This is what we call political equalization....arrogant big mouth...you are one of the reasons why the npp is suffering..if you want to be general secretary, contest and stop sabbotaging elected officers
insight to the bone 10 years ago
bullshit dont you see the ndc are hyping their follows to commit crimes of various intensities
ACID 10 years ago
Do you go and kill your mother, because someone is urging you to do that ?
Even genuine Nppians in this platform are condemning for once their own man.This is because as one created in the image of God, you should have some conscience,so that, when everything is taken away from you, you should never remain void.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
so noew you know since you have been exposed and even the birds in the trees see you are all shit. where is your consvcience when it comes to the broad daylight robbery , corruption , mismanagement , tribalism , hegemony etc?
klinker 10 years ago
Nana Akomea will not talk about what npp is doing to Ghana's politics. He always wants to drag NDC into anything bad. When will this man learn to speak the truth?
Anane 10 years ago
This is all you know well doing..ie blaming others..instead of telling akuffo addo he is destroying the party
..all they will say is why is kuffour being quiet? have you soon forgotten how you castigated him after adams deat ... read full comment
This is all you know well doing..ie blaming others..instead of telling akuffo addo he is destroying the party
..all they will say is why is kuffour being quiet? have you soon forgotten how you castigated him after adams death?
Amanaman 10 years ago
The first time Nana Akufo Addo declared "all die be die", Nana Akomea told the host of Metro TV that he has had a sigh of relief because at a point he realised enthusiasm was going down and members were getting discouraged. He said he had been encouraged by the mantra and that from now on, they would match the NDC boot-for-boot.
Now that the factions within the his party are matching each other boot-for-boot to demonstrate the "all die be die" spirit, he finds it convenience and expedient to bring in the NDC into this matter as if he is not a witness to how NDC is handling its own affairs differently. The party structures within the NDC does not encourage violence, but that of the NPP does, and he must be aware instead of his stereotyping the unfortunate trend and the results of "all die be die" within his party. The solution to their problem is not far-fetched and they knew it. They knew that it is time to remove Nana Addo himself as a flag-bearer. But their dilemma is there is no replacement. Dr. Bawumia is seen by most of them an outsider from the hindsight. He will be thrown out of the window any moment they deem it necessary. His NDC tag is still hanging on his neck.
My advice to Nana Akomeah and his supporters is that he should leave the NDC out of this. We are not interested. We can only tease and sympathise with them. But we are not part of it. We manage the coolheads within our party. They glorify them and call them heroes. Now that they are killing no other persons than their own supporters, they looking elsewhere for solutions. They are all fake managers including Nana Addo himself. They have shown time and again that it's unsafe to vote them to power. This, even ex-President Kuffour whom they don't respect any more knew.
Trotro 10 years ago
Nana Akomea if your party, NPP members have failed tolerance to one another, it will be better for you to talk about that than to add NDC to it. Cry your own cry and give NDC a break.
ACID 10 years ago
Killer Party , dagger party ,acid party,
Are you not ashamed to be saying akk these ?
theo 10 years ago
NDC is clean leave them out of ur mess.U people talk about democracy,but u are dictators.Dont force all to like Nana.accept those who support afoko too.
Steel bender 10 years ago
Speak for your party, massa that is your job.
Hanas 10 years ago
Will never call a spade a spade.the fools will never accept responsibility for anything.. Why include ndc in your mess ...amazing crazy folks
Agbley 10 years ago
Nana akomea has missed the point. The happenings in the NPP our party is beyond description and not reference to NDC. Let us speack the truth.
ACID 10 years ago
There only a handful of your type, not in your party, but in the whole country call-Ghana
Bay 10 years ago
what is it with npp,everything they do dey want to drag ndc into it,u are killing yourselves and instead of u to advise ur supporters u are mentioning ndc's name;power drank people hu will even kill dier own to get to power,u have already lose de election.
The Future Force 10 years ago
Condemn your party for failing the tolerance test instead. Why drag the NDC into the shame of the NPP? The npp has so manifestly failed to leave up to expectation and should be avoided by all. You the leaders must be so ashamed for all the killings happening in the party simply because of one man's quest for power. Put the npp to order now!!!
Kojo W 10 years ago
I say I am wrong when I am wrong. It very brave of you to say NPP is wrong. But naturally you have to drag someone else down with you. If All-die-be-die, then the young man's death is same as if he die in his bed. Lesson 101
Nene 10 years ago
Akomea, just last week you came under fire for inciting violence, calling on the youth to FIGHT. Your followers are doing exactly what you have been preaching to them. If you want to see any change, you have to change the message. You should blame the image in the mirror.
Agonaba 10 years ago
Both NDC and NPP,thank you Sir.
