You are here: HomeNews2015 11 07Article 392634

Ghanaians will regret if Mahama is retained - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Steel bender 8 years ago

Speak for yourself. Are members of NDC not Ghanaians?

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

It will only take a mad cracked head to vote for this useless government again.

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

It is already said that 2016 elections is a choice between chaos and incompetence. I do not think a person with wisdom will go for chaos.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• LK 8 years ago

KARBO WHO TOLD YOU NPP MEMBERS WILL VOTE FOR THE PRESIDENT OR YOU YOURSELF YOU PLAN TO VOTE FOR HIM YOU ARE WELCOME

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

Do you know what war is about? Can you fight when there is one? Please stop advocating for war or secession because it will draw the country backward. Remember "forward ever and backward never". You and I are one so let's wor ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

your pepni dominated govt will move the country united forward or continue to steal ? you ayigbe idiots never fail to amaze me when you try and play the innocent with your hegemony infested minds

• Ken 8 years ago

And any person who would vote for NPP & akuffo addo is an animal that has no conscience!

• GOOD BUNNY 8 years ago

Exactly

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

And to aggressive Karbo, Ghanaians have regretted and will always regret that a nincompoop like you is involve in Ghana politics, if not Npp and their rented press who would have heard of you.You don't speak for me by the way ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

I do not see any straight thinker that will even go near NPP even their leaders are wanted everywhere by their own killers. We will chose peace and the so called incompetence over violence and insecurity.

• DIET 8 years ago

WE SHALL RENEW THE MANDATE TO MAHAMA BECAUSE HE IS TRIED AND TESTED.WE PREFER MAHAMA TO AKUFFO ADDO WHO CANNOT EVEN KEEP HIS PARTY IN ORDER. WE SHALL NOT VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO WHO WE SUSPECT WANTS POWER ONLY TO GO AND LOOT OUR ...

• LK 8 years ago

KARBO YOU LIE GHANAIANS WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO VOTE FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA AGAIN YOU AND YOUR PARTY RATHER WILL BE SURPRISED. KARBO I WILL VOTE FOR HIM AND WILL NEVER REGRET

• Dubai Mafia 8 years ago

my brother in modern politics you just have to convince the voters and humbly appeal for their vote and give reasons your opponents is not delivering but not these kind of talks.karbo I'm sure you're a learned young man,upgra ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

I would rather remain crackhead than vote for acid and knife killing group of Npp fucked up heads.

• Joe cudjoe 8 years ago

Karbo can smell the scent of defeat from afar. NPP has lost the battle before it begins Nana Add scented the smell far away Washington D.C when out of desperation he cried out that NDC is going to rig next year's elections. N ...

• Awuku 8 years ago

Listen to that fool...you traitor and nana addo's puppet..betraying your northern brothers because of this evil dwarf..stomach politician..you will kill for power..

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Keep dreaming, 2016 will be the worst defeat for NPP in history of Ghana.

• Akos 8 years ago

I think NPP's message is not resonating enough for votes in 2016.......I foresee a Waterloo for the NPP

• Jonas 8 years ago

You will continue eating you akpele and hot pepper

• asem se be 8 years ago

Ei karbo, so you are saying you just want power to rule but not solutions to our problems. Npp you are funny and you have to remain in opposition forever. Senseless party.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Karbo is not a material for his post. Nana Akomea isn't well neither. The party needs introspection.

• ghana Ba 8 years ago

Stop killin your party members.Stupid party

• Floating voter. 8 years ago

Ghanaians knoW better and are wiser than you. Hungry Karbo you are insulting the intelligence of Ghanains which is characteristic of NPP. Come out with credible arguments why Ghanaian should vote for elements who float their ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Wise and true talk.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Ghanaians will rather regret if they should bring the npp to power. Why would right thinking people even vote for the npp with all the killings happening every now and then? With all the bad things happening in the npp even i ...

• kweku 8 years ago

Your utterances made me regret for voting for npp in 2012. If the likes of karbo, sammy awuku, john boadu,gabby otchere darko and your grandpa nana akuffo addo don't change your attitudes you will remain in opposition till Je ...

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

So are contwnt with what os going on in the country?. Why can poeple like you see things for themsrlves and waits to be told.

Please look after yourself because Ghanaians are not stupid as you would like to think

• AKOSUA 8 years ago

Whilst north and Volta ndc strongholds wallowed in abject poverty, NDC and John Mahama gave precious cash away to RLG for no work done despite kayayes and trokosis going through untold hardships daily.... Even much worse now. ...

• ohasooo 8 years ago

Your moda etwee also wallows in stinky fumes

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Nana is busy slaughtering his people with his All die be die, Mahama is preaching peace. Chose between violent Nana and peaceful Mahama if you are wise.

• AKOSUA 8 years ago

This is a fact that the pains and anguish of Ghanaian poor people will be a curse on ndc thieves involved in create loot share and weep when caught......

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

STAY THERE BARKING LIKE A MAD BULL DOG,AS A LEADER OF BOLGA BULL DOGS,VERY SOON THE CROOKS IN THE NPP WILL COME FOR YOUR BLOOD AND PUT THE BLAME GAME ON HON. PAUL AFOKO.BETTER RUN FOR YOUR LIFE BEFORE THE SERIAL KILLERS COME, ...

