You are here: HomeNews2015 11 03Article 391689

Everybody is a “King Kong” in NPP – Wereko-Brobby

Read Comments Comments (75)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC FLAGBEARER IS SUPREME BUT NPP IS BEING STUPID BY MAKING AFOKO THE SUPREMO, HE WONT SURVIVE EVEN ONE DAY IN NDC WITH THIS ATTITUDE....AZORKS WUD HV DISCIPLINED HIM PAAAAAAAA AND SACK HIM AT ONCE LIKE ASIDU NKETIA SACKED JJ ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

USE UR STUPID POSITION TO SERVE UR PEOPLE FOR BETTER EFFECTS THAN JUST INSULTING NANA ADDO, UR NEMESIS AS HE IS COMING TO PROSECUTE U ALL LIKE BUHARI IS DOING IN NIGERIA NOW

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Try removing Nana Addo through due process and see. Just take my challenge.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The Godfather is even above Jehovah in NPP.

His fans worship him. You even give them sound advice and you become an NDC.

Your own Nana Addo mad fan of a father, mother, brother, sis, etc will desert you if you dare qu ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...

NDC THINKS THEY ARE SUCCESSFULLY USING AKUA DONKOR AND HASSAN AYARIGA TO DISPARAGE AND ATTACK NANA ADDO AND NDUOM,
    WELL NDC, U ARE NOT FOOLINGGGGG ANYONE AT ALL BUT DEEPENING UR POVERTY UP NORTH AND V ...

• Tarzan senior 8 years ago

The party has become lawless with no central authority, every one is a boss, even here on ghana web the NPP writers seemed more disorganized than the other party men in the media.

Okoampa says he is the king, Adofo Rockson ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Thanks Tarzan, you know them like the back of your hand. In the NPP there are too many chiefs and not enough Indians. Every Mensah, Kofi, Kwame is a chest thumping “King Kong” in the NPP. There are too many chef cooks in ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Wereko Brobbey, you were once a King Kong. You floated your own party and contested the 2000 presidential elections. You could not even win one single polling station and fell behind Domestication party, nationally. You seem ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Above Jehovah you've said ??? May the Almighty GOD have mercy on you

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

YOU CANT ASK NANA ADDO TO GIVE WHAT HE DOESN'T HAVE!!!! THE MAN HAS NO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES OR VISION. JUST POMPOUS AND WANTS TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE LIKE IN HIS YOUTH. HE ENJOYS BEING WORSHIPPED BUT HAS NO CARE ABOUT THE HA ...

• Afua, Accra 8 years ago

The NPP party has been turned into a useless party.

• mike 8 years ago

Your Mahama is rather vision less.You are feeding off of propaganda again.When will you learn that you have been sold out by the NDC.There is no future in this party.You will go down in flames whether you like it or not.Aband ...

• Jew 8 years ago

The old man has invited people to insult him. He knows very well that he was given a 3rd class in economics just to go and chop (dji ko didi). He also knows very well that he has no law certificate yet he calls himself a lawy ...

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS such a huge failure, what has he got.....

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

You are asking for the impossible. Nana Addo is the decisive character in all this and you expect him to unite the party?
    He has already stamped his authority by running parallel structures to the elected administration. Can ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

all of you in the NPP are too full of yourselves that you don't want to humble yourselves before each other.
    The same arrogant attitude led to Brobby's own suspension.

That atttitude if not check will keep the party in pe ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Welcome to the new party on the block. The new King Kong Party, NKKP. All are welcome to join.

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Doc. I pray you hold your peace because NPP hates the truth. One is normally seen as an enemy when one brings facts to bear on them.

However, Doc. you are wrong suggesting Akuffo Addo can unify the party. He is the biggest ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

The problem is, how can he unite and lead the country if he cannot unite the NPP? It seems like his leadership style or skills are being tested by folks around him and he is found wanting. How can he take control of his c ...

• Wonua 8 years ago

U talk about your own party problems too. Leave Npp to solve their own problems.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Wireko Brobbey, you once deserted the NPP to establish your own party BUT eventually NPP won and Kufour gave you work to do, which you did not refuse. Nana Addo & Dr. Bawumiah will do it again.