Agbodaze (USA) 10 years ago
Look at him saying this? Is he not part of decision makers? This is purely hypocrisy at the part of this Man, Akomea. NPP will destroy Ghana if Ghanaians joke to vote for them. Hope they saw it all. God bless us all
Amoah 10 years ago
Don't drag NDC into your stupidity!
akuffo addo 10 years ago
Stupid communicator. Accept responsibility n move on. Dont bring ndc in. Ur hairy skin like monkey.
............ 10 years ago
"Entoo wo a da"you are complaining now that is has come to your door steps. Serious once are just at the corner when your people have started another song ......Agyapon must go. Advise Akufo Addo,Wontumi,Sammy Awuku,Gabby Okyere Darko and co. to stop preaching violence and always calling for demo.
Ain't seen nothing yet.
Floating voter. 10 years ago
Dear Akomea it is NPP which is not tolerant and is increasingly becoming U democratic. I think NDC is well behaved. The violence tag is with the NPP.
joe 10 years ago
that is their stockand trade. Always looking for a partner. These npp guys can really be annoying.
Kwaku 10 years ago
Hahaha talk about your party idiots
Twum Barima 10 years ago
Akomea di wo fie assembly wai
Atoo 10 years ago
Ei Today Akomea is saying this?. Since when did u know that npp we an intolerant cult?. Because now everybody sees ur cult as intolerant u want to paint the ndc with the same brush. Bush people
Kwaku 10 years ago
Acid bathing all die be die. Stabing to death is all die be die he id indeed a heroe. Loosing one eye is all die be die a heroe. He is lucky he has the next eye to use heroe hahaha
Blay AMICHIA Faustin 10 years ago
Cry your cry,npp is on the show now.Don't call a spade a bigger spoon
orji 10 years ago
Akomea cry ur own cry.
Old wife 10 years ago
Both NDC and Npp are a disaster for Ghanaians. We desperately need new politicians who are sincere about moving ghana forward!
ACID 10 years ago
JJ is still around call him back !
What do you say ?
Bee 10 years ago
LEAVE NDC out of this and train your members how to be obedient.
LK 10 years ago
VERY SOON NPP WILL COME OUT AND SAYS THE PERSON WHO KILLED THE YOUNG MAN IS NDC
gh 10 years ago
The most violent party in Ghana. Now you are saying what? Tweaaa
Babs 10 years ago
Hey Akomea blow your own horn how many people have you killed in your own NPP party this year alone,You are responsible of educating your if you have failed do the honorable thing resign that position because you have failed completely.
Jato USAGE 10 years ago
Asantes and Akyims are using northners for their political games. Are Asantes and Akyims losing? KUFFOUR have used Afoko now he's on suspection and his brother is in jail as well as this stupid Abdubakar Saddiq has died. Nana Addo used U/west regional chairman, where is he? Dead. Hajia is behind the bar bcoz of nana. Look at the way Bawumia is used. Akyims and Asantes are using northners for their political games they have lost nothing. Very soon Bawumia will be asacinated.
clifford senyo 10 years ago
Akomea, why drag NDC into this? Don't forget the former President Evans John Atta- Mills saying 'Chop your House Matter'
murungu 10 years ago
cry your own cry
AKOWUAH 10 years ago
Nana Akomea, tell your party we've failed the grassroots. It's time we called a spade a spade but not a big spoon.
I'm surprised at the recent happenings in our party. This death, there will definitely be a retaliation why? ... read full comment
Nana Akomea, tell your party we've failed the grassroots. It's time we called a spade a spade but not a big spoon.
I'm surprised at the recent happenings in our party. This death, there will definitely be a retaliation why? why?
NPP paa ara nie?
YAW KORKOR 10 years ago
Nana AKOMEA have you joined them? Shame on you!It is NPP who failed the tolerance test and not any other party in Ghana. Npp what a shame!
Laar 10 years ago
These elephants are simply confused. NDC never killed anybody. it is you and you only so deal with your problems. we are busy to better the lives of Ghanaians so don't involve us in your mess
Alidu yumah 10 years ago
I have never like Nana Akomea but what he said about the 2 parties not teaching their following to be tolerable is the gospel truth and l salute him.
PAUL 10 years ago
Ah! Where from this guay man. Shamless man indeed
Yvonne Twe 10 years ago
Nana Akomeah, you have failed as a Communication Director. What do you communicate to you party members. I suppose you communicate on only Electoral Register and other perceitive opposing issues. You core function as a commmunication educator in the party has been relegated.
jo 10 years ago
Ghanaians politicians are laughable someone has lost his life instead of you to go console the family you are bring ndc into these.I think my people has never learnt what happened to adjajkumah who lost his eye.life is precious don't sacrifice your life any politicians
Kofi 10 years ago
NPP IS GOING THROUGH THIS HELL THANKS TO LIARS WITHOUT PRINCIPLES LIKE AKOMEA. IF AFOKO IS AN NDC MOLE, WHY NOT SACK BUT RATHER SUSPEND HIM?
