China's most-wanted fugitive repatriated from Ghana

Read Comments Comments (38)

• GGG 8 years ago

UK LOOKING FOR NANA ADDO FOR STEALING LAW CERTIFICATE

• SETH 8 years ago

DO NOT WANT NANA ADDO IN THEIR PRISON:

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT AN AKAN, JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

because i can see clearly and correctly interprate the facts after investigation?

• osei Tqwaiah 8 years ago

really nana needs to be deported to UK,. big english n0 go work for ghana

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You will die before your time for insulting somebody who hasn't done nothing wrong to you, but because of stupid idiot like John mahama any idiot at all can insult self made people. Ghana doesn't belong to the ndc and it is t ...

• MARY 8 years ago

All the Chinese criminals are in Ghana

• JOE 8 years ago

No comment

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

GGG,your ASHAWO family will Be Arrest and Deported,when NaNa Addo come power on 2017 mother fucking Ass hole.the reason why stupid foreigners,invaded our country and refuse to Register a new. I.D basterds.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

We cannot get other nations to help us recoup all the government of Ghana money politicians and their crony capitalist friends and families have taken for safe keeping in foreign countries but we are patting ourselves on the ...

• Abe 8 years ago

Interesting development but thanks to the security services in Ghana too.

• Yaa 8 years ago

We won't thank ghana judicial for that but China. At least China government is honest to tell the truth so that people like him won't not be in Ghana. Ghana judicial system has increased the number of armed robbery in Ghana a ...

• NDC 8 years ago

Come and see how they treat Africans in China.

• Chris 8 years ago

Your government president Mahama has sold Ghana to Chinese and armed robbery and crime is at its peak. It will be good if you tell ghana gorbernmeny how Chinese treat ghanaians in China.

• Xuihua Ho 8 years ago

We Chinese are sure NO-FOOLS.IF U FOOLS CAN NOT HUNT FOR UR STOLLEN LEADERS,BUT SHOWER PRAISES & HERO-ING THEM for even STEALING UR BILLIONS, CHINA IS CERTAINLY NOT.IF U come to CHINA for ur stupidity we need to teach u how t ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Just stay in your country and leave us alone, stupid communist worshipers. Don't you also worship barbaric dictators and kill your young ones? Africa is for Africans, evil ???? empire

• Akamai 8 years ago

born Ghanaian
    Mi deh yah from slavery as an African
    Somebody tell mi weh Xinhua Ho come from?
    Fi own so much land inna wi country Tell mi
    Mr. Chin, go back a China
    Cah Ghana,is for di black man

• Tweea 8 years ago

You are releasing the judges.

• jerry 8 years ago

CHINA WILL HANG THIS MAN ON ARRIVAL THEY WILL NEVER GIVE THE MAN A FAIR TRIAL,HOW CAN GHANA SEND A MAN TO HIS DEATH LIKE THAT?DOES ANYONE IN GHAN JUSTICE SYSTEM HAVE ANY BRAIN ?

• Tony 8 years ago

Ghana, a country without the death penalty should not be extraditing any to a country unless they get guarantee the person will not be executed. but for the sake of the almighty Yuan, Ghana has sold its soul!!

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 8 years ago

We applaud the good people of Nigeria for electing President. Muhammadu Buhari to arrest the canker and rot of thievery and stealing that has collapsed Nigeria for decades by politicians who fed fat at the trough of the natio ...

• TK1 8 years ago

We are the happiest country in the World

• mariannureni 8 years ago

Chinos lake house and the rest of the intended mental retardation lepers got the job description of the intended solely plagued still available to spread it around the lepers in dams

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Corruption in any form should not be encouraged.But before you repatriate a foreigner to his Country of Origin in Democratic dispensation, the host Country must make sure that, the foreign Country making the request has Cred ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

Its ONLY in Ghanas CORRUPT SYSTEM of the NDC can this chineseman since 2012 hide himself in this country. GHANA MUST LEARN FROM THIS THAT U CAN NOT CHOP CHOP PPLs MONEY & RUN.SOON WE MUST HOLD OUR LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE & PURSUE ...

• John mahamaat 8 years ago

What about our own who are walking and insulting freely? Backed by government officials, this is enough to tell everyone nobody can hide from the law irrespective of time.

• Arizona 8 years ago

That's why they're making every effort Nana doesn't come to power, but they lie paaaa

• mr, ghana`s love 8 years ago

that is not fair ghana you cant trust china its govement too dangeriuos to be trusted he may not be as they say`s it is they will just kill him thats not cool life matters

• Ho Wa 8 years ago

AW Were the legarl procedures of ghana followed and respected before this repatriation?

• SD 8 years ago

When chinness citizens were arrested ant deported for destroying our environment and water bodies through galamsey, chinness government was not happy.

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

We have enough criminals in our system to even think of harbouring another.

• JAY 8 years ago

How did he get to Ghana in the first place?you mean the Ghana state security agencies didn't know he was wanted in China.

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

You are foolish to mensioned nana's name on your comments. Is nana a chinise? It is your fucking mahama who must be sent to china. Sheeeege.

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Why nanas name always runs fire in people's mind? Your rawlings who even kill ghana's prominent pwople claiming that they were corrupt is even freed not to talk of an enorcent leader like nana who started fighting for democra ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

So RLG can be arrested in Dubai or China and repatriated to Ghana for laptops fraud and non refund of monies received for no work done.

Mental retardation lepers and down syndrome have treatment only lepers dams perfect fit for the use of their intellectual disability .

Infantile juveniles ending lepers dams perfect fit