You are here: HomeNews2015 11 02Article 391496

Justice Dery seeks disqualification of a judge over claims of bias

Read Comments Comments (54)

• KWAME KOFI 8 years ago

nana addo ,k thief hammond,and thiefour must be arrested for the drillship saga..they sold our drillship and chop the proceeds

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Idiot Kwame Kofi use your head and apply common sense. This country is going backwards people like makes Ghana sicker and sicker. By the way can someone tell this Justice Dery to stop gaming the system and be a man with Manho ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 8 years ago

Hmmm Mr. N(o) I just want that creepy face so-called High Court Judge Dery to take time and watch himself at Judges collecting bribes at youtube before saying anything further. That foolish judge is a very, very dangerous ma ...

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

In Ghana and Africa the systems does not work because laws are made to go against the poor.Since he is a judge he want to use technicalities this is NOT writing rather video did they take bribes? seeing is believing.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Has been taking bribes for far too long. Now his cup has overflowed. Even if technicalities can save him, he is a disgraced person. Can he sit on any case again? He is finished. Video NO LIE. Everybody saw it an ...

• ed 8 years ago

judge dery is playing with the justice system suing other judges and using the law to drag his case for years to come until he gets his retirement and then he don't care of he get suck from his job

• jerry 8 years ago

it appear that this judge is putting up the fight of his life and winning here against less smart judges that try to suck him

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

He shall remain disgraced forever even if he uses all technicalities he can dream of. School kids will be pointing at him if he gets on the street because everything is on the internet.

• ERIC BOINSSIE 8 years ago

Suck him? I don't think you know what the word suck means.

• jerry 8 years ago

meant the other word fire his ass

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

So this Dery and his BRIBERY friends still exists and not in JAIL,and they are still talking I am sorry for GHANAIANS.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Can you spare us your shame.shut the fuck up

• Yes We Can Change 8 years ago

If this judge believe in justice why did he not offer justice to the poor? Because he knows the law he now want to use dubious means to go free after his stealing. He should shut up he is more than arm robber. The curse of al ...

• EH 8 years ago

EH, EYE 4 AN EYE TOOTH 4 A TOOTH BRIBE 4 A BRIBE, WHO GIVETH AND WHO TAKETH NOW?

• jato bibio 8 years ago

the evil that men do lives afer them

• yakubu tumu 8 years ago

Oh this is easy send some e goats to her 4 justice. fool!

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

MRS TORKORNOO if I here for 2 weeks that this FOOLISH, SHAMELESS and IDIOT JUDGES are not JAIL then I will say that you also take BRIBE and you must be investigated.

• ADB 8 years ago

This judge what is wrong with him. Is he not de one who said he doesnt want sheep but prefer goat and yet took the sheep and later anas brought a goat in addition to the sheep he took first. All these animals plus 6000 gh ced ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 8 years ago

Hahahaha I think J.dery want a cow from Anas to be shut up. What a sickening country.

• Koffi 8 years ago

God has seen you!

• obroni 8 years ago

Dear Justice Derry, the most amazing thing about your fight against what you perceive as injustice against you is that you are caught red handed and there is no "alleged" about that. I hope they convict you to many years of h ...

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

Whilst Ajet Nassam has gone completely quiet and thus showing a sign of remorse, Dery is unrepentant. I think that the police and the Attorney-General's Department should quicken up their investigations so that this shameless ...

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

Chalery, ibi this one who take the aponkye anaaa..hahahaaa

• Abe 8 years ago

Poor man and would wish he is dead 5 years ago.

• Dessie 8 years ago

nobody out there advising this judge Derry to keep mute and plead for deal..

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Let's leave him to spend all the bribe money on his lawyers before he is sent to jail and when he comes out he will be poor as a church mouse. The law is the law and as a judge, he was caught taking bribes and no matter how h ...

