You are here: HomeNews2015 11 03Article 391767

‘I’m done with elections after 2017’ – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

He has fucked all the big parties , and now the old whore has no suitors.

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

What have you achieved ghanaman....... Nduom is an achiever........ You miserable ndc dog, hahahaaaa.....

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This is a fact and it has nothing to do with me. Leave me out of Nduom's whoring.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Rushing infront of everybody just to talk like aboa, ooppssh.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA will Surely retire Akuffo Addo very soon.

• Decalos 8 years ago

Ghanaman, Nduom is better than your father. He is better than your village chief. He is better than your current president. Fuck you and your fucking Mama.

• Papa 8 years ago

You are one reason for the sorry state in Ghana, idiotic in state of mind and a silly mud thrower. Nothing good up there. No wonder Mahama thinks all Ghanaians are like you.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Ghana will work again indeed. Check out the formidable team to come into pray. Nana Addo=President, Dr Al.Bawumia=Vice Pres. Dr Nduom=Foreign/Trede Minister, Alan K=Energy/Trade Minister, OsafoMarfo=Finance, Dr Apraku=Educati ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

NDC is the whore and Mahama is the promoter who will answer come judgement day. Honor thy father and thy mother so that you may live longer. Long live Dr Nduom, the Edwumawura.

• Paul 8 years ago

You are a spent force and your NPP is as good as dead. Time for you to bow out. Adieu Amigo!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

It will be better for you.

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

I will employ you on my farm, as you are not good in politics. You destroyed the npp under kufuor, your fractured the cpp, your are good for nothing. Save journey. Give way to sensible candidates.

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

Nduom is an achiever....... What have you achieved...... No wonder your dummy president MAHAMA is destroying Ghana to the applause of miserable people like you......

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Listen to this goon . Employ who in your farm? When two square meal is a struggle for you. Politics has opened a gate for every pig to spew trash. Problem, is many respondents are hustling outside Ghana so they have no clue ...

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

NDC THIEVERY AND CLUELESSNESS HAS THROWN GOOD GOVNCE TO THE DOGS............ AND THE MASSIVE THIEVERY HAS CAUSED MORE POVERTY, MORE KAYAYEISM AND TTOKOSIISM FROM THEIR OWN WORLDBANKS VOLTA AND NORTH...... ide biiiiiiii Keke.. ...

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Mr. Nduom aka Yorke please push the younger ones now don't wait till 2017

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Sir this is a great idea.Currently ghana needs experience leaders like you.team up for the sake nog the children and mother ghana.please country first before self
    Do your best.its technological world now thank

• kofi kanokwere 8 years ago

Even b4 the elections

• kofi kanokwere 8 years ago

Even b4 the elections,Dr Nduom has conceded defeat. Confused politician he is

• CORNEY-DESSIE-BBC NEWS -DOUGLAS UK 8 years ago

Good idea, doctor Nduom. God bless you! !!!

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Politicians are always deceiving. We've heard this before. Why don't you step back now and push the young ones that you have in mind - politically the ground has never been this fertile for any serious group to fight for powe ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi mfimfim said the SAME THING before and after the 2012 elections.

LIAR, LIAR PANST ON FIRE

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha jojo Nduom is tired. You will never enter parliament till you die

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

Since you had plan to help the young citizens, May Allah help you to continue your job, Long live our Leaders Ghana,AMEN.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

"Ghanaians must realise that they cannot continue voting for an incompetent political parties and expect better delivery in government".

• Jew 8 years ago

I read your comment just to laugh at you, nobody else will read it.

• Kweisi Ninsin 8 years ago

Knock yourself out, Nduom. Nobody cares what you do after 2017.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Dr, Nduom kWESI MUST BE A PRESIDENT IN 2016 ELECTION AND ALL GHANA MUST SEE TO IT FOR THAT CHANGE ,GOD BLESS THAT AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU OMAN GHANA.

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Nduon's so-called achievement that the thieves around him trumpet is for himself, wife and his nuclear family.

• Ernest Sunyani 8 years ago

Well done DR good idea.the is problem in brong ahafo chairman and treasure please DR do something for as

• ASH 8 years ago

He does not talk like a gentle man. What did he study for his 'Phd'?

• Jay 8 years ago

Bravo joe you have scored a point on my score sheet. You are better than the drug addict who want to be president at all cost

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

LOSER

• jb 8 years ago

I hope 82yr stubborn oldman is listening to this wisdom. Nana addo must take back seat and support the young.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

A GOOD DECISION AND WHICH IS WHOLLY WELCOMED BY HONEST,DEDEICATED CITIZENS WITH VISION, MISSION AND PURPOSE FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

EXIT OF A GREEDY SELF STYLED POLITICIAN WHO WAS NEVER NKRUMAIST BUT USED TO THE CP ...

• SAYASTIS 8 years ago

Where is Dr. Tony Aidoo to deal with this crook and braggart?

• Paa 8 years ago

Kwasia, who is Tony Aidoo? Did u say 'Dr. Tony Aidoo'? Where did he earn his PhD? NDC's bugabuga PhDs! Tony Aidoo claims he forwent a lucrative teaching job at Bristol to come to Ghana. Did he ever teach at Bristol? Fat liar ...

• Jew 8 years ago

The less we hear about you the better. You are a good for nothing political whore who wants to be president but will never be, just like the fake lawyer in the broken and confused NPP party.

• Papa 8 years ago

Of course you you want good people like Nduom to leave the scene. Bootlicking people like you want jokers like Mahama to lead you and give you crumbs.

• Papa 8 years ago

On the best will plan succession. Nduom sets the agenda again.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Your one-man party is already dead. There is nothing to continue. I am wondering whether you have ever studied political science and more surprised when you called you self an Nkrumaist. Ones legacy is survived by only a form ...

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THE MEETING OF MINDS ====
    COLABORATION
    COOPERATION
    CORROBORATION
    WE MUST THINK ABOUT OUR BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY 4 OUR CHILDREN IN THE NEAR FUTURE===
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(GHANA MAR ...

• nokofio 8 years ago

Foolish oldman

• My Opinon 8 years ago

NDC idiots are reading the writings on the wall and they're shaking like dried leaves.If you criminals know what's coming at you, you'll be running towards North and East. You meatballs get my drift?

• opi 8 years ago

...for us all.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Ghana is not worth dying for really. If only the people are awake, we would be listening to accomplished patriots like Dr. Nduom. NDC has failed us and NPP is no better option. We are doomed!

• kojo baah 8 years ago

so he just said he's not in the election to win and pple gat a problem with dat? he accepts defeat even before race...thumbs up Doc