• Colonel 8 years ago

Karbo is one deranged person. Who the hell are you threatening . To hell with you . chimpanzee looking man.

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

His comment is what will drive away sympathizers of the NPP. I think the earlier NPP changes the whole leadership the better it will be for the party.

• Kakasunaka 8 years ago

Are you God,mr.man you people think npp is the only party that can solve ghana's problems even in the developed world party's don't solve poor peoples problems.

• Zakaria 8 years ago

We the ndc are for peace and will remain to preach peace.and don't think any reasonable Ghanaian will vote for chaos. Awuku should remember that Ghana is bigger than any political party and will still remains after 2016

• Jt 8 years ago

What is that faty saying? Pls decipling urselfe to loose weight. Who are u warning? Ugly idiot.Have killed a mice b4. Npp nobody in Ghana is drying his Okro and would fear rain. Faty try it and see the result.

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

Only u stupid n irrational karbo n ur dwarf Nana as well as ur npp coyotes ll regret but all Ghanaians ll be extremely happy to welcome Mahama than npp who pour acids n stab pple with knives to come to power. if u r not care ...

• kkky 8 years ago

You are nothing but a big fool.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

So,it is not about job creation, healthcare, education, infrastructure expansion and national security, but something terrible will happen if NPP does not come to power. Are these people for real?

• sem 8 years ago

Is unfortunately NPP is not ready for power to serve but rather too..... we will rather vote NDC back.

• THE ONE 8 years ago

for once you spoke the truth. all you want is power to loot and rape Ghana. well that rape wont happen.

• Jaro 8 years ago

criminals, brigands and buccaneers have staged a coup in the NPP, using confused Kweku Bako and joyfm multimedia group as their mouth piece to denigrate well meaning people in Ghana.

• Ghanani 8 years ago

JM Toa So!!

• Hannibal 8 years ago

I hope this monkey like mumu cleaned his arse before opening his foul smelling dirty trap. This is the kind of lunatics who want to lead this country. Better focus on your almost dead weed smoking junkie of a dwarf.

• Hannibal 8 years ago

The demented dwarf will applaud this useless donkey from Lawra for opening his dirty mouth. His dogs will not even be spared

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a sick dog

• abokyi 8 years ago

KARBO, WHY NOT SHUT UP YOUR FUCKING MOUTH? .BUSED UP RENTERS STABBED AN NPP ACTIVIST IN ASEWASE ? ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR AN OPPORTUNIST .

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAA AND FUCKIN BOY.IF YOU MENTION GHANAIAN DONT INCLUDE US NDC, MAY BE UR FUCKIN HOPELSS AND DESPERATE NPP FOOOLS. WO MAAAME TWE WAEEEEEEEEEEE

• Gad 8 years ago

who are you

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

This uncircumcised guy is bluffing himself too much. Your war drums will only be heard in your part of Ghana where people can go to war because of guinea fowl(akonfem) The rest of Ghana will not follow your war drums and Ghan ...

• NANA BANZIE. 8 years ago

FOOLISH KARBO, DUTY IN NPP,IN CHARGE OF KILLING DOGS, FOR AKUFO ADDOO & CO.

• ####### 8 years ago

WE ARE GOING TO RETAIN HIM, SO WHAT ARE GOING TO DO ABOUT THAT?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Such foolish and reckless talks will rather make some of us vote the NDC. What will happen if Ghanaians decide to retain JDM? We will retain him for the NPP to show their worst. I rather prefer cool-headed JDM and stay in dar ...

• Taxman 8 years ago

Karbo is someone who loves violence i will prefer to have an incompetency government than violence government.the terrible shock awaits you bro

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Make no mistake if the NDC wins again the dollar will go to 5000 Ghana cedis and that will be the end of the economy

• NO9BODY 8 years ago

Keeping making your loud noise, Karbo. Your serial loser Akufo-Addo is limping towards his third defeat.

• sem 8 years ago

foolish talk, only in Ghana

• Ghanani 8 years ago

Circle interchange, Kasoa Interchange, 140 Schools for SHS, 22 Hospitals, Komenda Sugar factory, etc so far

• danso 8 years ago

when you kill your suptrs.how are you going to get vote

• whajaa tapha 8 years ago

The npp can not even solve their own problem nor to talks of power.

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

Karbo,the way u dress alone will not attract anyone to NPP.U are the people making NPP unattractive.

• nana @ Va 8 years ago

I want to regret. So what is your problem

• price 8 years ago

is mahama not better than nana who is devides his own party.Day one wen afoko showed interest to stand nana started grumbling.put drugs accusation on him and he was cleared.the moment he was ellected u started saying he will ...

• Atta Junior 8 years ago

Everybody knows that but who told you NPP is ready for power? Bcux NPP is now look like animals kingdom, nobody talk to anybody, a kingdom without a king I called Animals kingdom

• AKOWUAH 8 years ago

Whiich party is now ready to wrestle power from NDC? We're now useless political party with useless leadership. Karbo, let's all stop serving some individuals' interest and be truthful in our judgements.

