should shut up! A dishonest person who poses as a PNC person but dines and sleeps with NDC.Does he know what a secret account is?

• winbeneti 8 years ago

nana addo's npp,u simply take a chairman out for trying to expose the corrupt acts of Blay n his cohorts.n de masterminder of this is de flagbearer himself who always flout himself as an incorruptible leader.surely this is ce ...

• Nick 8 years ago

NDC fools will forever be fools including the DEAD Goat THIEF. Bernard Mornah should go back to Wa to follow cattle. Am surprised some northerners don't think about how to alleviate their people from sharing same drinking wat ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Those hu r attacking Monah shd speak 2 de sensible issues he has raised n stop these unneccessary personal attacks. R de issues true or not? U always attack pple hu tell u de truth.(Kuffour, Tarzan, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Dr Nyah ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Those hu r attacking Monah shd speak 2 de sensible issues he has raised n stop these unneccessary personal attacks. R de issues true or not? U always attack pple hu tell u de truth.(Kuffour, Tarzan, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Dr Nyah ...

• Citizen General 8 years ago

This foolish man is hiding under PNC and speaking for the NDC. You are a big fool. You taught NDC would have appointed you as a deputy minister but you will not even party office messenger under NDC.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

When the deputy speaker, then deputy attorney general, was accused of paying dubious judgment debt to Woyome what did you say? He is still at post
    But you have the strength to talk about money that belongs to a party not th ...

• Prince 8 years ago

You are ignorant,he is now the principal chairman,besides Afoko was a big mistake for our dear party,so leave us alone.focuce on your party and stop flirting.

• MISTY 8 years ago

This stupid pepeni Mona should get lost in our sight, what's his problem, he should rather focus on his dead party

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I really feel sorry for the northerners who for these Ye Akanfuo Party.

"Pepeni" too "be person". They are human beings like any of us. I don't know why you people disrespect others so much yet still you want them to vote ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 8 years ago

I really feel sorry for the northerners who follow these Ye Akanfuo Party.

"Pepeni" too "be person". They are human beings like any of us. I don't know why you people disrespect others so much yet still you want them to vo ...

• Alho 8 years ago

Criticise NNC and leave NPP alone,or else your secrete about how the bought you will be revealed,shut your mouth,big fool.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Only in Africa will opposition party ignores the incompetence and thievery in the ruling party and attack another opposition party. The npp did very in 8 years as compare to ndc 27 years. Stomach politicians. God will judge ...

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Mornah or Bush chief or whatever you called your self you are becoming unbecoming. Well God does not love JDM more than he loves Akufo Addo right. Why are people like you who have not more than three parliamentarians in our ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Only in Africa will opposition party ignores the incompetence and thievery in the ruling party and attack another opposition party. The npp did very well in 8 years as compare to ndc 27 years. Stomach politicians. God will j ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Mind u..8yrs of NPP under kuffour is absolutely different 4rm de present day Akuffo Addo's NPP. Get it right n dont get it twisted.

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Untill the elephant family ready to accept the truth the party will know no peace. Anybody that speaks his/her mind not in support of npp they are all NDC. For those of us who doesn't have party we are watching. What npp are ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Those of you attacking Monash are hypocrites. Everyone knows Keanu Baako to be a member of cpp and always support npp in his discussions everyday and everywhere. What are your comments on that.

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Mornah is another NDC provocateur as well as NDC paid and sponsored stomach light weight politician who as expected, is doing the dirty work on behalf of the corrupt Mahama NDC. Because his so called party lacks any political ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

hhhhmmmmm, this is another story and wahala for the NPP

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

IDIOT. MIND YOUR OWN PARTY BUSINESS.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Mornah di wofie asem and leave us a lone

• chief 8 years ago

Pepeni kwasea. There are people who have served prison terms are still holding top government position...sipa yankey is one of such people. Have you ever complained.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Stupid man go and ask your mumu flag bearer to go back to school he's so dump.Afoko put up that allegations to make sure Mr Blay is not qualify to takeover from him as the party constitution states re you do stupid to underst ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

IT IS VERY SURPRISING THAT BERNARD MORNAH IS TAKING A STANCE IN NPP INTERNAL AFFAIRS, IS HE NOW AN NPP EXECUTIVE MEMEBER? HAS NPP EXECUTIVES COMPLAINED ABOUT MISSING MONEY OR HAVE THEY LODGE ANY COMPLAINT TO THE POLICE ABOUT ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

BERNARD MORNAH IS HIRED BY NDC TO HELP FUEL CONFUSION IN NPP, HE MUST BE SEEN BY ALL NPPs AS A DANGEROUS GUY WHO CANNOT THINK ABOUT HIMSELF.

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

A political party is always public. Anybody can talk about any political party. In fact parties try to win over as many people as possible. Hey, we will stay away from you if you don't want us. Let's see what will happen elec ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT. DON'T YOU KNOW THE MATTER IS WITH THE POLICE?