NDC MAY HAVE ITS OWN PROBLEMS BUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NPP IS A DISPLAY OF ID ... read full comment
NPP IS GOING THROUGH THIS HELL THANKS TO LIARS WITHOUT PRINCIPLES LIKE AKOMEA. IF AFOKO IS AN NDC MOLE, WHY NOT SACK BUT RATHER SUSPEND HIM?
NDC MAY HAVE ITS OWN PROBLEMS BUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NPP IS A DISPLAY OF IDIOCY ON THE PART OF THE LEADERS OF THE PARTY.
CONCERN RTD SOLDIER 10 years ago
YOU ARE THE CHIEF FAILURE BE OF YOUR LIES TO GHANAINS. WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS, EVERYTHING WAS YES, NOW IN OPPOSITION EVERYTHING IS BAD. IS POLITICIANS GOD FEARING OR CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEMS AT ALL,I DONT KNOW IF THERE IS A SECRET LIED DEGREE COURSES SOME OF THEM DID. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR DID WELL BY N1 ROAD AND NOW IF NOTHING AT ALL FROM AWOSHIE, ABLEKUMA TO POKUASI IS A BIG RELIEVE.
KOJO VERONA:,. 10 years ago
The majority who voted for Afoko are the same people who voted for NANA AKOFO ADDO but why all these problems? I dont understand why even the ndc is supporting the Afokos. what is the work of the disciplainary committee ?
NOBODY 10 years ago
Any time Akomea's NPP is engaged in a stinking and unlawful act, Akomea tries to mask his NPP's bad conduct by dragging in the NDC. Akomea, the public knows better. Instead of addressing your internal strife and the resulting public misbehavior of your party members, you want to drag your political opponent into your pile of dirt.
Uncle T 10 years ago
Akomea should not compare NDC to NPP. If you spit fire you get fire response period. When Akufo-Addo said All Die Be die, it was hailed by the ENTIRE NPP nobody questioned it. Now that it is being put into practice by the supporters you now turned to drag NDC into the blood bath. Pardon you own canoe and leave NDC alone.
Npp is noted for viplence
Even genuine Nppians in this platform are condemning for once their own man.This is because as one created in the image of God, you should have some ...
..all they will say is why is kuffour being quiet? have you soon forgotten how you castigated him after adams deat ...
The first time Nana Akufo Addo declared "all die be die", Nana Akomea told the host of Metro TV that he has had a sigh of relief because at a point he realised enthusiasm was going down and members were getting discouraged. H ...
what is it with npp,everything they do dey want to drag ndc into it,u are killing yourselves and instead of u to advise ur supporters u are mentioning ndc's name;power drank people hu will even kill dier own to get to power,u ...
Condemn your party for failing the tolerance test instead. Why drag the NDC into the shame of the NPP? The npp has so manifestly failed to leave up to expectation and should be avoided by all. You the leaders must be so asham ...
Akomea, just last week you came under fire for inciting violence, calling on the youth to FIGHT. Your followers are doing exactly what you have been preaching to them. If you want to see any change, you have to change the mes ...
"Entoo wo a da"you are complaining now that is has come to your door steps. Serious once are just at the corner when your people have started another song ......Agyapon must go. Advise Akufo Addo,Wontumi,Sammy Awuku,Gabby Oky ...
Akomea cry ur own cry.
What do you say ?
Hey Akomea blow your own horn how many people have you killed in your own NPP party this year alone,You are responsible of educating your if you have failed do the honorable thing resign that position because you have failed ...
Asantes and Akyims are using northners for their political games. Are Asantes and Akyims losing? KUFFOUR have used Afoko now he's on suspection and his brother is in jail as well as this stupid Abdubakar Saddiq has died. Nana ...
cry your own cry
I'm surprised at the recent happenings in our party. This death, there will definitely be a retaliation why? ...
Nana Akomeah, you have failed as a Communication Director. What do you communicate to you party members. I suppose you communicate on only Electoral Register and other perceitive opposing issues. You core function as a commmu ...
Ghanaians politicians are laughable someone has lost his life instead of you to go console the family you are bring ndc into these.I think my people has never learnt what happened to adjajkumah who lost his eye.life is precio ...
NDC MAY HAVE ITS OWN PROBLEMS BUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NPP IS A DISPLAY OF ID ...
YOU ARE THE CHIEF FAILURE BE OF YOUR LIES TO GHANAINS. WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS, EVERYTHING WAS YES, NOW IN OPPOSITION EVERYTHING IS BAD. IS POLITICIANS GOD FEARING OR CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEMS AT ALL,I DONT KNOW I ...
Any time Akomea's NPP is engaged in a stinking and unlawful act, Akomea tries to mask his NPP's bad conduct by dragging in the NDC. Akomea, the public knows better. Instead of addressing your internal strife and the resulting ...
Akomea should not compare NDC to NPP. If you spit fire you get fire response period. When Akufo-Addo said All Die Be die, it was hailed by the ENTIRE NPP nobody questioned it. Now that it is being put into practice by the ...