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

Yes, all King Kong because of the pride of NPP members. It is a party full of proud people---Akyems and Ashantis. They don't see why a northerner could be their chair.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Nana addo is showing signs of a dictator

• Brainny Guy 8 years ago

Wereko Brobby is one of the idiots out there to sabotage the NPP, He is one of die hards aimed at destroying the chances and fortunes of NPP.

Wereko Brobby is one of the guy who would not care serving in the satan administ ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

HE SAYS WHAT EVER ON PURPOSE HE HAS VOWED NOT TO LET NPP COME ON POWER BUT NOBODY TO HELP, NDC WOULD HAVE SORTED HIM OUT,EVEN WHEN IT CAME TO A TIME FOR PREZ MILLS TO GO THEY DID!!!

• ewuraba 8 years ago

U r stupid. He is telling the truth. All the party needs is to unite, and work towards winning the election. Please listen to what is being said and find solution.

• Daavi 8 years ago

you`re ignorant you always act when it`s too late check his timing.

• charles London 8 years ago

This is the exact attitude the gentleman is taking about. Attitude of know it all and showering of insults..
    You called yourself "BRAINNEY GUY" whilst you couldn't even splet the word brainey. Stop attacking those who are t ...

• charles London 8 years ago

Brainy..Brainy..brainy..

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

I thought this man was clever, intelligent and intellectual not knowing he and his crony Arthur Kennedy are the most stupid politicians in Ghana

• Etuo 8 years ago

This gang of desperate politicians against Akufo Addo will stop at nothing. Wereko-Brobbey says on the one hand that everyone in the party acts like a king kong. But on the other side of his mouth, he says Nana Addo should st ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

If the NEC do not ask nana to resign there will be know unity at all they vote for Afoko the same time vote for nana so why ask Afoko to resign and leave nana and kwabena new paataaapaaa party NPP

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Bro don't waste your mouth, the flag bearer himself was born out of nothing but litigation, creating division and promote violence. a wee smoker who was mistakenly voted for as a leader of party.

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.???? monkey.don't.talk.u.are.a.fool
    Monkey ????.mo

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

WHY IS HE A MONKEY? DOESN'T NANA ADDO SMOKE WEE?
    IT'S AN OPEN SECRET. EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT NANA ADDO IS A WEE SMOKER.
    LET HIM COME OUT AND DENY IT.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Mahama power barge fails to sail; no money for fuel. That's what we should be talking about.

• yaw, kaneshie 8 years ago

U can talk abt that and others ll also talk abt what they deem fit. Can u stop them from doing that?

• Akwasi 8 years ago

NPP can never wins power under Nanas threat believe me not is like that Nana Addo must step down if NPP want's to rule Ghana or else never,the party will go to it grave soon after JM victory 2016

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

akuffo addo can't solve the problems because he's the cause of them. he seems to have accepted that he won't win in 2016. so he has decided to go down with the whole party. after all "all die be die".

• SC 8 years ago

THE GADGET MASTER AVAILABLE IN STOCK
    AVAILABLE IPHONES 1. iPhone 6 128gig GOLD 2.
    iPhone 6+ 16gig ALL COLOURS 3. iPhone 6+ 128gig
    GOLD 4. iPhone 6s 16gig Gold N SPACE GRAY 5.
    iPhone 6s 128gig BLACK & GOLD CALL 0503848000 ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana's violent character attracts questionable characters around him. Even otherwise pleasant characters like Nana Akomeah and John Boadu are forced to turn belligerent and sound threatening and war-mongering. In deed, everyo ...

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

some former kuffour 'dobberman dogs' are scared shit of akuffo addo's ascension to power.criminals like prez kuffour and his children,dr.anane,ugly kwadwo mpiani,dr.wereko brobbey,dr arthur kenedy,dr nyaho tamakloe,paul afoko ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What did Nana do when he was AG and passport office took bribes and issued passports for a non-existent John Agyakum Kuffour with the picture of a popular businessman?