• nana appia 8 years ago

a nor get dis pnc peoples koraa oooh dey nor tink of gh n how dis mahama is doing oooh bur npp nkoa dey talk about pnc needs to bi desolved n c wat such mornaa will survive he no dat wen nana comes he is going to be missing d ...

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

You better have to remain who you and where you belong to. We know who you are and the sort of politician you are. Focus on your party issues and leave the opposition party alone go and do your masters bidding period!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Telemor

• winbeneti 8 years ago

God save Ghana frm npp if mere dissent is met with venomous response frm a bunch of idiots claiming to b pro nana addo i wonder what wud happen shud God forbid nana bcoms president of this country?the nsawan prison will b ful ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Ignore this imbecile called Mornah.

• Osama 8 years ago

Mornah, pray that u leave forever else God will burn u and ur useless life. Fake PNC man. Are we not here when the so called NDC sponsored u to do ur masters. If u don't change I'm afraid u will miss heaven, u are a disgrace

ANYBODY WHO SPEAKS THE TRUTH AGAINST NPP IS DOING THE BIDDING OF NDC.
    THEY QUICKLY INSULT YOU AND SAY THAT YOU ARE A NOBY.
    I URGE THEM TO CONTINUE TREADING ON THAT PATH.
    VERY SOON THEY WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SID ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The whole of the NPP knew every well that Freddie Blay is under investigation. So how come he has been made chairman of the party, someone who is under a criminal investigation.

That show you how rotten and corrupt Akufo ...

• Karikari 8 years ago

What is going on in Ghana? Di wofie aem. You YOU think you are wiser than the NPP leaders? Ghanaians are not serious only cheap politics. Anybody can give advice to anybody even though they themselves don't know anything. The ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 8 years ago

Unless you are not aware, that man Freddie Blay is under criminal investigation for financial malfeasance. That is the point the Mornah is raising. Do you think it is ethical to put Freddie Blay in charge of the NPP when he h ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THESE BOYS TALK AS IF THEY ARE BABIES NOW LEARNING TO BREASTFEED. WERE THEY IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN TAX PAYERS MONEY WAS DOLED OUT TO WOYOME, RLG, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, FOOTSOLDIERS AND ALL SORTS OF IDIOT? WHAT A COUNTRY DO WE L ...

• Orbtz J. 8 years ago

PAID Mornah. How much did you receive? Shame on you. Can you manage your own party? There are many idiots around the world.

• Long John Silver 8 years ago

Bad times Mornah.You shouldn't have talk at all.I don't wonna say you are stupid. foolish talk from a foolish person.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Looks at this NDC Aprakie. If he does not condemn NANA or NPP he will not be given the under table crombbles. The other time I heard him say that at Talensi the PNC came Third position so his masters ( NDC) Should give th ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Think about your useless party. Ofui and paid NDC stooge.

• DDT 8 years ago

Blay has a even agenda against Npp but they are all sleeping. I am happy though Npp is now a dead party. It is better to have one eye than to loose both. NDC'S are not Saint but far better off than NPP. Among the blind th ...

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Mornah don't be stupid! Better think of yourself.

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Good question Mr. Mornah. Corruption, thievery and bribery in any form is injurious to Ghana's health. But, Can you tell Ghanaians what you have been doing all these years for a living? May be your wretched father left you an ...

• Majid 8 years ago

Hippocrate.talk your loose party.our.

• JOHN 8 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE SAY THAT MORNAH SHD MIND HIS OWN BUSINESS BECAUSE THIS IS NPP INTERNAL AFFAIR?. DO THEY WANT TO RULE GHANA OR THEY JUST WANT TO RULE THEMSELVES?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MIND YOUR BUSINESS, HON MORNAH, AND LEAVE NPP ALONE. THERE IS NO COVER UP AND BLAY SHALL BE CLEARED CLEAN.

• koo Boakye 8 years ago

U took money from david lampty now that he is no more come an i will give some
    .foolish man u will die like goat .......Bushman your mother

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Mornah, you are right. All this agitations in the NPP bothered on how campaign money will be shared. With Afoko and Agyepong at the helm of affairs, it will be difficult for Akufo-Addo to live fat on the campaign money henc ...

• Sam Ben Techiman 8 years ago

masa stop ur hepocrecy, nonsense

• Louis 8 years ago

Hi Monah, I agree with you 105 percent. I sincerely believe, NPP will loot the country if given the nod to govern. I also believe that, the disunity in the party could be an act of God. They do not have good intention for Gha ...

THE NPP HAS NO ELDERS.

• Albert 8 years ago

you see oo my friend if NDC has given you money kindly return it and stop this cheap talk. have you been able to organized your own party. leave NPP matters alone.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dr Edward Mahama should just take over his PNC. Bernard Mornah and Hassan Ayariga have caused too much damage and embarrassment by using the PNC to work for the NDC, for their personal gain.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

The accusation against Blay was unfounded. His timely actions only prevented Afoko and Agyapong from embezzling the money.

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

IT'S TRUE MORNAH BUT NPP DON'T WHANT THAT

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You're just one of criminal crooks. Your disgraceful end is at hand soon.