• will 8 years ago

This is ridiculous how can i vote for chaos.Npp and karbo are dreamers.i prefer to vote for mahama than nana addo.i wants my children to be like mahama but not nana.god bless ghana.

• PAUL 8 years ago

So this bush dog think they are in position to rull this country again? They can't forget each other in the Party. What about members of other parties. Kwasia sem

• Ekow Seth 8 years ago

These constant threats is worrying. An NDC win should not mean conflict. You cannot replace the will of the people with rules of the jungle. Peace in Ghana is paramount. Cannot be sacrificed for vain ambition.

• mma 8 years ago

Thank your stars it was Mahama you had as prdsident, otherwise you would have been languishing behind bars for what you were caught saying on that tape

• awuni Robert 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering ooo president. so wen really comiñg start

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Killing ur own party people who did not go your way, then u will kill everybody who opposes ur government. Let's be with a United party than divided people.

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

UNCLE KARBO SPEAK FOR YOURSELF EVEN IF NDC IS A PROBLEM WHAT ABOUT YOUR PARTY WHAT ARE DOING TO MAKE YOUR PARTY ATTRACTIVE FOR PEOPLE TO SWITCH DONT LEAVE IN A KOOKOO LAND UNCLE KARBO

• rida isaac 8 years ago

Follow the money. Karbo being this foolish because he is included among loot and shared brigade of the party money

• Great Sam 8 years ago

The only terrible thing I see is NPP refusing to accept defeat and probabily causing their usual choas. But the good news is that we will chase the elephant to the bush where it belongs before they start any distruction.

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

If you want power go to ECG.

• Still 8 years ago

Your mother will lead the regret line . Stupid man . What can you and your nonsense npp people do for ghana. Nana Addo is not ex president kuffour. Whom ghanaians fell in love with and his beautiful vision . You follow and i ...

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

A LIVING DOG IS BETTER THAN A DEAD LION.... NPP SHOULD UNDERSTAND THIS!!! BEHAVE YOUR SELF WORTHY FOR THE VOTES OF GHANAIANS!!!! WE SHOULD NOT VOTE MAHAMA... OK, BUT WE SHOULD VOTE WHO?... NPP... WE ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Tell us what you will do with the power when given Karbo. You can't take the people's power on a silver platter Karbo. Stop lying to the people of Ghana.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Let work hard to Get the senseless Mahama and the ndcs before Ghana breaks down.Mahama is a criminal not a leader

• paa 8 years ago

We don't want who doesn't know what to do when his nose is running as a president

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You're absolutely right! John Mahama and his clueless and incompetent NDC gov't can't do anything good for Ghana. To them, over-burdening Ghanaians with loans means national development. While people are crying for economic r ...

• Luke Barson 8 years ago

Unfortunately Mr Karbo you failed to tell me, as a young man the kind of regret I ll suffer and what you ll do differently so that I ll not regret voting for you.

• BEN HOGSON,ONTARIO-CANADA 8 years ago

WELL SAID KARGBO.I WAS PRO-NDC BUT NO WAY WOULD I VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN.IT'S A PARTY OF THIEVES,CROOKS,LIARS AND VERY CORRUPT,VERY INCOMPETENT AND FULL OF LOTTO POLITICIANS/ECONOMISTS.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:PANASONIC MACHINE-3 IN 1 FAX,COPIER AND INTEGRATED PHONE,NEW IN BOX.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid karbo should park himself somewhere because no one would be listening to his stupidity.

• boama yawson 8 years ago

AT THE TIME WHEN THE PRESIDENT WAS COMMISSIONING MULTI MILLION JOB 600 BUILDING, NPP WAS ENGAGED IN SELF DESTRUCTION BY KILLING ONE OFTHEIR KIND JUST BECAUSE OF LITTLE MISUNDERSTANDNG.
    SERIOUSLY I CANT BELIEVE A CREDIBLE ...

• osama 8 years ago

Karbo, ghanaians would prefer voting for Mahama than invisible leader Nana for the sake of peace .

• Targas 8 years ago

Sure! We prefer Mahama to a confused, vindictive,disorganized and power hungry Nana ADDO and his cohorts in the NPP. We would continue to prefer a peaceful leader to an ' all die be die' mantra person. Your mantra is now happ ...

• Derrick 8 years ago

...,The woes of NPP began when Nana Addo conned the entire NEC and the die hard supporters to support him in the useless and shambolic SC exercise ..... Now the whole thing has become a NOOSE around Nana's neck and the discer ...

• Robert Amekor 8 years ago

What can NPP do to help Ghana move forward?.they are just deceiving themselves as political party because there is no any anybody on this earth who think about the welfare of humanbeing will not be killing and the sometime wa ...

• Kofi, Canada. 8 years ago

Who is the guy, why on earth would we allow such a stupid man, who thinks Ghana belongs to him and his arrogant friends to say something like this, I know we are in a democratic country, and practice freedom of speech, but th ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

As it stands, we will take Mahama any day. That's simple common sense for any peace loving Ghanaian to fathom.

NPP is a useless party for now and until it reasons with the common people who are actually the voting public, ...