What did he do when 3 NPP women were caught smuggling ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

They should let matured people go out there to state the party's ideas to Ghanaians, not Awuku and David Asante inciting violence

• LK 8 years ago

WONTUMI YOUR PARTY PEOPLE ARE NOW KING KONG SO SOLVE THAT PROBLEM AND STOP EVERYTHING ON NDC. BT GABBY SAYS THERE IS NO PROBLEM IN THE PARTY WHY SHOULD YOU SAY THERE ARE PROBLEMS IN THE PARTY WONTUM

• ghana people 8 years ago

keep quit idddoooooooot and fooooolishh idddddiot, u go and take bribe and come and talk crap; go and account for the ghana at 50 project, fiafitor

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP TRIBAL ANIMALS FARM WHERE EVERY ONE IS A KING. IT IS ONLY BLOCKHEADED FOOLS LIKE THESE GANG OF NATION LOOTERS LEADING BY THE DEVIL TERRORIST AND AN ARROGANT STUPID FOOLISH OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOKER. YES IT IS TIME ...

• Bonti Benjamin 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the problem. Why is he hunting chairman Afoko and General Secretary Kwabena Agyepong who want to use party funds to run the affairs of the party. Why did they send the 10,000 Cedis to constituencies.

• JC 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution does not give Nana Addo any powers as Flagbearer of the Party to stamp his authority. Dr. Wireko Brobby should understand that in NPP nobody is above the constitution. They don't look at faces to take dec ...

• nam 8 years ago

WEREKO -BROBBY IS THE NUMBER ONE KING KONG IN NPP

• Ernesto Yeboah 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is the problem. CPP never had peace until we sack him. He is very corrupt like his flag-bearer Nana Addo.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Wereko Brobbey must stop deceiving himself. Every NPP supporter knows that all those who benefited from Kuffour government especially the likes of Wereko Brobbey never want NPP to win 2016 elections.

• Ago 8 years ago

Make him flagbearer now. He might win

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

You're a hypocrate.always talk straight to the point.

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL YOU WILL SEE THE POWER OF GOD SOON,BAYIBONSAM

• KWAME 8 years ago

Everybody is a King kong including yourself.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Why, does Tarzan hate king kong ? My shock is that when wereko brobbey was named Tarzan he forget there was King Kong too. Now he must thank God there is still only one Tarzan but he must be sad there are more King kongs than ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

ast night I was sitting around with a couple of guys supping on evil amber liquid and it turned into one of those “reel off every joke in your repertoire” sessions. The FOLLOWINGis one of the jokes told that I thought was ...

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Prince, I miss your pricks and tickles.
    Have a good day. Ha!ha!

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Wereko-Brobbey must first repent for his king-kong actions during the 2000 elections. he rocked the NPP by forming his party when Kufour and the NPP were cruising. He returned only after Kufour's victory to enjoy more that mo ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Only blind people can follow this dwarf in this situation.

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

Shame unto you. Nana will win at all course.

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Everybody is King kong that is why you can talk.Your uncle fooled around the same way.Instead of you to learn lesson out of that you are following his footsteps.Idiot,you call yourself Tarzan because you were born in a villag ...

• Akura ameyaw,usa 8 years ago

Kofi,wo maame tw3. Kwasia kwa. odwan funo. Ko te bo t).

• Yussif 8 years ago

Wereko Brobbey just spoke India,he's part of the people who feel like King Kong in the party,he's a big pretender,they make things difficult for the flag bearer and turn round and ask him to unit the party.Its difficult to wa ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

The major problem of the NPP is the Ashanti THING, a character of disrespect for everything. It is not an issue of every person in the NPP is a king kong butit is a thig of the Ashantis primary character which is a disturbing ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Big thanks;;;???? Nii Okai

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

What is this obsession on Ghanaweb regarding Ashanti's? Every discussion topic seems to bring out tribalistic lunatics full of so much anger & hatred towards Ashanti people. How do these tribalistic lunatics deal with their ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Kwasea bi te se wereko broobby
    Who is he Aboa like That.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

U are the biggest king kong.....aren't U?

• Akwesi 8 years ago

What a party call NPP. Drama party. Whenever the truth is spoken then you become NDC Smh

• kweks 8 years ago

Tarzan among King Kongs... Its just natural. Same breed eh? or it makes sense

• Mis Nab 8 years ago

See who is talking Wereko Brobbey the uncircumcised King Kong! Holier than thou attitude. We know all of you who keep formenting troubles in the party. Very soon you shall meet your meeter!