• Bernice 8 years ago

Ecc.3.16-17.nlt I also noticed that under the sun there is evil in the courtroom. Yes, even the courts of law are corrupt! I said to myself, “In due season God will judge everyone, both good and bad, for all their deeds.”

• Joe 8 years ago

SO YOU KNOW THERE IS ALWAYS A BIAS IN JUDGEMENT, ITS A SHAME. MAY HEAVENS HAVE MERCY ON YOU

• frederick 8 years ago

You know all this articles yet you bribe. only feel sorry for you cos the table has now turned. guess ur at the wrong side.

• Samba 8 years ago

Article 146 whatever or not massa you have been caught just keep quiet and face the music

• Daniel Darko 8 years ago

Does this disgraced and dishonest so called high court judge live with a wife and other family members whose duty is to call him to order?

• seth 8 years ago

dis man will soon petition God

• Kanewu 8 years ago

After eating the goat,he still have mouth to talk.... Hmmmm Democracy, Rawlings pls come.... Nonsense

• abapap 8 years ago

Kwame Kofi or Kwame Dog is so stupid and had been born by Pig therefore he talks like an animal. He may be having human being features but his inner being is animal features. What has Nana done to you? Is Nana not better than ...

• abinkyi ye swine 8 years ago

the high court judgeship status now a heap of shambles.Anas why you no go up to cot of apeel and even suplim cot.yu can get some few more fishes there.

• Dery 8 years ago

Is Kwame Kofi normal?

• kwesi 8 years ago

I think Justice Dery is confused

• daladm 8 years ago

FOOLING THE ENTIRE COURT AND DRAGGING HIS CASE FOR EVER UNTIL HE IS DUE TO RITRE AND GOTHIS PENSION

• Boss 8 years ago

Justice Dery, don't worry you will be exonerated and free like your colleague thieves. The Chief Justice will make sure of this just as she did for your colleague. Just know that you are worse than the armed robbers and murde ...

• NA WHO BE THE BOSS NOW? 8 years ago

SEE HOW U DEY SUFFER.. HAHAHHA CORRUPTION JUST DEY KEKE...

• SD 8 years ago

That woman will sit on your case whether you like it or no. Ha, ha, ha.

• NPPigs 8 years ago

(In) Justice Dery is an NPP insider and financier!

• Akura ameyaw,usa 8 years ago

What a fucked up judge. Running away, nobody taa no do. Anybody remembers this song by k.k kabobo?

• Yaa 8 years ago

Injustice Dery again! Dishonourable injustice Dery why don't you go and hang yourself with your evil against the whole nation! Please pray to the Lord God of most high to pardon you, idiot.

• Anani 8 years ago

What's wrong with you and what are you trying to tell Ghanaians,? That you know the law? Stupid be ashame to yourself and stop that nonsense

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

What is wrong with this corrupt judge? Doesn't he have any shame at all?

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Justices Dery in a way right the same bird's fly together, that Appeal Court judge is truly bias all Ghanaian Justices are bias none of them is faithful they're all bulletins

• JOHN 8 years ago

THE WOMAN IS ALSO CORRUPT AND I CAN BET THAT BEFORE THE YEAR ENDS, SHE WILL FREE THOSE WHO ARE HER PARTNERS IN SHARING THE BOOTY

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Booklong thief! Just shut up and go to jail!

• Ostinato Gustavo 8 years ago

The thiefman .Don't mind him. Even the audi alteram will not save you from the bribery case.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Where is this man getting money to file all this cases?it means he made a lot of money through bribery,God is great the man who one time not long ago who could sentence people to death and what ve you?now running for cover,no ...

• ABDUL LATIF TAMALE 8 years ago

Surprise, Justise Derry Insult the Supreme Court Justice. If they was accept u than they were also Corrupt.

• Ibn Adam @ Canadasheabutter (GUWR ) 8 years ago

Expidiency in the execution of this case ovrides individual interest in this case. The judiciary is the protector of the constitution of Ghana not the President. Public interest in this supersedes individual greed. You viola ...